Patient Reviews

Reviews for Allen/McKinney MedSpa

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas, McKinney, and Allen, TX.

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2018

I called Dr. Setty's McKinney clinic for a consultation and his staff alone sold me on his work. The receptionist, office manager and the MA are amazing. Dr. Setty just sealed the deal with his amazing bedside manner, knowledge, patience, and understanding. He is everything I could have wanted with a Plastic Surgeon. I am 6 weeks post-op this week and I couldn't possibly be more happy with my results. I can't wait until next time. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2018

I do not think there's enough words to express how happy I am. I went to see Dr Setty for a Brazilian Butt Lift and my results are better than I expected. My booty is so pretty   Dr Setty is now doing my Botox and Fillers, I love having him in my corner #aginggracefully More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2018

Was lucky enough to get a hydrofacial from this gorgeous spa and loved every second of it. My skin was glowing for days afterwards and I can't wait to go back. The staff are all amazing and my experience was flawless from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2018

Laser Hair removal has been the best decision I have made! Originally bought one service with Groupon. I truly appreciate how Reagan made me feel at ease and I also purchased full legs and under arms. She worked with my schedule to stay with her through all my laser treatments. Best decision ever and a big thanks to Reagan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2018

I've been going here for a year and wouldn't go anywhere else. My results have been amazing and Clara is so wonderful to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

I had my first visit today at the Allen location for laser hair removal. The staff here are AMAZING! I felt welcome and was treated like a princess! Their knowledge of skin care and procedures is top of the line, and I am most definitely going to be a repeat client. From services to their product lines, you just can't get any better! #skincaregoals #ifoundthebestofthebest #gobook More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2017

I originally bought a Groupon for Laser Beauty Medical Spa for laser hair removal for my underarms in anticipation for my wedding. It was the best decision ever! I have always had super thick hair growth and very widespread which made shaving almost useless. After 6 treatments with Reagan, the hair growth is much thinner and easier to manage. I loved too that during the treatments, the hair would fall out, leaving my underarms smooth and hair-free for almost 3 weeks which was perfect for my wedding and honeymoon. The office is extremely clean and offer early morning appointments, perfect for treatment before work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2017

Most of the staff here are nice but Maya is my absolute favorite. She made me believe in my inner beauty while she worked on finding my outer beauty. I have learned to love the skin that I am in. I now don't mind pampering myself with monthly facials and occasional peels. I feel right at home with her caliber of customer service and high level of professionalism. She is so knowledgeable, funny and down to earth. Thank you Maya for matching my "outer beauty" with our "inner beauty." You are awesome!!!!!! Mikerline More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2017

Injectables/Botox/Dysport...awesome Hydrafacials.Courteous staff with experience and  professionalism. RN injector with 17 years of experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2017

Everyone here is so helpful and friendly. Maya made me feel comfortable from day one. She does an awesome job and you can tell she actually enjoys what she does. If anyone is looking for a medical spa, go no where else than here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2017

I recommend Laser Beauty I've been to many spas here in allen to get facials,peels, etc and after the long search for the right knowledgeable esthetician i found Maya my skin looks better than ever, Thank you Maya. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2017

Laser Beauty is fantastic!  Maya is wonderful to work with!  She is very knowledgable and helpful throughout any service.  She is always right on time with your appointment as well.  I highly recommend Laser Beauty for Botox, Hydrafacials, Chemical Peels, etc.... They offer many great services.  And be sure and ask for Maya! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2017

I love Laser Beauty Medical Spa in Allen, TX. I go for laser hair removal, micro blading and other procedures. I want to specifically thank Maya, who always makes sure I'm comfortable when getting treatments performed. She does an excellent job, and I'm constantly getting compliments on my smooth skin and eyebrows!! I must add that my eyebrows are on fleek!!! She did that! Thanks Maya for all that you do More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2017

I have had a couple different treatments here and the service is always consistent as is the staff.  Maya is truly the reason I will continue to come back.  She is so personable and always makes me laugh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2016

I was worried about getting laser, but I have had nothing but good results and a very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2016

It's my 4th time here, and Maya has been awesome. She looks out for your best interest, very educational and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone for any facial or laser services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2016

Been going here for over a year now I love this place.! Friendly staff  I'm always in and out very fast and awesome results .! I researched a lot of laser medical  spas before I picked this one and I'm so happy I choose this one ..! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2016

So amazing and Maya is very educated and professional. Love this place!!! Highly recommend. I did laser hair removal and microphone!!! Love love love More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2016

Laser Beauty Medical Spa is an amazing place and provides an amazing experience.  Even after going to dermatologist for over 20 years, I have NEVER seen my face look so smooth and glowing!  This is all thanks to Jade Marshall, the best esthetician.  She is knowledgeable on products and processes, patient, and so sweet.   Products are great and prices are fair.  Check out Laser Beauty Medical Spa and ask for Jade; your skin will thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2016

I travel all the way to Dallas for work and for my hair removal at Laser Beauty. I chose this Medical Spa initially for the great deal, but I got so much more than just that! The staff is EXTREMELY helpful and knowledgeable in their line of work. They are professional and their office is clean and comfortable. I always come on my lunch break and they are always on time for my appointments...no waiting! This is huge in our rushed society. I am seeing such tremendous progress and excited about the results...thank you, Laser Beauty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2016

switched from the Dallas location to the Allen because of scars I got from the laser machines.  I have olive skin tone (Hispanic) and was totally devastated with the scars but thankfully they faded (after 6+months). I've been coming to the Allen location for sometime now, and although it's a 30 minute drive, it's totally worth it! The girls here always make me feel comfortable and are very sociable. They really make my visits a great experience each time. Most of the girls also use aloe on my skin after treatment to help with irritation due to my prev history. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2016

I love Maaya and the girls at Laser Beauty. I've been to the Dallas location and the Allen location and they are both fantastic. I would highly recommend Laser Beauty Medical Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 29, 2015

Ive never been to the Allen location but I have been to the Dallas location and LOVE it! I know Allen is just as awesome! I've only had two appointments but I love the staff they are so friendly and helpful and make the experience so comfortable. I'm already seeing results of less hair, I can't wait until the final result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2015

Love the ladies here. They are friendly and professional. It's very easy to schedule appointments and easy to reschedule them if necessary. And I love that they have more than one location...one of which is only 5 minutes from my home. I highly recommend Laser Beauty of you need some permanent hair removal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2015

Found this place through Groupon. It's very nice and clean, the staff was very helpful and Jade was phenomenal!  I had a Hydrafacial and my skin looked amazing afterwards. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2015

Had a facial & hydradermabrasion treatment today. My skin feels great & already booked for next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2015

Beautiful spa with awesome caring estheticians. I've been coming here on an off for almost a year and I'm extremely satisfied with my results so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2015

I found Laser Beauty Medical Spa through a Groupon special, did my research, and I believe I came to the best salon for laser hair removal available. The machines are top of the line and results can be seen after just one treatment. The staff are friendly, courteous and professional. They all definitely made me feel comfortable and explained everything super well. The facility is nice and clean and they even have other little perks like lemon water and coffee in the lobby, and free samples when you want to try specific products. So glad I chose them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2015

I love my experience at Laser Beauty in Allen TX. Every time I go everyone is always very nice and professional. The office is very clean. I would recommend trying this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2015

I have been visiting this spa and the Dallas and Allen location for almost over a year! Great atmosphere and exceptional service. I highly recommend Maya - she is update on the treatments and technologies the spa has to offer.  Not only has she assisted me with my laser treatments and helped me tremendously with my adult acne issues! The HydraFacial treatment did wonders to my face. She is well worth my drive from Iriving to Allen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2015

What a great place for laser hair removal and for peels! My husband is hairy as a bear and he'd been to another medical spa for laser hair removal for his back. After 6 sessions, there was no reduction in the regrowth. So when he found an even more amazing deal at Laser beauty Med Spa, he signed up. I swear, after just one session, most of the hair was gone. GONE! Unbelievable! So after the usual 6, his back is as smooth as a baby's bottom now. I've been there for chemical peels myself, and Maya was so patient with the procedure, explanation and suggestions, I truly felt pampered. She is very knowledgable and was also the same person who performed laser hair removal on my husband. The other staff are also very friendly. My results and my husband's are both great! We'd go back there without hesitation. They often have specials going on, just call and ask!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2015

My experience here was awesome!! Maya took excellent care of me always. I previously had had a horrible laser hair removal experience at another clinic and Maya helped regain my trust in laser hair removal through her professionalism, knowledge, and warmth. Everyone at the spa is very nice and understanding when unforeseen things come up and you have to make changes to your treatment. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2015

When you first walk in, the place is gorgeous!! The staff is very friendly and courteous and I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be attended and taken to the back. When it comes to appointments they are very understanding. I've had to reschedule and cancel some appointments last minute and they just helped me reschedule it! Every time I've come in for a laser treatment I've gone to Maaya. She is amazing!! She talks you through every step and she has lots of years of experience! She is very knowledgable about the treatments and products they use!   My favorite thing is that they have seasonal specials and sales, so you can get a really good deal on some treatments! I highly recommend this spa for laser and peels along with Maaya!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2015

Great and clean facility!! My consultant gave me great suggestion for my greasy face. The treatment performed left my face looking great. I will definitely go back and highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2015

I went ahead and later booked a laser appointment again with Mya and WOW she made the experience so easy! Everyone definetly has different pain tolerances and I do admit that I can be a chicken sometimes, but for me, it was not as painful as I had anticipated. I luckily got a great deal on it because of a special that they were running - so never hesitate to ask if they have anything going on! This place is pricier than most laser places that offer groupon disounts and etc, but you had to keep in mind that these machines are much more efficient than the ones that other competitors offer. You run the risk of having to pay twice as much to get it done. I will refer anyone and everyone to this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2015

Just received my second laser treatment.  I am so glad I bought a Groupon and tried them.  Tosha was great today.  She made the appointment very quick and I had no waiting time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2015

Loving this place! I'm going on my 4th visit and already have great results on my laser hair removal!  Very friendly staff and GORGEOUS place!  They make me feel very comfortable.  I highly recommend them!  Will definitely be using them for more services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2015

The facility is nicely decorated and clean. All of the staff is kind, courteous, and knowledgable. They make the entire visit very enjoyable. I worked with Maaya and found her to be very friendly and professional. This was my first chemical peel. I enjoyed the visit and so far the results of the peel and the facial products. Maaya has a deep understanding of the products and which product will work best with your skin. Her communication is flawless and walks you through each step of the process. Keeping you at ease and comfortable throughout the entire visit. I would highly recommend Laser Beauty Medical Spa and all the products they offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2015

Was skeptical because no one I knew had been here and I bought a Groupon for laser hair removal. I am SUPER glad I picked this place. The office staff is SUPER nice and organized. I have met 3 different hair removal professionals and I love them all. They are patient and explain EVERYTHING in detail!  I never have trouble getting an appointment and the longest I have waited was 5 minutes! I love this place and plan on buying more treatments for other areas and might even do some of the facial treatments! Nothing but greatness here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2015

Amazing experience! My esthetician, Mya, was fantastic! She walked me through my hydrafacial and chemical peel, keeping me totally at ease throughout the entire process. The spa has top of the line products and a very friendly atmosphere. My skin looks amazing! Thank you Laser Beauty Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2014

Stopped by to check out their packages and the staff was so friendly and welcoming!  I bought a couple of packages and ended up getting my first treatment right then and there!  The technician made me feel very comfortable and explained things in detail.  So glad I found this place! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2015

I discovered this place thru yelp. Since I was in the neighborhood to run few errands I decided to step in for a consultation. I was treated very warmly at the reception. Maya was very friendly and informative during the consultation. I got here to do the laser treatment for my side burns. It's just been 2 sittings, but must say its pretty nice. I would definitely recommend this place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2015

I love their machines, I have been doing laser for years and just go to them for touch-ups, Heather helped me and I ended up buying another package as well. BEST PLACE to get the bikini area lasered, least amount of pain whit their genius technique. I have referred 3 friends to them who are also please with them More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.