Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for BodyTite Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas, McKinney, and Allen, TX.

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 09, 2019

Liposuction - I am at week 9 after bodytite for my neck, abdomen, flanks, and inner thighs. I can see an amazing difference already. I am down 1 clothing size and 5 lbs. I am told at week 12 I will see even more change. I like the permanence of the extraction of fat and the tightness of my skin thanks to the bodytite portion of the liposuction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2019

I had Bodytite Liposuction of the ab & front bra rolls @ the beginning of last year with Dr. Setty. This surgery has literally changed my life!!! I can wear my clothes & bras again & feel comfortable in my own skin. Had I knows it would be this easy, I would have done it YEARS ago! Thank you Dr. Setty & staff. I also found out about the medspas by getting a certificate to them from having my surgery. I have done two chemical peels, one Hydrafacial, & Laser Hair Removal. After I got my skin on track, I decided to come back to Dr. Setty to get my eye troughs filled. I mean, this place has it all & each and every person that has treated me has been helpful, professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I am trying Dysort with Natalie in Allen for the first time next week. I will keep you posted :) NH More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2018

BBL, BodyTite, Liposuction, Fat Transfer, Labiaplasty - and I Chose Him! - There isn't a way for me to fully convey my appreciation for Dr. Setty other than to tell everyone about how great he is. He is very thorough, very honest, very passionate about what he does and it shows through the interactions I've had with him. It took months of questions from me before I felt ready to undergo my procedures. Each question was met with great explanation and still, I was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 13, 2018

BodyTite - I feel more confident and feminine. .Dr Setty takes his time with you and never makes you feel rushed. He listens carefully and made me understand realistic expectations from the procedures. He offered options. I never felt pressured into any procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Setty and his staff for plastics and aesthetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2018

Big Results, Short Down Time - I saw Dr. Setty for FaceTite and BodyTite (arms) and couldn't be more pleased with the results. Both were done in office under local anesthesia with very little down time. I had noticed my jawline was surprisingly slack when I saw profile pics so I asked for a quick procedure with very little down time. Facetite checks all the boxes. I feel years younger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 11, 2018

Bodytite and Facetite - Day of procedure - Dr. Setty is amazing. Explains in detail step by step. Made me feel incredibly confident about having the procedure with him. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2018

5’2”, 120 Lbs./ 3 Kids/ BodyTite and Breast Augmentation/ 255 cc Natrelle Inspira SRM (Smooth Round Moderate) Silicone/ Under - I am 52 years old, 5’2”, 120 Lbs. I was inspired to share my journey by all the others on RS. Their photos, videos and experiences really helped me decide the best body for me. I’m very active. I work out 4-6 times a week; I lift weights, run and do spin. I have 3 kids. I had lipo 11 years ago when my youngest was 2. I’ve always had a pear shape and finally decided to do something about i... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

Dr. Setty and his entire team are incredible! I've never had any type of plastic surgery done before but after 2 c-sections I decided it was time. I researched countless doctors in the area and decided to go in for a consultation with Dr. Setty. As soon as I met Dr. Setty, I knew I made the right choice. He and his medical assistant Giovanna were both so helpful and sincere walking me through every part of my procedure (in office lipo and BodyTite). His office manager Jessic...a, is so personable and made me incredibly comfortable she even checked in on me the day before the procedure to see if I had any last minute questions. Once the procedure was complete, he personally called to check on me that evening, which meant a lot! They are with you every step of the way, and they aren't happy unless you are thrilled with your results, which I am! They make you feel like you are their only patient and for that I will always be grateful. If you're looking for a professional team that truly cares about what is best for you, this is it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

Dr. Setty and his entire team are incredible! I've never had any type of plastic surgery done before but after 2 c-sections I decided it was time. I researched countless doctors in the area and decided to go in for a consultation with Dr. Setty. As soon as I met Dr. Setty, I knew I made the right choice. He and his medical assistant Giovanna were both so helpful and sincere walking me through every part of my procedure (in office lipo and BodyTite). His office manager Jessic...a, is so personable and made me incredibly comfortable she even checked in on me the day before the procedure to see if I had any last minute questions. Once the procedure was complete, he personally called to check on me that evening, which meant a lot! They are with you every step of the way, and they aren't happy unless you are thrilled with your results, which I am! They make you feel like you are their only patient and for that I will always be grateful. If you're looking for a professional team that truly cares about what is best for you, this is it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2018

51 Year Old Mother of Two Tired of Fat Belly. Having Abdominoplasty w/lipo to flanks and BodyTite Lipo to bra rolls - Dr Setty and his staff are wonderful. They are supportive, caring, honest, and helpful. I had the tummy tuck with liposuction. He does beautiful work. I have so much more confidence and my husband is especially happy! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.