Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mommy Makeover Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas, McKinney, and Allen, TX.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 18, 2018

Fantastic Experience with Dr. Setty and Staff - My experience with Dr. Setty was truly fantastic. From the first time I walked into his McKinney office for a consultation to my follow up appointments, everything has been quick and so easy. I’m a busy working mom, and I had researched surgeons extensively before my Mommy Makeover, but I still had tons of questions. Dr. Setty answered everyone of them, never rushed me or made me feel like j... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 27, 2018

Mommy makeover - First off Dr. Setty needs more than 5 Stars. I went in for a consultation for a problem I was having. After talking with Dr. Setty, I felt completely comfortable with him and his staff. I’m six weeks post op now and loving my results. All I can say is Dr. Setty you’re AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2018

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Setty is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Setty is hands down the best doctor in North Texas. I had a mommy makeover done in Dec 2017. Three months later, the results are amazing! I am so glad that BF referred me to his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 15, 2018

In Love ?? With My New Body - I have been looking to get a mommy makeover for two years. I searched high and low for a Dr in Texas. One day, my BF called me and said “I think that I have a Dr for you”. I immediately made a consultation with Dr. Setty’s office. During my consultation, I was so excited and ready to have my procedure the next day. The procedure and process was explained to me in detailed. The day of my surge... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 14, 2017

I LOVE my mommy makeover - Dr. Setty is AMAZING!! He took the time to understand exactly what I wanted and answered any questions I had. Him and his staff are fantastic! I am only 6 weeks post op and VERY happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2017

Dr. Setty and his staff are fantastic!! I went to Dr. Setty for a Mommy Makeover and I am thrilled with the results. Him and his staff answered all of my questions and made sure I was prepared. I am about 7 weeks post-op and I continue to see improvements, during my post-op appointments, they continue to ask if I am happy with the results and answer any questions or concerns I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2017

I choose Dr Setty for my mommy makeover because I was so comfortable with him from the first visit. My recovery was so quick and the results are amazing. I am 7 weeks post op and can honestly say I look like my pre pregnancy self.. if not better. I am recommending Dr Setty to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 26, 2017

I had a mommy makeover 6 weeks ago and couldn't be happier.  Dr. Setty and his staff are awesome and the office in Mckinney is super convenient for me.  I consulted with a few other plastic surgeons in the Dfw area,  but as soon as I met Dr. Setty I knew he was the one.  Thank you Dr. Setty, you've changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 25, 2017

Great results - mommy makeover - After visiting several surgeons I decided on Dr Setty. From the first visit I was comfortable with him and his entire office staff. My recovery was a lot quicker than I expected. The results are amazing. I have been complimented almost daily on my shape and I owe that to Dr Setty's amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 07, 2016

Mommy Makeover - My confidence level has gone through the roof. In 45 yrs I finally like to look in the mirror.I am so happy with my end results. I love to look in the mirror now. My confidence level is so high now. I LOVE MY NEW FIGURE!!!Dr Setty and his staff are so wonderful. They listen to everything you say amd respond to it. Very informational and helpful throughout the entire process. Tbey make you so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 14, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Yes, I was satisfied with my experience because Doctor Setty takes his time to see you, he is concern about your needs, pays attentions to your needs. He is very pleasant. All the staff are very nice people. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 04, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Setty was amazing he made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Very satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2013

Amazing! - Mckinney, TX - I can't begin to explain how amazing Dr. Setty is and his staff! My husband and I consulted with several plastic surgeons around the DFW area and as soon as we met with Dr. Setty and his staff we both knew who to pick for the procedure. Dr. Setty took his time and explained every detail regarding my mommy makeover and what to expect. He always made me feel comfortable and I love all my... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 14, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Highly satisfied More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.