Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas, McKinney, and Allen, TX.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 22, 2019

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Setty followed up with me the same day of my surgery, and answered all of my questions. I was very nervous, but Dr. Setty did a wonderful job on my tummy tuck. My scars are already healing after two months, and I was able to walk straight after three weeks. I had a full release to work out after eight weeks. I feel wonderful, look wonderful, and feel very confident. Dr. Setty is very attentive to all of his patients needs, and so is his wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 09, 2019

Tummy Tuck - I am so happy how my clothes fit me now. I’ve also had zero back pain now which is a huge plus!Dr. Setty has a great bedside manner. Giovanni was so helpful and always very responsive to emails and calls! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 07, 2019

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Setty and team are real people with all types of bodies who have been where I was prior to my surgery. They were so open minded that I constantly felt like I could be completely honest with them. I never felt ashamed about anything. It is rare to find a practice where you feel supported by the entire team. They truly wanted this to be a great experience for me. Prior to the surgery, I was struggling with keeping my pants up because of the extra skin. I was also not able to use my stomach muscles at all. Now I can tighten my stomach muscles and my clothes fit like they are supposed to. I have a lot more work to do to loose some weight, but the surgery gave me the confidence I needed to do that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 09, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Setty and his staff were friendly, informative, and offered realistic expectations. I felt completely comfortable with Dr. Setty. He did a beautiful job with my lipo and tummy tuck, and has kept up with my progress regularly since surgery. Thank you, Dr. Setty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 02, 2018

Tummy Tuck - I love that I was well informed of what to expect before and after surgery. Dr.Setty listened to what I wanted and answered any questions I had. My results are exactly what I wanted! I’ve gain self confidence back! I’m excited about shopping again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 21, 2017

Tummy Tuck - I love Dr. Setty. He is thorough and easy to talk to. Also, he is a great surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 11, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Awesome team players!!! Took care of me all Awesome teamwork!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 27, 2016

Tummy Tuck - I feel like I have a new tummy" and for someone of 63 years old that can be a pretty big boost for your self confidence! My husband is very pleased with the results and the way I look and feel! Bonus!!!".Doctor Setty gives very thorough information about the procedure he will perform and takes great care in acknowledging and answering any questions or concerns you might have.Very kind and welcoming staff members who take time at answering your questions as well!Very pleased with the results of my tummy tuck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 29, 2016

Tummy Tuck - I love my new look! Getting to this point was a journey but made easy by the help of Dr. Sentry and his amazing team.I felt very well cared for, communication was amazing and I could ask anything, voiced my concerns and received answers. Would do it again in a heartbeat More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 10, 2016

Tummy Tuck - My results have been amazing, I've received so many compliments about how I look. Dr. Setty did a great job explaining in detail all aspects of the procedure and what to expect post surgery. He helped me set realistic expectations about my results post surgery. He's always very patient, kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 03, 2015

Tummy Tuck - Very pleased with the position of my scar. Please how my scar looks. It is very thin barely noticeable. My stomach is flat and looks very bice. So happy about my little scar not being big and ugly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 25, 2015

Tummy Tuck - I had another surgery already scheduled and was able to add on my tummy tuck even though it was not a regular surgery day for Dr Setty. I also had all of my time off of work scheduled, if this surgery was going to ever happen this was the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 22, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Setty, Ashley, and Cortney were very kind and always available for questions or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 27, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Setty did an excellent job, and worked with me post op, to make sure everything was perfect. His office is easy to access, and return phone calls. Once he called me on a Saturday to check on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 20, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Results have been awesome and Dr Setty has a wonderful bedside manner and is extememly professional, as is his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 20, 2013

Tummy Tuck - I decided to have the surgery after my first appointment with Dr. Setty. He was very professional, yet easy to talk to. Dr. Setty answers my questions and made me feel very at ease. Before, during and after the surgery, Dr. Setty was attentive and interested in my complete recovery. Even though my precise incision healed perfectly, my belly button took longer to heal, involving extra office visits and treatments by Dr. Setty. I am enjoying my new body and am very pleased with the results. If I ever decide to have more surgery, I will definitely be returning to Dr. Setty's office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.