Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas, McKinney, and Allen, TX.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2019

Thanks too Dr.Setty and his team I am now in love with my  Silhouette. I had the, Full tummy tuck and breast implants. Recovery took a while cause of some complications that my body reacted too but Dr.Setty took well care of me and gave me great advice on things I needed to do. I went to the McKinney location, Jessica, Kelly, an Giovana are very nice ladies and should be well recognized for there hard work as well. They know lots about the products and have experienced some of the treatments and procedures as well which make makes the experience comfortable for the patients. THANK YOU AGAIN !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2019

I had Bodytite Liposuction of the ab & front bra rolls @ the beginning of last year with Dr. Setty. This surgery has literally changed my life!!! I can wear my clothes & bras again & feel comfortable in my own skin. Had I knows it would be this easy, I would have done it YEARS ago! Thank you Dr. Setty & staff. I also found out about the medspas by getting a certificate to them from having my surgery. I have done two chemical peels, one Hydrafacial, & Laser Hair Removal. After I got my skin on track, I decided to come back to Dr. Setty to get my eye troughs filled. I mean, this place has it all & each and every person that has treated me has been helpful, professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I am trying Dysort with Natalie in Allen for the first time next week. I will keep you posted :) NH More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2018

What can I say about Dr Setty??? I have been wanting a Brazilian butt lift for about two years I did a lot of research, and interviewed plenty of surgeons. But when I met with Dr. Setty I knew he was my surgeon, he made me feel comfortable from the very beginning answered all my questions and took the time to make sure I feel comfortable making my decision. When I left the office I called my husband and I told her I had found my surgeon. I could not be happier with my results if you were looking for the best surgeon Around don't look any further Dr. Setty is your man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

After 2 children by c-sections, and 3 back surgeries which required entrance through my abdomen my body was no longer what it was beforehand. For 19 years I looked in the mirror on a DAILY basis and absolutely hated what I saw without clothes on. I would not undress in front of my husband and would go out of my way to make sure the lights were off or I was in a locked room so none would walk in on me and see the front of me. I researched procedures and surgeons at least once a week wanting to make sure that when I did this that it would be exactly what I wanted by only the best. I knew I wanted breast implants, Lipo on my back and sides, a tummy tuck, and a few skin tags removed. From the moment I scheduled my consult I was put at ease, Nichole who scheduled my consult was extremely nice and helpful yet very professional. Kelly immediately acknowledges you when you walk into the office and has the kindest and sweetest personality. Giovanna is there with you thru every single step from start to end and leaves nothing out or unanswered. Jessica was extremely discreet and was very informative if I had needed financial help. Dr. Settys himself is a truly amazing artist,  and life changer. I call him my angel in disguise. He makes you feel the most comfortable you have ever felt around anyone without clothes on. No question or concern is unacceptable. He listens to you and what you want and gives you exactly that plus more. My body did not look this amazing even before my first pregnancy. The day of my procedure which was at Craig Ranch surgery Center (which by the way is a extremely nice facility with amazing people which is important to me) Dr. Setty came in and talked me to make sure that I was at ease before my procedure. The anesthesiologist that Dr. Setty uses calls you the night before which I've never had done and that was a huge deal for me, who also comes into to talk to you before he puts you under so you are at ease from that side. When I awoke from my procedure (I don't recall much of it) my husband said I was never left unattended or in pain at any given time. I arrived home late that night and began to rest and the next morning Dr. Setty called me to check on me. Once again something I have never experience with any of my Dr's in the past. I had a question one night at 10:30pm about my belly button and Dr. Setty called me back within 2 minutes literally. I was blown away by how you are catered to. This entire experience (I am now 6 weeks out) is beyond words the kindness, care, and professionalism Dr. Setty and his entire staff give you from the moment you schedule your appointment and long after your procedure is finished. I also have had  by Nichole at his Dallas Location which is his med spa office coolsculpting on my neck, laser hair removal on my face and microneedling on my face as well from years of not taking care of my skin and that location is amazing as well. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Setty and his staff which I consider my family for giving me back my body and most important my life. More

5.0
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2018

I do not think there's enough words to express how happy I am. I went to see Dr. Setty for a Brazilian Butt Lift and my results are better than I expected. My booty is so pretty Dr. Setty is now doing my Botox and Fillers, I love having him in my corner #aginggracefully More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2018

I do not think there's enough words to express how happy I am. I went to see Dr Setty for a Brazilian Butt Lift and my results are better than I expected. My booty is so pretty   Dr Setty is now doing my Botox and Fillers, I love having him in my corner #aginggracefully More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2018

Dr. Setty is absolutely amazing. I was so nervous about my tummy tuck but once I showed up at the surgery center and Dr. Setty met with me before the surgery, he put me at complete ease. His calm approach and knowledge made me completely relax. I had my tummy tuck 10 weeks ago and the results are unbelievably wonderful. Way better than I even anticipated. I find myself looking in the mirror everyday in disbelief that this is actually my body after having 3 children. I am so happy! And the fact that Dr. Setty continues to meet with his patients post-op just to make sure everything is ok is an extra special touch. As a nurse, the extra follow-ups really stand out as something only a great surgeon would do. Thanks, Dr. Setty!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2018

Absolutely could not be happier with Dr. Setty and his staff. I'm thrilled with the results of my tummy tuck/lipo.  He is very caring and professional. He takes the time to answer all my questions without seeming rushed. His office staff is amazing too. On another note, his office chooses a charity to donate to every month! I love that. I highly recommend Dr. Setty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2017

Dr. Setty  is extraordinary, talented, caring and so easy to communicate with! I had a breast reduction by a different Dr. 11 yrs ago and my breast grew quite large again. I searched for a surgeon for a few months. I was waiting to find one that made me feel comfortable and that is exactly what Dr. Setty did. He was amazing from the time I walked in the door. At my consultation he took his time and was very informative about the procedures that I wanted to have. I was so excited that I booked my surgery the day of my consultation. In May 2017, I had a breast reduction (2nd breast reduction since 2006), liposuction of the chin, abdomen and axillary. The day after surgery he called me personally to check on me and to see how I was doing. Dr. Setty has the best bed side manner.  I am now 6 weeks post surgery and the results are amazing!!  I could not be more pleased with Dr. Setty and his Staff. I love my new body!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2017

Dr setty and he's staff are great I had a tummy tuck and I'm so happy with the results, that change my life completely, and I hope to go back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 26, 2017

I had a mommy makeover 6 weeks ago and couldn't be happier.  Dr. Setty and his staff are awesome and the office in Mckinney is super convenient for me.  I consulted with a few other plastic surgeons in the Dfw area,  but as soon as I met Dr. Setty I knew he was the one.  Thank you Dr. Setty, you've changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2016

After losing 150+ pounds two years ago, a full body lift was something that was absolutely necessary.. I also felt like I deserved it. I wanted it. Bad. I'm 33 with way too many kids and I was tired of being proud of the weight I lost  but embarrassed by my saggy loose skin. I went to four consultations before seeing Dr. Setty (and the only reason he was number 5 is because I booked all appts for consults in a two day period and he just happened to be my last appt)   I can't lie, it's really terrifying standing against a wall, naked, as a dr examines everything you want to fix. It's embarrassing. I was pleasently surprised at how comfortable he and Jessica (LOVE her) made me feel. He has a very calm presence that really put me at ease and made me feel safe. We talked about our options  and decided on a full body lift, arm lift and leg lift.  Keetha handeled all of my insurance needs and she was fantastic! Surgery date was placed and I have to say that first couple of days were absolute hell. It's painful and at times I regretted every single decision I had ever made up to that moment. Third day, pain seemed to start seeming not so bad. After the fourth day I was sore but really didn't have pain that Advil couldn't help. I'm now 3 weeks post op and I'm thrilled at the results. It's amazing what Dr. Setty was able to do. I can not wait to see what it looks like in another 3 weeks. My stitches are gone and everyday I get excited when I look in the mirror. There are no words to explain the magic Dr. Setty did to my body. I feel great about how I look! I'm forever thankful for him. He truly is a god in the operating room. You can probably find a cheaper Dr. You can probably find a Dr. that will promise you expectations that are too good to be true, but I'm promising you, you will not find someone as talented, honest, or genuine as Dr. Setty. I'll never ever be able to thank him enough. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.