Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas, McKinney, and Allen, TX.

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 08, 2019

Liposuction - I had facetite and laser resurfacing around my eyes and on my upper lip. My neck was really bothering me with all the loose skin and facetite tightened my neck area enormously. I thought my only recourse was a neck lift. I can put this off for a couple of years because of my results. Also, I am very pleased with the results of the laser resurfacing-no crows feet and my upper lip looks much better-the lines are not as deep. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 22, 2019

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Setty followed up with me the same day of my surgery, and answered all of my questions. I was very nervous, but Dr. Setty did a wonderful job on my tummy tuck. My scars are already healing after two months, and I was able to walk straight after three weeks. I had a full release to work out after eight weeks. I feel wonderful, look wonderful, and feel very confident. Dr. Setty is very attentive to all of his patients needs, and so is his wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 09, 2019

Mommy Makeover - Everyone in Dr. Setty’s office has been wonderful. From my first visit I felt very comfortable and informed. I am thrilled with my results. My results are above and beyond what I was hoping to achieve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 09, 2019

Liposuction - I am at week 9 after bodytite for my neck, abdomen, flanks, and inner thighs. I can see an amazing difference already. I am down 1 clothing size and 5 lbs. I am told at week 12 I will see even more change. I like the permanence of the extraction of fat and the tightness of my skin thanks to the bodytite portion of the liposuction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 09, 2019

Tummy Tuck - I am so happy how my clothes fit me now. I’ve also had zero back pain now which is a huge plus!Dr. Setty has a great bedside manner. Giovanni was so helpful and always very responsive to emails and calls! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 07, 2019

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Setty and team are real people with all types of bodies who have been where I was prior to my surgery. They were so open minded that I constantly felt like I could be completely honest with them. I never felt ashamed about anything. It is rare to find a practice where you feel supported by the entire team. They truly wanted this to be a great experience for me. Prior to the surgery, I was struggling with keeping my pants up because of the extra skin. I was also not able to use my stomach muscles at all. Now I can tighten my stomach muscles and my clothes fit like they are supposed to. I have a lot more work to do to loose some weight, but the surgery gave me the confidence I needed to do that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 13, 2018

BodyTite - I feel more confident and feminine. .Dr Setty takes his time with you and never makes you feel rushed. He listens carefully and made me understand realistic expectations from the procedures. He offered options. I never felt pressured into any procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Setty and his staff for plastics and aesthetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 09, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Setty and his staff were friendly, informative, and offered realistic expectations. I felt completely comfortable with Dr. Setty. He did a beautiful job with my lipo and tummy tuck, and has kept up with my progress regularly since surgery. Thank you, Dr. Setty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2018

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Setty is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 26, 2018

Brazilian Butt Lift - Dr.Setty did an amazing job, and the results are amazing. .Doctor and staff were very supportive, informative and available. The results of my procedure are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 02, 2018

Tummy Tuck - I love that I was well informed of what to expect before and after surgery. Dr.Setty listened to what I wanted and answered any questions I had. My results are exactly what I wanted! I’ve gain self confidence back! I’m excited about shopping again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 24, 2017

Brazilian Butt Lift - He is the best and his practice was awesome I'm much more comfortable with my self and the way I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 21, 2017

Tummy Tuck - I love Dr. Setty. He is thorough and easy to talk to. Also, he is a great surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 11, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Awesome team players!!! Took care of me all Awesome teamwork!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 27, 2016

Tummy Tuck - I feel like I have a new tummy" and for someone of 63 years old that can be a pretty big boost for your self confidence! My husband is very pleased with the results and the way I look and feel! Bonus!!!".Doctor Setty gives very thorough information about the procedure he will perform and takes great care in acknowledging and answering any questions or concerns you might have.Very kind and welcoming staff members who take time at answering your questions as well!Very pleased with the results of my tummy tuck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 07, 2016

Liposuction - Yes i look sexy.The results and staff attitude More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 07, 2016

Mommy Makeover - My confidence level has gone through the roof. In 45 yrs I finally like to look in the mirror.I am so happy with my end results. I love to look in the mirror now. My confidence level is so high now. I LOVE MY NEW FIGURE!!!Dr Setty and his staff are so wonderful. They listen to everything you say amd respond to it. Very informational and helpful throughout the entire process. Tbey make you so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 29, 2016

Tummy Tuck - I love my new look! Getting to this point was a journey but made easy by the help of Dr. Sentry and his amazing team.I felt very well cared for, communication was amazing and I could ask anything, voiced my concerns and received answers. Would do it again in a heartbeat More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 10, 2016

Tummy Tuck - My results have been amazing, I've received so many compliments about how I look. Dr. Setty did a great job explaining in detail all aspects of the procedure and what to expect post surgery. He helped me set realistic expectations about my results post surgery. He's always very patient, kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 27, 2016

Liposuction - Yes. Dr. Setty is the best. I highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 14, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Yes, I was satisfied with my experience because Doctor Setty takes his time to see you, he is concern about your needs, pays attentions to your needs. He is very pleasant. All the staff are very nice people. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 15, 2015

Liposuction - Besides the excellent staff, Dr. Setty is a true artist and does not only remove fat but has the eye to know where to take off so it looks natural. He was open about risks and honestly told me if one of my requests were not going to be satisfying to me. I will definitely go back to Dr. Setty for more body sculpting requests. In my experience he is not only the board certified plastic surgeon, he also has the eye for aesthetics which cannot be learned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 04, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Setty was amazing he made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Very satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 03, 2015

Tummy Tuck - Very pleased with the position of my scar. Please how my scar looks. It is very thin barely noticeable. My stomach is flat and looks very bice. So happy about my little scar not being big and ugly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 25, 2015

Tummy Tuck - I had another surgery already scheduled and was able to add on my tummy tuck even though it was not a regular surgery day for Dr Setty. I also had all of my time off of work scheduled, if this surgery was going to ever happen this was the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 22, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Setty, Ashley, and Cortney were very kind and always available for questions or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 23, 2014

Liposuction - From Dr. Setty, Courtney, Ashley and Hannah each were very friendly, patient, kind and caring. Really, really liked all of the staff including Haley. Was a very relaxed experience for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 27, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Setty did an excellent job, and worked with me post op, to make sure everything was perfect. His office is easy to access, and return phone calls. Once he called me on a Saturday to check on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 20, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Results have been awesome and Dr Setty has a wonderful bedside manner and is extememly professional, as is his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 20, 2013

Tummy Tuck - I decided to have the surgery after my first appointment with Dr. Setty. He was very professional, yet easy to talk to. Dr. Setty answers my questions and made me feel very at ease. Before, during and after the surgery, Dr. Setty was attentive and interested in my complete recovery. Even though my precise incision healed perfectly, my belly button took longer to heal, involving extra office visits and treatments by Dr. Setty. I am enjoying my new body and am very pleased with the results. If I ever decide to have more surgery, I will definitely be returning to Dr. Setty's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 15, 2013

Laser Liposuction - Entire staff and surgeon very professional and thorough. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 14, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Highly satisfied More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.