Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2019

My experience has been A+!! Dr. Setty & his staff have a great bed side manner & are always happy to help. Dr. setty performed a drainless tummy tuck w/ muscle repair & fixed a hernia I had behind my belly button all caused by both of my pregnancies. I am about 9 months recovered & results are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2019

I had been researching different Dr's for years. I finally narrowed it down to one and waited for around a year before making appointment. I went for a consult to this Dr and the office staff was a nightmare. I started all over in my search and decided to search in McKinney. That is where I found Dr Setty. I was scared at first because I thought to find a good Dr you had to go to Dallas. After I went for a consult I had my Tummy tuck, 360 Lipo and BBL 3 weeks later. I love everything about my decision to go with Dr Setty right down to the office staff. They say everything happens for a reason and I am very happy with the way my results after 4 weeks post OP have turned out. Thank you Dr Setty and staff. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2018

Dr. Setty is absolutely amazing. I was so nervous about my tummy tuck but once I showed up at the surgery center and Dr. Setty met with me before the surgery, he put me at complete ease. His calm approach and knowledge made me completely relax. I had my tummy tuck 10 weeks ago and the results are unbelievably wonderful. Way better than I even anticipated. I find myself looking in the mirror everyday in disbelief that this is actually my body after having 3 children. I am so happy! And the fact that Dr. Setty continues to meet with his patients post-op just to make sure everything is ok is an extra special touch. As a nurse, the extra follow-ups really stand out as something only a great surgeon would do. Thanks, Dr. Setty!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

Dr. Setty and his entire team are incredible! I've never had any type of plastic surgery done before but after 2 c-sections I decided it was time. I researched countless doctors in the area and decided to go in for a consultation with Dr. Setty. As soon as I met Dr. Setty, I knew I made the right choice. He and his medical assistant Giovanna were both so helpful and sincere walking me through every part of my procedure (in office lipo and BodyTite). His office manager Jessic...a, is so personable and made me incredibly comfortable she even checked in on me the day before the procedure to see if I had any last minute questions. Once the procedure was complete, he personally called to check on me that evening, which meant a lot! They are with you every step of the way, and they aren't happy unless you are thrilled with your results, which I am! They make you feel like you are their only patient and for that I will always be grateful. If you're looking for a professional team that truly cares about what is best for you, this is it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

Dr. Setty and his entire team are incredible! I've never had any type of plastic surgery done before but after 2 c-sections I decided it was time. I researched countless doctors in the area and decided to go in for a consultation with Dr. Setty. As soon as I met Dr. Setty, I knew I made the right choice. He and his medical assistant Giovanna were both so helpful and sincere walking me through every part of my procedure (in office lipo and BodyTite). His office manager Jessic...a, is so personable and made me incredibly comfortable she even checked in on me the day before the procedure to see if I had any last minute questions. Once the procedure was complete, he personally called to check on me that evening, which meant a lot! They are with you every step of the way, and they aren't happy unless you are thrilled with your results, which I am! They make you feel like you are their only patient and for that I will always be grateful. If you're looking for a professional team that truly cares about what is best for you, this is it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2017

Gosh how can you put into words this Dr and his staff?!? I wanted to get a Brazilian Butt lift for a good two years, once I decided I was going to do it I “interviewed “ several surgeons; but as soon as I met with Dr Setty I knew he was my guy. I’m 10 days out and I’m loving my results ? Dr Setty is sweet and very caring and his staff is out of this world Jessica his surgery coordinator is phenomenal not only is she knowledgeable but she’s totally invested in the patients. If you have 1 question or a million she will answer them. Kelly his front girl is soooo sweet never have I ever walked in there and not been greeted with a huge smile. Crystal his MA is super sweet as well. If you are looking for THE best you have found it in Dr Setty, he will be my surgeon for the rest of my life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2017

I was a hand surgery patient of Dr. Setty following an accident. Dr. Setty recognized the time critical nature of my injury and saw me/operated in under 36 hours from the time I contacted his office. I know that a doctor can never guarantee an outcome of surgery, but I believe I owe the excellent outcome I had to Dr. Setty, his professional dedication and training. I am able to continue my own career with full use of my hand thanks to his skill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2017

Dr. Setty and his staff are fantastic!! I went to Dr. Setty for a Mommy Makeover and I am thrilled with the results. Him and his staff answered all of my questions and made sure I was prepared. I am about 7 weeks post-op and I continue to see improvements, during my post-op appointments, they continue to ask if I am happy with the results and answer any questions or concerns I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2017

Dr. Setty and his staff are fantastic!! I went to Dr. Setty for a Mommy Makeover and I am thrilled with the results. Him and his staff answered all of my questions and made sure I was prepared. I am about 7 weeks post-op and I continue to see improvements, during my post-op appointments, they continue to ask if I am happy with the results and answer any questions or concerns I have. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.