Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas, McKinney, and Allen, TX.

Filter60 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 23, 2018

Breast Lift - Dr. Setty has great results, listens to his patients, and spends time with them. His office staff is extremely friendly and helpful, checking up on me before and after. I have recommended Dr. Setty to many friends, and plan to return for additional procedures in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 13, 2018

Breast Lift - Results as desired.Dr. Setty and his staff are fantastic. Dr. Setty is not only a skilled surgeon, but he and his entire staff are very personable and do their utmost to make you feel comfortable. I am so thankful I found Dr. Setty and could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 10, 2018

Breast Reduction - I was very insecure about my breasts after nursing and having 3 children. I hated wearing swimsuits and certain clothes because of the way my breast looked. I was insecure undressing in front of others. Now, I’m more confident in my walk and I feel so much better overall. I love the way my t-shirts and tanks fit. This has been a great summer! Everyone took the time to answer all of my questions and I did not feel rushed. I was well informed throughout the entire process and the after the procedure I was still made a priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 30, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his staff made me feel comfortable and safe before, during and after my Breast Augmentation procedure. I trust Dr. Setty and Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for all future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2018

My Breast Reduction - This is the first time for me to post after my breast reduction last Wednesday, July 11, 2018. I am excited to share my story with anyone who has experienced this surgery or is considering this procedure. The weeks leading up to my surgery were somewhat stressful as I was trying to get this done before I return to work as a teacher. If anyone out there is an educator, you know the minute... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 29, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Doctor said he and his staff are the greatest. You can say I actually had three procedures done at the same time. I had the arm lift, breast lift and breast augmentation with implants. I was very nervous about the procedure since I’ve never had plastic surgery of any kind before. Dr Setty and his staff really put me at ease and I am so thankful about the outcome. I would do it over again!! Dr. Setty is the ONLY plastic surgeon that I will use! [name state] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 28, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr Setty was extremely thorough and knoweldgable with regards to my procedure. He made me feel very comfortable and at ease with regards to my surgery and recovery. Would definitely recommend him for cosmetic surgery and/or procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 24, 2018

Dr. Setty and his staff were amazing!! I’m so pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. They made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend Dr. Setty to anyone considering breast augmentation surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2018

Breast lift with implants 375 Soft Touch Natrelle - Gummy - Dr. Setty is the epitome of professional and is truly an expert in his field. He is poised, respectful, and caring in his approach. I would recommend Dr. Setty, without reservation, for all of your cosmetic needs. Dr. Setty and staff are extremely responsive to your questions and patient during your visits. I never felt rushed or pressured during any of my visits. I still have follow up appointments and I expect to have the same experience each time. Oh and his suits are pretty impressive as well! Dr. Setty can go from scrubs to the red carpet with ease! All kidding aside, he’s an amazing surgeon and cares about the satisfaction of his patients! He totally understood what I wanted and executed his plan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 02, 2018

Breast Lift - He did an amazing job on all 3 procedures. I was nervous and he put me at ease. It was wonderful experience overall More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2018

Embrace - This is my embrace review. I’m 6 weeks past my surgery date (breast lift w augmentation) and two weeks of using embrace. Someone on this site wrote me telling me to be very careful when taking the adhesive off, it can open your scars; with that said, I thought I would pass this along. Since it’s hard to compare (I’m doing both breasts) and each body is so unique w regards to how it he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Setty and his staff! I have wanted a breast augmentation for years and had gone to six different doctors for consultations. I pretty much knew when booking my consultation appointment that this place was going to be my favorite. Dr. Setty has the absolute BEST staff and everyone there makes you feel so welcome, comfortable, and important. After meeting doctor Setty I quickly realized that he was just as wonderful. He was very helpful with making sure that I made the right choices for my body type and he answered every single question that I had without once making me feel like he was rushed. I'm beyond happy with this whole process and with my results as well. I honestly don't think that my experience could have been any better and I am so grateful for Dr. Setty and his amazing staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his staff are all so amazing. I felt completely comfortable with the entire process and I am extremely pleased with my results. Not only is he professionally but personable as well! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is thinking about having plastic or cosmetic surgery. He is a perfectionist in his work and it shows in the outcome. He gave me the breasts I have always wanted!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2018

Perfectionist! Fantastic! Loving crew! - Dr.Setty and his medical and office staff, including the surgery center’s nurses and anesthesiologist are 100% FANTASTIC!Straight up from the start, I knew I made the right choice selecting Dr. Setty! He and his medical assistant Giovanna were sincere in educating me about my decision for a breast augmentation. After my initial consultation I felt incredibly comfortable moving forward with D... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2018

Breast Lift & Augmentation, 48, 5'3", 115 LBS, 370 CC's Mother That Breast Fed, C Cup is Desired - Dr. Setty was referred to me. He’s very good at what he does. He’s not your typical arrogant surgeon which was refreshing. He’s very down to earth and you feel comfortable with him from the get-go. He’ll also evaluate you to make sure you’re a good fit for plastic surgery. In addition, they use the same anesthesiologist each time so you feel safe going under anesthesia. I already have friends asking me about Dr. Setty once they saw his work. So yes, 5 stars all the way! To break down the costs it was 6900 for breast lift and augmentation. Keep in mind the lift costs more because it takes more time. The anesthesiologist was $1050 and the cost of the hospital was $1400 which brings the total up to $9,350. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 08, 2018

Breast Lift with implants - Breast lift and implants, I was really nervous about the procedure but everything so far has went great. Dr Setty does amazing work and really takes the time to talk to you about what will be best for you. I am really thankful I found this doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 26, 2018

Breast Lift - The doctor and the whole team there at his office and at the hospital were so nice and professional. Relieved so much stress I had before hand. I felt very comfortable with the help of the atmosphere and the staff , wonderful experience . Everything was really great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2018

Lines Above my Lips from 40 Yrs of Previous Smoking! I’m 63 Now - I had already had breast augmentation and a Breast lift From doctor Setty in December. So I know he is an excellent doctor and I feel very comfortable with him choosing whatever would be best for me and what I want to accomplish. I love the whole staff there and make you feel so comfortable and like I have a family of new friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2017

Dr. Setty really did an amazing job with my breast reduction I couldn’t be more happier. I have almost little to no pain and his staff was extremely nice and made my process smooth. The environment was comfortable, peaceful and professional thank you Dr. Setty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 16, 2017

Thigh Lift - Amazing doctor who is a miracle worker. He gave me the body shape I always wanted but could never, ever get with diet and ezcercise alone. Friendly staff, great experience. In a few years I'll be back for a breast augmentation with you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2017

I am 6 weeks out from a breast lift and augmentation, had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. I was a little nervous going into the procedure, but I trust Dr. Setty and he and his staff did an incredible job making me comfortable throughout the whole process. I had no idea how much this surgery would change my entire upper body! It has pulled in a lot of excess skin, and of course, I have seen such a great improvement in the placement of my breasts. I had the new Ideal Implants put in, which is a structured saline implant. I always thought I would do silicone, but when I felt the difference of the new implants, I wanted them. I learned that they have layers of structure with saline in between so you can have a puncture and it won't completely deflate - plus it just felt better to know I was putting something with saline in my body rather than silicone - even though silicone implants have come so far. I had the surgery and the first couple days I was sleeping quite a bit - in a little pain, but the medicine really helped. I was up and moving around a decent amount most of the recovery time. By day three, I was fairly back to normal - just sore in the breast area and a little in my back. I was back at work by day five, but kept it a little limited, and then fully back to normal by a week and a half. I have very little scarring, but have signed up for some microneedling to get rid of that. I just saw my before photos today and WOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWW, what a difference!! I am just so happy I finally did this surgery and glad I didn't wait a minute longer - I look better in shirts, swimming suits and am so excited about all the new types of clothing I am able to wear! Surgery is a big deal and there are a lot of things that can go wrong, so I am so happy this was the outcome, but that is exactly why I chose Dr. Setty to do my surgery - because I knew it would be safe, and I knew he would go the extra mile to make my results perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 20, 2017

Dr. Setty is an OUTSTANDING Dr! - Dallas, TX - Dr. Setty is extraordinary, talented, caring and so easy to communicate with! I had a breast reduction by a different Dr. 11 yrs ago and my breast grew quite large again. I searched for a surgeon for a few months. I was waiting to find one that made me feel comfortable and that is exactly what Dr. Setty did. He was amazing from the time I walked in the door. At my consultation he took his... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2017

Dr. Setty  is extraordinary, talented, caring and so easy to communicate with! I had a breast reduction by a different Dr. 11 yrs ago and my breast grew quite large again. I searched for a surgeon for a few months. I was waiting to find one that made me feel comfortable and that is exactly what Dr. Setty did. He was amazing from the time I walked in the door. At my consultation he took his time and was very informative about the procedures that I wanted to have. I was so excited that I booked my surgery the day of my consultation. In May 2017, I had a breast reduction (2nd breast reduction since 2006), liposuction of the chin, abdomen and axillary. The day after surgery he called me personally to check on me and to see how I was doing. Dr. Setty has the best bed side manner.  I am now 6 weeks post surgery and the results are amazing!!  I could not be more pleased with Dr. Setty and his Staff. I love my new body!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

I never thought I would have breast augmentation surgery, nor ever trust someone with my body. I met Dr. Setty after he did a skin graft on my 16 yr. old daughter after an awful golf cart accident. I was so impressed with his bed side manor, genuine care and concern. I knew he would be the one to trust. I only wanted what I had before children and didn't want to look fake. Dr. Setty never pressured me to do more. He listened carefully and cared about what I wanted. His staff is amazing and very friendly. Little to no pain and I am so very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

I never thought I would have breast augmentation surgery, nor ever trust someone with my body. I met Dr. Setty after he did a skin graft on my 16 yr. old daughter after an awful golf cart accident. I was so impressed with his bed side manor, genuine care and concern. I knew he would be the one to trust. I only wanted what I had before children and didn't want to look fake. Dr. Setty never pressured me to do more. He listened carefully and cared about what I wanted. His staff is amazing and very friendly. Little to no pain and I am so very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 09, 2017

Breast Reduction - Caring staff and doctor listens to your concerns Shoulder pain is gone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 09, 2017

Breast Augmentation - I believe Dr. Naveen Setty is not only a talented surgeon, but a caring one at that. I've heard many horror stories about people's experience with plastic surgery - I did not experience anything negative in the slightest. From my consultation (where I left knowing that he would be my surgeon) to my pre-op, to my actual surgery and all of my post-op appointments, I have not had a single negative interaction with Dr. Setty or his staff. He is informative, thoughtful, and very good at what he does. I'm beyond thrilled with my results, and will definitely recommend Dr. Setty to everyone I know. If I ever decide to get anything else done, he will be the first person I call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 09, 2017

Incredible Experience with Dr. Setty for Breast Lift and Augmentation - I am 6 weeks out from a breast lift and augmentation, had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. I was a little nervous going into the procedure, but I trust Dr. Setty and he and his staff did an incredible job making me comfortable throughout the whole process. I had no idea how much this surgery would change my entire upper body! It has pulled in a lot of excess skin, and of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2016

My experience with Doctor Setti was Amazing - Doctor Setti has changed my life! I had a breast reduction/lift and he removed a ton of excess skin from my back that was the result of two pregnancies and major weight lost. He is wonderful and would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2016

36 Y/o, 5 Kids - Mckinney, TX. 5'4" 110lbs. - I previously had breast augmentation with a different doctor less than a year prior to coming in to see Dr. Setty. My original outcome from my first surgery was less than desirable (to put it nicely). My breasts were very uneven with constant muscle pain on one side. I had also lost complete feeling and sensation of the same side, with minimal sensation of the other (this occurs in less... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 23, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty is a wonderful doctor.Comfortable respected understood. Love my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 08, 2016

Breast Augmentation - The best thing about my experience with Dr. Setty and his staff is the improvement I have made with my appearance since his treatment. Dr. Setty is an outstanding surgeon with knowledge of the most current state of the art techniques. I would recommend him to anyone including my family and friends.Dr. Setty is a highly skilled professional who achieves great results. He has done several procedures for me all of which have been fantastic. He and his great staff are very helpful and meticulous in making sure you understand the procedures and their benefits. I could not be more pleased with Dr. Setty and his staff and the great work they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 31, 2016

Breast Augmentation - I feel better about my body.I felt understood as to what I wanted done. Dr Setty us a very compassionate doctor and human being. Dr. Setty has the most amazing staff...???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 01, 2016

Breast Reduction - When I went into surgery, my breaths where HUGH, but when I woke up, my breasts are a normal size and I love them. .Well my doctor was great and he fixed a problem I had been dealing with since a child. My self confidence is higher than it has every been. My doctor cared about what I wanted to fix and how I wanted to look. My doctor did what he said he would do a now I know I'm beautiful, not just inside but outside too. Dr Setty is true to his word and easy to talk to. I'M SO BLESSED I FOUND HIM... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 04, 2016

Breast Reduction - Everything went EXTREMELY smooth and I'm so pleased with the outcomeThe doctor and staff kept me informed from beginning to end about everything and anything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 06, 2016

Breast Reduction - My expectations were fulfilled, I was informed of all steps along the way, the doctor and nursing staff were gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 19, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Every one in the office is knowledgable and extremely friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 19, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I could not have asked for a better experience than the one I had with Dr. Setty and his staffed. They all genuinely care and from beginning until now they have gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and taken care of. This team is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2015

35 Year Old, Mother of Two, Asymmetrical and Lifeless Breasts Needed Help! - Mckinney, TX - I've been meaning to write this review for some time now. I knew I wanted an augmentation after I was done having children so when my youngest was 16 mo the old I decided to make it happen! My neighbor had a breast augmentation with Dr Setty and when I saw hers I knew I wanted to use the same Doctor! Dr Setty definitely had his work cut out for him with my extremely asymmetrical breasts from... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2015

33 Yrs Old, 2 Breastfed Babies, Much Needed Breast Lift and Implants - Mckinney, TX - Loved Dr. Setty from the start! He was very thorough in answering all of my questions and concerns. My surgery went extremely well and at 5 weeks post op I am very happy with my results. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great plastic surgeon!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2015

19 Year Old DDD- Breast Reduction - Mckinney, TX - Dr. Setty is by far one of the most thorough doctors there is. From my consultation to post-surgery recovery, there was never a time I felt like I didn't know what to expect. Dr. Setty spent a great deal of time with me explaining the pro's and con's of this procedure, and was very honest and upfront with me. He provided pictures and diagrams illustrating exactly how the procedure is performed and answered most questions I had, before I ever even had to ask them. Coming out of my consultation, I knew immediately he was going to be the one performing my surgery. At my pre-op appointment, I was already getting extremely nervous and he took the time to talk to me, and explain things again to ease my mind. The day of my surgery I was so nervous and he made me feel at ease. His bed side manner is one of a kind and made it that much easier to trust him as a doctor. Post-surgery I had some healing complications along the incision sites, and he was always there to answer questions. He explained things in follow up visits and prepared me for what to expect as I continued to heal. He continued to follow up with me more frequently as the wounds closed, and was always optimistic each time. Now I'm 8 weeks post-Op completely healed and so happy with the results. Dr. Setty is phenomenal and I have no doubt he was the right Dr. for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 21, 2015

60yo and Having Breast Reduction/Lift and Abdominoplasty with Lipo, Frisco, TX - Mckinney, TX - I’ve wanted a breast reduction for years. I had upper back and neck pain, and bra straps dug into my shoulders. I constantly had to apply powder under my breasts to avoid chaffing from my breasts laying on my chest. Aside from those issues, wearing anything with buttons was totally out of the question. Even though I wanted the surgery, I just couldn’t get past the idea of it. I am... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 08, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty not only made me feel 100% comfortable with my procedure and decision to have it, he also helped me tremendously in the overall decision process. I am thoroughly satisfied with him as my doctor and will be returning in the future for other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 01, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty is very thorough and calming. A couple of weeks before surgery I was very nervous and after my pre-op visit I calmed down because I felt confident in his ability to perform the surgery. He answered all of my questions and was honest. He also informed me throughout the entire process of what to expect. The hospital staff was amazing! It was probably the nicest hospital that I've been to. Dr.Setty's office staff were the sweetest people and we're there for me before and after surgery to answer my questions and reassure me. I'm so glad that I picked Dr.Setty for my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 17, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr Setty was very nice and he answered my questions. He also reassured me about the surgery and made me feel confident that he was going to take care of me and provide great results. The staff at the hospital was very nice! They made sure thay i was ok before i left the hospital and did everything they could to make me feel better. The anastesioligist was nice and comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2015

Breast Augmentation to Fix Asymmetry - Mckinney, TX - I highly recommend Dr. Setty. He has terrific bedside manner, and he really listens. My experience was very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 16, 2015

Breast Augmentation - The overall experience was very smooth and I always felt like Dr. Setty and his team understood what I wanted to achieve and designed my experience around it. I was comfortable from the moment I stepped into his office and never felt rushed. My results are incredible and more than met my expectations. I will always refer people in my area to Dr. setty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 22, 2014

Breast Augmentation - So pleased with my results as well as my entire experience with Setty Plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 09, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Great professionalism. Very helpful and knowledgable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2014

**Updated** 24 yo, no kids, 475cc - 34B PreOp - I am so happy that I came to Setty Plastic Surgery! I had gone to 2 other consultations to explore my options, but I pretty much knew immediately that I wanted Dr. Setty to perform my breast augmentation! He was very friendly and personable... and actually spent TIME with me in my consultation. He gave me very realistic expectations and let me know my options and what would fit my chest. It was nice to know that he was actually telling me the truth about what I would like as the end result instead of just trying to sell me a random round pair of boobs.I cannot wait to have my surgery in 2 weeks! 5 stars for Dr Setty and his staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 24, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr Setty listened to everything we had to say and really cared about us. Every time I called they knew who I was by name, not by looking at my chart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2014

I am 52 years old and I had an explant and breast lift surgery with the incisions around and below the nipples. The surgery took place on Christmas Eve 2013. The surgery went extremely well and I was up moving around within 24 hours with hardly any pain considering the surgery I had just under gone. I was completely blown away by the way my breast looked after 3 weeks. I love my new breasts! Other than a little bit of swelling, my recovery was uneventful and the pain was very minimal. It is nice to have my breasts back again without implants and they are really cute without implants! I'm so thankful I had a good surgeon. I got everything I asked for and more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2014

I came to Dr. Setty in August of 2013 complaining of neck pain and headaches after seeing Dr.'s thinking I had neck issues. Someone said to me I needed to look at possible breast reduction. I never thought in a million years that's what it would have been. I made a consultation with Dr.Setty's office and from the moment I walked in till the moment I walked out, I was very comfortable, and at ease. Dr. Setty's staff, Courtney, Ashley, and Bobby, are all TOP NOTCH. They are friendly, attentive and will break down all your questions. Dr. Setty, in my opinion is as good as they come. He answered my questions, told me what to expect (the good and the bad) and is so great. He does excellent work and I am now considering other procedures in the early spring. I can't even tell you how this surgery has affected me. I was not overly large, just heavy tissue ( I guess that's the technical term). Everyone comments on how great I look. I have not had one headache or had to adjust my bra since the surgery. I wore a strapless bra and it covered the whole breast and lifted as it was supposed to. This was the best thing I ever did! And Dr. Setty did a wonderful job! After the surgery, I had very minimal pain. I didn't even take any pain medicine. I was up and moving around that same day and never had pain that required anything more than some motrin or ibuprofen. I have had two other surgeries since then to repair an old injury and that too was a success. Dr. Setty called me personally the day after surgery (On New Years Day) to see how I was. So professional and genuinely cares about his patients.Ashley and Courtney are WONDERFUL and they all make you feel like part of the family. I recommend Dr. Setty to anyone that is even thinking about any plastic surgery or even one of their many facial treatments. Thank you Dr. Setty and your staff for all you have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 29, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty is very easy to talk to as well as explaining everything to me. His staff is wonderful. The hospital staff was wonderful and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 24, 2014

Breast Lift - I could not be happier with the results of my explant and breast lift. I love the look of my breasts. I never thought at my age my breast could looks so good and I am 53 years old. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 03, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his staff are extremely friendly. From the moment I walked in the office for my consultation to the post-op appointments, everyone made me feel welcome and at ease throughout the entire process. Dr. Setty is very personable and made me feel as if I was his only patient each time I visited the office. He never rushed our appointments or acted as if he had more important matters to get to. I even received a phone call from him the day after my surgery to see how I was recovering. His assistant, Courtney, is extremely sweet and helpful. She answered any and all questions I could think of in a very timely manner (through email and by phone).My fiance and I were so pleased with the attentiveness of Dr. Setty and his staff. I would definitely recommend Dr. Setty to anyone looking for a great experience with a plastic surgeon!!! I am so happy with my results and will return to him for any other surgeries I may want/need in the future! THANK YOU SETTY PLASTICS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 10, 2013

Breast Lift - Being a medical professional myself, I was very selective in choosing the right plastic surgeon for my breast lift w implant replacement. After my thorough research and many consultations with other plastic surgeons, I felt certain that Dr. Setty would provide the best results. I was looking to improve fullness in the upper pole of my breast. I choose Dr. Setty because I knew my breast will require some anatomical correction and his surgical technique will and it did help reposition my implants in higher level.I thank him from the bottom of my heart for excellent work and wonderful bedside manners. He truly cares about his patient's feelings, result and well-being. He is very kind, patient and highly skilled; His extraordinary kindness far exceeds anything I've experienced. I could not have chosen a better surgeon than him. I highly recommend Dr. Setty and his team to anyone considering plastic surgery. I thank Dr. Setty and the office manager, Bobbie for taking the time to respond to my emails. To nurse Courtney, for all her help and professionalism. The receptionist Christina, who is very sweet, warm and considerate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2013

Highly Recommend! - Mckinney, TX - Being a medical professional myself, I was very selective in choosing the right plastic surgeon for my breast lift w implant replacement. After my thorough research and many consultations with other plastic surgeons, I felt certain that Dr. Setty would provide the best results. I was looking to improve fullness in the upper pole of my breast because I felt my implants sits too low on the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 29, 2013

Breast Lift - Mckinney, TX - Dr Setty is a great doctor. He listened to my thoughts and did not push me to have other procedures. Great bedside manner and cares about his patients. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 26, 2015

Highly Recommend Dr Setty for Breast Augmentation - Mckinney, TX - 5 stars for bedside manner, answering all my questions, aftercare, time spent with me, compassionate staff, professionalism, no wait times. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.