Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas, McKinney, and Allen, TX.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 30, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his staff made me feel comfortable and safe before, during and after my Breast Augmentation procedure. I trust Dr. Setty and Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for all future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 29, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Doctor said he and his staff are the greatest. You can say I actually had three procedures done at the same time. I had the arm lift, breast lift and breast augmentation with implants. I was very nervous about the procedure since I’ve never had plastic surgery of any kind before. Dr Setty and his staff really put me at ease and I am so thankful about the outcome. I would do it over again!! Dr. Setty is the ONLY plastic surgeon that I will use! [name state] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 28, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr Setty was extremely thorough and knoweldgable with regards to my procedure. He made me feel very comfortable and at ease with regards to my surgery and recovery. Would definitely recommend him for cosmetic surgery and/or procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 24, 2018

Dr. Setty and his staff were amazing!! I’m so pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. They made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend Dr. Setty to anyone considering breast augmentation surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Setty and his staff! I have wanted a breast augmentation for years and had gone to six different doctors for consultations. I pretty much knew when booking my consultation appointment that this place was going to be my favorite. Dr. Setty has the absolute BEST staff and everyone there makes you feel so welcome, comfortable, and important. After meeting doctor Setty I quickly realized that he was just as wonderful. He was very helpful with making sure that I made the right choices for my body type and he answered every single question that I had without once making me feel like he was rushed. I'm beyond happy with this whole process and with my results as well. I honestly don't think that my experience could have been any better and I am so grateful for Dr. Setty and his amazing staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his staff are all so amazing. I felt completely comfortable with the entire process and I am extremely pleased with my results. Not only is he professionally but personable as well! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is thinking about having plastic or cosmetic surgery. He is a perfectionist in his work and it shows in the outcome. He gave me the breasts I have always wanted!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2018

Perfectionist! Fantastic! Loving crew! - Dr.Setty and his medical and office staff, including the surgery center’s nurses and anesthesiologist are 100% FANTASTIC!Straight up from the start, I knew I made the right choice selecting Dr. Setty! He and his medical assistant Giovanna were sincere in educating me about my decision for a breast augmentation. After my initial consultation I felt incredibly comfortable moving forward with D... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2018

Lines Above my Lips from 40 Yrs of Previous Smoking! I’m 63 Now - I had already had breast augmentation and a Breast lift From doctor Setty in December. So I know he is an excellent doctor and I feel very comfortable with him choosing whatever would be best for me and what I want to accomplish. I love the whole staff there and make you feel so comfortable and like I have a family of new friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 16, 2017

Thigh Lift - Amazing doctor who is a miracle worker. He gave me the body shape I always wanted but could never, ever get with diet and ezcercise alone. Friendly staff, great experience. In a few years I'll be back for a breast augmentation with you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

I never thought I would have breast augmentation surgery, nor ever trust someone with my body. I met Dr. Setty after he did a skin graft on my 16 yr. old daughter after an awful golf cart accident. I was so impressed with his bed side manor, genuine care and concern. I knew he would be the one to trust. I only wanted what I had before children and didn't want to look fake. Dr. Setty never pressured me to do more. He listened carefully and cared about what I wanted. His staff is amazing and very friendly. Little to no pain and I am so very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

I never thought I would have breast augmentation surgery, nor ever trust someone with my body. I met Dr. Setty after he did a skin graft on my 16 yr. old daughter after an awful golf cart accident. I was so impressed with his bed side manor, genuine care and concern. I knew he would be the one to trust. I only wanted what I had before children and didn't want to look fake. Dr. Setty never pressured me to do more. He listened carefully and cared about what I wanted. His staff is amazing and very friendly. Little to no pain and I am so very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 09, 2017

Breast Augmentation - I believe Dr. Naveen Setty is not only a talented surgeon, but a caring one at that. I've heard many horror stories about people's experience with plastic surgery - I did not experience anything negative in the slightest. From my consultation (where I left knowing that he would be my surgeon) to my pre-op, to my actual surgery and all of my post-op appointments, I have not had a single negative interaction with Dr. Setty or his staff. He is informative, thoughtful, and very good at what he does. I'm beyond thrilled with my results, and will definitely recommend Dr. Setty to everyone I know. If I ever decide to get anything else done, he will be the first person I call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2016

36 Y/o, 5 Kids - Mckinney, TX. 5'4" 110lbs. - I previously had breast augmentation with a different doctor less than a year prior to coming in to see Dr. Setty. My original outcome from my first surgery was less than desirable (to put it nicely). My breasts were very uneven with constant muscle pain on one side. I had also lost complete feeling and sensation of the same side, with minimal sensation of the other (this occurs in less... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 23, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty is a wonderful doctor.Comfortable respected understood. Love my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 08, 2016

Breast Augmentation - The best thing about my experience with Dr. Setty and his staff is the improvement I have made with my appearance since his treatment. Dr. Setty is an outstanding surgeon with knowledge of the most current state of the art techniques. I would recommend him to anyone including my family and friends.Dr. Setty is a highly skilled professional who achieves great results. He has done several procedures for me all of which have been fantastic. He and his great staff are very helpful and meticulous in making sure you understand the procedures and their benefits. I could not be more pleased with Dr. Setty and his staff and the great work they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 31, 2016

Breast Augmentation - I feel better about my body.I felt understood as to what I wanted done. Dr Setty us a very compassionate doctor and human being. Dr. Setty has the most amazing staff...???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 19, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Every one in the office is knowledgable and extremely friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 19, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I could not have asked for a better experience than the one I had with Dr. Setty and his staffed. They all genuinely care and from beginning until now they have gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and taken care of. This team is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2015

35 Year Old, Mother of Two, Asymmetrical and Lifeless Breasts Needed Help! - Mckinney, TX - I've been meaning to write this review for some time now. I knew I wanted an augmentation after I was done having children so when my youngest was 16 mo the old I decided to make it happen! My neighbor had a breast augmentation with Dr Setty and when I saw hers I knew I wanted to use the same Doctor! Dr Setty definitely had his work cut out for him with my extremely asymmetrical breasts from... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 08, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty not only made me feel 100% comfortable with my procedure and decision to have it, he also helped me tremendously in the overall decision process. I am thoroughly satisfied with him as my doctor and will be returning in the future for other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 01, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty is very thorough and calming. A couple of weeks before surgery I was very nervous and after my pre-op visit I calmed down because I felt confident in his ability to perform the surgery. He answered all of my questions and was honest. He also informed me throughout the entire process of what to expect. The hospital staff was amazing! It was probably the nicest hospital that I've been to. Dr.Setty's office staff were the sweetest people and we're there for me before and after surgery to answer my questions and reassure me. I'm so glad that I picked Dr.Setty for my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 17, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr Setty was very nice and he answered my questions. He also reassured me about the surgery and made me feel confident that he was going to take care of me and provide great results. The staff at the hospital was very nice! They made sure thay i was ok before i left the hospital and did everything they could to make me feel better. The anastesioligist was nice and comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2015

Breast Augmentation to Fix Asymmetry - Mckinney, TX - I highly recommend Dr. Setty. He has terrific bedside manner, and he really listens. My experience was very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 16, 2015

Breast Augmentation - The overall experience was very smooth and I always felt like Dr. Setty and his team understood what I wanted to achieve and designed my experience around it. I was comfortable from the moment I stepped into his office and never felt rushed. My results are incredible and more than met my expectations. I will always refer people in my area to Dr. setty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 22, 2014

Breast Augmentation - So pleased with my results as well as my entire experience with Setty Plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 09, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Great professionalism. Very helpful and knowledgable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2014

**Updated** 24 yo, no kids, 475cc - 34B PreOp - I am so happy that I came to Setty Plastic Surgery! I had gone to 2 other consultations to explore my options, but I pretty much knew immediately that I wanted Dr. Setty to perform my breast augmentation! He was very friendly and personable... and actually spent TIME with me in my consultation. He gave me very realistic expectations and let me know my options and what would fit my chest. It was nice to know that he was actually telling me the truth about what I would like as the end result instead of just trying to sell me a random round pair of boobs.I cannot wait to have my surgery in 2 weeks! 5 stars for Dr Setty and his staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 24, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr Setty listened to everything we had to say and really cared about us. Every time I called they knew who I was by name, not by looking at my chart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 29, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty is very easy to talk to as well as explaining everything to me. His staff is wonderful. The hospital staff was wonderful and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 03, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his staff are extremely friendly. From the moment I walked in the office for my consultation to the post-op appointments, everyone made me feel welcome and at ease throughout the entire process. Dr. Setty is very personable and made me feel as if I was his only patient each time I visited the office. He never rushed our appointments or acted as if he had more important matters to get to. I even received a phone call from him the day after my surgery to see how I was recovering. His assistant, Courtney, is extremely sweet and helpful. She answered any and all questions I could think of in a very timely manner (through email and by phone).My fiance and I were so pleased with the attentiveness of Dr. Setty and his staff. I would definitely recommend Dr. Setty to anyone looking for a great experience with a plastic surgeon!!! I am so happy with my results and will return to him for any other surgeries I may want/need in the future! THANK YOU SETTY PLASTICS! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 26, 2015

Highly Recommend Dr Setty for Breast Augmentation - Mckinney, TX - 5 stars for bedside manner, answering all my questions, aftercare, time spent with me, compassionate staff, professionalism, no wait times. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.