Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas, McKinney, and Allen, TX.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 23, 2018

Breast Lift - Dr. Setty has great results, listens to his patients, and spends time with them. His office staff is extremely friendly and helpful, checking up on me before and after. I have recommended Dr. Setty to many friends, and plan to return for additional procedures in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 13, 2018

Breast Lift - Results as desired.Dr. Setty and his staff are fantastic. Dr. Setty is not only a skilled surgeon, but he and his entire staff are very personable and do their utmost to make you feel comfortable. I am so thankful I found Dr. Setty and could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 29, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Doctor said he and his staff are the greatest. You can say I actually had three procedures done at the same time. I had the arm lift, breast lift and breast augmentation with implants. I was very nervous about the procedure since I’ve never had plastic surgery of any kind before. Dr Setty and his staff really put me at ease and I am so thankful about the outcome. I would do it over again!! Dr. Setty is the ONLY plastic surgeon that I will use! [name state] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2018

Breast lift with implants 375 Soft Touch Natrelle - Gummy - Dr. Setty is the epitome of professional and is truly an expert in his field. He is poised, respectful, and caring in his approach. I would recommend Dr. Setty, without reservation, for all of your cosmetic needs. Dr. Setty and staff are extremely responsive to your questions and patient during your visits. I never felt rushed or pressured during any of my visits. I still have follow up appointments and I expect to have the same experience each time. Oh and his suits are pretty impressive as well! Dr. Setty can go from scrubs to the red carpet with ease! All kidding aside, he’s an amazing surgeon and cares about the satisfaction of his patients! He totally understood what I wanted and executed his plan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 02, 2018

Breast Lift - He did an amazing job on all 3 procedures. I was nervous and he put me at ease. It was wonderful experience overall More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2018

Embrace - This is my embrace review. I’m 6 weeks past my surgery date (breast lift w augmentation) and two weeks of using embrace. Someone on this site wrote me telling me to be very careful when taking the adhesive off, it can open your scars; with that said, I thought I would pass this along. Since it’s hard to compare (I’m doing both breasts) and each body is so unique w regards to how it he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2018

Breast Lift & Augmentation, 48, 5'3", 115 LBS, 370 CC's Mother That Breast Fed, C Cup is Desired - Dr. Setty was referred to me. He’s very good at what he does. He’s not your typical arrogant surgeon which was refreshing. He’s very down to earth and you feel comfortable with him from the get-go. He’ll also evaluate you to make sure you’re a good fit for plastic surgery. In addition, they use the same anesthesiologist each time so you feel safe going under anesthesia. I already have friends asking me about Dr. Setty once they saw his work. So yes, 5 stars all the way! To break down the costs it was 6900 for breast lift and augmentation. Keep in mind the lift costs more because it takes more time. The anesthesiologist was $1050 and the cost of the hospital was $1400 which brings the total up to $9,350. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 08, 2018

Breast Lift with implants - Breast lift and implants, I was really nervous about the procedure but everything so far has went great. Dr Setty does amazing work and really takes the time to talk to you about what will be best for you. I am really thankful I found this doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 26, 2018

Breast Lift - The doctor and the whole team there at his office and at the hospital were so nice and professional. Relieved so much stress I had before hand. I felt very comfortable with the help of the atmosphere and the staff , wonderful experience . Everything was really great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2018

Lines Above my Lips from 40 Yrs of Previous Smoking! I’m 63 Now - I had already had breast augmentation and a Breast lift From doctor Setty in December. So I know he is an excellent doctor and I feel very comfortable with him choosing whatever would be best for me and what I want to accomplish. I love the whole staff there and make you feel so comfortable and like I have a family of new friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2017

I am 6 weeks out from a breast lift and augmentation, had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. I was a little nervous going into the procedure, but I trust Dr. Setty and he and his staff did an incredible job making me comfortable throughout the whole process. I had no idea how much this surgery would change my entire upper body! It has pulled in a lot of excess skin, and of course, I have seen such a great improvement in the placement of my breasts. I had the new Ideal Implants put in, which is a structured saline implant. I always thought I would do silicone, but when I felt the difference of the new implants, I wanted them. I learned that they have layers of structure with saline in between so you can have a puncture and it won't completely deflate - plus it just felt better to know I was putting something with saline in my body rather than silicone - even though silicone implants have come so far. I had the surgery and the first couple days I was sleeping quite a bit - in a little pain, but the medicine really helped. I was up and moving around a decent amount most of the recovery time. By day three, I was fairly back to normal - just sore in the breast area and a little in my back. I was back at work by day five, but kept it a little limited, and then fully back to normal by a week and a half. I have very little scarring, but have signed up for some microneedling to get rid of that. I just saw my before photos today and WOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWW, what a difference!! I am just so happy I finally did this surgery and glad I didn't wait a minute longer - I look better in shirts, swimming suits and am so excited about all the new types of clothing I am able to wear! Surgery is a big deal and there are a lot of things that can go wrong, so I am so happy this was the outcome, but that is exactly why I chose Dr. Setty to do my surgery - because I knew it would be safe, and I knew he would go the extra mile to make my results perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 09, 2017

Incredible Experience with Dr. Setty for Breast Lift and Augmentation - I am 6 weeks out from a breast lift and augmentation, had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. I was a little nervous going into the procedure, but I trust Dr. Setty and he and his staff did an incredible job making me comfortable throughout the whole process. I had no idea how much this surgery would change my entire upper body! It has pulled in a lot of excess skin, and of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2015

33 Yrs Old, 2 Breastfed Babies, Much Needed Breast Lift and Implants - Mckinney, TX - Loved Dr. Setty from the start! He was very thorough in answering all of my questions and concerns. My surgery went extremely well and at 5 weeks post op I am very happy with my results. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great plastic surgeon!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2014

I am 52 years old and I had an explant and breast lift surgery with the incisions around and below the nipples. The surgery took place on Christmas Eve 2013. The surgery went extremely well and I was up moving around within 24 hours with hardly any pain considering the surgery I had just under gone. I was completely blown away by the way my breast looked after 3 weeks. I love my new breasts! Other than a little bit of swelling, my recovery was uneventful and the pain was very minimal. It is nice to have my breasts back again without implants and they are really cute without implants! I'm so thankful I had a good surgeon. I got everything I asked for and more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 24, 2014

Breast Lift - I could not be happier with the results of my explant and breast lift. I love the look of my breasts. I never thought at my age my breast could looks so good and I am 53 years old. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 10, 2013

Breast Lift - Being a medical professional myself, I was very selective in choosing the right plastic surgeon for my breast lift w implant replacement. After my thorough research and many consultations with other plastic surgeons, I felt certain that Dr. Setty would provide the best results. I was looking to improve fullness in the upper pole of my breast. I choose Dr. Setty because I knew my breast will require some anatomical correction and his surgical technique will and it did help reposition my implants in higher level.I thank him from the bottom of my heart for excellent work and wonderful bedside manners. He truly cares about his patient's feelings, result and well-being. He is very kind, patient and highly skilled; His extraordinary kindness far exceeds anything I've experienced. I could not have chosen a better surgeon than him. I highly recommend Dr. Setty and his team to anyone considering plastic surgery. I thank Dr. Setty and the office manager, Bobbie for taking the time to respond to my emails. To nurse Courtney, for all her help and professionalism. The receptionist Christina, who is very sweet, warm and considerate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2013

Highly Recommend! - Mckinney, TX - Being a medical professional myself, I was very selective in choosing the right plastic surgeon for my breast lift w implant replacement. After my thorough research and many consultations with other plastic surgeons, I felt certain that Dr. Setty would provide the best results. I was looking to improve fullness in the upper pole of my breast because I felt my implants sits too low on the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 29, 2013

Breast Lift - Mckinney, TX - Dr Setty is a great doctor. He listened to my thoughts and did not push me to have other procedures. Great bedside manner and cares about his patients. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.