Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2019

Breast Reduction - My results are better than I imagined and Dr. Setty and his team treated me with much kindness and answered any questions I had with urgency. I had a consultation years ago with another doctor who made comments that made me feel uneasy. Dr. Setty’s spirit and professionalism put me at ease and made me feel extremely comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 09, 2019

Breast Reduction - Dr. Setty and his staff were knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 01, 2019

Breast Reduction - In October of 2018 I had surgery for a breast reduction. My journey started out with a consultation with Dr. Setty. He made me feel comfortable right away. I had a ton of questions and Dr. Setty answered every one of them and never made me feel rushed. I really appreciated that Dr. Setty was honest and up front with me about what to expect. I decided I wanted him to be my surgeon before I even left his office. His office staff is what sealed the deal. Everyone is so helpful and encouraging. I always knew who I could call in order to get questions answered. And after my surgery I received several calls to check on my well-being and I loved that. Dr. Setty and his team went above and beyond and were always sensitive to my feelings! Before my breast reduction, I was a G (DDDD). I have neck and back issues. I was always slouching. I had to wear 2 sports bras and a compression shirt when I worked out. I'm now a C cup and my life couldn't be more different. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 09, 2019

Breast Reduction - All the staff is amazing and super friendly. Every time I go to post op they welcome me and make me feel like I’m part of the family. They’re the best! I just feel so much better about myself and my confidence is much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 12, 2018

Breast Reduction - The experience that I received with the Setty Plastics team couldn’t have been any better. I was treated with kindness and understanding from the consultation to the procedure . This was my first time having surgery and I couldn’t have asked for a better facility. I have already recommend to all my friends and I’m already thinking about getting another procedure thank you Dr. Setty and the Setty Plastics & Aesthetics team awesome!!! awesome!!! awesome!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 11, 2018

Male Breast Reduction - Dr. Setty and his office team were very friendly and made me feel comfortable as a patient. They were very informative and always followed up with me. It gives me a better aesthetic for competitive bodybuilding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 11, 2018

Male Breast Reduction - Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. My dr called to check on me after surgery. I no longer worry what my chest looks like in shirts, what I look like without my shirt, and trying to constantly make sure a compression shirt to hide my problem is clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 10, 2018

Breast Reduction - I was very insecure about my breasts after nursing and having 3 children. I hated wearing swimsuits and certain clothes because of the way my breast looked. I was insecure undressing in front of others. Now, I’m more confident in my walk and I feel so much better overall. I love the way my t-shirts and tanks fit. This has been a great summer! Everyone took the time to answer all of my questions and I did not feel rushed. I was well informed throughout the entire process and the after the procedure I was still made a priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 09, 2017

Breast Reduction - Caring staff and doctor listens to your concerns Shoulder pain is gone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 01, 2016

Breast Reduction - When I went into surgery, my breaths where HUGH, but when I woke up, my breasts are a normal size and I love them. .Well my doctor was great and he fixed a problem I had been dealing with since a child. My self confidence is higher than it has every been. My doctor cared about what I wanted to fix and how I wanted to look. My doctor did what he said he would do a now I know I'm beautiful, not just inside but outside too. Dr Setty is true to his word and easy to talk to. I'M SO BLESSED I FOUND HIM... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 04, 2016

Breast Reduction - Everything went EXTREMELY smooth and I'm so pleased with the outcomeThe doctor and staff kept me informed from beginning to end about everything and anything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 06, 2016

Breast Reduction - My expectations were fulfilled, I was informed of all steps along the way, the doctor and nursing staff were gentle. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.