Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas/Plano MedSpa

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas, McKinney, and Allen, TX.

Filter90 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2018

I could not be happier about my experience here and just want to RAVE about Natalie! she was amazing!!! I had laser hair removal done a few years back at another place and it was the worst experience I ever had and it didn't even work because the previous place didn't do it right. I came here and Natalie was so attentive to make sure the setting was right and that it was working and that she didn't miss a hair! Literally didn't miss a hair! She would triple check the spots to make sure nothing was missed. She was always in such a great mood and super nice. I not only looked forward to my appointments, but also chit chatting and catching up with her. The time just flew by during the appointments and she was done before i knew it. I noticed immediate results and finally feel comfortable wearing shorts or dresses without fear of the prickly hair growing back after shaving. I definitely plan on going back to Natalie for laser hair removal for other areas and would recommend this place and Natalie to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2018

I saw Natalie today and she did my lip and cheek filler . She was absolutely amazing . She is the #1 in Dallas . I have tried other places before and she is the best . Friendly , she listened to my concerns and my results are exactly what I was hoping for ! This will be my go to place ! I highly recommend her ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2018

Got a laser package here since it was a better deal to do a package of 3 versus just one area. I'm so glad I got the package because now I rarely have to shave! My leg hair grows in so slow & is soft not prickly & same with my underarms! I had previously gotten laser treatments done on my Brazilian by a different company so I thought I knew what to expect. But here they take much better care of you. They use these cute little mini ice packs to get the area cold before using the laser. So it felt totally different than my previous experience! I highly recommend getting your legs done you can barely feel a thing! Another plus is that all of the lady that work up there are super nice & I feel like I'm going to see my friends when I go to my appointment. Which is super important when you're going to go get your Brazilian treatment. The girl that works the front is always so sweet & accommodating especially on the phone when I'm trying to schedule an appointment. Super convenient location as well! I highly recommend these ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2018

I can't say enough good things about the staff here at Laser Beauty Medical Spa. I started coming to Autumn for Laser Hair Removal and I have to say...she literally changed my life. I was feeling so low and so bad about myself and my appearance; l will never forget that first visit and her kindness, professionalism and positivity. From then on, I was hooked. I came back to see Clara for my BBL /Micro Needling  & Hydro facial, and the recent addition of Natalie to the Team?!? I can't WAIT to let her work her magic on me. I've never received so many compliments on my skin since I've started with the BBL's etc. Just yesterday an ex-boyfriend said I looked "glowey"?!? These women are fantastic at what they do and just a joy to come in and see. The office staff do a great job following up with appointments and are very accommodating when it comes to scheduling. So thankful I discovered this place..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2018

Love the staff. All friendly and knowledgeable. Environment is relaxing and so many things to chose from to feel great about yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2018

I've been going to Setty Plastics and Aesthetics (formally Laser Beauty) for YEARS and let me tell you, it doesn't get any better than this place! In a city crowded with med spas, it can be overwhelming trying to find your "home". What sets Setty Plastics and Aesthetics apart and keeps me coming back is the superb customer service and attention to detail. Autumn always takes great care of me, makes sure to fit me in to her busy schedule, and is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to knowing what services my skin needs. In fact, the entire team has been a huge help in improving the condition of my skin. These ladies are going to keep me young forever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2018

Setty Plastics & Aesthetics provides everything you could ever dream of! Natalie performed the Volbella Juvederm injection to my lips and I'm more than satisfied with how they turned out! I don't know why I didn't do it sooner!! Autumn has been so helpful by always providing the most information to me when I had a question, or prior to what I was interested in and always made me feel comfortable. She's the best!! Ask for her when you go! I don't trust just anyone with cosmetic surgeries/procedures but Setty Plastics & Aesthetics will definitely be my go to now!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2018

Love this place. When I was researching I was quoted some insane numbers, stumbled upon this place after a recommendation from a friend and would never go anywhere else! The girls are so wonderful and make you feel welcomed. Amanda and Clara always take such great care of me and even remember our chats and follow up. Incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2018

So my good friend Caroline went here first a long while ago for injectables and laser hair removal and she loved it. She recommended it to her mom who got stuff done there and was a fan. Caroline's mom then recommended them to my mom. My mom got dermaplanning and hydra facial here and is totally obsessed. Then for Christmas she got me leg laser hair removal-I feel like that long chain of recommendations should say some good things about the work they do here. We have gotten a variety of different services and enjoyed all of them Just had my first appointment here for laser hair removal with Autumn. Everyone was very kind and professional. Autumn did great educating me about how to get the best outcome and also about the actual process. She was extremely knowledgeable and the laser and technique which put my nerves at ease. The whole process was faster than I expected and pretty much painless. I'm looking forward to he final result! I would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2018

Love this place - have always had the best service and best prices when you want to renew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2018

Heading back next month for the second Laser bbl photo facial and cannot wait!  I had my first treatment in September and it was amazing.  My skin looks flawless and clear. Dark spots and red spots are ALL gone. The backs of my hands came out smooth and YOUTHFUL!  Wow, who's hands are those??  I don't even know anymore. The gals that work here are awesome, fun, knowledgeable and gentle.  They are so comforting and really know their stuff. Such a warm and welcoming environment.  I absolutely recommend this place!  Can't wait to go back!  They make me feel and look amazing. PS I live in Colorado and I will continue to travel to Dallas for my treatments... until they open one up here!  Just a thought? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2017

This Med Spa is a jewel amongst others of its kinds. It offers the Cadillac of all lasers, to a good old fashioned facial. Amanda was my laser technician, and let me tell you, she was simply the most amazing and skilled laser technician I have ever encountered. She knew how to manage the settings of the laser to maximize my procedure safely. What a breath of fresh air!!! The owner of this establishment is full of integrity, and cares for each and every client which can be seen in the details of how the office is run! Run to this place, you won't be sorry you did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2017

Amanda did such an amazing job!! Loved my hydra-facial and am so pleased with the results. 100% coming back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2017

I am a 54 year old customer. I have been going to Laser Beauty for over a year now. I have done several different treatments, and loved the outcome. The staff is always friendly. The machines are always state of the art and I personally use Amanda. She is very knowledgeable with the laser machine. But, my new fav is the hydro facial.  Pulling out impurities and adding back into my skin exactly what I need for my face to look hydrated and soft.  I will be going back, for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2017

Laser Beauty is an absolute gem! I have been a customer for what must be a year + now because of Autumn. She is incredibly knowledgeable and comforting and does an amazing job on my hot mess express of a bod from head to toe! She has fit me in multiple times during particularly tough skin conditions (I'm a picker) and has made me fit for a wedding within 24 hours of a particularly bad pick sesh. The support she gives mentally is just as helpful as I have probably reduced this bad habit by at least 50%. In addition to the amazing facials, I originally came to the Spa for laser hair removal. I had tried it back in 2007 at a different spa and back then it was beyond painful so I tried switching to waxing which was essentially like torture. When I finally came back to laser I was thrilled at how painless the experience is let alone how QUICK. I come on my lunch breaks and knock it all out in one fell swoop. Thank you, Laser Beauty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2017

I've been going to Laser Beauty for over a year, and my results for laser hair removal have been life changing. I had gone through the process years ago with American Laser Center, and the process was both extremely painful and unsuccessful. Not the case with Laser Beauty. Autumn is an absolute rockstar! I was referred to her by a good friend who's also one of her clients, and she has made each appointment a wonderful experience. I'm so excited with my results. I have pale skin and dark hair, I can't even begin to gush about how long it's been since I've had to shave my legs. Autumn is extremely thorough with treatments and thoughtful when it comes to budget--she always keeps me up to date with monthly deals or treatment packages. I recommend Autumn and Laser Beauty to everyone interested in getting rid of unwanted hair. I wish I had come across them sooner. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2017

Autumn is awesome! She uses an ice pack which works wonders and doesn't hurt much. Place is clean, professional and effective! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2017

I start with Groupon laser hair removal. It's working and remove 60% of the first 3 times. Very worth it! The location is perfect next to the toll way. It's very clean and cozy in the room. Staffs are friendly here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2017

I started coming to Laser Beauty because I was bad about my laser treatment appointments and kept on missing them at another place. The staff is really friendly and nice and always gives me a reminder to come in so I will never forget. I came in for the Valentine's day special and saw Sally their RN for Botox and consult for a handful of other treatments. She was very knowledgable and she didn't over do it either on the botox.  Sometimes doctors and nurses would put too much or where it's not necessary to make the extra dollar but Sally wasn't like that she was wonderful and nice.  Autumn is the best too! She is the person who does my laser treatment.  I always take into special consideration for people who remembers me and takes the time to text and remind me to come in and she's quick too!  Every one of the staff members that I have met so far has been really nice and awesome.   They were also very thorough with post treatment procedures which some places are not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2017

I started out with a lot of research and a Groupon for laser hair removal. I was a complete newbie to all of this and I loved it here! The staff is always great, I never wait more than maybe 3 - 5 minutes. The waiting area is very nice and relaxing, complimentary water and coffee. They are not pushy with sales but they are very informative and will let you know of any great deals coming up. I get my laser done with Autumn who is AMAZING and VERY GOOD at what she does! I have been very very pleased with the results, and go in for touch-ups on an as-needed basis which thankfully has only been a couple of times. They also do really great eyebrow waxing but I have a very hard time keeping up with it because of my crazy hectic schedule. My latest adventure after having been an LBMS client for two years was to treat myself (birthday gift) to some fillers. Do your research and be prepared, which I did. Also watched a lot of YouTube videos.  I met with Sally Bradley, who was SUPER AWESOME! Very knowledgeable on the procedures, and also all the product lines available. They have lots of options and Sally will ask you what your goal is, and also give you honest feedback about your journey there!! She was great! I am escatic about the Valentine's specials they had going and the quick (and very minimal discomfort if any at all) on the fillers I got that day. Which by the way, was COMPLETELY my decision to do the same day. I am so happy with it, I am going back the following week to do another area.  I can see the difference and I love it. I don't look weird or overdone. So its subtle outwardly, but I can totally tell the improvements are there. The procedure was simple, thorough, not painful, and I had no bruising or swelling. The few small swollen spots I had were gone within 15 minutes (while I was getting laser touch ups!).  I can't wait to go back in and see what magic Sally will do for my "aging areas"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2017

The staff are great. The laser treatments are very effective, I've seen a huge difference with my hair growth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2017

This place is awesome. I was super nervous but they answered all my questions and are friendly whenever I come in. And it's fast so I get in and out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2016

They are soooooo knowledgeable. I am also an esthetician and was highly impressed with their complete professionalism. If you're not coming here- you're truly missing out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 16, 2016

I have seen awesome results in 7 sessions of laser hair removal. Their staff is very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2016

This place hair removal changed my life, saved me so much time and money with shaving my legs and cured my dark underarms!!! Highly recommend getting it done. Clara did such a thorough job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2016

The staff is so nice, they truly listen and help with my skin conditions, they really want my skin to improve as much as I want it too.  It's a safe place to come and talk through your skin concerns!  The results are so worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2016

I absolutely love this place! It truly has been one of the best decisions I ever made. I was initially skeptical that it wouldn't work and did a ton of research on laser hair removal before hand and decided that this was the place I would try out. I saw so many prices online of different places and was scared that not only would it not work, but I would be breaking the bank. I got the complete opposite! I'm on my fourth session and not only am I seeing amazing results, but it was so much more affordable than I thought. It may seem silly, but parts of my life revolved around how often I had to shave. I went from every day shaving, sometimes twice a day because of little prickly hairs, to weeks and weeks between a shave. I know I am on the way to being hair free! I cannot recommend this place enough! Also, if you are as lucky as I am to have Autumn and Nicole treating you, you will get such a great experience that will have you excited to come back! Thank you ladies for everything you have done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2016

Very professional staff.relaxing hydra facial got done this morning and the therapist made every effort to make me comfortable took extra care to fulfill my expectations..highly recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2016

I got my first laser hair removal treatment 2 weeks ago and I already see great results! At first I was a little skeptical of this procedure because I've read that laser hair removal burns and scars dark skin and I'm an African American female. However, Laser Beauty Medical Spa has a specific machine for dark skin! Nicole took great care of me and answered all of my questions prior to the procedure. The procedure itself only took about 5 minutes. I used a groupon for 6 treatments on 2 small areas....really great deal! I can't wait to see the final results after the last treatment! Be prepared to spend an extra $50 during your first procedure on the creams needed for aftercare. It's worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2016

I love laser beauty!! I am in my 4th laser treatment and the hair is almost all gone. The staff is amazing! Nichole and Laura are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2016

Today is only my second visit but I do have to say: I'm impressed. I'm getting a Brazilian and after my first treatment I saw incredible results! First week I wasn't so sure.. Two weeks after my treatment and the hair was falling off! Literally falling off! I'm so excited! Just got my second treatment and I know I still have 4 more treatments to go but I'm already a satisfied customer! :) definitely recommend! Plus the spa and staff are awesome! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2016

I bought my package with Laser Beauty Med Spa in 2011 and was not able to finish using the package I purchased due to pregnancy.  When I was ready to come back to finish my treatments I found out that the ownership of the business had changed.  Nicole was very helpful in tracking down my file and getting me set back up to finish my treatments.  Staff was very understanding and accommodating to my situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2016

I received a gift certificate for Christmas and decided to give it a try. Best. Decision. Ever. I only wish I'd done this YEARS ago!  The girls here are always so nice and friendly. Well worth the $$ - the results are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2016

Very nice place. Successful laser results. I always wait for a special because I can't afford regular prices. Sometime hard to get someone on the phone to schedule so schedule when you are there. Lots of appointment availability. Make sure you order numbing cream on Amazon and put on an hr before with Saran Wrap-makes laser almost painless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2016

I travel all the way to Dallas for work and for my hair removal at Laser Beauty.  I chose this Medical Spa initially for the great deal, but I got so much more than just that!  The staff is EXTREMELY helpful and knowledgeable in their line of work.  They are professional and their office is clean and comfortable.  I always come on my lunch break and they are always on time for my appointments...no waiting! This is huge in our rushed society.  I am seeing such tremendous progress and excited about the results...thank you, Laser Beauty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2016

I've been going to Laser Beauty since fall of 2014 and absolutely love it! I did extensive research on the best places in Dallas for laser and this is the place I chose. Autumn is the only tech I go to and she is amazing and always makes me feel comfortable and does such a great job. I primarily have laser hair removal but also did a hydra facial with her and that was a wonderful experience. For those of you who are on a budget, they do special pricing for laser in certain areas (of the body) once in a while. I always try to catch those deals and it helps significantly. I highly recommend Laser Beauty for anyone looking for the services they offer. Autumn is well trained in multiple services so try and get her if she's available! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2016

I always have a great painless experience when I visit laser beauty med spa. Nichole Haley is very professional and makes me very comfortable. I will always use this place for my unwanted hair! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2016

Loved the service Definitely recommend Laura Faughn she's extremely helpful and not pushy will be returning for monthly chemical peels More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2016

I have been coming to Laser Beauty Medical Spa for almost 2 years now, once every 6 weeks. I am having everything from the waist down treated and I mean EVERYTHING. It's really exciting to see less and less hair come back after every visit. I have been treated by every laser technician at the Dallas location and every one of them are extremely professional and make you feel comfortable right away. I was sorta the ginnie pig to laser treatments for my family. After seeing my results just after my first few treatments, I got my 2 sisters, 2 of my nieces, and my Mother to come get treated as well. They are all seeing results and happy about making the decision to get treated! I actually found LBMS through Groupon and when I called to get information they said they would price match 1 of their groupons for my first purchase. I went with the 6 Brazilian treatments and later added different packages after seeing that it worked. So if you see them have a Groupon posted make sure to take advantage of that great offer! Another thing I like about LBMS is that they have Saturday hours available. I have a very crazy work schedule during the week so their Saturday hours are very convenient for me. I hope this review helps anybody that is skeptical or nervous about getting laser hair removal. Just do it! It's sooooo worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 29, 2015

I've only had two appointments but I love the staff they are so friendly and helpful and make the experience so comfortable. I'm already seeing results of less hair, I can't wait until the final result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2015

Very friendly staff made me feel comfortable. They explained the procedure and were very informative on expectations and outcomes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2015

I really loved my experience at this place. Since i started doing here I've probably referred every single one of my friends and coworkers. I received a groupon for laser hair removal on two medium areas and I did underarms and upper lip. Underarm treatment was so great even after the first time I saw such huge progress that I decided to do a Brazilian treatment as well. I just finished up all 6 of my treatments on all areas. First of all I am pissed that I didn't do laser hair removal for the last 2 years that I was waxing. It's cheaper, quicker, and better results. Those 3 areas too about 10 mins total. As for the Dallas location, it was always clean, and modern, very tastefully decorated, staff is also very friendly. Brazilian is usually an awkward procedure but they made it as comfortable as possible. My treatments were very successful, however I do have thick black hair which is a good thing. I am in love with the underarm results. I went from shaving daily to shaving once every few weeks. Upper lip was not really that successful but they tell you that at the beginning because the hair is thin it takes more treatments. Brazilian is also great. I may do one or two of the touch up sessions ($50) in the future to make sure it is all gone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2015

I can't recommend enough! Have had the lip, bikini and underarms. Pain free and accurate! Fantastic, knowledgable technicians. They walk you through the process and explain everything. I've also had the facial pen and it's like a sunburn for one day. But everything is explained and you are walked through the process. Can't recommend enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2015

They are great!!! I have light, sensitive skin and brown,thick hair. I am getting the laser treatment on my underarms (6 sessions). I thought I would see results after probably the third treatment, but I actually saw drastic results after the first treatment! About two weeks after I went to the first session, I just had to shave like once every week! I just went to my second session today. The staff is great! Everyone treats you extremely well!! Also, I was terrified that the laser was going to hurt, but it doesn't hurt at all!! It feels like tiny pinches, but if you're not comfortable, they give you Aloe Vera right afterwards. I definitely recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2015

I can't recommend this place enough! I have to admit I was a bit nervous about the process, but from the moment I walked in, this wonderful group of ladies made me feel at ease. They answered all of my questions about laser hair removal and made every appointment one to look forward to. I have already recommended Laser Beauty to my friends and I'm planning on going back for a facial treatment. My entire experience has been excellent. I am thrilled with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2015

This place is super awesome.  Best facials I've ever gotten!  Plus, they use the MINDBODY software, so it's easy to schedule your appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2015

They are great!!! I have light skin and brown,thick hair. I am getting the laser treatment on my underarms (6 sessions). I thought I would see results after probably the third treatment, but I actually saw drastic results after the first treatment! About two weeks after I went to the first session, I just had to shave like once every week! I just went to my second session today. The staff is great! Everyone treats you extremely well!! Also, I was terrified that it was going to hurt me, but it doesn't hurt at all!! It feels like tiny pinches, but if you're not comfortable, they give you Aloe Vera right afterwards. I definitely recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2015

Love my results! Autumn is quick and efficient so I can go on my lunch break. I'm always made comfortable. The products are great too. Love how convenient it is to not have to shave or wait for my wax appointment to have smooth skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2015

I recently had a Micropen treatment with Autumn and the team (Nichole) at Laser Beauty Med Spa and it was fabulous. I am always a little nervous to have someone working on my face but I completely trusted them and am SO glad Autumn got me into this. My skin already looks better and I'm looking forward to the other treatments I have scheduled at LBMS. Thank you ladies!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2015

My first hair laser experience and I didn't need to go to any other place. I went for the sessions needed, and my technician was able to give me a good estimate of how many. I didn't feel pressured to buy more "packages." I bought another session because I trusted my technician and the results for my under arms! The staff there are also very sweet and understanding. :) They give you a lot of attention even if the appointments ONLY take 15 minutes! PS - Forgot to add, my visits were end of 2013 to early 2014... and no hair regrowth in the areas treated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2015

Finishing up with my sessions and so far everything has been great. Front desk is very nice and all the technicians make you feel extremely comfortable. Can't ask for anything else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2015

The staff are all very friendly here and always made my appointments very enjoyable! I would definitely recommend going to Laser Beauty Medical Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2015

These ladies are super sweet and do an amazing job.  Bought a groupon and couldn't be more pleased.  They explain everything about the process and what to expect.  No sales pressure to buy additional services or products.  Did buy some products and love them, so may want to consider any recommendations they may have.  Very flexible with their scheduling and even open on Saturdays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 02, 2015

I just had my first laser experience and I couldn't be happier. I found out about this place from a friend and decided to give it a try. I was so sick of waxing my bikini area. My technician was Autumn and I was greeted by Heather at the front desk. Both were super pleasant and helpful. Autumn made me feel comfortable from the beginning and explained the laser machine to me. I was so worried it would hurt (even though I have a full sleeve tattoo) but Autumn assured me it would be fine. She couldn't have been more correct. It was really fast and I was in and out in less than 30 minutes (including the paper work at the front desk). Autumn explained the other areas I could laser and I will definitely be back for those. She also told me about the hydrafacial machine they have and I also want to buy a package of those. I can't wait to see the results from my lasering this summer. I highly recommend it. Easy location too, right off the highway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2015

I have had many very painful experiences with various lasers throughout the years, but this was the least painful by far. I purchased the 'LMX4, 4% Lidocaine Cream' from them and it helped numb the pain a lot.   I applied a thin layer of the cream about 20 minutes before the procedure, but I may try a slightly thicker layer for the more sensitive areas for next time. Tasha was my technician and she had a special technique using an ice pack which really helped take my mind off my suffering.   I did not have any side effects from this particular brand of numbing cream, but a different brand, the 'EMLA 5% Cream' had given me headaches in the past.   I also heard that the numbing creams can be toxic if left on for too long, so I brought a washcloth with me and washed off the numbing cream right after the session with lots of soap and water.  I then immediately took a shower when I got home. This place gets pretty booked, but had a few openings very early in the morning.  I am not an early morning person, but I was desperate to be smooth by summer, so I said ok. I think that this time I can stick with the program and finally rid myself of unwanted hair and icky stubble forever.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2014

I am extremely happy and impressed with the service I have received each time I visit here to have laser hair removal and have had amazing results from the treatments! All of the staff is very accommodating and make it a priority that I'm comfortable and relaxed. Love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2014

I've been going to Laser Beauty Medical Spa since I purchased my first Groupon there back in 2011. I absolutely love it! The staff is great and very friendly. I was very skeptical at first, but after my first few underarm treatments, I am definitely a believer and would recommend anyone who has problematic areas to see the wonders of the laser! I stand by this spa 100% and I even got my mom and sisters hooked! I love the results and after great success with the first few areas I received treatment, I continued to purchase new areas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2014

Over the past year, I've had 4 total treatments completed at LBMS and plan to add on more. I couldnt be happier with the results! My underarms were the most success; I'm virtually hairless there. My bikini area looks and feels dramatically better and my legs are sooo smooth. For reference, I am an Amerasian with olive skin, coarse dark hair and prone to ingrowns from waxing and shaving. My skin became so irritated at one point, I knew I had to look into laser removal. The only reason I had put it off for so long is because I was intimated by the overall cost. After extensive research on the best laser and prices in the Dallas/Plano area, I found LBMS. If you are on the fence, I highly recommend this place. It is a reputable establishment that specializes on the candela laser. I've had minor issues with communication and two of their technicians earlier, but they have since replaced their staff and improved their scheduling system. It seems they're always busy, but Kambry at the front desk does a great job of getting back to you promptly and the manager, Heather, is very accommodating if you have any concerns. I did have to wait one time for over 30 min but other than that, it has been consistently on point with my appointments. Facilities are super clean too. Look into a Groupon or Yelp special and try this place out. I guarantee you'll keep coming back for more! =) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2014

Great place w great results! I've had great success here and would come back any time! Also would recommended to friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2014

I've been having such a good experience with this place. I originally went in because of a Groupon deal they offered but I'm still going there because the staff is friendly and services actually work. I have very thick black hair and I haven't had to shave my under arms or bikini in over 6 months. You can imagine the freedom and time I've been given not shaving everyday anymore. If I want to go to the pool, I can throw on a bikini and go without the painstaking 30 minute shave down followed by razor burn and ingrown hairs. Scheduling an appointment with them is easy and they will send you an e-mail notification that can be sent to your calendar as a reminder. My wait time is normally 10-15 minutes and treatments take less time. CAUTION: Don't cancel your appointment within 24 hours or you'll lose that session. I still highly recommend this place over other locations I've tried. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2014

Great place with knowledgeable technicians. I have been to one other laser place and do not think the results were nearly as good as Laser Beauty.I started going here because of a groupon special but continue my treatments here because this laser works! They let you know about specials they are offering but do not pressure you into buying. I am always in and out really quickly- like 20 min max for a small area. If I ever need to reschedule -even at the last minute- they are very gracious and usually can get me rescheduled in that same week.  Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2014

I have been coming here for almost three years with a break of about a year in the middle.  I added more areas, which is why I've been coming for so long.  The lasers are up to date and are the most respected brand in the industry.  I did my research before choosing this place in the beginning.   I originally bought a groupon for one small area but they allowed me to apply that credit to a larger area.  Even with the extra amount I still paid FAR less than it would have cost at most other DFW area laser places.  I looked because I live nowhere near this place, but it is worth the 45 minute drive to me to save hundreds if not thousands of dollars.   The techs have always been super friendly, even with changes in staff.  Over time this place has gotten more organized and they now use a email system to remind you of your appointments as well as confirming the appointment right after you make it.  In all of the times I have been there was only one time that they were running behind schedule.  Usually they get me in and out right at my appointment time.   I recommend this place highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2014

Absolutely love this place! All the ladies that work there are extremely nice. I have had very great results and reccommend this place to anyone looking for laser hair removal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2014

I have had hair removal treatments at Total Med Solutions with little to no results whatsoever...but at Laser Beauty I had about 90% less hair in only 2 treatments!  I started out with a Living Social deal here and am now having 2 additional areas done. I make my appointments with no trouble at all, I've never had to wait more than 15 minutes & most of the time I come in and go straight back.  Everyone here has been helpful, friendly, and made me feel totally at-ease.  I'll never go anywhere else now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2013

I have bought multiple packages from here and I keep coming back for more! I am running out of areas to laser. All of the technicians are so nice and take their time with you, but most importantly the laser works! I had purchased a Groupon for a different place many years ago and did not have good results with their laser, but I have had great results here.  I have only had to wait a few times more than five minutes past my appointment time. I have recommended a few friends here and they all have had good experiences as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2013

With a Groupon and an in-office special I'm paying even less than 1/10 of what I would at another laser hair removal clinic! I've only had 2 sessions so far but I'm already seeing really good results. The staff and technicians here are all very friendly and good at their jobs. No complaints here, as good as it gets! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2013

I bought a Groupon for two small areas and next month will be the last session. I have loved the results, the staff is always friendly and they have a really good athmosphere, they haven't had me wait for more than 10-15 minutes. Gitta is really nice and makes you feel super comfortable! I will be coming back to get other areas done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2013

Yelp keeps removing this review and i'm not sure why so I'm reporting again. I've read through some of these reviews and had to write my own, my husband and I both starting coming here a year ago, initially from a Groupon deal, I finished my underarm, bikini line and even decided to get both legs done to go all hair free and throw out my razors. I decided to rationalize the extra cost with the time I would save in the shower and with two kids under age 4, time is precious to me!  So far as wait time, the very first time it took a while to complete paperwork and get setup, but no different than any doctor's office.  Since then, I've personally never waited for more than 15 minutes to be seen.  The Technicians are very professional, I personally see Gita now who is the head tech and have to say that she is fabulous!  I saw that someone else had commented about her too and I agree.  She has a real passion for what she does and that is just rare to find these days.  This place isn't located in a fancy downtown Dallas office that charges 4 times the price for the same services because you're paying for their office rent.  My experience has been that it is a professional, small office, that offers great services at a low cost.  I saw a recent comment about turning down the power to make you come back for touchups, but I've had great results on my legs and Gita even commented how well it looked and that I probably wouldn't need touch ups in the future and advised me how to best use the other areas I had purchased.  I'm very pleased with my results and looking forward to spending my time that I save shaving doing something else FUN! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2012

Ms. Gita is very gentle and knows what she's talking about. She'll make you very comfortable during the treatment! She'll help you get the best results :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2012

I just came back from my fifth treatment and wanted to share my positive experiences with others.  (It may also behoove you to go read more reviews for this place on other sites...another site has 61 reviews(!) versus just a handful on here as of this writing here.) I too was introduced to this place and Gita, the office manager/head tech/master of all things laser hair removal, through Groupon and am thrilled to have been. I had been to a few other places for laser treatment before, but I think I have found the place that will get me hair free!  For some reason my hair responds so much better to the laser here vs. all the previous places.  Of course, your mileage may vary on the results (everyone is different, after all) but my results had been soooooo slow before LBMS.  For the first few visits, the treatments were great, with the techs ensuring that they got the whole treatment area. (That's one thing that other places don't necessarily do.)  I always came out feeling good about my visits. Then Gita started treating me, and the visits became even better. She makes sure that every area is done to the last hair, and if she sees a stray hair anywhere she will also take care of that.  She is REALLY passionate about hair removal and it shows!  She does take her time and may talk a little too much if you are in a hurry  (just kindly tell her...I'm sure she'll understand).  Turns out she is a nurse, and one thing nurses like to do is educate their clients; and educate she does.  I appreciated all the info she gave me, though it seems like other reviewers just want to get out of there. Also, the packages for (non-Groupon) treatments seem very reasonable.  I highly believe in this place--so much so that I got my mom (who had been complaining about not being able to find a good laser place) a package and made her an appointment.  (They were able to find a spot on a Saturday morning--they did have earlier weekdays available-- 10 days from today, so when the other reviewer was trying to book they must have had trouble because of the surge of new business from Groupon.  I think the second Saturday morning from today is very reasonable, as those are generally the first to fill up!) It should be noted that on my third visit I did have to wait 45-50 minutes to be brought back but that was because one of their machines was giving them trouble.  To me, such a long wait has only happened that one time, and it was understandable.  Usually I only have to wait 5-10 minutes, if even that much. I am looking forward to my next visits, and would highly recommend this place to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2011

I normally do not write reviews, but after reading some bad reviews of this place, I wanted to offer my positive experience. This is the second Laser Hair Removal establishment I have been to. The first place in Houston used a machine that felt like a snapping rubber band that had to be lubed up with gel, needless to say after 5 sessions, I am still patchy. Laser Beauty Medical Spa uses the Candela GentleLASE laser. I have had ONE session so far and my underarms are smooth and hairless (with the exception of about 5 or so strays on my right underarm). I am very impressed. The laser was quick and painless. The front desk staff were emotionless and soft-spoken, but the technician Jessica was fabulous. She also let me know about additional deals for Groupon customers. Yes, they are always booked and yes it may be hard to get your appointment right at 6 weeks, but it is well worth it to be HAIR FREE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2011

I have gone to LBMS now for about a year.  I was a Groupon buyer and I have had no problems getting in to have services.  The most I have had to wait is approx. 15 minutes.  I have had services from several of the technicians.  They were all great.  They took necessary precautions and made sure I knew the post op procedures.  My favorite is Gita though.  She is a little crazy and all, but definitely worth it.  I did wait one time about one hour to see her b/c she was in a meeting.  I could have seen another tech right away, but I wanted to see her.  The laser is a cooling laser and for the most part does not hurt.  I say the most part b/c I am now having my face and the front of my neck serviced.  It does hurt in these areas for me.  I previously had the back of my neck and my lower back and I barely felt anything.   Obviously since I have purchased more services from them, I am happy with their work.  The hair on the back of my neck would grow back quickly and heavy after my haircut.  I was getting haircuts due to my neck prior to when I needed one.  Now, I do not have any hair on my neck.  It is a wonderful thing.  Now I am looking forward to not having to shave my face or neck every morning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2011

I dont know why Lynn has such a bad experience, but i can say that laser beauty medical spa is awesome. i bought the groupon and a few months later was booked for my first appointment. i then noticed that the groupon expired in a year, but the girl at the front desk assured me that they will go over that period to make sure i get all my treatments. you walk in and it looks like a clinic, professional, clean, with waterfountans and flowers. i already felt at home and relaxed. the lady who did my treatments was Gita, and she is amazing. she answered all my questions and made me feel completely comfortable. they also have amazing deals, i added the brazilian (50 dollars a treatment added on to bikini) and the half leg treatment (300 dollars!!) i am from chicago and going to school in dallas and would never think i could find prices like these. my treatments hardly hurt (im used to waxing and plucking) and Gita talked to me the whole time so i didnt pay attention to the pain. i love laser beauty medical spa and would definitely suggest it to anyone who wants to get rid of access hair More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 05, 2011

I'm truly saddened to read the only other review of this place. I have been to LBMS on two separate occassions and I am truly happy with the services I received. My bf purchased a "groupon" special for me back in October. Due to the high demand for appointments, I was unable to get in before mid- November. I have never had any laser or similar treatments and was quite nervous. Gita did an awesome job and put my fears to rest. She was very easy to talk to and explained away all of my concerns. Since my first treatment (underarms and full Brazilian) I have had very little growth. I didn't even have enough hair to have the need to shave! I, honestly, did NOTHING between my treatments. Today I added the leg package and I am very much looking forward to throwing away my razor and the super-expensive razor blade refills. LBMS is clean and nicely decorated. I highly recommend Gita and this facility. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2017

This is my first time signing up with them. staffs are real friendly, Specially Laurel More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2017

Did the hydrofacial.  Skin is extremely clean.  Laura is very friendly and a professional. I enjoyed my experience here. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2016

Came here on a Groupon for my first laser experience. Everyone is super friendly. Never had a bad experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2016

I've been wanting to do laser for a LONG time and finally took the plunge with a Groupon for underarms (6 treatments) back in February /March. I added legs when they gave me a half off deal. The laser worked immediately so I only had to shave right before my next appointment (every 5 weeks). Autumn was my tech every time and she is great to talk to, not just about your skin/hair! After my 5th/ 6th underarm treatment and my 4th/ 5th leg treatment, my hair began to grow back faster so I added a 7th treatment for underarms and a 6th for legs. Because I developed some skin discoloration on my legs, Autumn switched me to another laser type. Verdict is still out on the new laser. It definitely didn't give me a bad skin reaction like the other one but it didn't feel as strong. For now not sure how much longer I'll keep up the treatments as my hair is being more stubborn than in the beginning but at least it's thinned out and not as noticeable  (I have coarse black hair on a lighter skin tone & am Hispanic). If you're thinking about it, I would try this place out! Not sketchy and everyone is friendly. *UPDATE: 2 months after I stopped treatment (had 7 underarm and 6 full leg) I have full regrowth of hair on underarms and thighs while my shins/calves have 50% regrowth with tons of ingrowns so you know those suckers are coming back from the dead. Oh well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2015

Nicole was an excellent tech. She made me feel very comfortable and and answered all my questions! So excited to be hair free in certain areas! Lol The office is decorated very cute and everything is very professional and clean! I was told by someone when I called to shave 2 days prior, but I had to have the area shaved while I was there because it was too hairy after 2 days. Really, you need to shave extremely well to have the laser work well so make sure to shave so the area is baby smooth. I had the Groupon which is an awesome deal. However, I didn't know I'd have to purchase 50 dollars worth of product when I got there. Not a huge deal and you definitely need it. It's only a one time purchase for the whole process. It just would have been nice to know. I'll keep you ladies updated with the rest of the process. :) 12/15 Autumn was so great, she knew to turn up the laser to make my treatment better. I think from now on i'll request her. Apparently, I had been on a lower level of the laser last time and I needed to be moved up a level. ASK them to turn up the laser if the pain isn't bad at all. There should be a little pain as much as you can stand. It means the treatment is working better.  Had a great experience. After session 2 and hair really isn't really even growing back! WOW. Can't wait for the next session because there's still some patches that haven't been zapped enough yet or something. Anyway, YAY. I am very pale and have super dark coarse hair so the laser really works well on me.  Here's an interesting thing, the hair will began to fall out on it's own if you don't shave it. Make sure you exfoliate with the product, and sometimes the hairs will come right out if you barely pull. If there's any resistance when you pull those hairs aren't ready to come out. Some will just fall out with exfoliation or on their own.  It's weirdly satisfying. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 09, 2015

I've been to both the Dallas and Allen locations of LBMS and I've always been pretty happy with them. The laser treatment is very quick, as painless as could be expected and the technicians are great! I would say that my only qualm is with scheduling--I live about an hour north of Dallas so my only free time for visits occurs on Saturdays which has really restricted availability. This has caused me to have a hard time making it in for my regular 5-6 week appointment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2015

Awesome, professional, friendly staff! Very quick and efficient.  I purchased a lip and underarm package last year and am thrilled with the results! When I get ready I'm amazed when I look at my armpits and think, "man, I'm so glad I don't have to tweeze that or rush to shave it!" Totally worth the splurge as a broke college student. At my first visit they gave me a gift bag with info, coupons, and even a tiny travel bath sponge. They offer a selection of lotions and sun screens to keep your skin protected post session too. They really have thought of everything, keep up the good work! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2015

This is my second visit out of 6 in my package that I purchased and I am very satisfied with the results so far.  The employees are very professional and I love how they are open on Saturdays, making it easy for those who work Monday through Friday.  I do wish they would call to give a heads up for follow up appointments, especially because appointments are several weeks out.  I asked them if they could give a courtesy call after the first visit and they said they could.  Even though they didn't, I'm still really impressed with this place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2014

I've been going here for about a year now. I had my under arms and legs done. The staff is very professional and they do a very thorough job. Ive recommended their service to a bunch of my girl friends. They always have great deals on groupon so be on the look out! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2014

The office manager called me and apologized for my wait.  It's nice to hear that they were sorry to inconvenience customers and it wasn't due to overbooking but a down machine.  An apology goes a long way. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2014

I've looked around and this place truly has the best deals in town! Staff here are very sweet and quick. The wait time before your appointment isn't long, which is great bc I go during my lunch break often and don't have much time. The facilities are clean and office/scheduling is very organized. They have just started emailing for appointments, which is very convenient. I've referred several friends here and they are all happy with their results. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2014

I've had good results from my laser hair removal treatments here. It's a clean place in  a very convenient location, and the technicians are very knowledgeable and efficient. They have up-to-date laser machines. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2013

Let me preface this review by saying that my last treatment here was about a year ago. So, my experiences there may not reflect the most current situation, but at least I can tell you how it was for me back then. Most importantly, I can say that over a year later, I have had great results, and I hardly ever pick up a razor anymore. I was told that I might need touch-up treatments every few months, but it wasn't necessary. I do have a little hair regrowth at times, but the hair is much finer and very sparse. I am very happy with my results. I had originally purchased a Groupon, but the areas listed were limited, so I paid extra to treat additional areas. I checked prices at other laser spas, and I would have paid a LOT more for the same services elsewhere. And I mean thousands! When I called to schedule my first appointment, I wasn't able to get in until 2 months later because of the popularity of the Groupon. No big deal. But my first appointment ended up taking several hours. I spent a lot of time waiting in-between treatments, but on the plus side, they were very thorough with me. And because I had to wait so long, they gave me a small discount on my package, so at least they acknowledged my patience. Follow-up appointments are generally scheduled 8 weeks out to allow for new hair growth, sometimes 10. My next appointment was a breeze, and I was in and out quickly. If you can schedule for the first appointment of the day, that will guarantee promptness. For a few appointments, I had a long wait, maybe close to an hour each time, even though I showed up early. They have introduced new Groupon deals since the first one, so they will continue to be busy. On the plus side, they have hired new technicians to keep up with their demanding schedule. All of the technicians I have encountered are very friendly and professional, many with years of laser hair removal experience. They are also all female, so it was never uncomfortable. About the laser, they use the Candela GentleLASE (alexandrite laser), which has a cooling device to help ease the pain. To me, the laser is pretty painful either way. But you get used to it, and the pain doesn't last long at all. My skin would be temporarily red after treatments, but I have never been burned. I've read that the alexandrite laser works best for those with pale skin and dark hair, so it was perfect for me. Bottom line- yes, you may have to wait at your appointment. But the laser works well, the technicians do a good job, and they have some of the best prices around. Isn't that what really matters? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2012

Friendly staff and practically got my entire body Lasered off for less than what ideal image would charge for one session More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2012

I waited until my treatments were finished to do this review because I wanted to give the big picture. I did buy on Groupon . At first I was concerned because it was a great price and seems too good to be true. The first couple of appointments the wait time were too long however the following appointments I have only waited 15 minutes which is not the end of the world. On the 5th appointment I felt that I still had too much hair growing. Gita turned up the laser and I had little to no hair on my 6th and last one. Gita is a little hard to understand but she does seem to know what she is talking about.  I think I like her the best because she takes her time and gets every single piece of hair. I would recommend them to a friend especially for the cost. I gave them a 4 because I do believe you should be seen at your scheduled time any place you are paying for a service and the hair is gone which is what matters to me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2011

I have had a great experience with these folks.  I've been in for two treatments and the staff up front was very friendly, and my appointments have all been scheduled correctly in the appropriate time frame.  The techs are well educated and extremely knowledgeable about their field. Gita, the office manager, went out of her way to make sure I was satisfied with my results and to see if there was anything at all that they could do for me.  Like any other medical facility you may have to wait 15 minutes for your appointment. Remember it's a clinical procedure on people not an assembly line so plan accordingly.  I'm recommending this place to my coworkers who are interested in the procedure after seeing my results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.