Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas, McKinney, and Allen, TX.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 20, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr Setty was patient and extremely thoughtful in discussing my case.Reduced wrinkles in the forehead area More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 20, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - We all expect the staff to be polite and professional. However, Dr. Setty's staff goes beyond that. They are very warm and welcoming. Dr. Setty is amazing. The results are incredible; I look amazing, I feel amazing. I absolutely trust Dr. Setty, and I recommend him 100%. I wish I could post here my before and after. You would be amazed about the difference. I am completely satisfied, and I am a client for life.[Single best thing is...] No more wrinkles on forehead and a huge improvement under my eyes, beyond expected. More

5.0
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2018

I do not think there's enough words to express how happy I am. I went to see Dr. Setty for a Brazilian Butt Lift and my results are better than I expected. My booty is so pretty Dr. Setty is now doing my Botox and Fillers, I love having him in my corner #aginggracefully More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 01, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr. Setty is excellent and I would trust no one else. He is simply the very best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 04, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr.Setty is the best at delivering the Botox shots. The shots don't hurt and rarely bruise.I look younger naturally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Really enjoyed my facial could see results immediately.The facial was extremely relaxing and she took her time and really cleaned up my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 21, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - AbsolutelyHow quickly he was and worked with me on my future plans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 26, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Loved the experience from the moment I walked in. Everyone was beyond friendly and both times I went (consultation and follow-up), I had unplanned injections and they squeezed me in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 19, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Great staff, professional servicesLook natural More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 13, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Just a very friendly environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Knowledge concerning the products and my particular needs.I am pleased with the overall look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 08, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr Setty is amazing! I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 16, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Great, friendly staff. Great pricing as well.No wrinkles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 11, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr. Setty answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns in a careful and understanding manner. He asked good questions about my desired outcomes and suggested a procedure that best filled my needs, which turned out to be the less expensive procedure, to my surprise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 08, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr Setty is very professional, thorough and explains things so that you know what ot expect. We discussed some other possible procedures as well and he provided information on those issues.No more wrinkles on my forehead! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 08, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The staff and doctor are very kind and treat you with the utmost respect and are very thorough when explaining your treatment plan. Very relaxed atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 01, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Quick, efficient, professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 17, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I was so happy after my first visit with Dr. Setty. My reaction was , "wow!", after filler and Botox injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 15, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - He listened attentively, took comparative photos, and was very professionally. I'll return,Addressed my concern perfectly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 27, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr. Setty and his staff are not only friendly and helpful, but they listen to concerns and make you feel comfortable at times when things get a little awkward.Love that Dr.Setty was able to fix another doctor's ooopsie and that he made additional improvements to the way I look and feel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 20, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - It was exactly what I wanted.Experience was easy and simple. Staff is extremely friendly and goes above and beyond. Dr. Setty is professional and understands the needs and wants of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 08, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Just pleasant all the way around. No issues at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 21, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I look great.Appointment was easy and they spend good quality time with me and answered all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 15, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr. Setty is incredibly knowledgeable about Botox and all cosmetic procedures. Would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone seeking cosmetic procedures or products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 26, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Painless & no bruising - a first for me. I will be scheduling more in depth procedures with Dr. Setts after this initial experience.Very natural looking More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 22, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - As always, it's a great experience w/ Dr. Setty. He's extremely professional and always listens to your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 21, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I would recommend Dr. Setty to anyone. Very knowledgable, professional and friendly. He puts you at complete ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 14, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Great results no bruising or swelling More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 14, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr Setty is always excellent! His staff is friendly and knowledgeable and Dr Setty always makes me feel at ease. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 18, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The way I looked was softer the first time and the second time was harsh and uneven. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.