Patient Reviews

Reviews for MedSpa Procedures in Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas, McKinney, and Allen, TX.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2018

Laser Hair removal has been the best decision I have made! Originally bought one service with Groupon. I truly appreciate how Reagan made me feel at ease and I also purchased full legs and under arms. She worked with my schedule to stay with her through all my laser treatments. Best decision ever and a big thanks to Reagan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

I had my first visit today at the Allen location for laser hair removal. The staff here are AMAZING! I felt welcome and was treated like a princess! Their knowledge of skin care and procedures is top of the line, and I am most definitely going to be a repeat client. From services to their product lines, you just can't get any better! #skincaregoals #ifoundthebestofthebest #gobook More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2017

I originally bought a Groupon for Laser Beauty Medical Spa for laser hair removal for my underarms in anticipation for my wedding. It was the best decision ever! I have always had super thick hair growth and very widespread which made shaving almost useless. After 6 treatments with Reagan, the hair growth is much thinner and easier to manage. I loved too that during the treatments, the hair would fall out, leaving my underarms smooth and hair-free for almost 3 weeks which was perfect for my wedding and honeymoon. The office is extremely clean and offer early morning appointments, perfect for treatment before work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2017

I love Laser Beauty Medical Spa in Allen, TX. I go for laser hair removal, micro blading and other procedures. I want to specifically thank Maya, who always makes sure I'm comfortable when getting treatments performed. She does an excellent job, and I'm constantly getting compliments on my smooth skin and eyebrows!! I must add that my eyebrows are on fleek!!! She did that! Thanks Maya for all that you do More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2016

So amazing and Maya is very educated and professional. Love this place!!! Highly recommend. I did laser hair removal and microphone!!! Love love love More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2015

I found Laser Beauty Medical Spa through a Groupon special, did my research, and I believe I came to the best salon for laser hair removal available. The machines are top of the line and results can be seen after just one treatment. The staff are friendly, courteous and professional. They all definitely made me feel comfortable and explained everything super well. The facility is nice and clean and they even have other little perks like lemon water and coffee in the lobby, and free samples when you want to try specific products. So glad I chose them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2015

What a great place for laser hair removal and for peels! My husband is hairy as a bear and he'd been to another medical spa for laser hair removal for his back. After 6 sessions, there was no reduction in the regrowth. So when he found an even more amazing deal at Laser beauty Med Spa, he signed up. I swear, after just one session, most of the hair was gone. GONE! Unbelievable! So after the usual 6, his back is as smooth as a baby's bottom now. I've been there for chemical peels myself, and Maya was so patient with the procedure, explanation and suggestions, I truly felt pampered. She is very knowledgable and was also the same person who performed laser hair removal on my husband. The other staff are also very friendly. My results and my husband's are both great! We'd go back there without hesitation. They often have specials going on, just call and ask!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2015

My experience here was awesome!! Maya took excellent care of me always. I previously had had a horrible laser hair removal experience at another clinic and Maya helped regain my trust in laser hair removal through her professionalism, knowledge, and warmth. Everyone at the spa is very nice and understanding when unforeseen things come up and you have to make changes to your treatment. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2015

Loving this place! I'm going on my 4th visit and already have great results on my laser hair removal!  Very friendly staff and GORGEOUS place!  They make me feel very comfortable.  I highly recommend them!  Will definitely be using them for more services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2015

Was skeptical because no one I knew had been here and I bought a Groupon for laser hair removal. I am SUPER glad I picked this place. The office staff is SUPER nice and organized. I have met 3 different hair removal professionals and I love them all. They are patient and explain EVERYTHING in detail!  I never have trouble getting an appointment and the longest I have waited was 5 minutes! I love this place and plan on buying more treatments for other areas and might even do some of the facial treatments! Nothing but greatness here! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.