Patient Reviews

Reviews for Setty Plastics & Aesthetics

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas, McKinney, and Allen, TX.

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 22, 2016

Very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 30, 2016

Very kind and considerate in putting you at ease.Very informative about the procedures he will do for you.Very good surgeon! Am so happy with the results of my tummy tuck and lipo!Great at listening to you at follow up appts.Very nice and caring staff!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 10, 2016

Dr. Setty does absolute magic in the operating room. I had a full body lift three weeks ago and there are no words to describe my excitement to see what it looks like at 3 months. I already look fantastic and am completely thrilled with the results. He has a great staff that will completely out anyone's fears and concerns at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 20, 2016

He and his staff made the whole experience very comfortable. There was no pressure only sound advice and candid conversation about expectations. I'd highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2017

I choose Dr Setty for my mommy makeover because I was so comfortable with him from the first visit. My recovery was so quick and the results are amazing. I am 7 weeks post op and can honestly say I look like my pre pregnancy self.. if not better. I am recommending Dr Setty to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 16, 2018

Dr. Setty and his staff are fabulous. I got a tummy tuck with lipo and could not be happier. I didn't feel pressured to do more than I wanted. He answered all of my questions thoughtfully without appearing rushed. Excellent bedside manner. Even better results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2018

Dr. Setty and his staff are great.This review is based on my experience with different cosmetic Dr's and offices in the Plano/Frisco/Mckinney area, for a range of procedures from Botox to liposuction, and I must say Dr. Setty is the BEST! Not only is Dr. Setty an expert in his field, he has a genuine caring demeanor that quickly puts you at ease. He is easy to talk to has a great personality. I truly feel cared for at this practice, by him and all his staff. I don't see myself going anywhere e More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 24, 2018

Dr. Setty and his staff were amazing!! I’m so pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. They made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend Dr. Setty to anyone considering breast augmentation surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2019

In October of 2018 I had surgery for a breast reduction. My journey started out with a consultation with Dr. Setty. He made me feel comfortable right away. I had a ton of questions and Dr. Setty answered every one of them and never made me feel rushed. I really appreciated that Dr. Setty was honest and up front with me about what to expect. I decided I wanted him to be my surgeon before I even left his office. His office staff is what sealed the deal. Everyone is so helpful and encouragin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2019

I needed to have my implants replaced. I found Dr. Setty online because of his extensive experience with the Ideal Implant. Dr. Setty is an excellent surgeon who listened carefully to my wants, needs and concerns. He gave me extra time in terms of phone calls and appointments to address my specific issues. The surgery went well and I am very happy with the results. Dr. Setty is talented, respectful, and a good listener. His staff is knowledgeable and supportive. I highly recommend Dr. Setty. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.