Patient Reviews

Reviews for Setty Plastics & Aesthetics

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas, McKinney, and Allen, TX.

Filter123 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 02, 2018

CO2 Laser Resurfacing - It was clean, welcoming, all the ladies and the doctor were great! We had fun and everyone was awesome, flexible, friendly, a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 02, 2018

Dysport® - No more wrinkles. I experienced side effects the first time, but the subsequent visit was much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 26, 2018

Injectable Fillers - I look great!Dr. Setty and his staff are professional in every way, all my questions were answered before my procedure. In addition to that, they are caring which is a plus when it comes to medical procedures. I will be back. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 20, 2018

Injectable Fillers - My fillers turned out great!!Dr. Setty was amazing! He made sure I was comfortable and had knowledge of the procedure prior to. The staff was superb and helpful as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 20, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr Setty was patient and extremely thoughtful in discussing my case.Reduced wrinkles in the forehead area More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 20, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - We all expect the staff to be polite and professional. However, Dr. Setty's staff goes beyond that. They are very warm and welcoming. Dr. Setty is amazing. The results are incredible; I look amazing, I feel amazing. I absolutely trust Dr. Setty, and I recommend him 100%. I wish I could post here my before and after. You would be amazed about the difference. I am completely satisfied, and I am a client for life.[Single best thing is...] No more wrinkles on forehead and a huge improvement under my eyes, beyond expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 15, 2018

SmartLipo - The office contacted me within hours of my online consult request. For consult I interacted with 3 staff and the surgeon- everyone was friendly, they didn’t rush me and they didn’t make me wait @. Dr Setty explained all my options, pointed out my anatomical challenges, gave me pros/cons of various procedures along with his recommendations. I feel like I made an informed choice. I felt confident on procedure day and it went smoothly. I was very informed post procedure and have had a couple visits-staff still very friendly and they get me in/out quickly. I had no complications but know I had the info on who to contact if I had run into any issues. I’m pleased with my results![Single best thing is...] Dr Setty is calm and capable. The information I had access to online w/ before/after pics, info on procedures prompted me to have the consult. The consult gave me lots of education so I knew what to expect. Dr Setty addresses my individual anatomical type and gave me a realistic idea of what to expect. I’m pleased with the level of education and information I got throughout the entire process-and that gave me confidence every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 23, 2018

Breast Lift - Dr. Setty has great results, listens to his patients, and spends time with them. His office staff is extremely friendly and helpful, checking up on me before and after. I have recommended Dr. Setty to many friends, and plan to return for additional procedures in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 08, 2018

Treatment / Procedure - The surgeon is excellent, intelligent and great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 13, 2018

BodyTite - I feel more confident and feminine. .Dr Setty takes his time with you and never makes you feel rushed. He listens carefully and made me understand realistic expectations from the procedures. He offered options. I never felt pressured into any procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Setty and his staff for plastics and aesthetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 13, 2018

Breast Lift - Results as desired.Dr. Setty and his staff are fantastic. Dr. Setty is not only a skilled surgeon, but he and his entire staff are very personable and do their utmost to make you feel comfortable. I am so thankful I found Dr. Setty and could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 01, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr. Setty is excellent and I would trust no one else. He is simply the very best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 10, 2018

Breast Reduction - I was very insecure about my breasts after nursing and having 3 children. I hated wearing swimsuits and certain clothes because of the way my breast looked. I was insecure undressing in front of others. Now, I’m more confident in my walk and I feel so much better overall. I love the way my t-shirts and tanks fit. This has been a great summer! Everyone took the time to answer all of my questions and I did not feel rushed. I was well informed throughout the entire process and the after the procedure I was still made a priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 30, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his staff made me feel comfortable and safe before, during and after my Breast Augmentation procedure. I trust Dr. Setty and Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for all future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 29, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Doctor said he and his staff are the greatest. You can say I actually had three procedures done at the same time. I had the arm lift, breast lift and breast augmentation with implants. I was very nervous about the procedure since I’ve never had plastic surgery of any kind before. Dr Setty and his staff really put me at ease and I am so thankful about the outcome. I would do it over again!! Dr. Setty is the ONLY plastic surgeon that I will use! [name state] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 28, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr Setty was extremely thorough and knoweldgable with regards to my procedure. He made me feel very comfortable and at ease with regards to my surgery and recovery. Would definitely recommend him for cosmetic surgery and/or procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 04, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr.Setty is the best at delivering the Botox shots. The shots don't hurt and rarely bruise.I look younger naturally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 02, 2018

Breast Lift - He did an amazing job on all 3 procedures. I was nervous and he put me at ease. It was wonderful experience overall More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Really enjoyed my facial could see results immediately.The facial was extremely relaxing and she took her time and really cleaned up my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his staff are all so amazing. I felt completely comfortable with the entire process and I am extremely pleased with my results. Not only is he professionally but personable as well! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is thinking about having plastic or cosmetic surgery. He is a perfectionist in his work and it shows in the outcome. He gave me the breasts I have always wanted!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 21, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - AbsolutelyHow quickly he was and worked with me on my future plans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 09, 2018

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Setty and his staff were friendly, informative, and offered realistic expectations. I felt completely comfortable with Dr. Setty. He did a beautiful job with my lipo and tummy tuck, and has kept up with my progress regularly since surgery. Thank you, Dr. Setty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 26, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Loved the experience from the moment I walked in. Everyone was beyond friendly and both times I went (consultation and follow-up), I had unplanned injections and they squeezed me in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 19, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Great staff, professional servicesLook natural More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 13, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Just a very friendly environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 12, 2018

Injectable Fillers - First of all, Dr. Setty has a very good demeanor that quickly puts the patient at ease. He takes time to listen and clearly understand what the patient is wanting to accomplish. He then gives the patient his recommendation on achieving the patient's goals. I have had fillers done by other well qualified Doctor's but this is the first time I had minimal bruising and less pain during the procedure. His staff is also friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2018

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Setty is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2018

CO2 Laser Resurfacing - Dr. Setty know exactly what I am looking for, and is honest about what it is going to take.A step closer to removing my facial scares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Knowledge concerning the products and my particular needs.I am pleased with the overall look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 09, 2018

Injectable Fillers - Yes as always Dr Setty and staff were knowledgeable and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 08, 2018

Juvéderm® XC - All the staff is really professional, helpful and knowledgeable . I recommendDr. Setty , he is awesome, i'm So glad I took my time to find the right professional , he really hears what your needs are ,without no doubts he is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 08, 2018

Juvederm® - All the staff is really professional, helpful and knowledgeable . I recommendDr. Setty , he is awesome, i'm So glad I took my time to find the right professional , he really hears what your needs are ,without no doubts he is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 08, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr Setty is amazing! I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 26, 2018

Breast Lift - The doctor and the whole team there at his office and at the hospital were so nice and professional. Relieved so much stress I had before hand. I felt very comfortable with the help of the atmosphere and the staff , wonderful experience . Everything was really great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 26, 2018

Brazilian Butt Lift - Dr.Setty did an amazing job, and the results are amazing. .Doctor and staff were very supportive, informative and available. The results of my procedure are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 16, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Great, friendly staff. Great pricing as well.No wrinkles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 11, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr. Setty answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns in a careful and understanding manner. He asked good questions about my desired outcomes and suggested a procedure that best filled my needs, which turned out to be the less expensive procedure, to my surprise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 08, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr Setty is very professional, thorough and explains things so that you know what ot expect. We discussed some other possible procedures as well and he provided information on those issues.No more wrinkles on my forehead! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 08, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The staff and doctor are very kind and treat you with the utmost respect and are very thorough when explaining your treatment plan. Very relaxed atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 01, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Quick, efficient, professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 17, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I was so happy after my first visit with Dr. Setty. My reaction was , "wow!", after filler and Botox injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 15, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - He listened attentively, took comparative photos, and was very professionally. I'll return,Addressed my concern perfectly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 02, 2018

Tummy Tuck - I love that I was well informed of what to expect before and after surgery. Dr.Setty listened to what I wanted and answered any questions I had. My results are exactly what I wanted! I’ve gain self confidence back! I’m excited about shopping again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 02, 2018

Dysport® - The procedure was painless and the outcome amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 03, 2017

Dysport® - From the consult to the procedure, the team at Dr. Setty's Office was professional and friendly. The procedure went smoothly and painless. Having needles so close to my eyes was a bit nerve wracking but Dr. Setty made things very comfortable and relaxed. He was very gentle and communicative throughout the procedure to make sure I was comfortable and feeling no pain. Downtime was minimal and the heavy bags under my eyes that I had been living with miserably for so long were gone. Great team, great doctor, great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 27, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr. Setty and his staff are not only friendly and helpful, but they listen to concerns and make you feel comfortable at times when things get a little awkward.Love that Dr.Setty was able to fix another doctor's ooopsie and that he made additional improvements to the way I look and feel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 20, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - It was exactly what I wanted.Experience was easy and simple. Staff is extremely friendly and goes above and beyond. Dr. Setty is professional and understands the needs and wants of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 16, 2017

Thigh Lift - Amazing doctor who is a miracle worker. He gave me the body shape I always wanted but could never, ever get with diet and ezcercise alone. Friendly staff, great experience. In a few years I'll be back for a breast augmentation with you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 24, 2017

Brazilian Butt Lift - He is the best and his practice was awesome I'm much more comfortable with my self and the way I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 21, 2017

Tummy Tuck - I love Dr. Setty. He is thorough and easy to talk to. Also, he is a great surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 09, 2017

Breast Reduction - Caring staff and doctor listens to your concerns Shoulder pain is gone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 09, 2017

Breast Augmentation - I believe Dr. Naveen Setty is not only a talented surgeon, but a caring one at that. I've heard many horror stories about people's experience with plastic surgery - I did not experience anything negative in the slightest. From my consultation (where I left knowing that he would be my surgeon) to my pre-op, to my actual surgery and all of my post-op appointments, I have not had a single negative interaction with Dr. Setty or his staff. He is informative, thoughtful, and very good at what he does. I'm beyond thrilled with my results, and will definitely recommend Dr. Setty to everyone I know. If I ever decide to get anything else done, he will be the first person I call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 08, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Just pleasant all the way around. No issues at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 08, 2017

Dysport® - The improvement in my skin texture and feel was better than I had hoped for after the procedures.The results I got from the procedures I had done was better than expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 20, 2017

Breast Implant Revision - I liked Dr Setty and his staff. I was very happy with the entire procedure and outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 30, 2016

Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Setty is very good at what he does. He and his staff are very informative. Quick response and a very friendly atmosphere. I eel much better about my body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 15, 2016

Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Setty and his staff listened to all my concerns and addressed all my needs. They are professional and genuinely caring. I felt very comfortable in the office. The hospital that Dr. Setty uses for surgery is very nice with wonderful staff. I would use Dr. Setty again if needs arise, as well as refer friends and family members to him and to Methodist Hospital. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 21, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I look great.Appointment was easy and they spend good quality time with me and answered all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 12, 2016

Restylane - Dr. Setty and staff were very friendly and professional. I like that he had good suggestions about the kind of procedure I needed and was very thorough with information about what to expect during procedure and after care.I now do not have "RBF"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 11, 2016

Tummy Tuck - Awesome team players!!! Took care of me all Awesome teamwork!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 23, 2016

Other - Back to normal.The doctor is very knowledgable and good skill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 23, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty is a wonderful doctor.Comfortable respected understood. Love my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 21, 2016

SculpSure® - I won't know the outcome for another 6-8 weeks and will address this question at that time.Jessica made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure. Keetha also checked in on me during the procedure. Both Jessica and Keetha gave explicit instructions regarding what needed to be done post-procedure to assure good results. Since it will take 6-12 weeks to see the full benefit of the SculpSure laser procedure I can't claim I am satisfied or dissatisfied with my results. My interpretation of "flanks" and Jessica's interpretation were entirely different, so, I"m not sure I will be happy with the results on my flanks but time will tell.The upper and lower abdomen areas seem smoother and less fatty, but that could also be due to the fact that I have been losing weight very slowly since having the procedure done. Dr Setty was very professional and fully engaged in active listening during my consultation. I never felt as if I needed to limit my questions and Dr Setty never rushed me. He made me feel as if I were his only patient and he genuinely made me feel that his main goal was to make sure I was completely satisfied with the end result. Dr Setty also came into the procedure room to verify placement of the pads every time before Jessica started the procedure. I would trust Dr Setty and his professional staff with any cosmetic procedure I wanted to have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 27, 2016

Tummy Tuck - I feel like I have a new tummy" and for someone of 63 years old that can be a pretty big boost for your self confidence! My husband is very pleased with the results and the way I look and feel! Bonus!!!".Doctor Setty gives very thorough information about the procedure he will perform and takes great care in acknowledging and answering any questions or concerns you might have.Very kind and welcoming staff members who take time at answering your questions as well!Very pleased with the results of my tummy tuck! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 08, 2016

Breast Augmentation - The best thing about my experience with Dr. Setty and his staff is the improvement I have made with my appearance since his treatment. Dr. Setty is an outstanding surgeon with knowledge of the most current state of the art techniques. I would recommend him to anyone including my family and friends.Dr. Setty is a highly skilled professional who achieves great results. He has done several procedures for me all of which have been fantastic. He and his great staff are very helpful and meticulous in making sure you understand the procedures and their benefits. I could not be more pleased with Dr. Setty and his staff and the great work they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 07, 2016

Liposuction - Yes i look sexy.The results and staff attitude More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 07, 2016

Mommy Makeover - My confidence level has gone through the roof. In 45 yrs I finally like to look in the mirror.I am so happy with my end results. I love to look in the mirror now. My confidence level is so high now. I LOVE MY NEW FIGURE!!!Dr Setty and his staff are so wonderful. They listen to everything you say amd respond to it. Very informational and helpful throughout the entire process. Tbey make you so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 31, 2016

Breast Augmentation - I feel better about my body.I felt understood as to what I wanted done. Dr Setty us a very compassionate doctor and human being. Dr. Setty has the most amazing staff...???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 01, 2016

Breast Reduction - When I went into surgery, my breaths where HUGH, but when I woke up, my breasts are a normal size and I love them. .Well my doctor was great and he fixed a problem I had been dealing with since a child. My self confidence is higher than it has every been. My doctor cared about what I wanted to fix and how I wanted to look. My doctor did what he said he would do a now I know I'm beautiful, not just inside but outside too. Dr Setty is true to his word and easy to talk to. I'M SO BLESSED I FOUND HIM... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 29, 2016

Tummy Tuck - I love my new look! Getting to this point was a journey but made easy by the help of Dr. Sentry and his amazing team.I felt very well cared for, communication was amazing and I could ask anything, voiced my concerns and received answers. Would do it again in a heartbeat More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 15, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr. Setty is incredibly knowledgeable about Botox and all cosmetic procedures. Would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone seeking cosmetic procedures or products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 10, 2016

Tummy Tuck - My results have been amazing, I've received so many compliments about how I look. Dr. Setty did a great job explaining in detail all aspects of the procedure and what to expect post surgery. He helped me set realistic expectations about my results post surgery. He's always very patient, kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 04, 2016

Breast Reduction - Everything went EXTREMELY smooth and I'm so pleased with the outcomeThe doctor and staff kept me informed from beginning to end about everything and anything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 27, 2016

Liposuction - Yes. Dr. Setty is the best. I highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 26, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Painless & no bruising - a first for me. I will be scheduling more in depth procedures with Dr. Setts after this initial experience.Very natural looking More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 26, 2016

Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Setty's and his staff are absolutely amazing!I can not say enough about how they care for their patients. I have never once felt rushed or felt like I wasn't the most important person when in their practice.I will highly recommend to anyone looking for anything ranging from skin care to plastics! The staff made a very painful recovery, tolerable.Erica and Keetha, truly are the best! They are absolutely vested in their patients and that goes a very long way in healthcare today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 19, 2016

CO2 Laser Resurfacing - Dr. Setty and his staff are exceptional and provide "best in class"' services and customer service. The staff is warm and genuine. My results for my CO2 Fractional Laser procedure were amazing. I would 100% recommend Dr. Setty to those looking for the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 11, 2016

Eyelid Surgery - Everyone was great and very informative, surgery went great and recovery as well. Not sure how it could be better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 06, 2016

Breast Reduction - My expectations were fulfilled, I was informed of all steps along the way, the doctor and nursing staff were gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 19, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Every one in the office is knowledgable and extremely friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 19, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I could not have asked for a better experience than the one I had with Dr. Setty and his staffed. They all genuinely care and from beginning until now they have gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and taken care of. This team is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 04, 2015

Chemical Peel - The staff made me feel like a family member or old friend, They were down to earth, fun & encouraging, Although I resides in the Waxachie/Ellis County area, i have no problems returning to your office for other procedures in the future & share my experiences w/other cohort and friends, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 22, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - As always, it's a great experience w/ Dr. Setty. He's extremely professional and always listens to your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 21, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I would recommend Dr. Setty to anyone. Very knowledgable, professional and friendly. He puts you at complete ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 15, 2015

Juvederm® - Great skill as a surgeon. Great results. Nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 15, 2015

Laser Resurfacing - Dr. Setty is wonderful- very professional, competent and sincere. He took the time to understand what I wanted, answered all of my questions and then helped set a reasonable plan to achieve the results. He communicated before, during and after the Smart Skin Laser procedure, so that I always knew what to expect and that I was healing exactly as I should be. I did my research in selecting him, and I know that I made the right choice. Keetha is terrific, she provided thoughtful and useful advice as well as detailed instructions when I called with questions. Fantastic, professional, friendly practice. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else and highly recommend them to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 15, 2015

Juvéderm® XC - Great skill as a surgeon. Great results. Nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 14, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Great results no bruising or swelling More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 14, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr Setty is always excellent! His staff is friendly and knowledgeable and Dr Setty always makes me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 14, 2015

Restylane - The injections were very gentle, there was hardly any bruising and results were very natural and suited to my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 14, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Yes, I was satisfied with my experience because Doctor Setty takes his time to see you, he is concern about your needs, pays attentions to your needs. He is very pleasant. All the staff are very nice people. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 04, 2015

Other - Dr Setty and staff were extremely professional during my entire visit. I would certainly recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 08, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty not only made me feel 100% comfortable with my procedure and decision to have it, he also helped me tremendously in the overall decision process. I am thoroughly satisfied with him as my doctor and will be returning in the future for other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 01, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty is very thorough and calming. A couple of weeks before surgery I was very nervous and after my pre-op visit I calmed down because I felt confident in his ability to perform the surgery. He answered all of my questions and was honest. He also informed me throughout the entire process of what to expect. The hospital staff was amazing! It was probably the nicest hospital that I've been to. Dr.Setty's office staff were the sweetest people and we're there for me before and after surgery to answer my questions and reassure me. I'm so glad that I picked Dr.Setty for my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 17, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr Setty was very nice and he answered my questions. He also reassured me about the surgery and made me feel confident that he was going to take care of me and provide great results. The staff at the hospital was very nice! They made sure thay i was ok before i left the hospital and did everything they could to make me feel better. The anastesioligist was nice and comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 15, 2015

Liposuction - Besides the excellent staff, Dr. Setty is a true artist and does not only remove fat but has the eye to know where to take off so it looks natural. He was open about risks and honestly told me if one of my requests were not going to be satisfying to me. I will definitely go back to Dr. Setty for more body sculpting requests. In my experience he is not only the board certified plastic surgeon, he also has the eye for aesthetics which cannot be learned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 04, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Setty was amazing he made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Very satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 03, 2015

Tummy Tuck - Very pleased with the position of my scar. Please how my scar looks. It is very thin barely noticeable. My stomach is flat and looks very bice. So happy about my little scar not being big and ugly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 25, 2015

Ear Surgery - Everything was handled professionally More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 25, 2015

Tummy Tuck - I had another surgery already scheduled and was able to add on my tummy tuck even though it was not a regular surgery day for Dr Setty. I also had all of my time off of work scheduled, if this surgery was going to ever happen this was the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 16, 2015

Breast Augmentation - The overall experience was very smooth and I always felt like Dr. Setty and his team understood what I wanted to achieve and designed my experience around it. I was comfortable from the moment I stepped into his office and never felt rushed. My results are incredible and more than met my expectations. I will always refer people in my area to Dr. setty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 22, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Setty, Ashley, and Cortney were very kind and always available for questions or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 22, 2014

Breast Augmentation - So pleased with my results as well as my entire experience with Setty Plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 22, 2014

Other - My recovery time was great. Dr. Setty does a great job of keeping you level-headed about possible outcomes of the procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 09, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Great professionalism. Very helpful and knowledgable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 23, 2014

SmartLipo - I would recommend Dr. Setty without hesitation. He was professional and informative. The results were outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 23, 2014

Liposuction - From Dr. Setty, Courtney, Ashley and Hannah each were very friendly, patient, kind and caring. Really, really liked all of the staff including Haley. Was a very relaxed experience for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 08, 2014

Breast Implant Revision - The office provided pre and post op information. Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Setty was really great to me, even called me the first night home from the hospital. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 24, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr Setty listened to everything we had to say and really cared about us. Every time I called they knew who I was by name, not by looking at my chart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 10, 2014

Eyelid Surgery - Dr. Setty is an amazing doctor with great bedside manner. I had the eye lid surgery and everything turned out perfectly. I would highly recommend Dr. Setty to anyone who is looking for an exceptional, straight forward doctor that truly cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 29, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty is very easy to talk to as well as explaining everything to me. His staff is wonderful. The hospital staff was wonderful and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 27, 2014

Tummy Tuck - Dr. Setty did an excellent job, and worked with me post op, to make sure everything was perfect. His office is easy to access, and return phone calls. Once he called me on a Saturday to check on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 24, 2014

Breast Lift - I could not be happier with the results of my explant and breast lift. I love the look of my breasts. I never thought at my age my breast could looks so good and I am 53 years old. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 03, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his staff are extremely friendly. From the moment I walked in the office for my consultation to the post-op appointments, everyone made me feel welcome and at ease throughout the entire process. Dr. Setty is very personable and made me feel as if I was his only patient each time I visited the office. He never rushed our appointments or acted as if he had more important matters to get to. I even received a phone call from him the day after my surgery to see how I was recovering. His assistant, Courtney, is extremely sweet and helpful. She answered any and all questions I could think of in a very timely manner (through email and by phone).My fiance and I were so pleased with the attentiveness of Dr. Setty and his staff. I would definitely recommend Dr. Setty to anyone looking for a great experience with a plastic surgeon!!! I am so happy with my results and will return to him for any other surgeries I may want/need in the future! THANK YOU SETTY PLASTICS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 10, 2013

Breast Lift - Being a medical professional myself, I was very selective in choosing the right plastic surgeon for my breast lift w implant replacement. After my thorough research and many consultations with other plastic surgeons, I felt certain that Dr. Setty would provide the best results. I was looking to improve fullness in the upper pole of my breast. I choose Dr. Setty because I knew my breast will require some anatomical correction and his surgical technique will and it did help reposition my implants in higher level.I thank him from the bottom of my heart for excellent work and wonderful bedside manners. He truly cares about his patient's feelings, result and well-being. He is very kind, patient and highly skilled; His extraordinary kindness far exceeds anything I've experienced. I could not have chosen a better surgeon than him. I highly recommend Dr. Setty and his team to anyone considering plastic surgery. I thank Dr. Setty and the office manager, Bobbie for taking the time to respond to my emails. To nurse Courtney, for all her help and professionalism. The receptionist Christina, who is very sweet, warm and considerate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 20, 2013

Tummy Tuck - Results have been awesome and Dr Setty has a wonderful bedside manner and is extememly professional, as is his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 20, 2013

Tummy Tuck - I decided to have the surgery after my first appointment with Dr. Setty. He was very professional, yet easy to talk to. Dr. Setty answers my questions and made me feel very at ease. Before, during and after the surgery, Dr. Setty was attentive and interested in my complete recovery. Even though my precise incision healed perfectly, my belly button took longer to heal, involving extra office visits and treatments by Dr. Setty. I am enjoying my new body and am very pleased with the results. If I ever decide to have more surgery, I will definitely be returning to Dr. Setty's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 20, 2013

SmartSkin LaserSkinRenewal - The staff made every effort to explain the procedure I elected. I was quite nervous regarding my procedure and they allowed me a second preop visit which completely alleviated all my concerns. The day of my procedure Dr Setty and his MA talked me through every step. The time both Dr Setty and his MA spent with me was in a very calm and unrushed manner. I felt the office's main priority was the patient's comfort and knowledge level. I also appreciated the fact that there was no hard sale for add-on procedures, products, etc. Dr Setty's MA did offer products to prolong the effects of my procedure, of which I purchased, however, there was absolutely no pressure. One other thing which did impress me greatly, and also my daughter who accompanied me to a post procedure visit was lack of enhancements to the staff members. They looked like one of us" if that makes sense. " More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 15, 2013

Laser Liposuction - Entire staff and surgeon very professional and thorough. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 20, 2017

Chemical Peel - I can not really see any results yet but I have 2 more scheduled and I am sure this is why. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 18, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The way I looked was softer the first time and the second time was harsh and uneven. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 28, 2015

Lip Enhancement - There was a longer wait than I Had anticipated for the start of the consult and the start of the procedure. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 14, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Highly satisfied More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.