Patient Reviews

Reviews for Setty Plastics & Aesthetics

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas, McKinney, and Allen, TX.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2018

Can't go wrong with Dr. Setty! - Absolutely could not be happier with Dr. Setty and his staff. I'm thrilled with the results of my tummy tuck/lipo. He is very caring and professional. He takes the time to answer all my questions without seeming rushed. His office staff is amazing too. On another note, his office chooses a charity to donate to every month! I love that. I highly recommend Dr. Setty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 25, 2017

Great results - mommy makeover - After visiting several surgeons I decided on Dr Setty. From the first visit I was comfortable with him and his entire office staff. My recovery was a lot quicker than I expected. The results are amazing. I have been complimented almost daily on my shape and I owe that to Dr Setty's amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2016

Great experience, beautiful results - My experience with Dr.Setty and his staff was first class. My consultation was informative and direct without pressure to schedule anything immediately. My surgery and post op care was great and my results are beautiful! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 10, 2016

Five Stars - After losing 150+ pounds two years ago, a full body lift was something that was absolutely necessary.. I also felt like I deserved it. I wanted it. Bad. I'm 33 with way too many kids and I was tired of being proud of the weight I lost but embarrassed by my saggy loose skin. I went to four consultations before seeing Dr. Setty (and the only reason he was number 5 is because I booked all appts for consults in a two day period and he just happened to be my last appt) I can't lie, it's really terrifying standing against a wall, no clothes, as a dr examines everything you want to fix. It's embarrassing. I was pleasently surprised at how comfortable he and Jessica (LOVE her) made me feel. He has a very calm presence that really put me at ease and made me feel safe. We talked about our options and decided on a full body lift, arm lift and leg lift. Keetha handeled all of my insurance needs and she was fantastic! Surgery date was placed and I have to say that first couple of days were absolute insane!! It's painful and at times I regretted every single decision I had ever made up to that moment. Third day, pain seemed to start seeming not so bad. After the fourth day I was sore but really didn't have pain that Advil couldn't help. I'm now 3 weeks post op and I'm thrilled at the results. It's amazing what Dr. Setty was able to do. I can not wait to see what it looks like in another 3 weeks. My stitches are gone and everyday I get excited when I look in the mirror. There are no words to explain the magic Dr. Setty did to my body. I feel great about how I look! I'm forever thankful for him. He truly is a god in the operating room. You can probably find a cheaper Dr. You can probably find a Dr. that will promise you expectations that are too good to be true, but I'm promising you, you will not find someone as talented, honest, or genuine as Dr. Setty. I'll never ever be able to thank him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2016

Five Stars - Very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 27, 2015

Super happy patient! - If I had it to do all over again, I would've most definitely gone to Dr. Setty for my first breast implants nine years ago. The first surgeon was quite obviously not listening to me and packed in breast implants that were much too large! They caused my breast tissue to stretch and sag terribly. Dr. Setty and his staff are such wonderful, caring, and professional people. The nothing less than perfect results speak volumes about what a reasonable, perfectionist, and excellent listener he is. My breasts are now as perky and the perfect size for my overall stature as they were in my 20's and before breast feeding twins for a year! I'll most definitely be back for more procedures, as the time comes necessary to have them done. Thank you Dr. Setty and thanks to Erika, Keitha, Tenisha, Jennifer, and Haley! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 03, 2015

Perfect results achieved! - Has an eye for perfection in achieving perfect results! I had a breat lift with implant revision. My old implants were much too large for me and caused breast tissue sagging. I'm so very pleased with my results - my breasts look as they did in my 20's! Highly recommend Dr. Setty and his staff of highly professional and extremely friendly girls. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2015

Cellulaze - I completed my Cellulaze procedure recently. While the results are too soon to tell, Dr. Setty's office was amazing. They were patient with my questions, informative and gave balanced guidance on what to expect by way of results. The office was very nice and everyone was extremely professional, knowledgeable and made me feel extremely comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 23, 2015

Five Stars - Excellent service and 100% results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 27, 2015

Extremely pleased with fat transfer - For the past few years I have been so unhappy with the way under my eyes look, they appear too sunken and wrinkled. I have done Botox and filler to help the appearance, but I neede something that lasted longer. I consulted with Dr. Setty about my eyes and he had the answer, fat transfer. I absolutely love the way it looks! It took years off of my face and I actually look more alert and not so tired. I have done several procedures with Dr. Setty and I am always pleased with the outcome. He and his staff are fantastic. Thank you Dr. Setty for helping me look ageless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 03, 2012

Excellent Doctor! - I have gone to Dr. Setty on two different occasions. The first time was for a torn ear lobe repair and the second was for mole removals. I had previous moles removed by my dermatologist that left bad scars. I am very impressed with the scars from Dr. Setty, you can barely see them. Dr. Setty is a very down to earth doctor with a GREAT bedside manner. He speaks to you in normal terms instead of hard to understand medical terms. Each time I was in his office he ran on time and I felt like he spent alot of time with me on my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Setty and his staff for all of your cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 15, 2012

Hands down, best surgeon I have met. - 5 Stars is not enough for Dr. Setty. My visits were not of the plastic surgery kind. I had an accident where I nearly cut off 3 fingers of my left hand. Where one Dr said I would lose 2 fingers, one for sure, Dr. Setty looked at my situation, evaluated, and we set a course over the next 12 months and we saved everything. In fact, as bad as it was to cut on the worst possible zone on my hand, Dr. Setty was able to repair me to about 95 percent. It would have been a hundred. The best part of it all, he is kind, easy to talk to, cares about you generally, and at the end of the day, he wants you to have a better life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 01, 2012

honest and patient - Dr Setty has the best bed side manner of any doctor that I have ever met. I planned to have a more invasive surgery but he actually changed my mind for a less invasive one and my results are amazing. He is very calm, patient and trust worthy More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.