Patient Reviews

Reviews for Setty Plastics & Aesthetics

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas, McKinney, and Allen, TX.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2018

Dr. Setty is absolutely amazing. I was so nervous about my tummy tuck but once I showed up at the surgery center and Dr. Setty met with me before the surgery, he put me at complete ease. His calm approach and knowledge made me completely relax. I had my tummy tuck 10 weeks ago and the results are unbelievably wonderful. Way better than I even anticipated. I find myself looking in the mirror everyday in disbelief that this is actually my body after having 3 children. I am so happy! And the fact that Dr. Setty continues to meet with his patients post-op just to make sure everything is ok is an extra special touch. As a nurse, the extra follow-ups really stand out as something only a great surgeon would do. Thanks, Dr. Setty!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

Dr. Setty and his entire team are incredible! I've never had any type of plastic surgery done before but after 2 c-sections I decided it was time. I researched countless doctors in the area and decided to go in for a consultation with Dr. Setty. As soon as I met Dr. Setty, I knew I made the right choice. He and his medical assistant Giovanna were both so helpful and sincere walking me through every part of my procedure (in office lipo and BodyTite). His office manager Jessic...a, is so personable and made me incredibly comfortable she even checked in on me the day before the procedure to see if I had any last minute questions. Once the procedure was complete, he personally called to check on me that evening, which meant a lot! They are with you every step of the way, and they aren't happy unless you are thrilled with your results, which I am! They make you feel like you are their only patient and for that I will always be grateful. If you're looking for a professional team that truly cares about what is best for you, this is it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2018

Dr. Setty calmly put my fears at ease, listened to my concerns and offered options as to how we could lessen the chance of scarring. I had so much sagging and loss of volume due to nursing my 3 children. I was so concerned that I’d have an anchor incision and was warned by another surgeon that there was just NO way around it, you’re gonna have a scar, was his exact words. It meant allot to me that Dr. Setty was sensitive to my fears he listened. Which is so rare in any Dr. th...ese days!!! I have very little evidence of surgery, just the line for my lift and that’s it. Which by the way is healing very nicely. He doesn’t use staples or stiches that require removal. Most of the stitching is internal and is layered with skin glue, so everything dissolves within 2 weeks. My recovery was great and I was back to normal activities, minus working out within a week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2018

Dr. Setty and staff, I just wanted to thank you for all your time, expertise and caring that I received before, during and after my surgery. You are truly an artist and i am so pleased with my results. You cant even see any scaring anymore!.. No wonder lots of people recommended you online and places i called. I am very glad that I decided to go with you. Who would of thought you also worked on thumb surgery. Well if anyone needs to get their Thumb fixed, I know for sure who i will be recommending. Thanks again Dr. Setty and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2018

Dr. Setty and his staff truly are the best! The moment I walked in to the door I was greated, the consolation was great and filled with a lot of information. After visiting multiple plastic surgeons I decided Dr. Setty was the best, his staff worked very hard to work with my schedule and made all my requests happen. The whole staff is very caring, patient, and kind. I really thank them for being so patient and always answering questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Me dio mucha confianza desde que me atendió por primera vez siempre tiene la mejor respuesta Amis preguntas su personal muy amable ? con toda la mejor disposición de alludar para mí lo mejor me encanta regresare pronto ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2017

Gosh how can you put into words this Dr and his staff?!? I wanted to get a Brazilian Butt lift for a good two years, once I decided I was going to do it I “interviewed “ several surgeons; but as soon as I met with Dr Setty I knew he was my guy. I’m 10 days out and I’m loving my results ? Dr Setty is sweet and very caring and his staff is out of this world Jessica his surgery coordinator is phenomenal not only is she knowledgeable but she’s totally invested in the patients. If you have 1 question or a million she will answer them. Kelly his front girl is soooo sweet never have I ever walked in there and not been greeted with a huge smile. Crystal his MA is super sweet as well. If you are looking for THE best you have found it in Dr Setty, he will be my surgeon for the rest of my life More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2017

Wonderful, professional, and down to earth. All of the office staff and Dr. Setty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2017

Dr. Setty is amazing! Very pleased with my procedures, and he has the best staff! ?? Highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2017

Dr. Setty really did an amazing job with my breast reduction I couldn’t be more happier. I have almost little to no pain and his staff was extremely nice and made my process smooth. The environment was comfortable, peaceful and professional thank you Dr. Setty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2017

Excellent staff and excellent surgeon! I had a ganglion cyst removed from my wrist last week. I would highly recommend this place. No better feeling than feeling comfortable before a surgery. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2017

Dr. Setty's office set all my concerns at ease from that first phone call. I absolutely love him and his staff, they are all so friendly and easy to talk to. My experience has been wonderful with amazing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2017

I didn't know doctors still existed like Dr. Setty. He's very kind, informative and thorough, as well as a great surgeon. I couldn't be happier with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

I had my implants removed (with a lift). I am thrilled with the outcome. Dr Setty and his staff are professional, caring, and accommodating with your every need. Dr Setty is extremely personable and caring. He has an awesome bedside manner. With my travel schedule, my time at home is limited. You never have to wait long for your appointment...which is an A+ in my book! I will definitely send friends his way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2017

Very compassionate caring staff was great very helpful answered all my questions I need to have answered to made me feel very comfortable Dr Setty was caring and understanding of all my concerns would highly recommend him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

I never thought I would have breast augmentation surgery, nor ever trust someone with my body. I met Dr. Setty after he did a skin graft on my 16 yr. old daughter after an awful golf cart accident. I was so impressed with his bed side manor, genuine care and concern. I knew he would be the one to trust. I only wanted what I had before children and didn't want to look fake. Dr. Setty never pressured me to do more. He listened carefully and cared about what I wanted. His staff is amazing and very friendly. Little to no pain and I am so very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

I never thought I would have breast augmentation surgery, nor ever trust someone with my body. I met Dr. Setty after he did a skin graft on my 16 yr. old daughter after an awful golf cart accident. I was so impressed with his bed side manor, genuine care and concern. I knew he would be the one to trust. I only wanted what I had before children and didn't want to look fake. Dr. Setty never pressured me to do more. He listened carefully and cared about what I wanted. His staff is amazing and very friendly. Little to no pain and I am so very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2017

My office visit was awesome with Dr. Setty he was very knowledgeable and made my visit very comfortable. His staff was very helpful in my up coming visit!! They went above and beyond to make sure I had all paperwork needed before my appointment! I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you for everything that you ALL have done!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2017

I was a hand surgery patient of Dr. Setty following an accident. Dr. Setty recognized the time critical nature of my injury and saw me/operated in under 36 hours from the time I contacted his office. I know that a doctor can never guarantee an outcome of surgery, but I believe I owe the excellent outcome I had to Dr. Setty, his professional dedication and training. I am able to continue my own career with full use of my hand thanks to his skill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2017

Dr. Setty and his staff are fantastic!! I went to Dr. Setty for a Mommy Makeover and I am thrilled with the results. Him and his staff answered all of my questions and made sure I was prepared. I am about 7 weeks post-op and I continue to see improvements, during my post-op appointments, they continue to ask if I am happy with the results and answer any questions or concerns I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2017

Dr. Setty and his staff are very professional, personable and helpful. I believe that they sincerely care about their patients and take the time to explain/answer questions. I would highly recommend him to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2016

Dr Setty is an amazing doctor. He cares about how you want your body to look, and gives his opinion on what is best for you as a patient. I'm no longer a shame of my body. Thank you Dr Setty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2016

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Setty and his staff. I am beyond happy with my results. Dr. Setty played a huge role in the decision process and gave me honest and open advice. I would, and have, recommended him to everyone I know. Wonderful staff and even more wonderful physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2016

I am so happy and extremely satisfied to have chosen Dr. Setty as my surgeon. His professionalism and amazing staff walked me through the process and answer every question I had. They made me feel so comfortable It was like visiting Family!!! ...and the results after surgery? AMAZING!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2015

Very professional staff and Dr. Setty was very down to earth and very informative during the entire procedure. The office was very clean and calming atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2015

Dr. Setty's practice is wonderful; latest treatments in skin solutions. Excellent staff and Keetha Hanlin is amazing! I will be visiting monthly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2014

Dr Setty and Courtney are GREAT!! Ashley is always so friendly and helpful!! I love this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2014

Dr Setty and Courtney are GREAT!! Ashley is always so friendly and helpful!! I love this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2014

Thanks to Doctor Setty, my second opinion doctor, for discovering the real reason my previously broken finger wasn't healing. With surgery to address the real reason I was not healing six months after my accident, I am well on my way to a full and satisfactory recovery. Thanks to him and his staff for their professionalism and patient centered approach to those who choose their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2013

Nice friendly environment and staff. I was very pleased with the service there. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.