Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mommy Makeover Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 30, 2020

Mommy Makeover - From initial consultation to the end result of my surgery, I could not have had a better experience! Dr. Setty and his team are top notch and do everything with such care. I am so glad I chose his office for such a big, life-changing decision...I have no regrets! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 22, 2020

Mommy Makeover - I was unhappy with the skin & shape of my abdomen after 3 previous surgeries. After working out for years trying to improve it I realized I was unable to do it on my own. I found Dr. Setty & he changed my life. I had what I called a “no baby scar” which looked like I had a C section, which I didn’t. It is now gone & my new scar is barely visible at 6 months post op. I couldn’t be happier! My breast look great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 30, 2020

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Setty and his crew made me feel very comfortable during the first consultation till after my surgery. The surgery has given me confidence back in my body that I have been lacking since my first baby was born, 13 years ago! I have abs again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 19, 2020

Mommy Makeover - The care and attention that Dr. Setty has for the patient. He is upfront, honest and listens. I felt that he really cares and is not out to make promises and take your money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 09, 2019

Mommy Makeover - Everyone in Dr. Setty’s office has been wonderful. From my first visit I felt very comfortable and informed. I am thrilled with my results. My results are above and beyond what I was hoping to achieve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2018

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Setty is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 07, 2016

Mommy Makeover - My confidence level has gone through the roof. In 45 yrs I finally like to look in the mirror.I am so happy with my end results. I love to look in the mirror now. My confidence level is so high now. I LOVE MY NEW FIGURE!!!Dr Setty and his staff are so wonderful. They listen to everything you say amd respond to it. Very informational and helpful throughout the entire process. Tbey make you so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 14, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Yes, I was satisfied with my experience because Doctor Setty takes his time to see you, he is concern about your needs, pays attentions to your needs. He is very pleasant. All the staff are very nice people. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 14, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Highly satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 04, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Setty was amazing he made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Very satisfied! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.