Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2015

40 YO with 3 Kids - Tummy Tuck W/ Lipo of Love Handles - Mckinney, TX - I went in to see Dr. Setty about my stomach. I just always look about 5-6 months pregnant after having 3 kids. I've never done a procedure like this before and I was very scared to go under the knife, but I was tired of being self conscious about my stomach more. He spent almost 2 hours with me at my consultation and gave me 3 different options to choose from. He had taken pictures of my problem areas, pulled them up on screen and used the computer to show how much smaller my stomach would be with Smart Lipo, Lipo, and Tummy Tuck. I ended up selecting Tummy Tuck with Lipo of the flanks. He explained the procedure to me in great detail, showed me a video about it, and also gave me some reading material. He walked me through what the day of surgery would look like from the moment I arrive at the hospital to the moment I leave. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Setty and his staff. My appointment times and surgery schedule has been very convenient for me. I haven't had any trouble getting in for follow-ups that meet my schedule. He made me feel at ease at the hospital as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Setty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2015

Tummy Tuck After Lap Band and 2 C-sections - McKinney, TX - The receptionist, the nurse and Dr. Setty were very nice and easy to talk to. I was comfortable through all of the measuring and prep. Everything was easy to understand. And the recovery was not nearly as bad as I thought it would be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2016

49yr Old Caribbean African-American Tummy Tuck - Gift to Myself - Mckinney, TX - Dr. Setty is very attentive, thorough, and informative. He has ALWAYS been involved in my pre and post op assessments/checkups. He answers my questions, and takes his time to make sure I am comfortable with the entire process. He doesn't believe in taking unnecessary risks and makes sure the patient's health and recovery are priority. I'm not sure if there are other women of color who have been helped by Dr. Setty, but it would be ideal if we all would share our experiences. To the entire staff at Setty Plastics and to Dr. Setty... thank you for all you have done and continue to do as I embark on this journey of my makeover. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2018

51 Year Old Mother of Two Tired of Fat Belly. Having Abdominoplasty w/lipo to flanks and BodyTite Lipo to bra rolls - Dr Setty and his staff are wonderful. They are supportive, caring, honest, and helpful. I had the tummy tuck with liposuction. He does beautiful work. I have so much more confidence and my husband is especially happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2018

Dr. Setty is the BEST!! - Dr. Setty and his staff are truly amazing and make you feel comfortable from the beginning. He answered all my questions and concerns and took his time each visit. I had a tummy tuck done about 7mths ago along with some liposuction to my inner outer thighs. Then about a week ago I went back in for liposuction of my thighs along with Body Tite. The recovery has been so easy and loving my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2018

Incredible Experience: Best Plastic Surgeon Ever - Dr. Setty is absolutely amazing. I was so nervous about my tummy tuck but once I showed up at the surgery center and Dr. Setty met with me before the surgery, he put me at complete ease. His calm approach and knowledge made me completely relax. I had my tummy tuck 10 weeks ago and the results are unbelievably wonderful. Way better than I even anticipated. I find myself looking in the mirror... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2019

Dr Setty and Staff Are Amazing - I recently had my hernia repair, muscle repair and tummy tuck with Dr. Setty. My experience was fantastic from my first phone call with Kelly. Everyone in the office takes a vested interest in you and your results. I am thrilled with my results and so thankful for Dr. Setty. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2019

Dr Setty is amazing. I have had too many surgeries to mention and a few didn’t go very well, none of them were cosmetic. This is the first cosmetic surgery I have had and I had an arm lift and tummy tuck with liposuction after losing weight. This was the easiest surgery of them all! Recovery was amazing and my scars are healing beautifully after only 3 weeks! I am looking forward to the final result because I cannot believe what I am seeing now! His whole team makes you feel very comfortable and I can’t say enough about Dr Setty and his patient care. I am so very great full to him for giving me self confidence for the first time since 1984! I am comfortable in my own skin and proud of my body. I would highly recommend Dr Setty for anything that you chose to improve you. Thank you Dr Setty! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.