Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 10, 2021

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty exceeded my expectations! He listened to my needs and did exactly what I wanted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 08, 2021

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty listened to me, had great bedside manner and put me at ease for my procedure. All the staff was very helpful in answering my many questions. Plus his work is amazing! I have definitely been referring people to Dr. Setty! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 20, 2021

From day one all of the staff at Setty Plastics & Aesthetics were extremely professional and very helpful throughout my entire experience. The facility is extremely clean and is equipped with everything you need for your procedure. I had my breast augmentation in November and couldn't be more satisfied about my amazing results. Giovanna is simply a gem and very knowledgeable about my procedure and assisted me with figuring out the appropriate size that fits my body. Dr. Setty walked me through my procedure and when I couldn't make up my mind with the perfect size for my body Dr. Setty took time and fitted (tried different sizes) me during my procedure. Since my procedure Dr Setty and his team has been very helpful with answering my questions no matter what time of the day which shows me that they really care about the well being of their patients. So if your on the fence with your decision on selecting the best surgeon and facility for your procedure make sure you check this place out. I am pleased with my journey and I can't wait to see my results as my body continues to get acclimated to my transformation. If I had to do it again I definitely will be back at Setty Plastics & Aesthetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 14, 2021

Breast Augmentation - From day one all of the staff at Setty Plastics & Aesthetics were extremely professional and very helpful throughout my entire experience. The facility is extremely clean and is equipped with everything you need for your procedure. I had my breast augmentation in November and couldn't be more satisfied about my amazing results. Giovanna is simply a gem and very knowledgeable about my procedure and assisted me with figuring out the appropriate size that fits my body. Dr. Setty walked me through my procedure and when I couldn't make up my mind with the perfect size for my body Dr. Setty took time and fitted (tried different sizes) me during my procedure. Since my procedure Dr Setty and his team has been very helpful with answering my questions no matter what time of the day which shows me that they really care about the well being of their patients. So if your on the fence with your decision on selecting the best surgeon and facility for your procedure make sure you check this place out. I am pleased with my journey and I can't wait to see my results as my body continues to get acclimated to my transformation. If I had to do it again I definitely will be back at Setty Plastics & Aesthetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 14, 2021

Breast Augmentation - Dr setty is absolutely wonderful. I felt super comfortable with him and his staff right away. I'm always looking for a bargain, but you really do get what you pay for with cosmetic surgery. This is NOT a decision to take lightly. The outcome is the most important thing and I'm so glad I chose him. My results are amazing and I love the way I look. Thank you so much Dr Setty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 30, 2020

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 21, 2020

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his team (Giovanna, Jessica and Miki) were incredible. I had an amazing experience. I decided to have my surgery done by Dr. Setty after reading all the reviews online. Dr. Setty made me feel very comfortable during the entire process. He took time to listen to my concerns and needs, he is absolutely the best surgeon ever. I live aboard and I came here all by myself to have this procedure done. His team took care of me since day one. I had a breast augmentation with Ideal Implants. The size and shape is perfect. I can't wait for it to drop and fluff'' and see the final result in a couple of months. I'm happy with the results so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 17, 2020

Breast Augmentation - I LOVE Dr Setty. He has done an absolute amazing job on my Breast Augmentation. Going in for my first surgery ever, I was petrified! Him and his staff did an amazing job to make me feel comfortable in every way. I am 6 weeks out from surgery and my results are already so amazing. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 16, 2020

I have the results I was looking for. My breast augmentation gave me more confidence. Dr. Setty and his staff listened to what it was I really wanted and it was not about what others think I should have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 16, 2020

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his team were so great! Talked me through everything when I had questions. I am extremely pleased with my surgery results and I would do it again in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 16, 2020

Breast Augmentation - I have the results I was looking for. My breast augmentation gave me more confidence. Dr. Setty and his staff listened to what it was I really wanted and it was not about what others think I should have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 10, 2019

Breast Augmentation - 1-Happy with my results. 2-Wonderful Staff. 3-Enjoyed the entire experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 26, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Great results and excellent team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 19, 2019

Breast Augmentation - I am highly satisfied with my breast augmentation because the whole experience, from first consultation to post care treatments is going as expected per Dr. Setty. I felt Dr. Setty took extra care to listen to exactly what I was looking for in size and he also asked for pictures of what I wish or may expect to look like after the procedure. The size is perfect and I feel greatly satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 09, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was amazing, I’ve never felt so comfortable especially showing my insecurities. Being taken to the OR, we had really fun conversations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 07, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Everyone at this practice is amazing and very professional and highly educated in what they are doing. I had the best experience and very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 04, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Felt really comfortable from the moment I walked in the door! I am extremely happy with my results and will continue to refer Dr Setty to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 30, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his staff made me feel comfortable and safe before, during and after my Breast Augmentation procedure. I trust Dr. Setty and Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for all future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 29, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Doctor said he and his staff are the greatest. You can say I actually had three procedures done at the same time. I had the arm lift, breast lift and breast augmentation with implants. I was very nervous about the procedure since I’ve never had plastic surgery of any kind before. Dr Setty and his staff really put me at ease and I am so thankful about the outcome. I would do it over again!! Dr. Setty is the ONLY plastic surgeon that I will use! [name state] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 28, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr Setty was extremely thorough and knoweldgable with regards to my procedure. He made me feel very comfortable and at ease with regards to my surgery and recovery. Would definitely recommend him for cosmetic surgery and/or procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his staff are all so amazing. I felt completely comfortable with the entire process and I am extremely pleased with my results. Not only is he professionally but personable as well! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is thinking about having plastic or cosmetic surgery. He is a perfectionist in his work and it shows in the outcome. He gave me the breasts I have always wanted!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 16, 2017

Thigh Lift - Amazing doctor who is a miracle worker. He gave me the body shape I always wanted but could never, ever get with diet and ezcercise alone. Friendly staff, great experience. In a few years I'll be back for a breast augmentation with you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 09, 2017

Breast Augmentation - I believe Dr. Naveen Setty is not only a talented surgeon, but a caring one at that. I've heard many horror stories about people's experience with plastic surgery - I did not experience anything negative in the slightest. From my consultation (where I left knowing that he would be my surgeon) to my pre-op, to my actual surgery and all of my post-op appointments, I have not had a single negative interaction with Dr. Setty or his staff. He is informative, thoughtful, and very good at what he does. I'm beyond thrilled with my results, and will definitely recommend Dr. Setty to everyone I know. If I ever decide to get anything else done, he will be the first person I call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 23, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty is a wonderful doctor.Comfortable respected understood. Love my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 08, 2016

Breast Augmentation - The best thing about my experience with Dr. Setty and his staff is the improvement I have made with my appearance since his treatment. Dr. Setty is an outstanding surgeon with knowledge of the most current state of the art techniques. I would recommend him to anyone including my family and friends.Dr. Setty is a highly skilled professional who achieves great results. He has done several procedures for me all of which have been fantastic. He and his great staff are very helpful and meticulous in making sure you understand the procedures and their benefits. I could not be more pleased with Dr. Setty and his staff and the great work they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 31, 2016

Breast Augmentation - I feel better about my body.I felt understood as to what I wanted done. Dr Setty us a very compassionate doctor and human being. Dr. Setty has the most amazing staff...???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 19, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I could not have asked for a better experience than the one I had with Dr. Setty and his staffed. They all genuinely care and from beginning until now they have gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and taken care of. This team is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 19, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Every one in the office is knowledgable and extremely friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 08, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty not only made me feel 100% comfortable with my procedure and decision to have it, he also helped me tremendously in the overall decision process. I am thoroughly satisfied with him as my doctor and will be returning in the future for other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 01, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty is very thorough and calming. A couple of weeks before surgery I was very nervous and after my pre-op visit I calmed down because I felt confident in his ability to perform the surgery. He answered all of my questions and was honest. He also informed me throughout the entire process of what to expect. The hospital staff was amazing! It was probably the nicest hospital that I've been to. Dr.Setty's office staff were the sweetest people and we're there for me before and after surgery to answer my questions and reassure me. I'm so glad that I picked Dr.Setty for my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 17, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr Setty was very nice and he answered my questions. He also reassured me about the surgery and made me feel confident that he was going to take care of me and provide great results. The staff at the hospital was very nice! They made sure thay i was ok before i left the hospital and did everything they could to make me feel better. The anastesioligist was nice and comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 16, 2015

Breast Augmentation - The overall experience was very smooth and I always felt like Dr. Setty and his team understood what I wanted to achieve and designed my experience around it. I was comfortable from the moment I stepped into his office and never felt rushed. My results are incredible and more than met my expectations. I will always refer people in my area to Dr. setty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 22, 2014

Breast Augmentation - So pleased with my results as well as my entire experience with Setty Plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 09, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Great professionalism. Very helpful and knowledgable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 24, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr Setty listened to everything we had to say and really cared about us. Every time I called they knew who I was by name, not by looking at my chart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 29, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty is very easy to talk to as well as explaining everything to me. His staff is wonderful. The hospital staff was wonderful and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 03, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his staff are extremely friendly. From the moment I walked in the office for my consultation to the post-op appointments, everyone made me feel welcome and at ease throughout the entire process. Dr. Setty is very personable and made me feel as if I was his only patient each time I visited the office. He never rushed our appointments or acted as if he had more important matters to get to. I even received a phone call from him the day after my surgery to see how I was recovering. His assistant, Courtney, is extremely sweet and helpful. She answered any and all questions I could think of in a very timely manner (through email and by phone).My fiance and I were so pleased with the attentiveness of Dr. Setty and his staff. I would definitely recommend Dr. Setty to anyone looking for a great experience with a plastic surgeon!!! I am so happy with my results and will return to him for any other surgeries I may want/need in the future! THANK YOU SETTY PLASTICS! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.