Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter81 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

My new breasts are magnificent! Dr. Setty and his team provide exceptional services with amazing bedside manner. If you are considering breast augmentation do not hesitate to go with Dr. Setty. There is a deposit to hold appointments but do not fear, you will want to get in the first spot they have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

Had a breast reduction three weeks ago. Dr. Setty and his team were very professional and made me feel very comfortable with my decision for reduction. I just love his staff. Giovanna is over the top with compassion. Always a pleasure seeing her. Thank you all for making my experience pleasurable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Love Dr. Setty and his team! I had a breast augmentation done and I am very pleased with the results. I love how comfortable they all made me feel and took the time to answer my questions and concerns. Dr. Setty is very professional, safe, knowledgeable and great at what he does! I highly recommend Dr. Setty and his team to anyone interested in his line of work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 02, 2021

Mommy Makeover, Breast Augmentation - Everyone was very friendly and competent and caring. I love my results and had an easy recovery. I felt valued. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 31, 2021

Breast Reduction, BodyTite, Scar Revision, SmartLipo - The staff & Dr Setty are amazing.I had a mommy makeover 2 years ago which was supposed to be a breast reduction, which went up 2 sizes ,go figure.Dr Setty was so kind when explaining what he was gonna do to fix the mistakes that were made. I want to give special thanks to Giovanna & Jessica as they went beyond the call of duty ,even after hours. Couldnt ask for a better group of people & will tell everyone I know yo use them when considering any of these procedures More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr Setty and his team were amazing! I had breast augmentation done by him recently and could not be happier with the results. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get the same procedure. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2021

My only regret is that I did not do it sooner. - I'm 4 1/2 months postop and couldn't be happier with my results! I've had very larger breast since HS that have caused me tons of discomfort and insecurities over the years. I was about a 34G before my surgery. I'm now a 34D/DD (depending on brand/style). I am sooo much more comfortable now. I have no more discomfort just walking around or exercising. I feel confident now. I can wear clothes I was not able to wear before and I can purchase a swimsuit/bra from any store. Also, I no longer feel like my breast are the center of attention. One of my big concerns before surgery was the my breasts/nipples would be uneven. However, they've settled perfect! I couldn't be happier with my decision to have Dr. Setty perform my breast reduction. My only regret is that I did not do it sooner. More

5.0
Review from JM  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 11, 2021

I'm 4 1/2 months postop and couldn't be happier with my results! I've had very larger breast since HS that have caused me tons of discomfort and insecurities over the years. I was about a 34G before my surgery. I'm now a 34D/DD (depending on brand/style). I am sooo much more comfortable now. I have no more discomfort just walking around or exercising. I feel confident now. I can wear clothes I was not able to wear before and I can purchase a swimsuit/bra from any store. Also, I no longer feel like my breast are the center of attention. One of my big concerns before surgery was the my breasts/nipples would be uneven. However, they've settled perfect! I couldn't be happier with my decision to have Dr. Setty perform my breast reduction. My only regret is that I did not do it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2021

I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and lipo to my flanks on June 1. I am only 4 weeks postop and LOVE my results! The entire staff, especially Dr. Setty himself and Giovanna, are so nice and helpful! They answer all of your questions fully and make it known that you are their top concern! I could not be happier with my decision to go with Dr. Setty; a decision that should not be taken lightly. It says a lot when a surgeon not only has great results, but also when he is very personable and caring, along with the rest of the staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and lipo to my flanks on June 1. I am only 4 weeks postop and LOVE my results! The entire staff, especially Dr. Setty himself and Giovanna, are so nice and helpful! They answer all of your questions fully and make it known that you are their top concern! I could not be happier with my decision to go with Dr. Setty; a decision that should not be taken lightly. It says a lot when a surgeon not only has great results, but also when he is very personable and caring, along with the rest of the staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2021

Had a breast reduction surgery they took very good care of me very attentive and the result came out great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2021

Setty Plastic and Aesthetics provided me with the best experience!! I came with a list of questions/concerns. Dr. Setty answered all in a very professional manner and helped me feel fully confident about my breast augmentation. His staff are the sweetest group of people. Giovanna was very patient with me both pre & post op with any questions or concerns I might have. On the day of surgery Dr. Setty's staff made me feel very comfortable before and after. I felt NO pain when I woke up or even the days following. I'll be 4 weeks post op on 04/27/2021 . I have healed very well and use their gel for scarring which you can barely see. One of my concerns was after breast feeding my left breast was slightly smaller than the right. Dr. Setty not only gave me the best size for my body , but he matched them perfectly! Not exaggerating when I say both the girls look flawless!! I couldn't be happier with how great of a job Dr.Setty has done and my overall experience! Super grateful to him & his staff! Age: 30 Height: 5 4" Weight: 120 Breast size: Right- 450cc Left- 485cc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2021

I had the best experience! Super grateful to him and his staff! - Setty Plastic and Aesthetics provided me with the best experience!! I came with a list of questions/concerns. Dr. Setty answered all in a very professional manner and helped me feel fully confident about my breast augmentation. His staff are the sweetest group of people. Giovanna was very patient with me both pre & post-op with any questions or concerns I might have. On the day of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 13, 2021

Breast Reduction - I am thrilled with the symmetry that Dr. Setty was able to achieve. He and his team were so pleasant, and I felt safe the entire time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 10, 2021

Breast Reduction - The doctor and staff were all really kind and helpful. Straightforward and the visit did not drag on at all and I felt that there was open and clear communication for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

I had breast reduction and upper abdomen lipo. I cant possible express how much better I feel. I'm finally a real person not sure why I waited so long. Dr. Setty and his staff made me feel at ease from the moment I scheduled my consultation. I knew once I left I was in capable hands. Biggest surprise was after surgery, normally the nurse calls to check on you however Dr. Setty himself called on Saturday. He truly cares about his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

I can't say enough good things about this practice! Dr. Setty, Giovana, Autumn, the front office, Matt, everyone involved in making my consultation and surgery a success! Extremely pleased! I highly recommend Dr. Setty and his staff! The phone call the day after my surgery, to make sure I was doing okay, says a lot about a practice in my eyes. Not only did Dr. Setty call and check on me, but my nurse, Matt did as well. Giovana was my go to person for everything. Every question I could think of, I'd email her and she would respond. I was NEVER made to feel like any question wasn't worth answering. I had a breast reduction, breast lift, liposuction and body tight all done at the same time. Very pleased to say the least! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2020

I had a breast reduction performed this past October by Dr. Setty. I actually interviewed three different surgeons and without a doubt, Dr. Setty was the perfect choice. He is incredibly professional, easy to talk to, meaning his bedside manner was impeccable, and his office staff was kind and friendly, especially his medical assistant, Giovanna. The cost of the surgery was affordable and comparable to the other estimates I received. The surgery itself went better then I ever expected. It literally changed my life. The only downfall is I wished I would have done it a lot earlier with Dr. Setty. I cannot say enough about Dr. Setty and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 08, 2020

Plastic Surgery is Such a Personal Decision and Dr. Setty is the Perfect Surgeon for the Procedure. - I had a breast reduction performed this past October by Dr. Setty. I actually interviewed three different surgeons and without a doubt, Dr. Setty was the perfect choice. He is incredibly professional, easy to talk to, meaning his bedside manner was impeccable, and his office staff was kind and friendly, especially his medical assistant, Giovanna. The cost of the surgery was affordable and comparable to the other estimates I received. The surgery itself went better then I ever expected. It literally changed my life. The only downfall is I wished I would have done it a lot earlier with Dr. Setty. I cannot say enough about Dr. Setty and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 17, 2020

Breast Reduction - I am very satisfied with my experience. It started out rocky but my issues with addressed immediately. I liked how thorough the staff was. They answered all of my questions. They were very patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 01, 2020

Breast Reduction - From the initial appointment through the surgery and beyond, I felt well taken care of. Dr. Setty did an amazing job with my breast reduction. He also has a great bedside manner. His staff is highly knowledgeable and incredibly friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr. Setty and staff are wonderful people. . Words can’t express how much I appreciate all of them. Dr. Setty did an amazing job on my Tummy Tuck and breast reduction/lift. Definitely glad I decided to go through with the my surgery because it was worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 30, 2020

Breast Reduction - My breast reduction was a challenging experience and I had complications. This was not the fault if the doctor or staff, it was my body's response. However, Dr. Setty moved swiftly on all accounts and got me the best care need for my situation. He saw me every week sometimes twice a week until my status was handed off to the specialist suited to help me in my situation best. Once hand off was made Dr. Setty and his team followed up with the other staff and me weekly. I will say that my experience was world class and I don't regret anything about my treatment or the plans set in place. I trust Dr. Setty and will continue to go to him for all of my surgical needs. Thank you the team as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2020

Dr. Setty and his entire staff are incredibly caring, compassionate and competent. My breast reduction procedure going from a G cup to a C cup went very smoothly, and I could not be happier with the results. I would recommend Dr. Setty for any procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2020

I felt so good that I probably could of return led to work the next day. - Breast reduction went very well. Dr. Setty did an amazing job. Honestly from time I woke up in recovery it felt like nothing was done. But when I look down you could tell that the boobs were gone. Love my new size even though they are still swollen. I felt so good that I probably could of return led to work the next day. Can’t wait to see what they will look like in the next few months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2020

I'm So Glad I Found Dr. Setty! - I was referred to Dr. Setty by a friend who was thrilled with her breast reduction results. From my first consultation, through surgery, recovery and post-op appointments, Dr. Setty and his staff were first class! My surgery was smooth and the recovery was very easy. I could tell within days of the surgery that I was thrilled with the results. I wish I had made the decision to have a breast reduction years ago becuase my quality of life has improved so much. I can buy shirts and dresses online and everything looks so much better and I feel so much more confident! My main concern was scaring but I'm pleasantly surprise to report that the scars are very minimal and I am only 7 weeks post-surgery. This has been a wonderful experience from start to finish! Dr. Setty is a pro and I highly recommend that you visit with him if you are considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 19, 2020

Breast Reduction - [Single best thing is...] Minimal pain.Awesome staff. Dr Setty explained everything in plain terms easy to understand. My scars are very light minimal pain afterwards. Love my results More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 15, 2020

My back pain is nearly non existent now and I love my results. I have been an advocate for myself for years trying to get a much needed reduction to alleviate my pain and discomfort. I went to multiple doctors and fought with insurance for over a year. With Dr. Setty and his team, I felt like I was not alone and they fought alongside me and helped me ultimately complete my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 15, 2020

Breast Reduction - My back pain is nearly non existent now and I love my results.I have been an advocate for myself for years trying to get a much needed reduction to alleviate my pain and discomfort. I went to multiple doctors and fought with insurance for over a year. With Dr. Setty and his team, I felt like I was not alone and they fought alongside me and helped me ultimately complete my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2019

Great - Chose breast reduction due to neck and shoulder pain. One day post surgery and can tell weight difference already. Dr. Setty and his staff are great. Answered all my questions and explained the process in simple terms to understand. I got quick responses when mailed questions. Dr. Setty has great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2019

I'm scheduled for a breast reduction December 10, 2019 with the renowned. Dr. Setty I have seen and heard so many great things. Also his work speaks for it self can't wait. For my procedure pre op visit second week of Nov. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2019

Today marks 1 week from my breast reduction surgery and I am already feeling amazing with very little to no pain without medication. I am so happy for making a decision to have surgery done by Dr. Setty, he has done a phenomenal job and my recovery is going very well. I can't thank him enough! Also, Giovanna, Jessica and Kelly have been so kind and helpful. So thank you. I decided to have a breast reduction due to my upper body pain and the struggle with finding a proper bra for my size. I am 23 and my breast were 32DDD and have been dealing with bigger breast since I was at least 12-13yrs old. I'm only a week out of surgery I am already feeling relief off my neck and shoulders. Also, my confidence is building! I would highly recommend Dr. Setty if you are looking at getting a breast reduction! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 10, 2019

Breast Reduction - Dr. Setty made me feel great having the procedure, I wasn't anxious at all and was very confident in his abilities. Recovery was great as well as all instructions in taking care of incisions. I got exactly what I expected and I am thrilled with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Wonderful experience!! Wonderful doctor!! I would definitely recommend. He is an amazing doctor. He performed a breast reduction on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 12, 2019

Breast Reduction - Amazing consultation with Dr. Setty and the entire staff, Dr. Setty was exceptionally thorough throughout the consultation and the surgery went exactly as he said it would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 11, 2019

Breast Reduction - The staff was always pleasant and professional. My time in the waiting room was always brief, and the consultation presentation was concise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 05, 2019

Breast Reduction - Relieved neck pain upper and back pain. Took off 9 lb of breast tissue weight. Very pleased with small cup size. Dr. Setty, took preventative measures to keep me from getting a MRSA infection. I specifically told him what I was concerned about due to my past history. Dr. Setty took specific measures to care for me pre surgery, post surgery and he listened to me when I told him about my past surgery history. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 05, 2019

Arm Lift - After Dr. Setty did my Breast reduction surgery last year, I knew where I was going to refer my daughter to when she wanted surgery. She is super shy and uncomfortable about her surgery. His professional bedside manner enabled her to feel good about her decision and have a successful surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr. Setty is a wonderfully skilled, confident plastic surgeon who sculptured my breast to the size of my dreams. He is a physician who listens, pays close attention to detail and was personally available to answer additional questions that I may have had regarding my medical procedure. I want to thank Dr. Setty along with his medical team and administrative staff for taking very good care of me through-out my breast reduction surgery and post-operative journey. Unfortunately, I encountered a Hematoma in my left breast. Dr. Setty took me back to surgery immediately and successfully resolved this medical issue. And, for that I am thankful to Dr. Setty for being a patient centered physician and sincerely appreciate his professional expertise and knowledge in this delicate area of the body. Lastly, my quality of life in terms of my health has improved because I no longer suffer from chronic back, neck and shoulder pain. Thank you Dr. Setty for all that you do…..this patient is doing well because of you! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 05, 2019

The decision to have my second breast reduction was 5 years in the back of my mind and thoroughly thought out in a matter of 3 weeks. With the decision to face a possible second reduction serious, I received one referral and searched independently for two additional physicians. Dr Setty was one of three, and the first, I consulted with. 72 hrs and the remaining consultations completed, I chose Dr Setty for the following reasons: 1. Consultation: Dr Setty listened to all my concerns, questions and my wishes. With this being my second repeat surgery I wanted to make sure that nothing was left to chance. Dr Setty thoroughly explained everything, including the different surgical techniques and which one he felt would be successful for my surgery. He took his time - made sure that I understood everything and was open to any follow up questions. 2. Follow ups: one of my consultations with another physician left me with concerns and I contacted Dr Setty office and he contacted me to answer my concerns. He took his time, he thought out of the box as it related to a possible alternative to achieving my wishes without compromising my health. When our call ended, and after he was confident that he had answered every question I had, I knew I had found the physician. 3. practice: every single person at Setty Plastics treats you like they’ve known you for a lifetime. They are patient and kind. Every email was answered by both the office manager and Setty’s nurse. Every schedule was accommodated in a way that worked with everyone’s availability (including surgery) 4. Dr Setty happily saw me for a final consult, of my choice, two week prior to surgery for me to ask all the questions as it relates to size wish. 5. Every post op appointment he answered every question and concern. 6. I’m not a fan of surgeries nor operating rooms: and my anxiety can get the best of me (crying uncontrollably), and I asked Dr Setty if I could select the musical choice to be played during my surgery-he happily obliged. This small gesture helped to alleviate my anxiety as I was prepped in the OR. Overall, I’m extremely happy that I chose Dr Setty. I don’t think I would have had a better outcome with any other PS. I didn’t experience any severe pain-which I was expecting. Discomfort? Yes. Mind-numbing pain? Nope. And I think that had to do with Dr Setty’s surgical skills and technique (along with my mental preparedness). I would recommend Dr Setty and Setty Plastics with my eyes closed and without any hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Wonderful experience!! Wonderful doctor!! I would definitely recommend. He is an amazing doctor. He performed a breast reduction on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Wonderful experience!! Wonderful doctor!! I would definitely recommend. He is an amazing doctor. He performed a breast reduction on me. More

5.0
Review from KB  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2019

Dr. Setty is a True Professional. I've had saline breast implants since 2004. My original surgeon was great, but has retired. I have a deflated implant that needs to be replaced. I was referred to Dr. Setty by a friend. I have debated between implant removal or replacement. Dr. Setty and his staff have been very patient and helped me to consider all amy options. I feel like I will be happiest with a slightly smaller saline implant. That is our plan. I would also like to have other work done in the future with Dr. Settty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2019

Breast Reduction - My results are better than I imagined and Dr. Setty and his team treated me with much kindness and answered any questions I had with urgency. I had a consultation years ago with another doctor who made comments that made me feel uneasy. Dr. Setty’s spirit and professionalism put me at ease and made me feel extremely comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 09, 2019

Breast Reduction - Dr. Setty and his staff were knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 07, 2019

Dr Setty is the Best! - I had a breast reduction done by Dr Setty and my results are better than what I expected. From scheduling my consultation to now, his staff has been there to answer any of my questions and concerns. They handled all of my needs with importance and urgency. Dr. Setty, Kelly, Giovanna and Jessica....thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2019

In October of 2018 I had surgery for a breast reduction. My journey started out with a consultation with Dr. Setty. He made me feel comfortable right away. I had a ton of questions and Dr. Setty answered every one of them and never made me feel rushed. I really appreciated that Dr. Setty was honest and up front with me about what to expect. I decided I wanted him to be my surgeon before I even left his office. His office staff is what sealed the deal. Everyone is so helpful and encouragin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2019

In October of 2018 I had surgery for a breast reduction.  My journey started out with a consultation with Dr. Setty.  He made me feel comfortable right away.  I had a ton of questions and Dr. Setty answered every one of them and never made me feel rushed.  I really appreciated that Dr. Setty was honest and up front with me about what to expect.  I decided I wanted him to be my surgeon before I even left his office.  His office staff is what sealed the deal.  Everyone is so helpful and encouraging.  I always knew who I could call in order to get questions answered.  And after my surgery I received several calls to check on my well-being and I loved that.  Dr. Setty and his team went above and beyond and were always sensitive to my feelings!  Before my breast reduction, I was a G (DDDD).  I have neck and back issues.  I was always slouching.  I had to wear 2 sports bras and a compression shirt when I worked out.  I'm now a C cup and my life couldn't be more different. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

In October of 2018 I had surgery for a breast reduction. My journey started out with a consultation with Dr. Setty. He made me feel comfortable right away. I had a ton of questions and Dr. Setty answered every one of them and never made me feel rushed. I really appreciated that Dr. Setty was honest and up front with me about what to expect. I decided I wanted him to be my surgeon before I even left his office. His office staff is what sealed the deal. Everyone is so helpful and encouraging. I always knew who I could call in order to get questions answered. And after my surgery I received several calls to check on my well-being and I loved that. Dr. Setty and his team went above and beyond and were always sensitive to my feelings! Before my breast reduction, I was a G (DDDD). I have neck and back issues. I was always slouching. I had to wear 2 sports bras and a compression shirt when I worked out. I'm now a C cup and my life couldn't be more different. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 01, 2019

Breast Reduction - In October of 2018 I had surgery for a breast reduction. My journey started out with a consultation with Dr. Setty. He made me feel comfortable right away. I had a ton of questions and Dr. Setty answered every one of them and never made me feel rushed. I really appreciated that Dr. Setty was honest and up front with me about what to expect. I decided I wanted him to be my surgeon before I even left his office. His office staff is what sealed the deal. Everyone is so helpful and encouraging. I always knew who I could call in order to get questions answered. And after my surgery I received several calls to check on my well-being and I loved that. Dr. Setty and his team went above and beyond and were always sensitive to my feelings! Before my breast reduction, I was a G (DDDD). I have neck and back issues. I was always slouching. I had to wear 2 sports bras and a compression shirt when I worked out. I'm now a C cup and my life couldn't be more different. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2019

In October of 2018 I had surgery for a breast reduction.  My journey started out with a consultation with Dr. Setty.  He made me feel comfortable right away.  I had a ton of questions and Dr. Setty answered every one of them and never made me feel rushed.  I really appreciated that Dr. Setty was honest and up front with me about what to expect.  I decided I wanted him to be my surgeon before I even left his office.  His office staff is what sealed the deal.  Everyone is so helpful and encouraging.  I always knew who I could call in order to get questions answered.  And after my surgery I received several calls to check on my well-being and I loved that.  Dr. Setty and his team went above and beyond and were always sensitive to my feelings!  Before my breast reduction, I was a G (DDDD).  I have neck and back issues.  I was always slouching.  I had to wear 2 sports bras and a compression shirt when I worked out.  I’m now a C cup and my life couldn’t be more different. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2019

Thanks too Dr.Setty and his team I am now in love with my  Silhouette. I had the, Full tummy tuck and breast implants. Recovery took a while cause of some complications that my body reacted too but Dr.Setty took well care of me and gave me great advice on things I needed to do. I went to the McKinney location, Jessica, Kelly, an Giovana are very nice ladies and should be well recognized for there hard work as well. They know lots about the products and have experienced some of the treatments and procedures as well which make makes the experience comfortable for the patients. THANK YOU AGAIN !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 09, 2019

Breast Reduction - All the staff is amazing and super friendly. Every time I go to post op they welcome me and make me feel like I’m part of the family. They’re the best! I just feel so much better about myself and my confidence is much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 25, 2018

Dr Setty and my Breast Reduction. - Since I gave birth, 18 years ago, I have had very large breasts. I have had bigger breasts since the summer before 7th grade. But always just a little big, c cup on a tiny body. I was still a C Cup when I got pregnant at 34. By the time I stopped breastfeeding, I was a size 4 pants and still wearing maternity tops. Through the years, the size 4 pants changed, but the breasts never did. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2018

Happy with Breast Reduction - I am so happy with the results of my BR, This is day 2 however you can already see that things will settle in pretty nicely. I’m so happy my bff suggested I go on real self to locate my Dr. Dr Setty did an awesome job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 12, 2018

Breast Reduction - The experience that I received with the Setty Plastics team couldn’t have been any better. I was treated with kindness and understanding from the consultation to the procedure . This was my first time having surgery and I couldn’t have asked for a better facility. I have already recommend to all my friends and I’m already thinking about getting another procedure thank you Dr. Setty and the Setty Plastics & Aesthetics team awesome!!! awesome!!! awesome!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 11, 2018

Male Breast Reduction - Dr. Setty and his office team were very friendly and made me feel comfortable as a patient. They were very informative and always followed up with me. It gives me a better aesthetic for competitive bodybuilding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 11, 2018

Male Breast Reduction - Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. My dr called to check on me after surgery. I no longer worry what my chest looks like in shirts, what I look like without my shirt, and trying to constantly make sure a compression shirt to hide my problem is clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 11, 2018

Male Breast Reduction / Gynecomastia - Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. My dr called to check on me after surgery. I no longer worry what my chest looks like in shirts, what I look like without my shirt, and trying to constantly make sure a compression shirt to hide my problem is clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr Setty performed a breast reduction on me yesterday. 6 and a half pounds gone off my chest. I have to say, they are beautiful! He has such a caring and comfortable bedside manner and called to check up on me when I was home. His staff is caring and friendly also. Initially my insurance declined the procedure and Dr. Setty himself contacted the insurance director and got it covered. If you are considering any procedures, I highly recommend this office and Dr. Setty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr Setty performed a breast reduction on me yesterday. 6 and a half pounds gone off my chest. I have to say, they are beautiful! He has such a caring and comfortable bedside manner and called to check up on me when I was home. His staff is caring and friendly also. Initially my insurance declined the procedure and Dr. Setty himself contacted the insurance director and got it covered. If you are considering any procedures, I highly recommend this office and Dr. Setty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

After 2 children by c-sections, and 3 back surgeries which required entrance through my abdomen my body was no longer what it was beforehand. For 19 years I looked in the mirror on a DAILY basis and absolutely hated what I saw without clothes on. I would not undress in front of my husband and would go out of my way to make sure the lights were off or I was in a locked room so none would walk in on me and see the front of me. I researched procedures and surgeons at least once a week wanting to make sure that when I did this that it would be exactly what I wanted by only the best. I knew I wanted breast implants, Lipo on my back and sides, a tummy tuck, and a few skin tags removed. From the moment I scheduled my consult I was put at ease, Nichole who scheduled my consult was extremely nice and helpful yet very professional. Kelly immediately acknowledges you when you walk into the office and has the kindest and sweetest personality. Giovanna is there with you thru every single step from start to end and leaves nothing out or unanswered. Jessica was extremely discreet and was very informative if I had needed financial help. Dr. Settys himself is a truly amazing artist, and life changer. I call him my angel in disguise. He makes you feel the most comfortable you have ever felt around anyone without clothes on. No question or concern is unacceptable. He listens to you and what you want and gives you exactly that plus more. My body did not look this amazing even before my first pregnancy. The day of my procedure which was at Craig Ranch surgery Center (which by the way is a extremely nice facility with amazing people which is important to me) Dr. Setty came in and talked me to make sure that I was at ease before my procedure. The anesthesiologist that Dr. Setty uses calls you the night before which I’ve never had done and that was a huge deal for me, who also comes into to talk to you before he puts you under so you are at ease from that side. When I awoke from my procedure (I don’t recall much of it) my husband said I was never left unattended or in pain at any given time. I arrived home late that night and began to rest and the next morning Dr. Setty called me to check on me. Once again something I have never experience with any of my Dr’s in the past. I had a question one night at 10:30pm about my belly button and Dr. Setty called me back within 2 minutes literally. I was blown away by how you are catered to. This entire experience (I am now 6 weeks out) is beyond words the kindness, care, and professionalism Dr. Setty and his entire staff give you from the moment you schedule your appointment and long after your procedure is finished. I also have had by Nichole at his Dallas Location which is his med spa office coolsculpting on my neck, laser hair removal on my face and microneedling on my face as well from years of not taking care of my skin and that location is amazing as well. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Setty and his staff which I consider my family for giving me back my body and most important my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

After 2 children by c-sections, and 3 back surgeries which required entrance through my abdomen my body was no longer what it was beforehand. For 19 years I looked in the mirror on a DAILY basis and absolutely hated what I saw without clothes on. I would not undress in front of my husband and would go out of my way to make sure the lights were off or I was in a locked room so none would walk in on me and see the front of me. I researched procedures and surgeons at least once a week wanting to make sure that when I did this that it would be exactly what I wanted by only the best. I knew I wanted breast implants, Lipo on my back and sides, a tummy tuck, and a few skin tags removed. From the moment I scheduled my consult I was put at ease, Nichole who scheduled my consult was extremely nice and helpful yet very professional. Kelly immediately acknowledges you when you walk into the office and has the kindest and sweetest personality. Giovanna is there with you thru every single step from start to end and leaves nothing out or unanswered. Jessica was extremely discreet and was very informative if I had needed financial help. Dr. Settys himself is a truly amazing artist,  and life changer. I call him my angel in disguise. He makes you feel the most comfortable you have ever felt around anyone without clothes on. No question or concern is unacceptable. He listens to you and what you want and gives you exactly that plus more. My body did not look this amazing even before my first pregnancy. The day of my procedure which was at Craig Ranch surgery Center (which by the way is a extremely nice facility with amazing people which is important to me) Dr. Setty came in and talked me to make sure that I was at ease before my procedure. The anesthesiologist that Dr. Setty uses calls you the night before which I've never had done and that was a huge deal for me, who also comes into to talk to you before he puts you under so you are at ease from that side. When I awoke from my procedure (I don't recall much of it) my husband said I was never left unattended or in pain at any given time. I arrived home late that night and began to rest and the next morning Dr. Setty called me to check on me. Once again something I have never experience with any of my Dr's in the past. I had a question one night at 10:30pm about my belly button and Dr. Setty called me back within 2 minutes literally. I was blown away by how you are catered to. This entire experience (I am now 6 weeks out) is beyond words the kindness, care, and professionalism Dr. Setty and his entire staff give you from the moment you schedule your appointment and long after your procedure is finished. I also have had  by Nichole at his Dallas Location which is his med spa office coolsculpting on my neck, laser hair removal on my face and microneedling on my face as well from years of not taking care of my skin and that location is amazing as well. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Setty and his staff which I consider my family for giving me back my body and most important my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

After 2 children by c-sections, and 3 back surgeries which required entrance through my abdomen my body was no longer what it was beforehand. For 19 years I looked in the mirror on a DAILY basis and absolutely hated what I saw without clothes on. I would not undress in front of my husband and would go out of my way to make sure the lights were off or I was in a locked room so none would walk in on me and see the front of me. I researched procedures and surgeons at least once a week wanting to make sure that when I did this that it would be exactly what I wanted by only the best. I knew I wanted breast implants, Lipo on my back and sides, a tummy tuck, and a few skin tags removed. From the moment I scheduled my consult I was put at ease, Nichole who scheduled my consult was extremely nice and helpful yet very professional. Kelly immediately acknowledges you when you walk into the office and has the kindest and sweetest personality. Giovanna is there with you thru every single step from start to end and leaves nothing out or unanswered. Jessica was extremely discreet and was very informative if I had needed financial help. Dr. Settys himself is a truly amazing artist,  and life changer. I call him my angel in disguise. He makes you feel the most comfortable you have ever felt around anyone without clothes on. No question or concern is unacceptable. He listens to you and what you want and gives you exactly that plus more. My body did not look this amazing even before my first pregnancy. The day of my procedure which was at Craig Ranch surgery Center (which by the way is a extremely nice facility with amazing people which is important to me) Dr. Setty came in and talked me to make sure that I was at ease before my procedure. The anesthesiologist that Dr. Setty uses calls you the night before which I’ve never had done and that was a huge deal for me, who also comes into to talk to you before he puts you under so you are at ease from that side. When I awoke from my procedure (I don’t recall much of it) my husband said I was never left unattended or in pain at any given time. I arrived home late that night and began to rest and the next morning Dr. Setty called me to check on me. Once again something I have never experience with any of my Dr’s in the past. I had a question one night at 10:30pm about my belly button and Dr. Setty called me back within 2 minutes literally. I was blown away by how you are catered to. This entire experience (I am now 6 weeks out) is beyond words the kindness, care, and professionalism Dr. Setty and his entire staff give you from the moment you schedule your appointment and long after your procedure is finished. I also have had  by Nichole at his Dallas Location which is his med spa office coolsculpting on my neck, laser hair removal on my face and microneedling on my face as well from years of not taking care of my skin and that location is amazing as well. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Setty and his staff which I consider my family for giving me back my body and most important my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 10, 2018

Breast Reduction - I was very insecure about my breasts after nursing and having 3 children. I hated wearing swimsuits and certain clothes because of the way my breast looked. I was insecure undressing in front of others. Now, I’m more confident in my walk and I feel so much better overall. I love the way my t-shirts and tanks fit. This has been a great summer! Everyone took the time to answer all of my questions and I did not feel rushed. I was well informed throughout the entire process and the after the procedure I was still made a priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2018

My Breast Reduction - This is the first time for me to post after my breast reduction last Wednesday, July 11, 2018. I am excited to share my story with anyone who has experienced this surgery or is considering this procedure. The weeks leading up to my surgery were somewhat stressful as I was trying to get this done before I return to work as a teacher. If anyone out there is an educator, you know the minute... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2017

Dr. Setty really did an amazing job with my breast reduction I couldn’t be more happier. I have almost little to no pain and his staff was extremely nice and made my process smooth. The environment was comfortable, peaceful and professional thank you Dr. Setty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 20, 2017

Dr. Setty is an OUTSTANDING Dr! - Dallas, TX - Dr. Setty is extraordinary, talented, caring and so easy to communicate with! I had a breast reduction by a different Dr. 11 yrs ago and my breast grew quite large again. I searched for a surgeon for a few months. I was waiting to find one that made me feel comfortable and that is exactly what Dr. Setty did. He was amazing from the time I walked in the door. At my consultation he took his... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2017

Dr. Setty  is extraordinary, talented, caring and so easy to communicate with! I had a breast reduction by a different Dr. 11 yrs ago and my breast grew quite large again. I searched for a surgeon for a few months. I was waiting to find one that made me feel comfortable and that is exactly what Dr. Setty did. He was amazing from the time I walked in the door. At my consultation he took his time and was very informative about the procedures that I wanted to have. I was so excited that I booked my surgery the day of my consultation. In May 2017, I had a breast reduction (2nd breast reduction since 2006), liposuction of the chin, abdomen and axillary. The day after surgery he called me personally to check on me and to see how I was doing. Dr. Setty has the best bed side manner.  I am now 6 weeks post surgery and the results are amazing!!  I could not be more pleased with Dr. Setty and his Staff. I love my new body!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 17, 2017

One Breast Implant Deflated and Had Both Done - Dr. Setty is very knowledgeable and skillful. I am so satisfied with the results and implant selection. These are so important for breast implants. Also, he is very polite, well-dressed and well-mannered. I felt he treats patients with respects, yet he is easy to talk to and ask questions. The nurse, Jessica, is very caring and gives kind advices. I felt very comfortable with her. She is so quick to respond any questions in the office and via emails. I highly recommend Dr. Setty and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 09, 2017

Breast Reduction - Caring staff and doctor listens to your concerns Shoulder pain is gone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2016

My experience with Doctor Setti was Amazing - Doctor Setti has changed my life! I had a breast reduction/lift and he removed a ton of excess skin from my back that was the result of two pregnancies and major weight lost. He is wonderful and would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 01, 2016

Breast Reduction - When I went into surgery, my breaths where HUGH, but when I woke up, my breasts are a normal size and I love them. .Well my doctor was great and he fixed a problem I had been dealing with since a child. My self confidence is higher than it has every been. My doctor cared about what I wanted to fix and how I wanted to look. My doctor did what he said he would do a now I know I'm beautiful, not just inside but outside too. Dr Setty is true to his word and easy to talk to. I'M SO BLESSED I FOUND HIM... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 04, 2016

Breast Reduction - Everything went EXTREMELY smooth and I'm so pleased with the outcomeThe doctor and staff kept me informed from beginning to end about everything and anything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 06, 2016

Breast Reduction - My expectations were fulfilled, I was informed of all steps along the way, the doctor and nursing staff were gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 27, 2015

Super happy patient! - If I had it to do all over again, I would've most definitely gone to Dr. Setty for my first breast implants nine years ago. The first surgeon was quite obviously not listening to me and packed in breast implants that were much too large! They caused my breast tissue to stretch and sag terribly. Dr. Setty and his staff are such wonderful, caring, and professional people. The nothing less than perfect results speak volumes about what a reasonable, perfectionist, and excellent listener he is. My breasts are now as perky and the perfect size for my overall stature as they were in my 20's and before breast feeding twins for a year! I'll most definitely be back for more procedures, as the time comes necessary to have them done. Thank you Dr. Setty and thanks to Erika, Keitha, Tenisha, Jennifer, and Haley! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2015

19 Year Old DDD- Breast Reduction - Mckinney, TX - Dr. Setty is by far one of the most thorough doctors there is. From my consultation to post-surgery recovery, there was never a time I felt like I didn't know what to expect. Dr. Setty spent a great deal of time with me explaining the pro's and con's of this procedure, and was very honest and upfront with me. He provided pictures and diagrams illustrating exactly how the procedure is performed and answered most questions I had, before I ever even had to ask them. Coming out of my consultation, I knew immediately he was going to be the one performing my surgery. At my pre-op appointment, I was already getting extremely nervous and he took the time to talk to me, and explain things again to ease my mind. The day of my surgery I was so nervous and he made me feel at ease. His bed side manner is one of a kind and made it that much easier to trust him as a doctor. Post-surgery I had some healing complications along the incision sites, and he was always there to answer questions. He explained things in follow up visits and prepared me for what to expect as I continued to heal. He continued to follow up with me more frequently as the wounds closed, and was always optimistic each time. Now I'm 8 weeks post-Op completely healed and so happy with the results. Dr. Setty is phenomenal and I have no doubt he was the right Dr. for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 21, 2015

60yo and Having Breast Reduction/Lift and Abdominoplasty with Lipo, Frisco, TX - Mckinney, TX - I’ve wanted a breast reduction for years. I had upper back and neck pain, and bra straps dug into my shoulders. I constantly had to apply powder under my breasts to avoid chaffing from my breasts laying on my chest. Aside from those issues, wearing anything with buttons was totally out of the question. Even though I wanted the surgery, I just couldn’t get past the idea of it. I am... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2014

I came to Dr. Setty in August of 2013 complaining of neck pain and headaches after seeing Dr.'s thinking I had neck issues. Someone said to me I needed to look at possible breast reduction. I never thought in a million years that's what it would have been. I made a consultation with Dr.Setty's office and from the moment I walked in till the moment I walked out, I was very comfortable, and at ease. Dr. Setty's staff, Courtney, Ashley, and Bobby, are all TOP NOTCH. They are friendly, attentive and will break down all your questions. Dr. Setty, in my opinion is as good as they come. He answered my questions, told me what to expect (the good and the bad) and is so great. He does excellent work and I am now considering other procedures in the early spring. I can't even tell you how this surgery has affected me. I was not overly large, just heavy tissue ( I guess that's the technical term). Everyone comments on how great I look. I have not had one headache or had to adjust my bra since the surgery. I wore a strapless bra and it covered the whole breast and lifted as it was supposed to. This was the best thing I ever did! And Dr. Setty did a wonderful job! After the surgery, I had very minimal pain. I didn't even take any pain medicine. I was up and moving around that same day and never had pain that required anything more than some motrin or ibuprofen. I have had two other surgeries since then to repair an old injury and that too was a success. Dr. Setty called me personally the day after surgery (On New Years Day) to see how I was. So professional and genuinely cares about his patients. Ashley and Courtney are WONDERFUL and they all make you feel like part of the family. I recommend Dr. Setty to anyone that is even thinking about any plastic surgery or even one of their many facial treatments. Thank you Dr. Setty and your staff for all you have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2014

I came to Dr. Setty in August of 2013 complaining of neck pain and headaches after seeing Dr.'s thinking I had neck issues. Someone said to me I needed to look at possible breast reduction. I never thought in a million years that's what it would have been. I made a consultation with Dr.Setty's office and from the moment I walked in till the moment I walked out, I was very comfortable, and at ease. Dr. Setty's staff, Courtney, Ashley, and Bobby, are all TOP NOTCH. They are friendly, attentive and will break down all your questions. Dr. Setty, in my opinion is as good as they come. He answered my questions, told me what to expect (the good and the bad) and is so great. He does excellent work and I am now considering other procedures in the early spring. I can't even tell you how this surgery has affected me. I was not overly large, just heavy tissue ( I guess that's the technical term). Everyone comments on how great I look. I have not had one headache or had to adjust my bra since the surgery. I wore a strapless bra and it covered the whole breast and lifted as it was supposed to. This was the best thing I ever did! And Dr. Setty did a wonderful job! After the surgery, I had very minimal pain. I didn't even take any pain medicine. I was up and moving around that same day and never had pain that required anything more than some motrin or ibuprofen. I have had two other surgeries since then to repair an old injury and that too was a success. Dr. Setty called me personally the day after surgery (On New Years Day) to see how I was. So professional and genuinely cares about his patients.Ashley and Courtney are WONDERFUL and they all make you feel like part of the family. I recommend Dr. Setty to anyone that is even thinking about any plastic surgery or even one of their many facial treatments. Thank you Dr. Setty and your staff for all you have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

I came to Dr. Setty in August of 2013 complaining of neck pain and headaches after seeing Dr.'s thinking I had neck issues. Someone said to me I needed to look at possible breast reduction. I never thought in a million years that's what it would have been. I made a consultation with Dr.Setty's office and from the moment I walked in till the moment I walked out, I was very comfortable, and at ease. Dr. Setty's staff, Courtney, Ashley, and Bobby, are all TOP NOTCH. They are friendly, attentive and will break down all your questions. Dr. Setty, in my opinion is as good as they come. He answered my questions, told me what to expect (the good and the bad) and is so great. He does excellent work and I am now considering other procedures in the early spring. I can't even tell you how this surgery has affected me. I was not overly large, just heavy tissue ( I guess that's the technical term). Everyone comments on how great I look. I have not had one headache or had to adjust my bra since the surgery. I wore a strapless bra and it covered the whole breast and lifted as it was supposed to. This was the best thing I ever did! And Dr. Setty did a wonderful job! After the surgery, I had very minimal pain. I didn't even take any pain medicine. I was up and moving around that same day and never had pain that required anything more than some motrin or ibuprofen. I have had two other surgeries since then to repair an old injury and that too was a success. Dr. Setty called me personally the day after surgery (On New Years Day) to see how I was. So professional and genuinely cares about his patients. Ashley and Courtney are WONDERFUL and they all make you feel like part of the family. I recommend Dr. Setty to anyone that is even thinking about any plastic surgery or even one of their many facial treatments. Thank you Dr. Setty and your staff for all you have done for me! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.