Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 01, 2020

Breast Reduction - From the initial appointment through the surgery and beyond, I felt well taken care of. Dr. Setty did an amazing job with my breast reduction. He also has a great bedside manner. His staff is highly knowledgeable and incredibly friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 17, 2020

Breast Augmentation - I LOVE Dr Setty. He has done an absolute amazing job on my Breast Augmentation. Going in for my first surgery ever, I was petrified! Him and his staff did an amazing job to make me feel comfortable in every way. I am 6 weeks out from surgery and my results are already so amazing. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 16, 2020

I have the results I was looking for. My breast augmentation gave me more confidence. Dr. Setty and his staff listened to what it was I really wanted and it was not about what others think I should have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 30, 2020

Breast Reduction - My breast reduction was a challenging experience and I had complications. This was not the fault if the doctor or staff, it was my body's response. However, Dr. Setty moved swiftly on all accounts and got me the best care need for my situation. He saw me every week sometimes twice a week until my status was handed off to the specialist suited to help me in my situation best. Once hand off was made Dr. Setty and his team followed up with the other staff and me weekly. I will say that my experience was world class and I don't regret anything about my treatment or the plans set in place. I trust Dr. Setty and will continue to go to him for all of my surgical needs. Thank you the team as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 19, 2020

Breast Reduction - [Single best thing is...] Minimal pain.Awesome staff. Dr Setty explained everything in plain terms easy to understand. My scars are very light minimal pain afterwards. Love my results More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 15, 2020

My back pain is nearly non existent now and I love my results. I have been an advocate for myself for years trying to get a much needed reduction to alleviate my pain and discomfort. I went to multiple doctors and fought with insurance for over a year. With Dr. Setty and his team, I felt like I was not alone and they fought alongside me and helped me ultimately complete my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 15, 2020

Breast Reduction - My back pain is nearly non existent now and I love my results.I have been an advocate for myself for years trying to get a much needed reduction to alleviate my pain and discomfort. I went to multiple doctors and fought with insurance for over a year. With Dr. Setty and his team, I felt like I was not alone and they fought alongside me and helped me ultimately complete my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 10, 2019

Breast Reduction - Dr. Setty made me feel great having the procedure, I wasn't anxious at all and was very confident in his abilities. Recovery was great as well as all instructions in taking care of incisions. I got exactly what I expected and I am thrilled with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 12, 2019

Breast Reduction - Amazing consultation with Dr. Setty and the entire staff, Dr. Setty was exceptionally thorough throughout the consultation and the surgery went exactly as he said it would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 11, 2019

Breast Reduction - The staff was always pleasant and professional. My time in the waiting room was always brief, and the consultation presentation was concise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 05, 2019

Breast Reduction - Relieved neck pain upper and back pain. Took off 9 lb of breast tissue weight. Very pleased with small cup size. Dr. Setty, took preventative measures to keep me from getting a MRSA infection. I specifically told him what I was concerned about due to my past history. Dr. Setty took specific measures to care for me pre surgery, post surgery and he listened to me when I told him about my past surgery history. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 05, 2019

Arm Lift - After Dr. Setty did my Breast reduction surgery last year, I knew where I was going to refer my daughter to when she wanted surgery. She is super shy and uncomfortable about her surgery. His professional bedside manner enabled her to feel good about her decision and have a successful surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 19, 2019

Breast Augmentation - I am highly satisfied with my breast augmentation because the whole experience, from first consultation to post care treatments is going as expected per Dr. Setty. I felt Dr. Setty took extra care to listen to exactly what I was looking for in size and he also asked for pictures of what I wish or may expect to look like after the procedure. The size is perfect and I feel greatly satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2019

Breast Reduction - My results are better than I imagined and Dr. Setty and his team treated me with much kindness and answered any questions I had with urgency. I had a consultation years ago with another doctor who made comments that made me feel uneasy. Dr. Setty’s spirit and professionalism put me at ease and made me feel extremely comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 09, 2019

Breast Reduction - Dr. Setty and his staff were knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 01, 2019

Breast Reduction - In October of 2018 I had surgery for a breast reduction. My journey started out with a consultation with Dr. Setty. He made me feel comfortable right away. I had a ton of questions and Dr. Setty answered every one of them and never made me feel rushed. I really appreciated that Dr. Setty was honest and up front with me about what to expect. I decided I wanted him to be my surgeon before I even left his office. His office staff is what sealed the deal. Everyone is so helpful and encouraging. I always knew who I could call in order to get questions answered. And after my surgery I received several calls to check on my well-being and I loved that. Dr. Setty and his team went above and beyond and were always sensitive to my feelings! Before my breast reduction, I was a G (DDDD). I have neck and back issues. I was always slouching. I had to wear 2 sports bras and a compression shirt when I worked out. I'm now a C cup and my life couldn't be more different. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 09, 2019

Breast Reduction - All the staff is amazing and super friendly. Every time I go to post op they welcome me and make me feel like I’m part of the family. They’re the best! I just feel so much better about myself and my confidence is much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 12, 2018

Breast Reduction - The experience that I received with the Setty Plastics team couldn’t have been any better. I was treated with kindness and understanding from the consultation to the procedure . This was my first time having surgery and I couldn’t have asked for a better facility. I have already recommend to all my friends and I’m already thinking about getting another procedure thank you Dr. Setty and the Setty Plastics & Aesthetics team awesome!!! awesome!!! awesome!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 11, 2018

Male Breast Reduction - Dr. Setty and his office team were very friendly and made me feel comfortable as a patient. They were very informative and always followed up with me. It gives me a better aesthetic for competitive bodybuilding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 11, 2018

Male Breast Reduction - Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. My dr called to check on me after surgery. I no longer worry what my chest looks like in shirts, what I look like without my shirt, and trying to constantly make sure a compression shirt to hide my problem is clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 10, 2018

Breast Reduction - I was very insecure about my breasts after nursing and having 3 children. I hated wearing swimsuits and certain clothes because of the way my breast looked. I was insecure undressing in front of others. Now, I’m more confident in my walk and I feel so much better overall. I love the way my t-shirts and tanks fit. This has been a great summer! Everyone took the time to answer all of my questions and I did not feel rushed. I was well informed throughout the entire process and the after the procedure I was still made a priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 30, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his staff made me feel comfortable and safe before, during and after my Breast Augmentation procedure. I trust Dr. Setty and Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for all future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 29, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Doctor said he and his staff are the greatest. You can say I actually had three procedures done at the same time. I had the arm lift, breast lift and breast augmentation with implants. I was very nervous about the procedure since I’ve never had plastic surgery of any kind before. Dr Setty and his staff really put me at ease and I am so thankful about the outcome. I would do it over again!! Dr. Setty is the ONLY plastic surgeon that I will use! [name state] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 16, 2017

Thigh Lift - Amazing doctor who is a miracle worker. He gave me the body shape I always wanted but could never, ever get with diet and ezcercise alone. Friendly staff, great experience. In a few years I'll be back for a breast augmentation with you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 09, 2017

Breast Reduction - Caring staff and doctor listens to your concerns Shoulder pain is gone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 01, 2016

Breast Reduction - When I went into surgery, my breaths where HUGH, but when I woke up, my breasts are a normal size and I love them. .Well my doctor was great and he fixed a problem I had been dealing with since a child. My self confidence is higher than it has every been. My doctor cared about what I wanted to fix and how I wanted to look. My doctor did what he said he would do a now I know I'm beautiful, not just inside but outside too. Dr Setty is true to his word and easy to talk to. I'M SO BLESSED I FOUND HIM... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 04, 2016

Breast Reduction - Everything went EXTREMELY smooth and I'm so pleased with the outcomeThe doctor and staff kept me informed from beginning to end about everything and anything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 06, 2016

Breast Reduction - My expectations were fulfilled, I was informed of all steps along the way, the doctor and nursing staff were gentle. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.