Patient Reviews

Reviews for Chemical Peel Procedures Near McKinney, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2019

I had Bodytite Liposuction of the ab & front bra rolls @ the beginning of last year with Dr. Setty. This surgery has literally changed my life!!! I can wear my clothes & bras again & feel comfortable in my own skin. Had I knows it would be this easy, I would have done it YEARS ago! Thank you Dr. Setty & staff. I also found out about the medspas by getting a certificate to them from having my surgery. I have done two chemical peels, one Hydrafacial, & Laser Hair Removal. After I got my skin on track, I decided to come back to Dr. Setty to get my eye troughs filled. I mean, this place has it all & each and every person that has treated me has been helpful, professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I am trying Dysort with Natalie in Allen for the first time next week. I will keep you posted :) NH More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

What started out in January of 2016 as an ordinary GROUPON purchase ended up changing how I look at myself and what I see in the mirror everyday, and I couldn't be more grateful. Making one simple purchase for a basic chemical peel, which I’ve done a few times over the last few years, from various providers I knew very little about, was the catalyst for a 6 month journey. And honestly one that I hope never ends, because I love my results, but I also love the ladies at Laser Med Spa Dallas and couldn't imagine trusting anyone else. In January, having at that time just recently hit the big 50, I had started to be a little more self conscious of my skin appearance, especially my face. The overall tone and texture and those darn fine lines and wrinkles, well, you get the jest. So a basic chemical peel was the premise of my initial visit to Laser Med Spa Dallas. In the back of mind, I was thinking that perhaps I too could start preparing for an upcoming BIG event, my sons wedding in July. But I really wanted to make sure I had the right place with the right people. Boy oh boy, did I ever! From the first day I called to schedule an appointment, I had the feeling I was on to something good. And guess what, I was right. The staff at Laser Med Spa got me right in after my call. My initial consult with Nichole Haley was informative & thorough. I felt like she listened to me, asked questions and provided information I didn't even know I needed. Nichole is such an easy person to talk to, I found myself telling her about my “big event” in July and my desire to look my very best for those wedding pics, but I too wanted to like what I saw in the mirror everyday. I explained how unhappy I was with the overall tone and texture of my skin, the deepening lines on my forehead, and around my upper lip and mouth. Nichole listened, but mainly she reassured me I was not alone, she was sad that I felt so bad about my skins appearance and reassured me how easy it was for Laser Med Spa to help me like what I see in the mirror again. That’s when Nichole set about putting together a game plan and timeline for a series of treatments over the next 6 months that included Micropen, Hydrafacial, Microblading and Dermaplaning for my face, she added the laser hair removal I wished I had done years earlier, then capped it off with a custom airbrush tan the week of the event. All at an incredible rate for a package deal! This that made me certain I was in the right spot with the right folks. Post wedding now, I have to say, between Nichole, Autumn and Laura, I’m loving what I see in the mirror now and wishing I had found these ladies at Laser Med Spa Dallas a long time ago. My skin tone and texture is simply amazing, the lines/wrinkles are substantially less noticeable and best of all, I don’t bother with the brows anymore, they are done and they look GREAT! Well the the no shaving part is pretty awesome too. I am so pleased with all my results! You would not believe the compliments I get now, which has changed the way I feel about myself overall. I have so much more confidence in my appearance. All the result of a simple GROUPON purchase. The staff at Laser Med Spa Dallas are knowledgeable, professional, well trained and prepared. But most of all, these ladies are compassionate and caring. They love what they do and it shows. I truly look forward to each and every visit, I’ll never go anywhere else! Thanks Laser Med Spa for keeping only the truly best people on staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

What started out in January of 2016 as an ordinary GROUPON purchase ended up changing how I look at myself and what I see in the mirror everyday, and I couldn't be more grateful.Making one simple purchase for a basic chemical peel, which I’ve done a few times over the last few years, from various providers I knew very little about, was the catalyst for a 6 month journey. And honestly one that I hope never ends, because I love my results, but I also love the ladies at Laser Med Spa Dallas and couldn't imagine trusting anyone else.In January, having at that time just recently hit the big 50, I had started to be a little more self conscious of my skin appearance, especially my face. The overall tone and texture and those darn fine lines and wrinkles, well, you get the jest. So a basic chemical peel was the premise of my initial visit to Laser Med Spa Dallas. In the back of mind, I was thinking that perhaps I too could start preparing for an upcoming BIG event, my sons wedding in July. But I really wanted to make sure I had the right place with the right people. Boy oh boy, did I ever! From the first day I called to schedule an appointment, I had the feeling I was on to something good. And guess what, I was right. The staff at Laser Med Spa got me right in after my call. My initial consult with Nichole Haley was informative & thorough. I felt like she listened to me, asked questions and provided information I didn't even know I needed. Nichole is such an easy person to talk to, I found myself telling her about my “big event” in July and my desire to look my very best for those wedding pics, but I too wanted to like what I saw in the mirror everyday. I explained how unhappy I was with the overall tone and texture of my skin, the deepening lines on my forehead, and around my upper lip and mouth. Nichole listened, but mainly she reassured me I was not alone, she was sad that I felt so bad about my skins appearance and reassured me how easy it was for Laser Med Spa to help me like what I see in the mirror again. That’s when Nichole set about putting together a game plan and timeline for a series of treatments over the next 6 months that included Micropen, Hydrafacial, Microblading and Dermaplaning for my face, she added the laser hair removal I wished I had done years earlier, then capped it off with a custom airbrush tan the week of the event. All at an incredible rate for a package deal! This that made me certain I was in the right spot with the right folks. Post wedding now, I have to say, between Nichole, Autumn and Laura, I’m loving what I see in the mirror now and wishing I had found these ladies at Laser Med Spa Dallas a long time ago. My skin tone and texture is simply amazing, the lines/wrinkles are substantially less noticeable and best of all, I don’t bother with the brows anymore, they are done and they look GREAT!Well the the no shaving part is pretty awesome too. I am so pleased with all my results! You would not believe the compliments I get now, which has changed the way I feel about myself overall. I have so much more confidence in my appearance. All the result of a simple GROUPON purchase. The staff at Laser Med Spa Dallas are knowledgeable, professional, well trained and prepared. But most of all, these ladies are compassionate and caring. They love what they do and it shows. I truly look forward to each and every visit, I’ll never go anywhere else! Thanks Laser Med Spa for keeping only the truly best people on staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2017

Laser Beauty is fantastic!  Maya is wonderful to work with!  She is very knowledgable and helpful throughout any service.  She is always right on time with your appointment as well.  I highly recommend Laser Beauty for Botox, Hydrafacials, Chemical Peels, etc.... They offer many great services.  And be sure and ask for Maya! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2016

Loved the service Definitely recommend Laura Faughn she's extremely helpful and not pushy will be returning for monthly chemical peels More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 04, 2015

Chemical Peel - The staff made me feel like a family member or old friend, They were down to earth, fun & encouraging, Although I resides in the Waxachie/Ellis County area, i have no problems returning to your office for other procedures in the future & share my experiences w/other cohort and friends, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2015

What a great place for laser hair removal and for peels! My husband is hairy as a bear and he'd been to another medical spa for laser hair removal for his back. After 6 sessions, there was no reduction in the regrowth. So when he found an even more amazing deal at Laser beauty Med Spa, he signed up. I swear, after just one session, most of the hair was gone. GONE! Unbelievable! So after the usual 6, his back is as smooth as a baby's bottom now. I've been there for chemical peels myself, and Maya was so patient with the procedure, explanation and suggestions, I truly felt pampered. She is very knowledgable and was also the same person who performed laser hair removal on my husband. The other staff are also very friendly. My results and my husband's are both great! We'd go back there without hesitation. They often have specials going on, just call and ask!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2015

The facility is nicely decorated and clean. All of the staff is kind, courteous, and knowledgable. They make the entire visit very enjoyable. I worked with Maaya and found her to be very friendly and professional. This was my first chemical peel. I enjoyed the visit and so far the results of the peel and the facial products. Maaya has a deep understanding of the products and which product will work best with your skin. Her communication is flawless and walks you through each step of the process. Keeping you at ease and comfortable throughout the entire visit. I would highly recommend Laser Beauty Medical Spa and all the products they offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2015

Amazing experience! My esthetician, Mya, was fantastic! She walked me through my hydrafacial and chemical peel, keeping me totally at ease throughout the entire process. The spa has top of the line products and a very friendly atmosphere. My skin looks amazing! Thank you Laser Beauty Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

Love this place! I go in for laser hair removal and chemical peels. They have a very friendly, professional, and knowledgable staff. They have always been very accommodating and welcoming. I couldn't be happier that I chose to get my services through this establishment. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.