Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arm Lift Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 05, 2019

Arm Lift - After Dr. Setty did my Breast reduction surgery last year, I knew where I was going to refer my daughter to when she wanted surgery. She is super shy and uncomfortable about her surgery. His professional bedside manner enabled her to feel good about her decision and have a successful surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2019

Dr Setty is amazing. I have had too many surgeries to mention and a few didn’t go very well, none of them were cosmetic. This is the first cosmetic surgery I have had and I had an arm lift and tummy tuck with liposuction after losing weight. This was the easiest surgery of them all! Recovery was amazing and my scars are healing beautifully after only 3 weeks! I am looking forward to the final result because I cannot believe what I am seeing now! His whole team makes you feel very comfortable and I can’t say enough about Dr Setty and his patient care. I am so very great full to him for giving me self confidence for the first time since 1984! I am comfortable in my own skin and proud of my body. I would highly recommend Dr Setty for anything that you chose to improve you. Thank you Dr Setty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2019

Sorry I Waited So Long - After losing 210 pounds, the extra skin on my arms and breast was overwhelming. I had a breast lift, breast augmentation and arm lift. Dr. Setty and his staff made me feel so comfortable in making this decision and I never felt any pressure. I trusted Dr. Setty with the actual Implant size. He listened to what I wanted and the results were even more than I dreamed. I am 6 weeks post-op and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 29, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Doctor said he and his staff are the greatest. You can say I actually had three procedures done at the same time. I had the arm lift, breast lift and breast augmentation with implants. I was very nervous about the procedure since I’ve never had plastic surgery of any kind before. Dr Setty and his staff really put me at ease and I am so thankful about the outcome. I would do it over again!! Dr. Setty is the ONLY plastic surgeon that I will use! [name state] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2016

Dr. Setty performed my brachioplasty in December 2015. I'm so pleased with my new arms and so glad I chose him! He's very patient, kind and easy to talk to. He never minded spending the time to answer my questions. Everyone in his office has been great, too. Erica at the front desk always has a great attitude even though she is always so busy! I couldn't be more happy with my results and with Dr. Setty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2016

I had an arm lift procedure done on August 26, 2015. Dr. Setty did an absolutely amazing job, starting with the first consult where he explained everything thoroughly and showed amazing bed side manner. I am also beyond happy and impressed with how my arms have turned out. He definitely knows what he is doing and because of him I can be confident in my own skin. I will definitely be going back to him for the rest of the plastic surgery I need in the future. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!!! Also, his staff is incredible and will work with you no matter what the circumstance. I just love this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2016

After losing 150+ pounds two years ago, a full body lift was something that was absolutely necessary.. I also felt like I deserved it. I wanted it. Bad. I'm 33 with way too many kids and I was tired of being proud of the weight I lost  but embarrassed by my saggy loose skin. I went to four consultations before seeing Dr. Setty (and the only reason he was number 5 is because I booked all appts for consults in a two day period and he just happened to be my last appt)   I can't lie, it's really terrifying standing against a wall, naked, as a dr examines everything you want to fix. It's embarrassing. I was pleasently surprised at how comfortable he and Jessica (LOVE her) made me feel. He has a very calm presence that really put me at ease and made me feel safe. We talked about our options  and decided on a full body lift, arm lift and leg lift.  Keetha handeled all of my insurance needs and she was fantastic! Surgery date was placed and I have to say that first couple of days were absolute hell. It's painful and at times I regretted every single decision I had ever made up to that moment. Third day, pain seemed to start seeming not so bad. After the fourth day I was sore but really didn't have pain that Advil couldn't help. I'm now 3 weeks post op and I'm thrilled at the results. It's amazing what Dr. Setty was able to do. I can not wait to see what it looks like in another 3 weeks. My stitches are gone and everyday I get excited when I look in the mirror. There are no words to explain the magic Dr. Setty did to my body. I feel great about how I look! I'm forever thankful for him. He truly is a god in the operating room. You can probably find a cheaper Dr. You can probably find a Dr. that will promise you expectations that are too good to be true, but I'm promising you, you will not find someone as talented, honest, or genuine as Dr. Setty. I'll never ever be able to thank him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 10, 2016

Five Stars - After losing 150+ pounds two years ago, a full body lift was something that was absolutely necessary.. I also felt like I deserved it. I wanted it. Bad. I'm 33 with way too many kids and I was tired of being proud of the weight I lost but embarrassed by my saggy loose skin. I went to four consultations before seeing Dr. Setty (and the only reason he was number 5 is because I booked all appts for consults in a two day period and he just happened to be my last appt) I can't lie, it's really terrifying standing against a wall, no clothes, as a dr examines everything you want to fix. It's embarrassing. I was pleasently surprised at how comfortable he and Jessica (LOVE her) made me feel. He has a very calm presence that really put me at ease and made me feel safe. We talked about our options and decided on a full body lift, arm lift and leg lift. Keetha handeled all of my insurance needs and she was fantastic! Surgery date was placed and I have to say that first couple of days were absolute insane!! It's painful and at times I regretted every single decision I had ever made up to that moment. Third day, pain seemed to start seeming not so bad. After the fourth day I was sore but really didn't have pain that Advil couldn't help. I'm now 3 weeks post op and I'm thrilled at the results. It's amazing what Dr. Setty was able to do. I can not wait to see what it looks like in another 3 weeks. My stitches are gone and everyday I get excited when I look in the mirror. There are no words to explain the magic Dr. Setty did to my body. I feel great about how I look! I'm forever thankful for him. He truly is a god in the operating room. You can probably find a cheaper Dr. You can probably find a Dr. that will promise you expectations that are too good to be true, but I'm promising you, you will not find someone as talented, honest, or genuine as Dr. Setty. I'll never ever be able to thank him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2016

Brachioplasty After Significant Weight Loss - McKinney, TX - Dr. Setty performed my brachioplasty in December 2015. I'm so pleased with my new arms and so glad I chose him! He's very patient, kind and easy to talk to. He never minded spending the time to answer my questions. Everyone in his office has been great, too. Erica at the front desk always has a great attitude even though she is always so busy! I couldn't be more happy with my results and with... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.