Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter12 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 27, 2021

Arm Lift, BodyTite, Breast Lift, Liposuction, Axillary Breast Tissue Removal - I was able to ask many questions and understood all. Both dr Setty and Giovanna made me feel comfortable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 30, 2021

BodyTite, Liposuction - [Patient chose not to leave a comment] More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 26, 2021

Liposuction - It was thorough More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 26, 2021

Liposuction, Mommy Makeover - It was thorough More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 25, 2021

BodyTite - I see pretty good results at 6 weeks and hoping for my goal results within next few months. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 23, 2021

Male Breast Reduction / Gynecomastia, Liposuction - While I am super glad I can walk around wearing a tshirt and I don't look like a pubescent girl around the chest, there are one or two spots I'm a little concerned about. My gynecomastia was pretty severe and it's nearly completely gone. There is a tiny spot on the right side where I can feel some of the glandular tissue still in there, but it's not very noticeable. There is one spot on the left side where I think a tiny amount too much was taken off and there's a little impression right under the nipple area. Again, this is a minor concern when compared to walking around with breasts. All things said, I'd much rather have what I have now than what I had before. That said, I would like to ask the doctor about these spots because if there is a way to fix up these last couple of places, then I would be exceedingly pleased with nothing but amazing things to say. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 18, 2021

Tummy Tuck - Knowledgeable staff and dr. Gave me the answers And information I was looking for. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 19, 2021

Liposuction - Much happier with how I look More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 19, 2021

BodyTite, Liposuction - Attentive care from doctor and staff. Visible results. Overall great experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 18, 2021

BodyTite - Attentive care from doctor and staff. Visible results. Overall great experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 10, 2021

Liposuction - Friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 14, 2015

Mommy Makeover - Highly satisfied More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.