Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter58 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Dr Setty and his staff are so amazing! I highly recommend them. They make you feel so comfortable, like family. Dr. Setty really listens and cares. I love my breast augmentation he did and would come back in a heartbeat for other services. Love them!!!!! I’d give ten stars if they allowed!!!😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I came to dr. Setty office to have a previous breast augmentation surgery fixed because for one i had a capsular contracture and for two my fold in my breast were messed up from the first time. I was also unsure on size of i wanted to go smaller or larger. Through out the whole experience before during and after my surgery him and the staff were all so amazing and helpful and so quick to answer any of my questions and concerns! Highly recommend his office if your looking for someone who really cares about your wants and needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr Setty and his staff are amazing! I had breast augmentation done and they treated me like family. He really cares and listens To you and your concerns. I am so pleased with the results and care I received. Thank you so much Dr Setty, Giovanna, Autumn, Matt, Dr Hill and nurse Shelly. Y’all are amazing!!! B Crook More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 17, 2020

Breast Augmentation - I LOVE Dr Setty. He has done an absolute amazing job on my Breast Augmentation. Going in for my first surgery ever, I was petrified! Him and his staff did an amazing job to make me feel comfortable in every way. I am 6 weeks out from surgery and my results are already so amazing. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 16, 2020

I have the results I was looking for. My breast augmentation gave me more confidence. Dr. Setty and his staff listened to what it was I really wanted and it was not about what others think I should have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 16, 2020

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his team were so great! Talked me through everything when I had questions. I am extremely pleased with my surgery results and I would do it again in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

I couldn't be happier with my results. I went for a breast augmentation and lift and was given all of the information for pre, during and post surgery. I knew what to expect, and they were all very willing to help any time I had a question. The staff couldn't have been anymore inviting and warm. They made me feel very at home and comfortable. Highly recommend Dr. Setty and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

Every single member of this office has been incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr. Setty and his staff truly go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and cared for. When I came in for a consultation for a breast augmentation and lift, I was both nervous and embarrassed. I had been to consultations with other plastic surgeons previously and none made me feel as safe or non-judged as Dr. Setty. Everyone from those who worked at the front desk, to Jessica (billing and scheduling) to Giovanna (his amazing nurse), we’re kind and helpful and ready to answer any and all questions I had. Could not have asked for a better experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Setty and his staff! Khay is a very sweet, comforting welcome when you walk in the door. Jessica listened to my needs and helped me work out the scheduling and finances of my surgery. Every appointment Giovanna makes me feel like an old friend and so comfortable in situations that could easily feel awkward! Dr. Setty listened to my concerns and lifestyle and helped me make the best choice for over the muscle breast augmentation. He is extremely easy to talk to and I would absolutely recommend him. Thanks for everything Setty Plastics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 10, 2019

Breast Augmentation - 1-Happy with my results. 2-Wonderful Staff. 3-Enjoyed the entire experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 26, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Great results and excellent team More

5.0
Review from MP  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2019

Sooo grateful Dr Setty and his team were so amazing and treated me with such great care. I had a very horribly botched (that’s an understatement) breast aug from a cosmetic surgery that had no idea what he was doing and Dr Setty helped make my breast perfect which I didn’t think was possible. He is truly amazing!! I can’t thank him and his entire staff enough. They made it so easy and were attentive to all my needs as well as Jessica for going out of her way to get the scheduling and finances settled. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! 1000% recommend him for everything More

5.0
Review from VS  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2019

SO happy! I have had an incredible amount of insecurity surrounding my breasts throughout the years. In the beginning, I identified a lot with them as they grew from nothing to DDD’s. While I enjoyed them clothed, I constantly hid from the reflection in the mirror when naked alone. My self-loathing primarily began with my areola. When they were hard, they were dainty and I didn’t hate them so much. But... when they weren’t hard, which was the majority of the time, they were puffy and I cringed at the sight of them. Struggling with body image, I have spent many days at the gym trying to conquer the idea of liking myself naked. At some point, they had some sagging from the yo-yo weight fluctuations and the areolas surrounding my nipples were beginning a long term relationship with gravity. Having had enough of these sad lookin’ [RS bleep], I began my search for breast augmentation options. I found RealSelf and did a bunch of filters on reviews/experience/etc within my area. I narrowed it down to 3 doctor’s and Dr. Setty ended up being my first and only consultation. His staff was super welcoming and the process was thorough with information. I briefly met Dr. Setty and discussed my desires. 1. Small, symmetrical areola. 2. Lift these [RS bleep] up! 3. Replace natural breast fat with implants. Honestly, I was so pleased with the appointment that I cancelled my other 2 consultations and booked my surgery with Dr. Setty immediately. Also, totally irrelevant but he was wearing these cute professional man socks when I met him. (Loved that) I sent a summarization reinstating what I wanted and a wishlist of pictures to match... then waited. I just had them done 5/01/19 and I am now 1 week post-op. I am so relieved and ecstatic that this particular timeline of my life is OVER. I’m so happy with the transformation and they haven’t even finished healing! Before my surgery, he asked if he could post the procedure on snapchat. I didn’t mind and I’m so glad I allowed it because I got to witness the entire process after waking up. I’m not going to lie, I sobbed looking at the before and after. He even had all of the [RS bleep] pictures from my wishlist on his monitor during my procedure- really showing he cared to make them look exactly how I wanted. The healing process has been rough, mostly from bedridden boredom. I will have to deal with some scarring from the surgical lift but I knew that and didn’t mind. Everything is as expected and worth going through to achieve confidence in an area I’ve never felt before. I highly recommend Dr. Setty to anyone who’s in the same boat as I was. I have no regrets with spending the money or having to take the time off from work. I will no longer hide from the mirror and will firsthand experience the celebration of my own nakedness. Summer is riiight around the corner and I am absolutely so so excited to never ever wear a bra again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 19, 2019

Breast Augmentation - I am highly satisfied with my breast augmentation because the whole experience, from first consultation to post care treatments is going as expected per Dr. Setty. I felt Dr. Setty took extra care to listen to exactly what I was looking for in size and he also asked for pictures of what I wish or may expect to look like after the procedure. The size is perfect and I feel greatly satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 09, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was amazing, I’ve never felt so comfortable especially showing my insecurities. Being taken to the OR, we had really fun conversations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2019

Sorry I Waited So Long - After losing 210 pounds, the extra skin on my arms and breast was overwhelming. I had a breast lift, breast augmentation and arm lift. Dr. Setty and his staff made me feel so comfortable in making this decision and I never felt any pressure. I trusted Dr. Setty with the actual Implant size. He listened to what I wanted and the results were even more than I dreamed. I am 6 weeks post-op and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 07, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Everyone at this practice is amazing and very professional and highly educated in what they are doing. I had the best experience and very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 04, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Felt really comfortable from the moment I walked in the door! I am extremely happy with my results and will continue to refer Dr Setty to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 28, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I went to 4 other consultations before Dr. Setty, and was growing tired of looking. After one consultation with Dr. Setty, I knew he was my doctor, and scheduled my operation with him immediately. He goes over all the CONS with you in detail. He wants you to make an informed decision, and he also gives you realistic expectations. He is possibly the nicest person you will ever meet. I am only... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great Surgeon in Town - After so many years of contemplating on breast augmentation. I have finally recently had one with Dr. Setty. I had been previously to two surgeons, but when I met with Dr. Setty, was pretty sure he was my pick. He is very personable in listening to your needs and completes a through assessment. Takes his time in explaining the procedure and inquires to see if you have questions or concerns.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

After 2 children by c-sections, and 3 back surgeries which required entrance through my abdomen my body was no longer what it was beforehand. For 19 years I looked in the mirror on a DAILY basis and absolutely hated what I saw without clothes on. I would not undress in front of my husband and would go out of my way to make sure the lights were off or I was in a locked room so none would walk in on me and see the front of me. I researched procedures and surgeons at least once a week wanting to make sure that when I did this that it would be exactly what I wanted by only the best. I knew I wanted breast implants, Lipo on my back and sides, a tummy tuck, and a few skin tags removed. From the moment I scheduled my consult I was put at ease, Nichole who scheduled my consult was extremely nice and helpful yet very professional. Kelly immediately acknowledges you when you walk into the office and has the kindest and sweetest personality. Giovanna is there with you thru every single step from start to end and leaves nothing out or unanswered. Jessica was extremely discreet and was very informative if I had needed financial help. Dr. Settys himself is a truly amazing artist, and life changer. I call him my angel in disguise. He makes you feel the most comfortable you have ever felt around anyone without clothes on. No question or concern is unacceptable. He listens to you and what you want and gives you exactly that plus more. My body did not look this amazing even before my first pregnancy. The day of my procedure which was at Craig Ranch surgery Center (which by the way is a extremely nice facility with amazing people which is important to me) Dr. Setty came in and talked me to make sure that I was at ease before my procedure. The anesthesiologist that Dr. Setty uses calls you the night before which I’ve never had done and that was a huge deal for me, who also comes into to talk to you before he puts you under so you are at ease from that side. When I awoke from my procedure (I don’t recall much of it) my husband said I was never left unattended or in pain at any given time. I arrived home late that night and began to rest and the next morning Dr. Setty called me to check on me. Once again something I have never experience with any of my Dr’s in the past. I had a question one night at 10:30pm about my belly button and Dr. Setty called me back within 2 minutes literally. I was blown away by how you are catered to. This entire experience (I am now 6 weeks out) is beyond words the kindness, care, and professionalism Dr. Setty and his entire staff give you from the moment you schedule your appointment and long after your procedure is finished. I also have had by Nichole at his Dallas Location which is his med spa office coolsculpting on my neck, laser hair removal on my face and microneedling on my face as well from years of not taking care of my skin and that location is amazing as well. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Setty and his staff which I consider my family for giving me back my body and most important my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 30, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his staff made me feel comfortable and safe before, during and after my Breast Augmentation procedure. I trust Dr. Setty and Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for all future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 29, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Doctor said he and his staff are the greatest. You can say I actually had three procedures done at the same time. I had the arm lift, breast lift and breast augmentation with implants. I was very nervous about the procedure since I’ve never had plastic surgery of any kind before. Dr Setty and his staff really put me at ease and I am so thankful about the outcome. I would do it over again!! Dr. Setty is the ONLY plastic surgeon that I will use! [name state] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 28, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr Setty was extremely thorough and knoweldgable with regards to my procedure. He made me feel very comfortable and at ease with regards to my surgery and recovery. Would definitely recommend him for cosmetic surgery and/or procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 24, 2018

Dr. Setty and his staff were amazing!! I’m so pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. They made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend Dr. Setty to anyone considering breast augmentation surgery! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2018

5’2”, 120 Lbs./ 3 Kids/ BodyTite and Breast Augmentation/ 255 cc Natrelle Inspira SRM (Smooth Round Moderate) Silicone/ Under - I am 52 years old, 5’2”, 120 Lbs. I was inspired to share my journey by all the others on RS. Their photos, videos and experiences really helped me decide the best body for me. I’m very active. I work out 4-6 times a week; I lift weights, run and do spin. I have 3 kids. I had lipo 11 years ago when my youngest was 2. I’ve always had a pear shape and finally decided to do something about i... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Setty and his staff! I have wanted a breast augmentation for years and had gone to six different doctors for consultations. I pretty much knew when booking my consultation appointment that this place was going to be my favorite. Dr. Setty has the absolute BEST staff and everyone there makes you feel so welcome, comfortable, and important. After meeting doctor Setty I quickly realized that he was just as wonderful. He was very helpful with making sure that I made the right choices for my body type and he answered every single question that I had without once making me feel like he was rushed. I'm beyond happy with this whole process and with my results as well. I honestly don't think that my experience could have been any better and I am so grateful for Dr. Setty and his amazing staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his staff are all so amazing. I felt completely comfortable with the entire process and I am extremely pleased with my results. Not only is he professionally but personable as well! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is thinking about having plastic or cosmetic surgery. He is a perfectionist in his work and it shows in the outcome. He gave me the breasts I have always wanted!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2018

Perfectionist! Fantastic! Loving crew! - Dr.Setty and his medical and office staff, including the surgery center’s nurses and anesthesiologist are 100% FANTASTIC!Straight up from the start, I knew I made the right choice selecting Dr. Setty! He and his medical assistant Giovanna were sincere in educating me about my decision for a breast augmentation. After my initial consultation I felt incredibly comfortable moving forward with D... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2018

Lines Above my Lips from 40 Yrs of Previous Smoking! I’m 63 Now - I had already had breast augmentation and a Breast lift From doctor Setty in December. So I know he is an excellent doctor and I feel very comfortable with him choosing whatever would be best for me and what I want to accomplish. I love the whole staff there and make you feel so comfortable and like I have a family of new friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2017

I just want to start of by saying that Dr. Setty and his staff are amazing. Jessica is my fav but they all are so nice and friendly. Dr Setty actually takes time to listens to what you want and doesn't blow you off. I love that he is very patient and professional. I've been going to him since 2016 even though it's a 45-50 minute drive for me, but he is worth it. Thank you for making me feel beautiful! Procedures: Breast Aug, Botox, and fillers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 16, 2017

Thigh Lift - Amazing doctor who is a miracle worker. He gave me the body shape I always wanted but could never, ever get with diet and ezcercise alone. Friendly staff, great experience. In a few years I'll be back for a breast augmentation with you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

I never thought I would have breast augmentation surgery, nor ever trust someone with my body. I met Dr. Setty after he did a skin graft on my 16 yr. old daughter after an awful golf cart accident. I was so impressed with his bed side manor, genuine care and concern. I knew he would be the one to trust. I only wanted what I had before children and didn't want to look fake. Dr. Setty never pressured me to do more. He listened carefully and cared about what I wanted. His staff is amazing and very friendly. Little to no pain and I am so very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

I never thought I would have breast augmentation surgery, nor ever trust someone with my body. I met Dr. Setty after he did a skin graft on my 16 yr. old daughter after an awful golf cart accident. I was so impressed with his bed side manor, genuine care and concern. I knew he would be the one to trust. I only wanted what I had before children and didn't want to look fake. Dr. Setty never pressured me to do more. He listened carefully and cared about what I wanted. His staff is amazing and very friendly. Little to no pain and I am so very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

I never thought I would have breast augmentation surgery, nor ever trust someone with my body. I met Dr. Setty after he did a skin graft on my 16 yr. old daughter after an awful golf cart accident. I was so impressed with his bed side manor, genuine care and concern. I knew he would be the one to trust. I only wanted what I had before children and didn't want to look fake. Dr. Setty never pressured me to do more. He listened carefully and cared about what I wanted. His staff is amazing and very friendly. Little to no pain and I am so very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

I never thought I would have breast augmentation surgery, nor ever trust someone with my body. I met Dr. Setty after he did a skin graft on my 16 yr. old daughter after an awful golf cart accident. I was so… More impressed with his bed side manor, genuine care and concern. I knew he would be the one to trust. I only wanted what I had before children and didn't want to look fake. Dr. Setty never pressured me to do more. He listened carefully and cared about what I wanted. His staff is amazing and very friendly. Little to no pain and I am so very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2017

Sue L Ollar · 2 seconds agoI never thought I would have breast augmentation surgery, nor ever trust someone with my body. I met Dr. Setty after he did a skin graft on my 16 yr. old daughter after an awful golf cart accident. I was so impressed with his bed side manor, genuine care and concern. I knew he would be the one to trust. I only wanted what I had before children and didn’t want to look fake. Dr. Setty never pressured me to do more. He listened carefully and cared about what I wanted. His staff is amazing and very friendly. Little to no pain and I am so very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2017

Sue L Ollar · 2 seconds ago I never thought I would have breast augmentation surgery, nor ever trust someone with my body. I met Dr. Setty after he did a skin graft on my 16 yr. old daughter after an awful golf cart accident. I was so impressed with his bed side manor, genuine care and concern. I knew he would be the one to trust. I only wanted what I had before children and didn't want to look fake. Dr. Setty never pressured me to do more. He listened carefully and cared about what I wanted. His staff is amazing and very friendly. Little to no pain and I am so very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 09, 2017

Breast Augmentation - I believe Dr. Naveen Setty is not only a talented surgeon, but a caring one at that. I've heard many horror stories about people's experience with plastic surgery - I did not experience anything negative in the slightest. From my consultation (where I left knowing that he would be my surgeon) to my pre-op, to my actual surgery and all of my post-op appointments, I have not had a single negative interaction with Dr. Setty or his staff. He is informative, thoughtful, and very good at what he does. I'm beyond thrilled with my results, and will definitely recommend Dr. Setty to everyone I know. If I ever decide to get anything else done, he will be the first person I call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2016

36 Y/o, 5 Kids - Mckinney, TX. 5'4" 110lbs. - I previously had breast augmentation with a different doctor less than a year prior to coming in to see Dr. Setty. My original outcome from my first surgery was less than desirable (to put it nicely). My breasts were very uneven with constant muscle pain on one side. I had also lost complete feeling and sensation of the same side, with minimal sensation of the other (this occurs in less... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 23, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty is a wonderful doctor.Comfortable respected understood. Love my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 08, 2016

Breast Augmentation - The best thing about my experience with Dr. Setty and his staff is the improvement I have made with my appearance since his treatment. Dr. Setty is an outstanding surgeon with knowledge of the most current state of the art techniques. I would recommend him to anyone including my family and friends.Dr. Setty is a highly skilled professional who achieves great results. He has done several procedures for me all of which have been fantastic. He and his great staff are very helpful and meticulous in making sure you understand the procedures and their benefits. I could not be more pleased with Dr. Setty and his staff and the great work they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 31, 2016

Breast Augmentation - I feel better about my body.I felt understood as to what I wanted done. Dr Setty us a very compassionate doctor and human being. Dr. Setty has the most amazing staff...???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 19, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Every one in the office is knowledgable and extremely friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 19, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I could not have asked for a better experience than the one I had with Dr. Setty and his staffed. They all genuinely care and from beginning until now they have gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and taken care of. This team is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2015

35 Year Old, Mother of Two, Asymmetrical and Lifeless Breasts Needed Help! - Mckinney, TX - I've been meaning to write this review for some time now. I knew I wanted an augmentation after I was done having children so when my youngest was 16 mo the old I decided to make it happen! My neighbor had a breast augmentation with Dr Setty and when I saw hers I knew I wanted to use the same Doctor! Dr Setty definitely had his work cut out for him with my extremely asymmetrical breasts from... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 08, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty not only made me feel 100% comfortable with my procedure and decision to have it, he also helped me tremendously in the overall decision process. I am thoroughly satisfied with him as my doctor and will be returning in the future for other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 01, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty is very thorough and calming. A couple of weeks before surgery I was very nervous and after my pre-op visit I calmed down because I felt confident in his ability to perform the surgery. He answered all of my questions and was honest. He also informed me throughout the entire process of what to expect. The hospital staff was amazing! It was probably the nicest hospital that I've been to. Dr.Setty's office staff were the sweetest people and we're there for me before and after surgery to answer my questions and reassure me. I'm so glad that I picked Dr.Setty for my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 17, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr Setty was very nice and he answered my questions. He also reassured me about the surgery and made me feel confident that he was going to take care of me and provide great results. The staff at the hospital was very nice! They made sure thay i was ok before i left the hospital and did everything they could to make me feel better. The anastesioligist was nice and comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2015

Breast Augmentation to Fix Asymmetry - Mckinney, TX - I highly recommend Dr. Setty. He has terrific bedside manner, and he really listens. My experience was very good. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 26, 2015

Highly Recommend Dr Setty for Breast Augmentation - Mckinney, TX - 5 stars for bedside manner, answering all my questions, aftercare, time spent with me, compassionate staff, professionalism, no wait times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 16, 2015

Breast Augmentation - The overall experience was very smooth and I always felt like Dr. Setty and his team understood what I wanted to achieve and designed my experience around it. I was comfortable from the moment I stepped into his office and never felt rushed. My results are incredible and more than met my expectations. I will always refer people in my area to Dr. setty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 22, 2014

Breast Augmentation - So pleased with my results as well as my entire experience with Setty Plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 09, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Great professionalism. Very helpful and knowledgable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2014

**Updated** 24 yo, no kids, 475cc - 34B PreOp - I am so happy that I came to Setty Plastic Surgery! I had gone to 2 other consultations to explore my options, but I pretty much knew immediately that I wanted Dr. Setty to perform my breast augmentation! He was very friendly and personable... and actually spent TIME with me in my consultation. He gave me very realistic expectations and let me know my options and what would fit my chest. It was nice to know that he was actually telling me the truth about what I would like as the end result instead of just trying to sell me a random round pair of boobs.I cannot wait to have my surgery in 2 weeks! 5 stars for Dr Setty and his staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 24, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr Setty listened to everything we had to say and really cared about us. Every time I called they knew who I was by name, not by looking at my chart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 29, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty is very easy to talk to as well as explaining everything to me. His staff is wonderful. The hospital staff was wonderful and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 03, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his staff are extremely friendly. From the moment I walked in the office for my consultation to the post-op appointments, everyone made me feel welcome and at ease throughout the entire process. Dr. Setty is very personable and made me feel as if I was his only patient each time I visited the office. He never rushed our appointments or acted as if he had more important matters to get to. I even received a phone call from him the day after my surgery to see how I was recovering. His assistant, Courtney, is extremely sweet and helpful. She answered any and all questions I could think of in a very timely manner (through email and by phone).My fiance and I were so pleased with the attentiveness of Dr. Setty and his staff. I would definitely recommend Dr. Setty to anyone looking for a great experience with a plastic surgeon!!! I am so happy with my results and will return to him for any other surgeries I may want/need in the future! THANK YOU SETTY PLASTICS! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.