Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

My new breasts are magnificent! Dr. Setty and his team provide exceptional services with amazing bedside manner. If you are considering breast augmentation do not hesitate to go with Dr. Setty. There is a deposit to hold appointments but do not fear, you will want to get in the first spot they have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

I’ve been to Dr. Setty for two surgeries, a breast lift with implants and a tummy tuck and I have left both times beyond happy with my results. The staff is amazing and Giovanna is the absolute best!!! Also love their injection specialist Brandi who keeps me young! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

Had a breast reduction three weeks ago. Dr. Setty and his team were very professional and made me feel very comfortable with my decision for reduction. I just love his staff. Giovanna is over the top with compassion. Always a pleasure seeing her. Thank you all for making my experience pleasurable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Love Dr. Setty and his team! I had a breast augmentation done and I am very pleased with the results. I love how comfortable they all made me feel and took the time to answer my questions and concerns. Dr. Setty is very professional, safe, knowledgeable and great at what he does! I highly recommend Dr. Setty and his team to anyone interested in his line of work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr Setty and his team were amazing! I had breast augmentation done by him recently and could not be happier with the results. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get the same procedure. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2021

I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and lipo to my flanks on June 1. I am only 4 weeks postop and LOVE my results! The entire staff, especially Dr. Setty himself and Giovanna, are so nice and helpful! They answer all of your questions fully and make it known that you are their top concern! I could not be happier with my decision to go with Dr. Setty; a decision that should not be taken lightly. It says a lot when a surgeon not only has great results, but also when he is very personable and caring, along with the rest of the staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and lipo to my flanks on June 1. I am only 4 weeks postop and LOVE my results! The entire staff, especially Dr. Setty himself and Giovanna, are so nice and helpful! They answer all of your questions fully and make it known that you are their top concern! I could not be happier with my decision to go with Dr. Setty; a decision that should not be taken lightly. It says a lot when a surgeon not only has great results, but also when he is very personable and caring, along with the rest of the staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2021

Had a breast reduction surgery they took very good care of me very attentive and the result came out great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2021

Setty Plastic and Aesthetics provided me with the best experience!! I came with a list of questions/concerns. Dr. Setty answered all in a very professional manner and helped me feel fully confident about my breast augmentation. His staff are the sweetest group of people. Giovanna was very patient with me both pre & post op with any questions or concerns I might have. On the day of surgery Dr. Setty's staff made me feel very comfortable before and after. I felt NO pain when I woke up or even the days following. I'll be 4 weeks post op on 04/27/2021 . I have healed very well and use their gel for scarring which you can barely see. One of my concerns was after breast feeding my left breast was slightly smaller than the right. Dr. Setty not only gave me the best size for my body , but he matched them perfectly! Not exaggerating when I say both the girls look flawless!! I couldn't be happier with how great of a job Dr.Setty has done and my overall experience! Super grateful to him & his staff! Age: 30 Height: 5 4" Weight: 120 Breast size: Right- 450cc Left- 485cc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

I had breast reduction and upper abdomen lipo. I cant possible express how much better I feel. I'm finally a real person not sure why I waited so long. Dr. Setty and his staff made me feel at ease from the moment I scheduled my consultation. I knew once I left I was in capable hands. Biggest surprise was after surgery, normally the nurse calls to check on you however Dr. Setty himself called on Saturday. He truly cares about his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

I absolutely adore the entire staff! Dr. Setty is AMAZING! He gave me a breast lift, implants, and internal bra. Although it’s only been 2 weeks but I can tell they will be exactly what I wanted. My husband and I did 4 months of consultations with many doctors and Setty is the best, no doubt. He made us feel so welcomed and comfortable and to be honest I was terrified to have surgery but he put me at ease and he’s so professional and very attentive to my needs after surgery as well. You’ll absolutely love Gio as well. I’ve never had such a great experience anywhere else. Whatever your looking to have done, your in good hands with Dr. Setty and his staff. I’m sure my husband will leave a great review as well. They are very good at taking care of your family members and keep them informed through your entire surgery. I’m already looking into what else I can have done. You are truly treated like family and I will never go anywhere else. I hope this helps you decide on your dr. 😊😘 Went to my second post op today and everything’s healing well. I’m so thankful for Gio, she has been there for me this entire time and answers any questions I have and when I need anything she’s on it, love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

I absolutely adore the entire staff! Dr. Setty is AMAZING! He gave me a breast lift, implants, and internal bra. Although it’s only been 2 weeks but I can tell they will be exactly what I wanted. My husband and I did 4 months of consultations with many doctors and Setty is the best, no doubt. He made us feel so welcomed and comfortable and to be honest I was terrified to have surgery but he put me at ease and he’s so professional and very attentive to my needs after surgery as well. You’ll absolutely love Gio as well. I’ve never had such a great experience anywhere else. Whatever your looking to have done, your in good hands with Dr. Setty and his staff. I’m sure my husband will leave a great review as well. They are very good at taking care of your family members and keep them informed through your entire surgery. I’m already looking into what else I can have done. You are truly treated like family and I will never go anywhere else. I hope this helps you decide on your dr. 😊😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

I can't say enough good things about this practice! Dr. Setty, Giovana, Autumn, the front office, Matt, everyone involved in making my consultation and surgery a success! Extremely pleased! I highly recommend Dr. Setty and his staff! The phone call the day after my surgery, to make sure I was doing okay, says a lot about a practice in my eyes. Not only did Dr. Setty call and check on me, but my nurse, Matt did as well. Giovana was my go to person for everything. Every question I could think of, I'd email her and she would respond. I was NEVER made to feel like any question wasn't worth answering. I had a breast reduction, breast lift, liposuction and body tight all done at the same time. Very pleased to say the least! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2020

So... let me start out and say I can only give them 5 stars but I would give them 10 stars if I could. I have been referring all my friends and family to Dr. Setty. My sister-in-law referred me after having breast augmentation surgery and I loved her results. Scheduled a consultation and before I left I knew I would be going with them for my surgery. Everyone is super nice and caring. Autumn went out of her way to get me the price that fit my budget after finding out I needed additional work that I didn’t expect. And response time is phenomenal. When I email Giovanna with questions, I get emailed right back in record time. I had breast augmentation with a lift and I love love love my results. It has built up my self confidence and my husband told me I was super hot afterward (can’t ask for better). Don’t look further. You found the right place! More

5.0
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

So... let me start out and say I can only give them 5 stars but I would give them 10 stars if I could. I have been referring all my friends and family to Dr. Setty. My sister-in-law referred me after having breast augmentation surgery and I loved her results. Scheduled a consultation and before I left I knew I would be going with them for my surgery. Everyone is super nice and caring. Autumn went out of her way to get me the price that fit my budget after finding out I needed additional work that I didn’t expect. And response time is phenomenal. When I email Giovanna with questions, I get emailed right back in record time. I had breast augmentation with a lift and I love love love my results. It has built up my self confidence and my husband told me I was super hot afterward (can’t ask for better). Don’t look further. You found the right place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Dr Setty and his staff are so amazing! I highly recommend them. They make you feel so comfortable, like family. Dr. Setty really listens and cares. I love my breast augmentation he did and would come back in a heartbeat for other services. Love them!!!!! I’d give ten stars if they allowed!!!😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I came to dr. Setty office to have a previous breast augmentation surgery fixed because for one i had a capsular contracture and for two my fold in my breast were messed up from the first time. I was also unsure on size of i wanted to go smaller or larger. Through out the whole experience before during and after my surgery him and the staff were all so amazing and helpful and so quick to answer any of my questions and concerns! Highly recommend his office if your looking for someone who really cares about your wants and needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

I couldn't be happier with my results. I went for a breast augmentation and lift and was given all of the information for pre, during and post surgery. I knew what to expect, and they were all very willing to help any time I had a question. The staff couldn't have been anymore inviting and warm. They made me feel very at home and comfortable. Highly recommend Dr. Setty and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

Every single member of this office has been incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr. Setty and his staff truly go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and cared for. When I came in for a consultation for a breast augmentation and lift, I was both nervous and embarrassed. I had been to consultations with other plastic surgeons previously and none made me feel as safe or non-judged as Dr. Setty. Everyone from those who worked at the front desk, to Jessica (billing and scheduling) to Giovanna (his amazing nurse), we’re kind and helpful and ready to answer any and all questions I had. Could not have asked for a better experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr. Setty and staff are wonderful people. . Words can’t express how much I appreciate all of them. Dr. Setty did an amazing job on my Tummy Tuck and breast reduction/lift. Definitely glad I decided to go through with the my surgery because it was worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Setty and his staff! Khay is a very sweet, comforting welcome when you walk in the door. Jessica listened to my needs and helped me work out the scheduling and finances of my surgery. Every appointment Giovanna makes me feel like an old friend and so comfortable in situations that could easily feel awkward! Dr. Setty listened to my concerns and lifestyle and helped me make the best choice for over the muscle breast augmentation. He is extremely easy to talk to and I would absolutely recommend him. Thanks for everything Setty Plastics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Wonderful experience!! Wonderful doctor!! I would definitely recommend. He is an amazing doctor. He performed a breast reduction on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Wonderful experience!! Wonderful doctor!! I would definitely recommend. He is an amazing doctor. He performed a breast reduction on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Wonderful experience!! Wonderful doctor!! I would definitely recommend. He is an amazing doctor. He performed a breast reduction on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

In October of 2018 I had surgery for a breast reduction. My journey started out with a consultation with Dr. Setty. He made me feel comfortable right away. I had a ton of questions and Dr. Setty answered every one of them and never made me feel rushed. I really appreciated that Dr. Setty was honest and up front with me about what to expect. I decided I wanted him to be my surgeon before I even left his office. His office staff is what sealed the deal. Everyone is so helpful and encouraging. I always knew who I could call in order to get questions answered. And after my surgery I received several calls to check on my well-being and I loved that. Dr. Setty and his team went above and beyond and were always sensitive to my feelings! Before my breast reduction, I was a G (DDDD). I have neck and back issues. I was always slouching. I had to wear 2 sports bras and a compression shirt when I worked out. I'm now a C cup and my life couldn't be more different. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

After 2 children by c-sections, and 3 back surgeries which required entrance through my abdomen my body was no longer what it was beforehand. For 19 years I looked in the mirror on a DAILY basis and absolutely hated what I saw without clothes on. I would not undress in front of my husband and would go out of my way to make sure the lights were off or I was in a locked room so none would walk in on me and see the front of me. I researched procedures and surgeons at least once a week wanting to make sure that when I did this that it would be exactly what I wanted by only the best. I knew I wanted breast implants, Lipo on my back and sides, a tummy tuck, and a few skin tags removed. From the moment I scheduled my consult I was put at ease, Nichole who scheduled my consult was extremely nice and helpful yet very professional. Kelly immediately acknowledges you when you walk into the office and has the kindest and sweetest personality. Giovanna is there with you thru every single step from start to end and leaves nothing out or unanswered. Jessica was extremely discreet and was very informative if I had needed financial help. Dr. Settys himself is a truly amazing artist, and life changer. I call him my angel in disguise. He makes you feel the most comfortable you have ever felt around anyone without clothes on. No question or concern is unacceptable. He listens to you and what you want and gives you exactly that plus more. My body did not look this amazing even before my first pregnancy. The day of my procedure which was at Craig Ranch surgery Center (which by the way is a extremely nice facility with amazing people which is important to me) Dr. Setty came in and talked me to make sure that I was at ease before my procedure. The anesthesiologist that Dr. Setty uses calls you the night before which I’ve never had done and that was a huge deal for me, who also comes into to talk to you before he puts you under so you are at ease from that side. When I awoke from my procedure (I don’t recall much of it) my husband said I was never left unattended or in pain at any given time. I arrived home late that night and began to rest and the next morning Dr. Setty called me to check on me. Once again something I have never experience with any of my Dr’s in the past. I had a question one night at 10:30pm about my belly button and Dr. Setty called me back within 2 minutes literally. I was blown away by how you are catered to. This entire experience (I am now 6 weeks out) is beyond words the kindness, care, and professionalism Dr. Setty and his entire staff give you from the moment you schedule your appointment and long after your procedure is finished. I also have had by Nichole at his Dallas Location which is his med spa office coolsculpting on my neck, laser hair removal on my face and microneedling on my face as well from years of not taking care of my skin and that location is amazing as well. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Setty and his staff which I consider my family for giving me back my body and most important my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

After 2 children by c-sections, and 3 back surgeries which required entrance through my abdomen my body was no longer what it was beforehand. For 19 years I looked in the mirror on a DAILY basis and absolutely hated what I saw without clothes on. I would not undress in front of my husband and would go out of my way to make sure the lights were off or I was in a locked room so none would walk in on me and see the front of me. I researched procedures and surgeons at least once a week wanting to make sure that when I did this that it would be exactly what I wanted by only the best. I knew I wanted breast implants, Lipo on my back and sides, a tummy tuck, and a few skin tags removed. From the moment I scheduled my consult I was put at ease, Nichole who scheduled my consult was extremely nice and helpful yet very professional. Kelly immediately acknowledges you when you walk into the office and has the kindest and sweetest personality. Giovanna is there with you thru every single step from start to end and leaves nothing out or unanswered. Jessica was extremely discreet and was very informative if I had needed financial help. Dr. Settys himself is a truly amazing artist, and life changer. I call him my angel in disguise. He makes you feel the most comfortable you have ever felt around anyone without clothes on. No question or concern is unacceptable. He listens to you and what you want and gives you exactly that plus more. My body did not look this amazing even before my first pregnancy. The day of my procedure which was at Craig Ranch surgery Center (which by the way is a extremely nice facility with amazing people which is important to me) Dr. Setty came in and talked me to make sure that I was at ease before my procedure. The anesthesiologist that Dr. Setty uses calls you the night before which I’ve never had done and that was a huge deal for me, who also comes into to talk to you before he puts you under so you are at ease from that side. When I awoke from my procedure (I don’t recall much of it) my husband said I was never left unattended or in pain at any given time. I arrived home late that night and began to rest and the next morning Dr. Setty called me to check on me. Once again something I have never experience with any of my Dr’s in the past. I had a question one night at 10:30pm about my belly button and Dr. Setty called me back within 2 minutes literally. I was blown away by how you are catered to. This entire experience (I am now 6 weeks out) is beyond words the kindness, care, and professionalism Dr. Setty and his entire staff give you from the moment you schedule your appointment and long after your procedure is finished. I also have had by Nichole at his Dallas Location which is his med spa office coolsculpting on my neck, laser hair removal on my face and microneedling on my face as well from years of not taking care of my skin and that location is amazing as well. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Setty and his staff which I consider my family for giving me back my body and most important my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Setty and his staff! I have wanted a breast augmentation for years and had gone to six different doctors for consultations. I pretty much knew when booking my consultation appointment that this place was going to be my favorite. Dr. Setty has the absolute BEST staff and everyone there makes you feel so welcome, comfortable, and important. After meeting doctor Setty I quickly realized that he was just as wonderful. He was very helpful with making sure that I made the right choices for my body type and he answered every single question that I had without once making me feel like he was rushed. I'm beyond happy with this whole process and with my results as well. I honestly don't think that my experience could have been any better and I am so grateful for Dr. Setty and his amazing staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2017

I just want to start of by saying that Dr. Setty and his staff are amazing. Jessica is my fav but they all are so nice and friendly. Dr Setty actually takes time to listens to what you want and doesn't blow you off. I love that he is very patient and professional. I've been going to him since 2016 even though it's a 45-50 minute drive for me, but he is worth it. Thank you for making me feel beautiful! Procedures: Breast Aug, Botox, and fillers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2017

I am 6 weeks out from a breast lift and augmentation, had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. I was a little nervous going into the procedure, but I trust Dr. Setty and he and his staff did an incredible job making me comfortable throughout the whole process. I had no idea how much this surgery would change my entire upper body! It has pulled in a lot of excess skin, and of course, I have seen such a great improvement in the placement of my breasts. I had the new Ideal Implants put in, which is a structured saline implant. I always thought I would do silicone, but when I felt the difference of the new implants, I wanted them. I learned that they have layers of structure with saline in between so you can have a puncture and it won't completely deflate - plus it just felt better to know I was putting something with saline in my body rather than silicone - even though silicone implants have come so far. I had the surgery and the first couple days I was sleeping quite a bit - in a little pain, but the medicine really helped. I was up and moving around a decent amount most of the recovery time. By day three, I was fairly back to normal - just sore in the breast area and a little in my back. I was back at work by day five, but kept it a little limited, and then fully back to normal by a week and a half. I have very little scarring, but have signed up for some microneedling to get rid of that. I just saw my before photos today and WOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWW, what a difference!! I am just so happy I finally did this surgery and glad I didn't wait a minute longer - I look better in shirts, swimming suits and am so excited about all the new types of clothing I am able to wear! Surgery is a big deal and there are a lot of things that can go wrong, so I am so happy this was the outcome, but that is exactly why I chose Dr. Setty to do my surgery - because I knew it would be safe, and I knew he would go the extra mile to make my results perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2014

I came to Dr. Setty in August of 2013 complaining of neck pain and headaches after seeing Dr.'s thinking I had neck issues. Someone said to me I needed to look at possible breast reduction. I never thought in a million years that's what it would have been. I made a consultation with Dr.Setty's office and from the moment I walked in till the moment I walked out, I was very comfortable, and at ease. Dr. Setty's staff, Courtney, Ashley, and Bobby, are all TOP NOTCH. They are friendly, attentive and will break down all your questions. Dr. Setty, in my opinion is as good as they come. He answered my questions, told me what to expect (the good and the bad) and is so great. He does excellent work and I am now considering other procedures in the early spring. I can't even tell you how this surgery has affected me. I was not overly large, just heavy tissue ( I guess that's the technical term). Everyone comments on how great I look. I have not had one headache or had to adjust my bra since the surgery. I wore a strapless bra and it covered the whole breast and lifted as it was supposed to. This was the best thing I ever did! And Dr. Setty did a wonderful job! After the surgery, I had very minimal pain. I didn't even take any pain medicine. I was up and moving around that same day and never had pain that required anything more than some motrin or ibuprofen. I have had two other surgeries since then to repair an old injury and that too was a success. Dr. Setty called me personally the day after surgery (On New Years Day) to see how I was. So professional and genuinely cares about his patients. Ashley and Courtney are WONDERFUL and they all make you feel like part of the family. I recommend Dr. Setty to anyone that is even thinking about any plastic surgery or even one of their many facial treatments. Thank you Dr. Setty and your staff for all you have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2014

I am 52 years old and I had an explant and breast lift surgery with the incisions around and below the nipples. The surgery took place on Christmas Eve 2013. The surgery went extremely well and I was up moving around within 24 hours with hardly any pain considering the surgery I had just under gone. I was completely blown away by the way my breast looked after 3 weeks. I love my new breasts! Other than a little bit of swelling, my recovery was uneventful and the pain was very minimal. It is nice to have my breasts back again without implants and they are really cute without implants! I'm so thankful I had a good surgeon. I got everything I asked for and more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2014

I came to Dr. Setty in August of 2013 complaining of neck pain and headaches after seeing Dr.'s thinking I had neck issues. Someone said to me I needed to look at possible breast reduction. I never thought in a million years that's what it would have been. I made a consultation with Dr.Setty's office and from the moment I walked in till the moment I walked out, I was very comfortable, and at ease. Dr. Setty's staff, Courtney, Ashley, and Bobby, are all TOP NOTCH. They are friendly, attentive and will break down all your questions. Dr. Setty, in my opinion is as good as they come. He answered my questions, told me what to expect (the good and the bad) and is so great. He does excellent work and I am now considering other procedures in the early spring. I can't even tell you how this surgery has affected me. I was not overly large, just heavy tissue ( I guess that's the technical term). Everyone comments on how great I look. I have not had one headache or had to adjust my bra since the surgery. I wore a strapless bra and it covered the whole breast and lifted as it was supposed to. This was the best thing I ever did! And Dr. Setty did a wonderful job! After the surgery, I had very minimal pain. I didn't even take any pain medicine. I was up and moving around that same day and never had pain that required anything more than some motrin or ibuprofen. I have had two other surgeries since then to repair an old injury and that too was a success. Dr. Setty called me personally the day after surgery (On New Years Day) to see how I was. So professional and genuinely cares about his patients.Ashley and Courtney are WONDERFUL and they all make you feel like part of the family. I recommend Dr. Setty to anyone that is even thinking about any plastic surgery or even one of their many facial treatments. Thank you Dr. Setty and your staff for all you have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

I came to Dr. Setty in August of 2013 complaining of neck pain and headaches after seeing Dr.'s thinking I had neck issues. Someone said to me I needed to look at possible breast reduction. I never thought in a million years that's what it would have been. I made a consultation with Dr.Setty's office and from the moment I walked in till the moment I walked out, I was very comfortable, and at ease. Dr. Setty's staff, Courtney, Ashley, and Bobby, are all TOP NOTCH. They are friendly, attentive and will break down all your questions. Dr. Setty, in my opinion is as good as they come. He answered my questions, told me what to expect (the good and the bad) and is so great. He does excellent work and I am now considering other procedures in the early spring. I can't even tell you how this surgery has affected me. I was not overly large, just heavy tissue ( I guess that's the technical term). Everyone comments on how great I look. I have not had one headache or had to adjust my bra since the surgery. I wore a strapless bra and it covered the whole breast and lifted as it was supposed to. This was the best thing I ever did! And Dr. Setty did a wonderful job! After the surgery, I had very minimal pain. I didn't even take any pain medicine. I was up and moving around that same day and never had pain that required anything more than some motrin or ibuprofen. I have had two other surgeries since then to repair an old injury and that too was a success. Dr. Setty called me personally the day after surgery (On New Years Day) to see how I was. So professional and genuinely cares about his patients. Ashley and Courtney are WONDERFUL and they all make you feel like part of the family. I recommend Dr. Setty to anyone that is even thinking about any plastic surgery or even one of their many facial treatments. Thank you Dr. Setty and your staff for all you have done for me! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.