Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2021

I just got done a breast augmentation surgery few days ago. Dr Setty and his team were very attentive to my needs and made me feel very comfortable I had a good experience here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2019

In October of 2018 I had surgery for a breast reduction.  My journey started out with a consultation with Dr. Setty.  He made me feel comfortable right away.  I had a ton of questions and Dr. Setty answered every one of them and never made me feel rushed.  I really appreciated that Dr. Setty was honest and up front with me about what to expect.  I decided I wanted him to be my surgeon before I even left his office.  His office staff is what sealed the deal.  Everyone is so helpful and encouraging.  I always knew who I could call in order to get questions answered.  And after my surgery I received several calls to check on my well-being and I loved that.  Dr. Setty and his team went above and beyond and were always sensitive to my feelings!  Before my breast reduction, I was a G (DDDD).  I have neck and back issues.  I was always slouching.  I had to wear 2 sports bras and a compression shirt when I worked out.  I'm now a C cup and my life couldn't be more different. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2019

In October of 2018 I had surgery for a breast reduction.  My journey started out with a consultation with Dr. Setty.  He made me feel comfortable right away.  I had a ton of questions and Dr. Setty answered every one of them and never made me feel rushed.  I really appreciated that Dr. Setty was honest and up front with me about what to expect.  I decided I wanted him to be my surgeon before I even left his office.  His office staff is what sealed the deal.  Everyone is so helpful and encouraging.  I always knew who I could call in order to get questions answered.  And after my surgery I received several calls to check on my well-being and I loved that.  Dr. Setty and his team went above and beyond and were always sensitive to my feelings!  Before my breast reduction, I was a G (DDDD).  I have neck and back issues.  I was always slouching.  I had to wear 2 sports bras and a compression shirt when I worked out.  I’m now a C cup and my life couldn’t be more different. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2019

Thanks too Dr.Setty and his team I am now in love with my  Silhouette. I had the, Full tummy tuck and breast implants. Recovery took a while cause of some complications that my body reacted too but Dr.Setty took well care of me and gave me great advice on things I needed to do. I went to the McKinney location, Jessica, Kelly, an Giovana are very nice ladies and should be well recognized for there hard work as well. They know lots about the products and have experienced some of the treatments and procedures as well which make makes the experience comfortable for the patients. THANK YOU AGAIN !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

After 2 children by c-sections, and 3 back surgeries which required entrance through my abdomen my body was no longer what it was beforehand. For 19 years I looked in the mirror on a DAILY basis and absolutely hated what I saw without clothes on. I would not undress in front of my husband and would go out of my way to make sure the lights were off or I was in a locked room so none would walk in on me and see the front of me. I researched procedures and surgeons at least once a week wanting to make sure that when I did this that it would be exactly what I wanted by only the best. I knew I wanted breast implants, Lipo on my back and sides, a tummy tuck, and a few skin tags removed. From the moment I scheduled my consult I was put at ease, Nichole who scheduled my consult was extremely nice and helpful yet very professional. Kelly immediately acknowledges you when you walk into the office and has the kindest and sweetest personality. Giovanna is there with you thru every single step from start to end and leaves nothing out or unanswered. Jessica was extremely discreet and was very informative if I had needed financial help. Dr. Settys himself is a truly amazing artist,  and life changer. I call him my angel in disguise. He makes you feel the most comfortable you have ever felt around anyone without clothes on. No question or concern is unacceptable. He listens to you and what you want and gives you exactly that plus more. My body did not look this amazing even before my first pregnancy. The day of my procedure which was at Craig Ranch surgery Center (which by the way is a extremely nice facility with amazing people which is important to me) Dr. Setty came in and talked me to make sure that I was at ease before my procedure. The anesthesiologist that Dr. Setty uses calls you the night before which I've never had done and that was a huge deal for me, who also comes into to talk to you before he puts you under so you are at ease from that side. When I awoke from my procedure (I don't recall much of it) my husband said I was never left unattended or in pain at any given time. I arrived home late that night and began to rest and the next morning Dr. Setty called me to check on me. Once again something I have never experience with any of my Dr's in the past. I had a question one night at 10:30pm about my belly button and Dr. Setty called me back within 2 minutes literally. I was blown away by how you are catered to. This entire experience (I am now 6 weeks out) is beyond words the kindness, care, and professionalism Dr. Setty and his entire staff give you from the moment you schedule your appointment and long after your procedure is finished. I also have had  by Nichole at his Dallas Location which is his med spa office coolsculpting on my neck, laser hair removal on my face and microneedling on my face as well from years of not taking care of my skin and that location is amazing as well. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Setty and his staff which I consider my family for giving me back my body and most important my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

After 2 children by c-sections, and 3 back surgeries which required entrance through my abdomen my body was no longer what it was beforehand. For 19 years I looked in the mirror on a DAILY basis and absolutely hated what I saw without clothes on. I would not undress in front of my husband and would go out of my way to make sure the lights were off or I was in a locked room so none would walk in on me and see the front of me. I researched procedures and surgeons at least once a week wanting to make sure that when I did this that it would be exactly what I wanted by only the best. I knew I wanted breast implants, Lipo on my back and sides, a tummy tuck, and a few skin tags removed. From the moment I scheduled my consult I was put at ease, Nichole who scheduled my consult was extremely nice and helpful yet very professional. Kelly immediately acknowledges you when you walk into the office and has the kindest and sweetest personality. Giovanna is there with you thru every single step from start to end and leaves nothing out or unanswered. Jessica was extremely discreet and was very informative if I had needed financial help. Dr. Settys himself is a truly amazing artist,  and life changer. I call him my angel in disguise. He makes you feel the most comfortable you have ever felt around anyone without clothes on. No question or concern is unacceptable. He listens to you and what you want and gives you exactly that plus more. My body did not look this amazing even before my first pregnancy. The day of my procedure which was at Craig Ranch surgery Center (which by the way is a extremely nice facility with amazing people which is important to me) Dr. Setty came in and talked me to make sure that I was at ease before my procedure. The anesthesiologist that Dr. Setty uses calls you the night before which I’ve never had done and that was a huge deal for me, who also comes into to talk to you before he puts you under so you are at ease from that side. When I awoke from my procedure (I don’t recall much of it) my husband said I was never left unattended or in pain at any given time. I arrived home late that night and began to rest and the next morning Dr. Setty called me to check on me. Once again something I have never experience with any of my Dr’s in the past. I had a question one night at 10:30pm about my belly button and Dr. Setty called me back within 2 minutes literally. I was blown away by how you are catered to. This entire experience (I am now 6 weeks out) is beyond words the kindness, care, and professionalism Dr. Setty and his entire staff give you from the moment you schedule your appointment and long after your procedure is finished. I also have had  by Nichole at his Dallas Location which is his med spa office coolsculpting on my neck, laser hair removal on my face and microneedling on my face as well from years of not taking care of my skin and that location is amazing as well. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Setty and his staff which I consider my family for giving me back my body and most important my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2017

Dr. Setty  is extraordinary, talented, caring and so easy to communicate with! I had a breast reduction by a different Dr. 11 yrs ago and my breast grew quite large again. I searched for a surgeon for a few months. I was waiting to find one that made me feel comfortable and that is exactly what Dr. Setty did. He was amazing from the time I walked in the door. At my consultation he took his time and was very informative about the procedures that I wanted to have. I was so excited that I booked my surgery the day of my consultation. In May 2017, I had a breast reduction (2nd breast reduction since 2006), liposuction of the chin, abdomen and axillary. The day after surgery he called me personally to check on me and to see how I was doing. Dr. Setty has the best bed side manner.  I am now 6 weeks post surgery and the results are amazing!!  I could not be more pleased with Dr. Setty and his Staff. I love my new body!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2017

Sue L Ollar · 2 seconds agoI never thought I would have breast augmentation surgery, nor ever trust someone with my body. I met Dr. Setty after he did a skin graft on my 16 yr. old daughter after an awful golf cart accident. I was so impressed with his bed side manor, genuine care and concern. I knew he would be the one to trust. I only wanted what I had before children and didn’t want to look fake. Dr. Setty never pressured me to do more. He listened carefully and cared about what I wanted. His staff is amazing and very friendly. Little to no pain and I am so very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2017

Sue L Ollar · 2 seconds ago I never thought I would have breast augmentation surgery, nor ever trust someone with my body. I met Dr. Setty after he did a skin graft on my 16 yr. old daughter after an awful golf cart accident. I was so impressed with his bed side manor, genuine care and concern. I knew he would be the one to trust. I only wanted what I had before children and didn't want to look fake. Dr. Setty never pressured me to do more. He listened carefully and cared about what I wanted. His staff is amazing and very friendly. Little to no pain and I am so very happy. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.