Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas/Plano MedSpa

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter97 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2022

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about my experience and results at Setty Plastics and Aesthetics. I have had several Clear and Brilliant treatments. The overall appearance of my skin is improved, and my favorite part is that the deep wrinkle between my eyebrows is pretty much nonexistent. It used to be the first thing I would notice about myself in pictures and when I looked in the mirror. I have also had 2 treatments of Morpheus 8. My main goal was to tighten the loose skin on my neck (under my chin). Amazing is all I can say about this! I also had this treatment on my face, where I saw an overall tightening as well. My favorite part of this treatment, other than my neck, was the tightening around my eyes. The staff is very friendly, and Autumn, who has performed these treatments on me, is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain the benefits as well as what to expect during and after the procedure. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Had Jeuveau injections done here and am very happy with the results! The staff is friendly and helpful and the facility is beautiful! Definitely will be returning to try more of their services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2022

Mama’s if you’ve been thinking about getting a TummyTuck this is your sign to book the consult! I’ve been wanting to do this for a few years but held back because I felt for some reason it was “cheating”. I am a fitness junkie and after years of working out 5-6 days a week, eating clean intermittent fasting… I could never lose my mom pooch! I chose Dr. Setty because he had done a friend’s mommy makeover & I’m only 2 weeks out & blown away from my results! I’m already seeing seeing definition in my abs that I knew were there somewhere! The whole office has been so friendly, easy to work with. His Nurse Jenna has been amazing. I really like how thorough they have been with follow up & they’re always very quick to respond when I have questions. I couldn’t recommend them more!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

Dr. Setty has been amazing. Very professional and comfortable be around, and his staff is amazing and always so helpful. Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

Dr. Setty and his entire staff are amazing. They all explained everything every step of the way. My results with Dr. Setty are exactly what I was wanting. The office and surgery center are both beautiful. I highly recommend Dr. Setty and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

From the first consult I knew I would be using Dr Setty. He and his staff were extremely thorough and caring and guided me the entire way. I am 3 weeks post op and love the results I have with zero complications. Excited for my new look and confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Dr. Setty and staff are amazing! Everyone constantly checked on me and I was never alone through the process. If you are considering the surgery, I highly recommend the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

I had my gynecomastia procedure with Dr Setty and I couldn’t be anymore happier with the results! Staff were awesome, they answered everyone of my questions with a smile on their face making sure I was 100% with everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

My new breasts are magnificent! Dr. Setty and his team provide exceptional services with amazing bedside manner. If you are considering breast augmentation do not hesitate to go with Dr. Setty. There is a deposit to hold appointments but do not fear, you will want to get in the first spot they have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Second time being to Dr. Setty office. So pleased with the outcome . The team and their bed side manner is amazing and they always answer your questions and concerns, even after procedures. Highly recommend Dr. Setty and his team! Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I have been with Dr Setty and his Medspa for several years now and everyone I’ve worked with is knowledgeable, kind, actually care and will not steer you into useless procedures. I love all things skincare and know that it takes effort from technology and our personal life choices to see a difference. I love seeing Autumn and how knowledgeable she is, she also strives to understand my goals and works to achieving that. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

I’ve been to Dr. Setty for two surgeries, a breast lift with implants and a tummy tuck and I have left both times beyond happy with my results. The staff is amazing and Giovanna is the absolute best!!! Also love their injection specialist Brandi who keeps me young! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

Had a breast reduction three weeks ago. Dr. Setty and his team were very professional and made me feel very comfortable with my decision for reduction. I just love his staff. Giovanna is over the top with compassion. Always a pleasure seeing her. Thank you all for making my experience pleasurable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

Dr. Setty and his staff are an amazing team to work with. Very knowledgeable and they go above and beyond to make you comfortable. They answered all of my questions and addressed any concerns I had. I am very happy with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Setty and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Love Dr. Setty and his team! I had a breast augmentation done and I am very pleased with the results. I love how comfortable they all made me feel and took the time to answer my questions and concerns. Dr. Setty is very professional, safe, knowledgeable and great at what he does! I highly recommend Dr. Setty and his team to anyone interested in his line of work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr Setty and his team were amazing! I had breast augmentation done by him recently and could not be happier with the results. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get the same procedure. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2021

I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and lipo to my flanks on June 1. I am only 4 weeks postop and LOVE my results! The entire staff, especially Dr. Setty himself and Giovanna, are so nice and helpful! They answer all of your questions fully and make it known that you are their top concern! I could not be happier with my decision to go with Dr. Setty; a decision that should not be taken lightly. It says a lot when a surgeon not only has great results, but also when he is very personable and caring, along with the rest of the staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and lipo to my flanks on June 1. I am only 4 weeks postop and LOVE my results! The entire staff, especially Dr. Setty himself and Giovanna, are so nice and helpful! They answer all of your questions fully and make it known that you are their top concern! I could not be happier with my decision to go with Dr. Setty; a decision that should not be taken lightly. It says a lot when a surgeon not only has great results, but also when he is very personable and caring, along with the rest of the staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

I absolutely love the care I receive from Autumn and Brandi. They both are so knowledgeable, kind, spirited...and real! The front desk staff is always great too-very helpful when I come in or call. I completely trust and appreciate Autumn and Brandi. Wonderful, beautiful, talented ladies. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

I could not be happier with my choice to have my abdominal surgery with Setty Plastics. The team is incredible, and I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Dr. Setty and his team are professional and have a caring attitude that will put your mind at ease. I was super nervous and Dr. Setty made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Setty is also very honest, and highly experienced in his craft. Mine was a bit of a complicated case, so I was not expecting great results. However, post surgery, I am beyond happy with the results, and Dr. Setty exceeded my expectations! He is a true miracle worker! My whole experience was terrific and I highly recommend Dr. Setty to anyone! So just go ahead and book Dr. Setty now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

I been a patient of Dr.Setty since 2019. He's a perfectionist and punctual. He cares about his patients and I was very satisfied. I have referred a couple people and they were impressed aswell. His staff is great and very caring. Highly recommended 👌love him and staff ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

I got surgery on May 4th and I’m so happy I did it! His table side manner and his staff are so sweet! I had some questions after surgery and the staff made sure to call me back soon with the answers. I got a bbl liposuction and a labiaplasty going on almost 4 weeks and loving the results so far. Highly recommend Dr. setty one of the nicest doctors I’ve ever met you won’t be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2021

Very happy with Dr. Setty and his staff. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

Dr Setty & Giovanna are just the best. Surgery was so quick and easy. I had no problems with surgery but a week or so later I had a set back. Of course I panicked but Dr got me in that morning and reassued me all would be fine. It took a little longer for me to heal but it did all turn out great just as they said. I am so pleased with the process and really happy with my choice to use Dr Setty and staff. Couldn't be any happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2021

Dr Setty and his staff are amazing. Always very polite and friendly. Mine was an unusual case and he was so helpful in keeping me informed and making me feel comfortable. He went above and beyond and I would highly recommend him. He’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2021

Had a breast reduction surgery they took very good care of me very attentive and the result came out great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

The patient care coordinator Jessica is so grateful and very appreciated. She goes up and beyond out of her way to make sure that you are taken care of and to meet your needs and to keep you happy at all times. I couldn’t be happier knowing that she takes pride in her job. Thank you so much for all your hard work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr. Setty and his team was amazing, from the beginning through to the post-op visits! Dr. Setty’s knowledge and the staff’s kindness and caring made this an easy decision. I am very pleased with the results of my abdominoplasty and will definitely use this office again for all my future cosmetic surgery needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr. Setty and his staff are wonderful! I’m almost 3 weeks post lipo and loving my results so far. The girls in office are great and Dr. Setty’s work is 2nd to none. My only regret is I should have done the BBL. I’ll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2021

Setty Plastic and Aesthetics provided me with the best experience!! I came with a list of questions/concerns. Dr. Setty answered all in a very professional manner and helped me feel fully confident about my breast augmentation. His staff are the sweetest group of people. Giovanna was very patient with me both pre & post op with any questions or concerns I might have. On the day of surgery Dr. Setty's staff made me feel very comfortable before and after. I felt NO pain when I woke up or even the days following. I'll be 4 weeks post op on 04/27/2021 . I have healed very well and use their gel for scarring which you can barely see. One of my concerns was after breast feeding my left breast was slightly smaller than the right. Dr. Setty not only gave me the best size for my body , but he matched them perfectly! Not exaggerating when I say both the girls look flawless!! I couldn't be happier with how great of a job Dr.Setty has done and my overall experience! Super grateful to him & his staff! Age: 30 Height: 5 4" Weight: 120 Breast size: Right- 450cc Left- 485cc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Customer Service and Treatment were too notch. The staff was amazing and really caring and responsive throughout my surgery. I highly recommend SP&A for any of your surgery needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr Setty and his staff are absolutely amazing! I have had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr Setty is AMAZING! He is very professional and he and his staff do their absolute best to make you as comfortable as possible! They are all very kind. I had a BA and the whole process has been a breeze. I highly recommend his office! They are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Felicia is the BEST aesthetician! I will never let anyone else touch my skin. I struggled with acne and breakouts my entire life. Felicia is the only person who has been able to not only get my skin under control but completely change its texture so that I finally feel comfortable without make up after 15 years. She takes an aggressive approach that works and is worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

Dr. Setty and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, and welcoming. Giovanna makes you feel like family, and all staff seem to truly enjoy their work. I was recommended to Dr. Setty by a friend and will recommend him again and again. I feel comfortable and cared for at all times. What more can a woman ask for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Go see Felicia!! She is the best. My skin has never looked better. Fewer breakouts and my hyperpigmentation is almost gone! She knows her stuff. Go see her and trust her process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Setty and his staff took wonderful care of me and reassured my husband, providing honest and timely feedback and follow up. Their thoughtful demeanor and consistent service throughout my experience was impressive - exactly the type of doctor and medical team you want when making a decision regarding surgery. He took into consideration family medical history as well as future concerns of mine and made a game plan that exceeded our expectations. Matt, the OR nurse, was outstanding and made the day-of surgery a breeze, providing consistent communication with my husband. We would strongly recommend him for any plastics needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Setty and his whole staff exceeded my expectations! They are so kind, welcoming and personable. Dr. Setty listened to what I wanted and gave me just that! If I could give more stars I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

I had breast reduction and upper abdomen lipo. I cant possible express how much better I feel. I'm finally a real person not sure why I waited so long. Dr. Setty and his staff made me feel at ease from the moment I scheduled my consultation. I knew once I left I was in capable hands. Biggest surprise was after surgery, normally the nurse calls to check on you however Dr. Setty himself called on Saturday. He truly cares about his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

I love the staff especially Giovanna. They are really knowledgeable and explain everything in a way that u understand. I'm so glad that I picked Setty Plastics for my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

I absolutely adore the entire staff! Dr. Setty is AMAZING! He gave me a breast lift, implants, and internal bra. Although it’s only been 2 weeks but I can tell they will be exactly what I wanted. My husband and I did 4 months of consultations with many doctors and Setty is the best, no doubt. He made us feel so welcomed and comfortable and to be honest I was terrified to have surgery but he put me at ease and he’s so professional and very attentive to my needs after surgery as well. You’ll absolutely love Gio as well. I’ve never had such a great experience anywhere else. Whatever your looking to have done, your in good hands with Dr. Setty and his staff. I’m sure my husband will leave a great review as well. They are very good at taking care of your family members and keep them informed through your entire surgery. I’m already looking into what else I can have done. You are truly treated like family and I will never go anywhere else. I hope this helps you decide on your dr. 😊😘 Went to my second post op today and everything’s healing well. I’m so thankful for Gio, she has been there for me this entire time and answers any questions I have and when I need anything she’s on it, love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

I absolutely adore the entire staff! Dr. Setty is AMAZING! He gave me a breast lift, implants, and internal bra. Although it’s only been 2 weeks but I can tell they will be exactly what I wanted. My husband and I did 4 months of consultations with many doctors and Setty is the best, no doubt. He made us feel so welcomed and comfortable and to be honest I was terrified to have surgery but he put me at ease and he’s so professional and very attentive to my needs after surgery as well. You’ll absolutely love Gio as well. I’ve never had such a great experience anywhere else. Whatever your looking to have done, your in good hands with Dr. Setty and his staff. I’m sure my husband will leave a great review as well. They are very good at taking care of your family members and keep them informed through your entire surgery. I’m already looking into what else I can have done. You are truly treated like family and I will never go anywhere else. I hope this helps you decide on your dr. 😊😘 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

I LOVED Kate. I liked coming because she was so thorough with her facials. I am very sad she isn’t here any longer. The McKinney location is beautiful and very modern. I recommend for facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr Setty and his team are always full of energy and smiles. I never feel uncomfortable or uncared for when I’m here! They make sure to always take care of me and answer any questions I have. Giovanna, Autumn, and Brandi are my absolute favorites! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

I want to extend my sincere thank you to Autumn who microbladed my eyebrows. My eyebrows had been poorly microbladed by someone else over a year ago. Amber removed the miroblading in places where there should not have been pigment. I also have a section of one eyebrow that is resistant to dye (I had stitches there as a child); Amber made this section look normal. I couldn’t be happier with my new look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Absolutely love this location!!! I come in and everyone is in a positive mood. Super nice and I always feel comfortable!!! Never disappoints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

After having two children and breast feeding each for a year I wanted to get a lift and implant. I did a great deal of research and liked the reviews I read on here. I decided to go with Dr Setty, and am very happy with my results. He is extremely detailed, and walked me through the process, and has an amazing staff. I highly recommend him! I love my results already and am just a few weeks post op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Setty is awesome. He has a great bed side manner and pays attention detail when you meet with him. Giovanna is the best she makes you feel right at home. I had my procedure in there office and I can't say enough about my overall experience from Matt preparing me for surgery to the time I left. I would highly recommend Dr. Setty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

The entire staff is very welcoming and kind. Autumn is so sweet and did an amazing job getting me set up and making sure everything was perfect and exactly what i wanted. She made getting booked very easy! Gio is also so sweet and made sure i was comfortable the entire process and was very helpful all the way through. She made sure all my questions were answered and was always in high spirits! Matt in the OR was super cool and the short time i spent with him and did a great job on surgery day. There was another medical assistant that filled in for gio when she was out and i cant remember her name but she was also great Dr. Setty is the man! Super easy to talk to and just all around great guy. He went the extra mile to make sure my results were great and that i was happy. I have zero complaints. Im 3 weeks out from surgery and my results are already looking great 👍 i lost 200 pounds and had lots of lose skin. Dr. Setty performed my 2nd phase which was the excess skin around my chest and im very happy with the results. Thank you Dr. Setty! From start to finish i have zero complaints, definitely would recommend 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

I had a Brest lift w/ augmentation & and arm lift. Staff was extremely kind and professional. Dr. Setty called himself the next day to check on me as well. My follow up appointments were just the same. Personal attention by all making you feel like a friend/family not a customer/patient. Very happy with the practical experience that I am moving forward with two more procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

I can't say enough good things about this practice! Dr. Setty, Giovana, Autumn, the front office, Matt, everyone involved in making my consultation and surgery a success! Extremely pleased! I highly recommend Dr. Setty and his staff! The phone call the day after my surgery, to make sure I was doing okay, says a lot about a practice in my eyes. Not only did Dr. Setty call and check on me, but my nurse, Matt did as well. Giovana was my go to person for everything. Every question I could think of, I'd email her and she would respond. I was NEVER made to feel like any question wasn't worth answering. I had a breast reduction, breast lift, liposuction and body tight all done at the same time. Very pleased to say the least! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2020

Love it here. Had a great surgery experience with Dr. Setty and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2020

So... let me start out and say I can only give them 5 stars but I would give them 10 stars if I could. I have been referring all my friends and family to Dr. Setty. My sister-in-law referred me after having breast augmentation surgery and I loved her results. Scheduled a consultation and before I left I knew I would be going with them for my surgery. Everyone is super nice and caring. Autumn went out of her way to get me the price that fit my budget after finding out I needed additional work that I didn’t expect. And response time is phenomenal. When I email Giovanna with questions, I get emailed right back in record time. I had breast augmentation with a lift and I love love love my results. It has built up my self confidence and my husband told me I was super hot afterward (can’t ask for better). Don’t look further. You found the right place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2020

I did a TON of research on who to go to to get work done and I’m glad I came to him, literally everyone at this facility is super nice and the work he’s done is amazing and he answers all of my questions and keeps up with helping me throughout my progress, I’m definitely coming back and I would tell anyone wanting something done to come here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2020

I came to Setty Plastics because a friend referred me and as soon as I walked in, the staff made me feel comfortable. All of my questions and concerns were answered and explained thoroughly. Giovanna and Dr. Setty are amazing!! I am so happy with my results and so glad I chose to come here!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2020

Dr. Setty and his staff were very professional and friendly through the whole process. I have always been fearful of going through any type of surgery or needles of any kind but Dr. Setty had a smooth and steady hand and kept me virtually pain free throughout the whole procedure. The whole staff made you feel comfortable and at home and you know you are in good hands and they actually care about helping you. I would recommend using Setty plastics for all your cosmetic needs. If you want to look the best then get the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

They have been on it since I came in for my first consultation, to the post-op follow ups! any questions I’ve had about the procedure have been answered promptly and my surgery was quick and complication free, not to mention I’m very pleased with the results! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

Very good experience. Caring staff and skilled doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Setty and his entire team are amazing. Tears of joy from start to finish. Dr. Setty listened to my needs to create a plan specific for me. My results are worth every penny spent!!! Thank You Dr. Setty to you and your wonderful team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr. Setty and his staff are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

I just had gynecomastia surgery done by Dr. Setty several weeks ago and I couldn’t be any happier with the results!! I am three weeks into recovery and you can hardly see any scars whatsoever. Giovanna, Dr. Setty’s medical assistant is the best! She makes you feel really comfortable and also helped me fill out my FMLA paperwork on time, so I can take time off work. Not to mention, Dr. Setty’s prices are one of the best in the metroplex! Look no further guys.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

I just had gynecomastia surgery done by Dr. Setty several weeks ago and I couldn’t be any happier with the results!! I am three weeks into recovery and you can hardly see any scars whatsoever. Giovanna, Dr. Setty’s medical assistant is the best! She makes you feel really comfortable and also helped me fill out my FMLA paperwork on time, so I can take time off work. Not to mention, Dr. Setty’s prices are one of the best in the metroplex! Look no further guys.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

I’ve been a patient of Setty Plastics for almost two years now for all my skincare and facial treatments. I decided last month to get bodytite with lypo. I’m pretty fit but needed the extra boost where working out alone wasn’t fixing those stubborn spots. I am 4 weeks post op and I am super pleased with my results. Dr Setty did a fantastic job!! He made me feel comfortable and relaxed about the procedure. Additionally his staff made the entire process go smoothly. Autumn putting together the ideal plan options for me. Giovanna guiding me through pre op for the best procedure experience and recovery and the OR nurse Matt, that prepared me for the procedure and took great care of me in recovery. I will never go anywhere else for my med spa or plastic surgery treatments. Setty Plastics and Aesthetics is who I will refer all my family and friends too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

I had a great experience with Dr Setty and his staff! From start to finish it’s been so easy! Great results as well! Make your appointment ASAP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Dr Setty and his staff are so amazing! I highly recommend them. They make you feel so comfortable, like family. Dr. Setty really listens and cares. I love my breast augmentation he did and would come back in a heartbeat for other services. Love them!!!!! I’d give ten stars if they allowed!!!😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

I have had the best experience at Setty Plastics. Dr. Setty is very knowledgeable and caring. His assistant Giovanna is so sweet and attentive as well as all of the front office staff. Always warm smiles and happiness when I go there. And shout out to his surgery nurses and anesthesiologist who made me feel calm and kept me smiling. If you are looking for the best look no further than Setty Plastics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I came to dr. Setty office to have a previous breast augmentation surgery fixed because for one i had a capsular contracture and for two my fold in my breast were messed up from the first time. I was also unsure on size of i wanted to go smaller or larger. Through out the whole experience before during and after my surgery him and the staff were all so amazing and helpful and so quick to answer any of my questions and concerns! Highly recommend his office if your looking for someone who really cares about your wants and needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

He is just amazing doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2020

It’s been about 3 weeks since my lipo (not fully healed yet) and I’m so happy already! I can’t wait to get out of the compression garment and wear all my clothes! I was already pretty small and very active (at the gym 5x a week), but had this extra fat on my abdomen and flanks that I couldn’t lose no matter how hard I worked. It’s looking great so far and you can barely see the incision scars. Can’t wait til I’m fully healed! The facility is super clean and spacious! Giovanna is also very helpful and responsive whenever I email her a question. Have had a very good experience so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

Dr Setty You have definitely made a difference in my life! I have such a boost in my confidence since getting my surgery done! You are definitely a miracle worker! I can tell you love what you do. You made sure I was ok by calling and checking on me the day after my surgery. I will definitely refer you to all my friends who are interested in this type of surgery(abdomnioplasty). Your staff, (Giovanna and Autumn), were also very caring and kept in contact if I had any concerns. I am so blessed to have you as my surgeon. I am beyond happy with the work you did for me, and will definitely return for any other procedure if need be. You're the best! If anyone is looking for a great plastic surgeon, Dr. Setty is your man! Don't look any further! If he can help me, he can help anyone!😝😝 Thank you so much Dr. Setty! I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They called to check on me often after my procedure. Dr. Setty is very professional and I would 100% recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

I do not usually post reviews, but I just got home from surgery at Setty plastics. Let me just tell you...their staff is absolutely amazing. Im not in any pain at all! I was very nervous but they were so kind and reassuring. Highly recommend this place to everyone. Not to mention they really worked with me to get me in on my tight work schedule. To my nurse Matt, thank you for being so sweet and patient with me, to Dr Hill thank you for doing my anesthesia and most Importantly thank you Dr Setty for everything. They treat you like family! UPDATE: I am 4 weeks post op and I feel and look amazing... I’ve gotten SO many compliments about the size and shape. Dr Setty is truly Incredible. sending all my friends here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Dr. Setty, Giovanna, Jessica, Autumn, Matt, Dr. Hill, and the front desk staff are the epitome of first class care! I had such a great feeling the moment I met the first staff member in the practice. I am 3 weeks post-op from a full tummy tuck and lipo to love handles, bra line, inner thighs and knees and I feel great! Dr. Setty is thorough in explanations and recommendations, very detail-oriented and works hard to make sure you will be happy with your results. I have consulted with several plastic surgeons over the years and I am knew from the moment we met that Dr. Setty was the one for me :-) Jessica and Giovanna were so patient with all my questions/concerns pre and post op. Because of my experience, I would not hesitate to undergo any future medspa or surgical procedures with Setty Plastics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

I do not usually post reviews, but I just got home from surgery at Setty plastics. Let me just tell you...their staff is absolutely amazing. Im not in any pain at all! I was very nervous but they were so kind and reassuring. Highly recommend this place to everyone. Not to mention they really worked with me to get me in on my tight work schedule. To my nurse Matt, thank you for being so sweet and patient with me, to Dr Hill thank you for doing my anesthesia and most Importantly thank you Dr Setty for everything. They treat you like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Hello, this review is for gynecomastia surgery with Dr. Setty in McKinney, TX. First, let me say this is not my first gynecomastia surgery nor was this a correction to anything regarding the first surgery. I grew up with tuberous gyno since 6th grade and had perfect results after an easy surgery at a well-known surgeon in an upper-class part of Los Angeles. I was 18 and went off to enjoy college with new people living a normal life as if gyno never happened. At 23 right before graduating, I asked a derm. for finasteride because of hair loss concerns. Gyno is a well-known side effect of this drug. I called my first surgeon's office and they confirmed I would not be at an increased risk given my history, but they were wrong. After only 6 doses of fin, I got familiar sensations in the upper armpit, the telltale gynecomastia area. I stopped immediately but it was full-blown gyno by the summer. Complete nightmare, one of the worst times of my life. I got a job out in Dallas very quickly after school and was able to save up for surgery ASAP. I looked up some doctors in North Dallas and found Dr. Setty's page. I saw they had a Snapchat and a youtube where he introduces himself and even performs a surgery, I liked that transparency very much. There was a price estimate for his gynecomastia surgery, which was very reasonable. Most other doctors in the area at this time are not listing prices on their sites, you have to look it up on realself which is an untrustworthy site I feel. In the "About Us" section the Setty team did say competitive pricing is one of their goals. That broke down the first barrier between patient and doctor and drew me in for a consultation. This was in January, and COVID had not hit America as hard yet. However they still screened people who came in, had everything sanitized, and on top of that, the clinic itself was gorgeous. The part of McKinney they are in is gorgeous. Very clean and upscale and modern, fresh coats of paint on everything and tons of parking. Everyone at the office is very friendly and professional. At the consultation, I got to meet everyone and Dr. Setty did confirm I would be a good candidate for surgery. I felt confident energy right away meeting him. They considered my individual circumstances and worked generously with me on the pricing. I scheduled the pre-op, had no issues ever reaching them when I needed communication, everything was just really seamless with thoughtful touches here and there. I really felt comfortable with them as a patient and they took very good care of me. Scheduling appointments was always easy. Note this was all as the virus was worsening and they were quickly having to readjust their business. I never felt rushed or forgotten. I was very happy with their coronavirus response and I am sorry if they lost any business to it. The big day came and the hospital was brand new like they had just unwrapped the packaging and cut the ribbon to the door. Completely clean and so huge, wow. I had expressed concerns about post-surgery nausea and pre-surgery anxiety, and they took care of me. Luckily I work an office job and was able to manage the vest/pads under long sleeve shirts for the recovery. I used this silicone gel for scars that I bought at the front desk of the Setty office, they didn't have this when I had my first gyno surgery. The scars from my first surgery are more visible than Dr. Setty's. It is exactly 6 months from my surgery now and in the past week, I finally started to forget to apply it on the scars every night. I have an ankle that I also had 2 surgeries on and it is much more sensitive and visibly scarred than my chest. Dr. Setty took care of me physically and emotionally and never once lost his cool. It is a hallmark of a job well done that I now live a normal life again and actually forget that I even had this surgery not even a year ago. Thank you Dr. Setty. P.S. if you are a gynecomastia prone individual, stay away from finasteride More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

I couldn't be happier with my results. I went for a breast augmentation and lift and was given all of the information for pre, during and post surgery. I knew what to expect, and they were all very willing to help any time I had a question. The staff couldn't have been anymore inviting and warm. They made me feel very at home and comfortable. Highly recommend Dr. Setty and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

Every single member of this office has been incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr. Setty and his staff truly go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and cared for. When I came in for a consultation for a breast augmentation and lift, I was both nervous and embarrassed. I had been to consultations with other plastic surgeons previously and none made me feel as safe or non-judged as Dr. Setty. Everyone from those who worked at the front desk, to Jessica (billing and scheduling) to Giovanna (his amazing nurse), we’re kind and helpful and ready to answer any and all questions I had. Could not have asked for a better experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

I absolutely just love Dr. Setty and his staff (Giovanni especially). They are courteous, professional and compassionate about people. I highly recommend Dr. Setty for any of your cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr. Setty and staff are wonderful people. . Words can’t express how much I appreciate all of them. Dr. Setty did an amazing job on my Tummy Tuck and breast reduction/lift. Definitely glad I decided to go through with the my surgery because it was worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Amazing services. Setty Plastics offers an array of facial services, Botox and the skin tight with liposuction etc. Dr. Setty and his staff are the best. From the very personable and professional front desk administrators, highly trained aestheticians (I am a client of Kate) and the amazing Dr. Setty, who I can say is the best. Dr. Setty is very personable, professional, highly trained and VERY experienced. He is extremely patient & listens to your concerns. His honesty and knowledge of the industry is quite impressive and he offers the latest procedures with flawless results. I am ALWAYS VERY happy with every service that I have received from Setty Plastics & will continue to be a client for my skincare needs. Real patient. Michelle O. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Setty and his staff! Khay is a very sweet, comforting welcome when you walk in the door. Jessica listened to my needs and helped me work out the scheduling and finances of my surgery. Every appointment Giovanna makes me feel like an old friend and so comfortable in situations that could easily feel awkward! Dr. Setty listened to my concerns and lifestyle and helped me make the best choice for over the muscle breast augmentation. He is extremely easy to talk to and I would absolutely recommend him. Thanks for everything Setty Plastics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

I am so happy to have found Dr. Setty and his amazing staff! I've been seeing them for three years now. I'm in my early 50's and since coming here, I feel like I look younger than I did in my early 40's!! Lindsey has been doing my botox lately and recently has given me lip filler. I wouldn't go to just anyone for those things as I've seen a lot of botox and lips gone wrong. I trusted Lindsey from the start, as she is very knowledgeable about ALL the products she uses. She explains everything so well and takes the time to answer all my questions. And the best part is, I've been completely satisfied with the results of the filler and the botox. I feel it's very natural looking. I never want to go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Absolutely love Dr. Setty and his entire staff. Lindsey is so very talented and knowlegeable with injections. Couldn't be more pleased with my results! I highly recommend Dr. Setty and all that he offers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

I am so happy with my tummy tuck results! I wish I would have done this sooner! Dr. Setty and his staff have been so helpful and wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2020

Amazing services. Setty Plastics offers an array of facial services, Botox and the skin tight with liposuction etc. Dr. Setty and his staff are the best. From the very personable and professional front desk administrators, highly trained aestheticians (I am a client of Kate) and the amazing Dr. Setty, who I can say is the best. Dr. Setty is very personable, professional, highly trained and VERY experienced. He is extremely patient & listens to your concerns. His honesty and knowledge of the industry is quite impressive and he offers the latest procedures with flawless results. I am ALWAYS VERY happy with every service that I have received from Setty Plastics & will continue to be a client for my skincare needs. Real patient. Michelle O. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr Setty is amazing. I went in very unsure of the type of implants I wanted and I had a thousand questions. He took the time to listen and to explain and educate me on all my concerns. I then spent over an hour with Giovanna, and to say she is wonderful at what she does is an understatement. 6 weeks post op and I am extremely satisfied with my implants. The whole process was seamless . I highly recommend Dr. Setty and his clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

Dr. Setty is a very talented surgeon! He is compassionate, friendly, listens to his patients and takes time with them. His staff is amazing. I would definitely go to Dr. Setty again in a heartbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

TERRIFIC results!! I went to Dr. Setty on the recommendation of a family member who had used him in the past and couldn’t say enough good things about him. Dr. Setty has a great rapport which puts you at ease the moment you meet him and Giovanna, his MA, was excellent in walking me through and answering all of my questions about a Mommy Makeover along with the rest of the staff that were always very friendly and accommodating. Now, 6 weeks out from my MM, I couldn’t be happier with the results. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

I had an arm and leg lift and loved my experience with the doctor and staff. They are Always win willing to help you out, and I love the option to email questions with a quick response. Overall I can’t Rave enough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Wonderful experience!! Wonderful doctor!! I would definitely recommend. He is an amazing doctor. He performed a breast reduction on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

Dr. Setty and his staff are fantastic! Dr. Setty is not only a skilled surgeon, but he and his entire staff are very personable and do their utmost to make you feel comfortable. I am so thankful I found Dr. Setty and could not be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Wonderful experience!! Wonderful doctor!! I would definitely recommend. He is an amazing doctor. He performed a breast reduction on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

After 2 children by c-sections, and 3 back surgeries which required entrance through my abdomen my body was no longer what it was beforehand. For 19 years I looked in the mirror on a DAILY basis and absolutely hated what I saw without clothes on. I would not undress in front of my husband and would go out of my way to make sure the lights were off or I was in a locked room so none would walk in on me and see the front of me. I researched procedures and surgeons at least once a week wanting to make sure that when I did this that it would be exactly what I wanted by only the best. I knew I wanted breast implants, Lipo on my back and sides, a tummy tuck, and a few skin tags removed. From the moment I scheduled my consult I was put at ease, Nichole who scheduled my consult was extremely nice and helpful yet very professional. Kelly immediately acknowledges you when you walk into the office and has the kindest and sweetest personality. Giovanna is there with you thru every single step from start to end and leaves nothing out or unanswered. Jessica was extremely discreet and was very informative if I had needed financial help. Dr. Settys himself is a truly amazing artist, and life changer. I call him my angel in disguise. He makes you feel the most comfortable you have ever felt around anyone without clothes on. No question or concern is unacceptable. He listens to you and what you want and gives you exactly that plus more. My body did not look this amazing even before my first pregnancy. The day of my procedure which was at Craig Ranch surgery Center (which by the way is a extremely nice facility with amazing people which is important to me) Dr. Setty came in and talked me to make sure that I was at ease before my procedure. The anesthesiologist that Dr. Setty uses calls you the night before which I’ve never had done and that was a huge deal for me, who also comes into to talk to you before he puts you under so you are at ease from that side. When I awoke from my procedure (I don’t recall much of it) my husband said I was never left unattended or in pain at any given time. I arrived home late that night and began to rest and the next morning Dr. Setty called me to check on me. Once again something I have never experience with any of my Dr’s in the past. I had a question one night at 10:30pm about my belly button and Dr. Setty called me back within 2 minutes literally. I was blown away by how you are catered to. This entire experience (I am now 6 weeks out) is beyond words the kindness, care, and professionalism Dr. Setty and his entire staff give you from the moment you schedule your appointment and long after your procedure is finished. I also have had by Nichole at his Dallas Location which is his med spa office coolsculpting on my neck, laser hair removal on my face and microneedling on my face as well from years of not taking care of my skin and that location is amazing as well. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Setty and his staff which I consider my family for giving me back my body and most important my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Dr. Setty and his staff have been outstanding. As a TriCare user, I've often felt like I didn't belong with other providers. Dr. Setty took the time during each appointment to answer questions for my wife and I, we never left feeling like we weren't completely informed and cared for. He even personally called me before and after the surgery to check on my progress in the time I was at home recovering. To top it off, my scars are minimal and I'm on my way back to service. By the way, he is the only provider in the metroplex that is in the Tricare Network, so that makes it an easy choice because it's also your best choice anyway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Dr. Setty and his staff have been outstanding. As a TriCare user, I've often felt like I didn't belong with other providers. Dr. Setty took the time during each appointment to answer questions for my wife and I, we never left feeling like we weren't completely informed and cared for. He even personally called me before and after the surgery to check on my progress in the time I was at home recovering. To top it off, my scars are minimal and I'm on my way back to service. By the way, he is the only provider in the metroplex that is in the Tricare Network, so that makes it an easy choice because it's also your best choice anyway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2014

I came to Dr. Setty in August of 2013 complaining of neck pain and headaches after seeing Dr.'s thinking I had neck issues. Someone said to me I needed to look at possible breast reduction. I never thought in a million years that's what it would have been. I made a consultation with Dr.Setty's office and from the moment I walked in till the moment I walked out, I was very comfortable, and at ease. Dr. Setty's staff, Courtney, Ashley, and Bobby, are all TOP NOTCH. They are friendly, attentive and will break down all your questions. Dr. Setty, in my opinion is as good as they come. He answered my questions, told me what to expect (the good and the bad) and is so great. He does excellent work and I am now considering other procedures in the early spring. I can't even tell you how this surgery has affected me. I was not overly large, just heavy tissue ( I guess that's the technical term). Everyone comments on how great I look. I have not had one headache or had to adjust my bra since the surgery. I wore a strapless bra and it covered the whole breast and lifted as it was supposed to. This was the best thing I ever did! And Dr. Setty did a wonderful job! After the surgery, I had very minimal pain. I didn't even take any pain medicine. I was up and moving around that same day and never had pain that required anything more than some motrin or ibuprofen. I have had two other surgeries since then to repair an old injury and that too was a success. Dr. Setty called me personally the day after surgery (On New Years Day) to see how I was. So professional and genuinely cares about his patients. Ashley and Courtney are WONDERFUL and they all make you feel like part of the family. I recommend Dr. Setty to anyone that is even thinking about any plastic surgery or even one of their many facial treatments. Thank you Dr. Setty and your staff for all you have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

I came to Dr. Setty in August of 2013 complaining of neck pain and headaches after seeing Dr.'s thinking I had neck issues. Someone said to me I needed to look at possible breast reduction. I never thought in a million years that's what it would have been. I made a consultation with Dr.Setty's office and from the moment I walked in till the moment I walked out, I was very comfortable, and at ease. Dr. Setty's staff, Courtney, Ashley, and Bobby, are all TOP NOTCH. They are friendly, attentive and will break down all your questions. Dr. Setty, in my opinion is as good as they come. He answered my questions, told me what to expect (the good and the bad) and is so great. He does excellent work and I am now considering other procedures in the early spring. I can't even tell you how this surgery has affected me. I was not overly large, just heavy tissue ( I guess that's the technical term). Everyone comments on how great I look. I have not had one headache or had to adjust my bra since the surgery. I wore a strapless bra and it covered the whole breast and lifted as it was supposed to. This was the best thing I ever did! And Dr. Setty did a wonderful job! After the surgery, I had very minimal pain. I didn't even take any pain medicine. I was up and moving around that same day and never had pain that required anything more than some motrin or ibuprofen. I have had two other surgeries since then to repair an old injury and that too was a success. Dr. Setty called me personally the day after surgery (On New Years Day) to see how I was. So professional and genuinely cares about his patients. Ashley and Courtney are WONDERFUL and they all make you feel like part of the family. I recommend Dr. Setty to anyone that is even thinking about any plastic surgery or even one of their many facial treatments. Thank you Dr. Setty and your staff for all you have done for me! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.