Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter51 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Amazing services. Setty Plastics offers an array of facial services, Botox and the skin tight with liposuction etc. Dr. Setty and his staff are the best. From the very personable and professional front desk administrators, highly trained aestheticians (I am a client of Kate) and the amazing Dr. Setty, who I can say is the best. Dr. Setty is very personable, professional, highly trained and VERY experienced. He is extremely patient & listens to your concerns. His honesty and knowledge of the industry is quite impressive and he offers the latest procedures with flawless results. I am ALWAYS VERY happy with every service that I have received from Setty Plastics & will continue to be a client for my skincare needs. Real patient. Michelle O. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

I am so happy to have found Dr. Setty and his amazing staff! I've been seeing them for three years now. I'm in my early 50's and since coming here, I feel like I look younger than I did in my early 40's!! Lindsey has been doing my botox lately and recently has given me lip filler. I wouldn't go to just anyone for those things as I've seen a lot of botox and lips gone wrong. I trusted Lindsey from the start, as she is very knowledgeable about ALL the products she uses. She explains everything so well and takes the time to answer all my questions. And the best part is, I've been completely satisfied with the results of the filler and the botox. I feel it's very natural looking. I never want to go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2020

As a woman, I must be comfortable with my cosmetic surgeon - Setty Plastics offers an array of facial services, Botox and the skin tight with liposuction etc. Dr. Setty and his staff are the best. From the very personable and professional front desk administrators to the highly trained estheticians. As a long time client of Kate, she provides skin care for myself and my teenage daughter. She is very thorough and knowledgeable of our skincare needs. I have normal to dry brown skin and my daughter has oily sensitive skin and neither of us have ever had any issues with products or any treatments including chemical peels. Dr. Setty, who I can say is by far the best, preformed liposuction on my arms with body tight and the results are not only amazing but unbelievable. Honestly, had I not been the actual before and after patient, I would not have believed it. UNBELIEVABLE but very real and true. The sagging skin is gone and my arms look like they did when I was in my early 30’s. Sleeveless tanks, shirts etc. I can now wear with pure confidence. This procedure was literally painless and the downtime, maybe a day or two depending on your lifestyle. Dr. Naveen Setty is a delight to have as my cosmetic doctor. As a woman, I must be comfortable with my cosmetic surgeon. It’s really hard to see “aging body flaws” and ask for help to fix them. I want my cosmetic surgeon to process certain characteristics and Dr. Setty has them ALL. He is very personable, professional, highly trained & VERY experienced. He is extremely patient & listens to your concerns. His honesty and knowledge of the industry is quite impressive and he offers the latest procedures with flawless results. I am ALWAYS VERY happy with every service that I have received from Setty Plastics & will continue to be a client for my body and skincare needs.Real patient. Michelle O. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2020

I have been going to Setty Plastics and Aesthetics for over 3 years now and have had nothing but a wonderful experience! Lindsey has been amazing with my botox and I would never trust anyone else! Zero discomfort and amazing, natural looking results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2020

Amazing services. Setty Plastics offers an array of facial services, Botox and the skin tight with liposuction etc. Dr. Setty and his staff are the best. From the very personable and professional front desk administrators, highly trained aestheticians (I am a client of Kate) and the amazing Dr. Setty, who I can say is the best. Dr. Setty is very personable, professional, highly trained and VERY experienced. He is extremely patient & listens to your concerns. His honesty and knowledge of the industry is quite impressive and he offers the latest procedures with flawless results. I am ALWAYS VERY happy with every service that I have received from Setty Plastics & will continue to be a client for my skincare needs. Real patient. Michelle O. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2020

I had an amazing Hydrafacial here that was superb. My Esthetician was so knowledgeable with the ZO skin Heath care line and I am loving my results. I am seeing cellular changes in my skin that I have never seen before In only 3 weeks. So worth the investment in myself. I also had Botox with Lindsay and her knowledge as well was impressive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 15, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The process was simple and easy and the results were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 09, 2019

BOTOX® Cosmetic - My eyes are finally starting to look less old More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 23, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr. Setty and his staff are professional and fun. I am always highly satisfied with any and all procedures that I've experienced with Setty Plastics. I recommend Dr. Setty to all of my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 20, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr Setty was patient and extremely thoughtful in discussing my case.Reduced wrinkles in the forehead area More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 20, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - We all expect the staff to be polite and professional. However, Dr. Setty's staff goes beyond that. They are very warm and welcoming. Dr. Setty is amazing. The results are incredible; I look amazing, I feel amazing. I absolutely trust Dr. Setty, and I recommend him 100%. I wish I could post here my before and after. You would be amazed about the difference. I am completely satisfied, and I am a client for life.[Single best thing is...] No more wrinkles on forehead and a huge improvement under my eyes, beyond expected. More

5.0
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2018

I do not think there's enough words to express how happy I am. I went to see Dr. Setty for a Brazilian Butt Lift and my results are better than I expected. My booty is so pretty Dr. Setty is now doing my Botox and Fillers, I love having him in my corner #aginggracefully More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2018

I do not think there's enough words to express how happy I am. I went to see Dr Setty for a Brazilian Butt Lift and my results are better than I expected. My booty is so pretty   Dr Setty is now doing my Botox and Fillers, I love having him in my corner #aginggracefully More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 01, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr. Setty is excellent and I would trust no one else. He is simply the very best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 04, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr.Setty is the best at delivering the Botox shots. The shots don't hurt and rarely bruise.I look younger naturally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Really enjoyed my facial could see results immediately.The facial was extremely relaxing and she took her time and really cleaned up my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 21, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - AbsolutelyHow quickly he was and worked with me on my future plans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 26, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Loved the experience from the moment I walked in. Everyone was beyond friendly and both times I went (consultation and follow-up), I had unplanned injections and they squeezed me in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 19, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Great staff, professional servicesLook natural More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 13, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Just a very friendly environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Knowledge concerning the products and my particular needs.I am pleased with the overall look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2018

Dr. Setty and his staff are great.This review is based on my experience with different cosmetic Dr's and offices in the Plano/Frisco/Mckinney area, for a range of procedures from Botox to liposuction, and I must say Dr. Setty is the BEST! Not only is Dr. Setty an expert in his field, he has a genuine caring demeanor that quickly puts you at ease. He is easy to talk to has a great personality. I truly feel cared for at this practice, by him and all his staff. I don't see myself going anywhere e More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2018

The BEST in the area! - Dr. Setty and his staff are great.This review is based on my experience with different cosmetic Dr's and offices in the Plano/Frisco/Mckinney area, for a range of procedures from Botox to liposuction, and I must say Dr. Setty is the BEST! Not only is Dr. Setty an expert in his field, he has a genuine caring demeanor that quickly puts you at ease. He is easy to talk to has a great personality... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 08, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr Setty is amazing! I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 16, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Great, friendly staff. Great pricing as well.No wrinkles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 11, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr. Setty answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns in a careful and understanding manner. He asked good questions about my desired outcomes and suggested a procedure that best filled my needs, which turned out to be the less expensive procedure, to my surprise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 08, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr Setty is very professional, thorough and explains things so that you know what ot expect. We discussed some other possible procedures as well and he provided information on those issues.No more wrinkles on my forehead! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 08, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The staff and doctor are very kind and treat you with the utmost respect and are very thorough when explaining your treatment plan. Very relaxed atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2018

So my good friend Caroline went here first a long while ago for injectables and laser hair removal and she loved it. She recommended it to her mom who got stuff done there and was a fan. Caroline’s mom then recommended them to my mom. My mom got dermaplanning and hydra facial here and is totally obsessed. Then for Christmas she got me leg laser hair removal-I feel like that long chain of recommendations should say some good things about the work they do here. We have gotten a variety of different services and enjoyed all of themJust had my first appointment here for laser hair removal with Autumn. Everyone was very kind and professional. Autumn did great educating me about how to get the best outcome and also about the actual process. She was extremely knowledgeable and the laser and technique which put my nerves at ease. The whole process was faster than I expected and pretty much painless. I’m looking forward to he final result! I would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2018

So my good friend Caroline went here first a long while ago for injectables and laser hair removal and she loved it. She recommended it to her mom who got stuff done there and was a fan. Caroline's mom then recommended them to my mom. My mom got dermaplanning and hydra facial here and is totally obsessed. Then for Christmas she got me leg laser hair removal-I feel like that long chain of recommendations should say some good things about the work they do here. We have gotten a variety of different services and enjoyed all of them Just had my first appointment here for laser hair removal with Autumn. Everyone was very kind and professional. Autumn did great educating me about how to get the best outcome and also about the actual process. She was extremely knowledgeable and the laser and technique which put my nerves at ease. The whole process was faster than I expected and pretty much painless. I'm looking forward to he final result! I would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 01, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Quick, efficient, professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 17, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I was so happy after my first visit with Dr. Setty. My reaction was , "wow!", after filler and Botox injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 15, 2018

BOTOX® Cosmetic - He listened attentively, took comparative photos, and was very professionally. I'll return,Addressed my concern perfectly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2017

I just want to start of by saying that Dr. Setty and his staff are amazing. Jessica is my fav but they all are so nice and friendly. Dr Setty actually takes time to listens to what you want and doesn't blow you off. I love that he is very patient and professional. I've been going to him since 2016 even though it's a 45-50 minute drive for me, but he is worth it. Thank you for making me feel beautiful! Procedures: Breast Aug, Botox, and fillers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 27, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr. Setty and his staff are not only friendly and helpful, but they listen to concerns and make you feel comfortable at times when things get a little awkward.Love that Dr.Setty was able to fix another doctor's ooopsie and that he made additional improvements to the way I look and feel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 20, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - It was exactly what I wanted.Experience was easy and simple. Staff is extremely friendly and goes above and beyond. Dr. Setty is professional and understands the needs and wants of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 19, 2017

Smart Lipo - Well Worth It! - This is my second “procedure” with Dr. Setty and here I am giving another glowing review. Several years ago, I had a breast implant revision. Since then, l have seen him several times for Botox. Last time I went in for my scheduled appointment, I discussed with him that I was uncomfortable with the pockets of extra fat on my stomach, love handles and inner and outer thighs. Even tho... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 08, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Just pleasant all the way around. No issues at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2017

I started coming to Laser Beauty because I was bad about my laser treatment appointments and kept on missing them at another place. The staff is really friendly and nice and always gives me a reminder to come in so I will never forget. I came in for the Valentine's day special and saw Sally their RN for Botox and consult for a handful of other treatments. She was very knowledgable and she didn't over do it either on the botox.  Sometimes doctors and nurses would put too much or where it's not necessary to make the extra dollar but Sally wasn't like that she was wonderful and nice.  Autumn is the best too! She is the person who does my laser treatment.  I always take into special consideration for people who remembers me and takes the time to text and remind me to come in and she's quick too!  Every one of the staff members that I have met so far has been really nice and awesome.   They were also very thorough with post treatment procedures which some places are not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2017

Laser Beauty is fantastic!  Maya is wonderful to work with!  She is very knowledgable and helpful throughout any service.  She is always right on time with your appointment as well.  I highly recommend Laser Beauty for Botox, Hydrafacials, Chemical Peels, etc.... They offer many great services.  And be sure and ask for Maya! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 18, 2017

BOTOX® Cosmetic - The way I looked was softer the first time and the second time was harsh and uneven. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 21, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I look great.Appointment was easy and they spend good quality time with me and answered all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 15, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr. Setty is incredibly knowledgeable about Botox and all cosmetic procedures. Would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone seeking cosmetic procedures or products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 26, 2016

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Painless & no bruising - a first for me. I will be scheduling more in depth procedures with Dr. Setts after this initial experience.Very natural looking More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 22, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - As always, it's a great experience w/ Dr. Setty. He's extremely professional and always listens to your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 21, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - I would recommend Dr. Setty to anyone. Very knowledgable, professional and friendly. He puts you at complete ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 14, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Great results no bruising or swelling More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 14, 2015

BOTOX® Cosmetic - Dr Setty is always excellent! His staff is friendly and knowledgeable and Dr Setty always makes me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 11, 2015

Juvederm and Botox - Mckinney, TX - Dr. Setty and his staff are extremely professional. He was concerned with the results I wanted to achieve and asked many questions to make sure I received the look I was going for. I will continue to see Dr. Setty for all my future plastic surgery needs. I have recommended him many times to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2015

Botox, Juvederm, and Restylane Injections Vs Radiesse 30 Y.o. Asian Female - Mckinney, TX - This is my second time having botox and fillers with Dr. Setty. I've been getting botox and fillers done since 2008 from a different plastic surgeon. I'm just extremely happy that I found Dr. Setty. He is not only a skillful surgeon, but also an honorable and genuinely good person. He is the first plastic surgeon I've ever encountered that absolutely puts my needs first. His technique is also unmatched. My pain and swelling is minimal so I can resume normal activities a lot sooner. I can't imagine ever going to another plastic surgeon again. His office staff is also very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 27, 2015

Extremely pleased with fat transfer - For the past few years I have been so unhappy with the way under my eyes look, they appear too sunken and wrinkled. I have done Botox and filler to help the appearance, but I neede something that lasted longer. I consulted with Dr. Setty about my eyes and he had the answer, fat transfer. I absolutely love the way it looks! It took years off of my face and I actually look more alert and not so tired. I have done several procedures with Dr. Setty and I am always pleased with the outcome. He and his staff are fantastic. Thank you Dr. Setty for helping me look ageless! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.