Patient Reviews

Reviews for McKinney Plastic Surgery

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2022

Five Stars for Autumn at Setty Plastics. I consulted several estheticians but as soon as I met Autumn, I knew she was the one for my Morpheus8 treatments. Autumn really understood my needs and tailored my treatment accordingly. I’m glad to have found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2022

Before finding Dr. Setty, I looked around at other plastic surgeons. Right when I got into his office I felt comfortable and heard. The staff is always friendly and I never wait long. I love how my procedure turned out and would absolutely recommend Dr. Setty and his team. They were very reassuring and I always felt safe, answering any questions I had. After my surgery, I had so many questions because this is a first procedure for me, and his amazing nurse, Jenna, always answered my emails and questions quickly. I have an area where my sutures didn't close and Dr. Setty and Jenna have taken great care of me. Again, I feel like they listened to my concerns and put my mind at ease. Overall, I am so grateful for the great and skilled work that Dr. Setty did and I would absolutely recommend his office and team. They are so kind and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2022

This place & the staff was wonderful. I had a breast reduction from another surgeon & it was awful. I came out of the first surgery larger than I was before. Dr Setty fixed my botched surgery & I am so pleased with that results. I would recommend Dr Setty & his staff to anyone I meet with the problem I had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

If you’re looking for a plastic surgeon who does mediocre work, Dr. Setty isn’t the one for you! His work is nothing less than beyond exceptional! Years ago I saw many doctors to get more of an insight on what a mommy makeover was. I decided that maybe I wasn’t ready at that time. This past August I decided to revisit the option of a mommy makeover. I saw a few other plastic surgeons before coming to Dr. Setty’s office. The moment I walked through the door I felt very welcomed and comfortable. His medical assistant, Giovanna, was amazing! She was so helpful through the whole process and she makes you feel so at ease! I left my consultation knowing this was the best doctor to perform my procedure. I am currently 6 weeks out from my mommy makeover. I feel soooo amazing and Dr. Setty’s work far exceeded what my expectations were! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

I saw three surgeons before choosing my surgeon. Dr Setty, his office and staff were the whole package. When making appointments his office was my first choice for the location but of course that was not the most important part of picking a surgeon. I booked a complimentary consultation, where I met with Giovanna the medical assistant and Dr. Setty. Both of them were very professional but also personable. They made me feel comfortable, along with giving me all the information and choices for my surgery. The office is clean and welcoming and did not feel like a doctors office. I was able to book my surgery the same day and they were super accommodating with my schedule (especially during the holidays). I spoke with Giovanna several times before surgery for random questions I had. Day of surgery the staff was great. The anesthesiologist and Dr Setty came in to greet me before and go over surgery again. My surgery was a quick hour or so and I was in recovery. Dr. Setty called me the night of surgery to check on me and make sure I was feeling ok. He even commented on the last minute request I had made before surgery. My final outcome is beautiful, I could not have been happier with the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Got a breast reduction done and am super happy with the results :) the process was incredibly easy and i recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

Dr. Setty and his entire staff are amazing. They all explained everything every step of the way. My results with Dr. Setty are exactly what I was wanting. The office and surgery center are both beautiful. I highly recommend Dr. Setty and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2021

From the first consult I knew I would be using Dr Setty. He and his staff were extremely thorough and caring and guided me the entire way. I am 3 weeks post op and love the results I have with zero complications. Excited for my new look and confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2021

Dr. Setty and staff are amazing! Everyone constantly checked on me and I was never alone through the process. If you are considering the surgery, I highly recommend the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Had a breast reduction three weeks ago. Dr. Setty and his team were very professional and made me feel very comfortable with my decision for reduction. I just love his staff. Giovanna is over the top with compassion. Always a pleasure seeing her. Thank you all for making my experience pleasurable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

I been a patient of Dr.Setty since 2019. He's a perfectionist and punctual. He cares about his patients and I was very satisfied. I have referred a couple people and they were impressed aswell. His staff is great and very caring. Highly recommended 👌love him and staff ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Felicia is the BEST aesthetician! I will never let anyone else touch my skin. I struggled with acne and breakouts my entire life. Felicia is the only person who has been able to not only get my skin under control but completely change its texture so that I finally feel comfortable without make up after 15 years. She takes an aggressive approach that works and is worth every penny! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 16, 2020

I have the results I was looking for. My breast augmentation gave me more confidence. Dr. Setty and his staff listened to what it was I really wanted and it was not about what others think I should have. More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2020

Absolutely love the staff and results at Setty Plastics in Mckinney. I’ve been a customer with them for over a year. The minute you walk through the door, you’re greeted with a smile and know you’ll be taken care of no matter what services you’re having done and the team member performing your service. Lindsey is absolutely incredible. Not only is she personable, she’s beyond knowledgeable about what’s best for each customer. Her skillset as an injector are by far the best. I can’t thank her enough and will continue sending referrals her way. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2019

Today marks 1 week from my breast reduction surgery and I am already feeling amazing with very little to no pain without medication. I am so happy for making a decision to have surgery done by Dr. Setty, he has done a phenomenal job and my recovery is going very well. I can't thank him enough! Also, Giovanna, Jessica and Kelly have been so kind and helpful. So thank you. I decided to have a breast reduction due to my upper body pain and the struggle with finding a proper bra for my size. I am 23 and my breast were 32DDD and have been dealing with bigger breast since I was at least 12-13yrs old. I'm only a week out of surgery I am already feeling relief off my neck and shoulders. Also, my confidence is building! I would highly recommend Dr. Setty if you are looking at getting a breast reduction! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2019

Post-Op went well! I’m having a little seepage under my left breast, but nothing of super concern, just going to watch it for now and hope it stops ASAP. My right breast has already dropped a bit which is nice. Today I bought a couple of zip up sports bras that I can wear in place of my surgical bra for the next two weeks, which will be super nice to be able to rotate those! All is well & good so far thanks to fantastic Dr. Setty & his fab team!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.