Patient Reviews

Reviews for McKinney Plastic Surgery

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2022

I am so so so happy with my results and I know I will only be more happy as I continue to heal! Dr. Setty and his team of extremely pleasant and extremely professional people made this a bearable experience. No procedures are painless but they do their best to make you as comfortable as possible. They are all lovely, welcoming and friendly and I could not recommend them more. I believe I made the best choice I could have made. Without a doubt, the best choice and they have changed my life so profoundly that I can honestly not even express how thankful and appreciative that am. My name is April Adams and Setty Plastics is THE BEST! Top notch! Thank you Dr. Setty, Jenna, and Brionna and the folks at the surgery center. You all have really changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

The facility is beautiful, and upscale. The staff works as a team making the continuity of care a great experience. Dr. Setty is a skilled, professional surgeon. He listened carefully to what I wanted. I could not be happier with my results. I am 3 1/2 weeks post-op TT,, lipo, and breast implant revision. I have had experiences before and I would recommend Setty Plastics to my own family and loved ones.❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

Dr. Setty, Jenna, and all of his staff are EXCELLENT! They give you the care, attention, & expert knowledge you need when making a decision to have a procedure. This office is the whole package, they do it all on site, it was great being able to have my procedure there. They are also always very quick to get me back for my appointments. I am extremely happy with my results, I’d recommend Setty Plastics to everyone. This has been life changing for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

It’s wonderful, I have issues with inconsistencies. One of my friends told me to try Virginia rejuvenation or vitiate. She did research and found Setty plastic n Aesthetic. I call and schedule a consultation. Ms. Atom was my consulter. She made me feel comfortable from the minute I stepped into her office and provided straightforward answers. I booked an Appointment directly after for the procedure. During the procedure, the device will emit pulses of monopoly Energy. It helps stimulate my collagen and helps diminish dryness during intercourse, in addition, it reduces my inconvenience and has not stopped completely. After my first procedure and my three days waited period, My intercourse session was so fabulous. I was extremely soaking wet and had three organisms in one session. and it is a no surgical procedure. I am over sixty. I would recommend this treatment to any ladies, young or older. Ms. Atom is absolutely a professional at her job. Setty is a fantastic team. By: Dominique More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2022

Great service and very sweet and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

Just had my 8 week post op follow up today and I couldn’t be any happier with my results. The staff overall is amazing! Thank you Dr.Setty for giving me amazing results. Super impressed with how much the team checked in during my recovery Dr.Setty even called on a Sunday to follow up 3 days post surgery. 1000% recommended this facility and Dr.Setty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

The staff are all so friendly and knowledgeable! I've been working with Brianna and can already see improvements in my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2022

Autumn is amazing! So is everyone else here. VERY thorough and professional!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

Dr. Setty-SIMPLY PUT...THE BEST! First met Dr. Setty when I went in for a consultation for a BA revision May 2021. From the first phone call I had with Jessica to the moment I met the man himself, there's a level of professionalism and organization at his practice that can only be described as top notch. Dr. Setty is THAT Dr/Surgeon; calm demeanor, patient, listens attentively, not overbearing, pays attention to detail (very keen eye, never misses anything as he examines you), answers all questions, advises accordingly without being pushy and you never feel rushed during appointments/visits. Whether you're a new/established patient, appointments are on time, you are never kept waiting. The practice has a very modern aesthetic & is very well kept with all the rooms equipped with tv screens, so you get to discuss your procedure while you scroll through different goal pics on said screens (makes a huge difference). He has surrounded himself with a great team of positive support staff who are highly skilled/efficient (shout out to his OR Team: Rachael (RN ), Dr. Hill(anesthesiologist), Leslye (CST) & the office team: Jessica & Giovanna) much gratitude to you all, that was my team of people when I had my procedure. Dr. Setty's work is meticulous, he's gifted and very passionate about what he does. If you're getting ready to start your cosmetic journey (whatever that may entail), add Dr. Setty to your list of the top 3 surgeons to consult with. Thank You Dr. Setty Annie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

Dr. Setty and staff are amazing! I have had a positive experience from booking the consultation through post surgery appointments. Dr. Setty is very professional with excellent bedside manners. He is passionate about his work and aims for perfection. You will not be disappointed by his work or establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2022

Five Stars for Autumn at Setty Plastics. I consulted several estheticians but as soon as I met Autumn, I knew she was the one for my Morpheus8 treatments. Autumn really understood my needs and tailored my treatment accordingly. I’m glad to have found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2022

Before finding Dr. Setty, I looked around at other plastic surgeons. Right when I got into his office I felt comfortable and heard. The staff is always friendly and I never wait long. I love how my procedure turned out and would absolutely recommend Dr. Setty and his team. They were very reassuring and I always felt safe, answering any questions I had. After my surgery, I had so many questions because this is a first procedure for me, and his amazing nurse, Jenna, always answered my emails and questions quickly. I have an area where my sutures didn't close and Dr. Setty and Jenna have taken great care of me. Again, I feel like they listened to my concerns and put my mind at ease. Overall, I am so grateful for the great and skilled work that Dr. Setty did and I would absolutely recommend his office and team. They are so kind and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2022

This place & the staff was wonderful. I had a breast reduction from another surgeon & it was awful. I came out of the first surgery larger than I was before. Dr Setty fixed my botched surgery & I am so pleased with that results. I would recommend Dr Setty & his staff to anyone I meet with the problem I had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

If you’re looking for a plastic surgeon who does mediocre work, Dr. Setty isn’t the one for you! His work is nothing less than beyond exceptional! Years ago I saw many doctors to get more of an insight on what a mommy makeover was. I decided that maybe I wasn’t ready at that time. This past August I decided to revisit the option of a mommy makeover. I saw a few other plastic surgeons before coming to Dr. Setty’s office. The moment I walked through the door I felt very welcomed and comfortable. His medical assistant, Giovanna, was amazing! She was so helpful through the whole process and she makes you feel so at ease! I left my consultation knowing this was the best doctor to perform my procedure. I am currently 6 weeks out from my mommy makeover. I feel soooo amazing and Dr. Setty’s work far exceeded what my expectations were! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

I saw three surgeons before choosing my surgeon. Dr Setty, his office and staff were the whole package. When making appointments his office was my first choice for the location but of course that was not the most important part of picking a surgeon. I booked a complimentary consultation, where I met with Giovanna the medical assistant and Dr. Setty. Both of them were very professional but also personable. They made me feel comfortable, along with giving me all the information and choices for my surgery. The office is clean and welcoming and did not feel like a doctors office. I was able to book my surgery the same day and they were super accommodating with my schedule (especially during the holidays). I spoke with Giovanna several times before surgery for random questions I had. Day of surgery the staff was great. The anesthesiologist and Dr Setty came in to greet me before and go over surgery again. My surgery was a quick hour or so and I was in recovery. Dr. Setty called me the night of surgery to check on me and make sure I was feeling ok. He even commented on the last minute request I had made before surgery. My final outcome is beautiful, I could not have been happier with the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Got a breast reduction done and am super happy with the results :) the process was incredibly easy and i recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

Dr. Setty and his entire staff are amazing. They all explained everything every step of the way. My results with Dr. Setty are exactly what I was wanting. The office and surgery center are both beautiful. I highly recommend Dr. Setty and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2021

From the first consult I knew I would be using Dr Setty. He and his staff were extremely thorough and caring and guided me the entire way. I am 3 weeks post op and love the results I have with zero complications. Excited for my new look and confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2021

Dr. Setty and staff are amazing! Everyone constantly checked on me and I was never alone through the process. If you are considering the surgery, I highly recommend the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Had a breast reduction three weeks ago. Dr. Setty and his team were very professional and made me feel very comfortable with my decision for reduction. I just love his staff. Giovanna is over the top with compassion. Always a pleasure seeing her. Thank you all for making my experience pleasurable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

I been a patient of Dr.Setty since 2019. He's a perfectionist and punctual. He cares about his patients and I was very satisfied. I have referred a couple people and they were impressed aswell. His staff is great and very caring. Highly recommended 👌love him and staff ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Dr Setty You have definitely made a difference in my life! I have such a boost in my confidence since getting my surgery done! You are definitely a miracle worker! I can tell you love what you do. You made sure I was ok by calling and checking on me the day after my surgery. I will definitely refer you to all my friends who are interested in this type of surgery(abdomnioplasty). Your staff, (Giovanna and Autumn), were also very caring and kept in contact if I had any concerns. I am so blessed to have you as my surgeon. I am beyond happy with the work you did for me, and will definitely return for any other procedure if need be. You're the best! If anyone is looking for a great plastic surgeon, Dr. Setty is your man! Don't look any further! If he can help me, he can help anyone!😝😝 Thank you so much Dr. Setty! I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Felicia is the BEST aesthetician! I will never let anyone else touch my skin. I struggled with acne and breakouts my entire life. Felicia is the only person who has been able to not only get my skin under control but completely change its texture so that I finally feel comfortable without make up after 15 years. She takes an aggressive approach that works and is worth every penny! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 16, 2020

I have the results I was looking for. My breast augmentation gave me more confidence. Dr. Setty and his staff listened to what it was I really wanted and it was not about what others think I should have. More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2020

Absolutely love the staff and results at Setty Plastics in Mckinney. I’ve been a customer with them for over a year. The minute you walk through the door, you’re greeted with a smile and know you’ll be taken care of no matter what services you’re having done and the team member performing your service. Lindsey is absolutely incredible. Not only is she personable, she’s beyond knowledgeable about what’s best for each customer. Her skillset as an injector are by far the best. I can’t thank her enough and will continue sending referrals her way. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2019

Today marks 1 week from my breast reduction surgery and I am already feeling amazing with very little to no pain without medication. I am so happy for making a decision to have surgery done by Dr. Setty, he has done a phenomenal job and my recovery is going very well. I can't thank him enough! Also, Giovanna, Jessica and Kelly have been so kind and helpful. So thank you. I decided to have a breast reduction due to my upper body pain and the struggle with finding a proper bra for my size. I am 23 and my breast were 32DDD and have been dealing with bigger breast since I was at least 12-13yrs old. I'm only a week out of surgery I am already feeling relief off my neck and shoulders. Also, my confidence is building! I would highly recommend Dr. Setty if you are looking at getting a breast reduction! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2019

Post-Op went well! I’m having a little seepage under my left breast, but nothing of super concern, just going to watch it for now and hope it stops ASAP. My right breast has already dropped a bit which is nice. Today I bought a couple of zip up sports bras that I can wear in place of my surgical bra for the next two weeks, which will be super nice to be able to rotate those! All is well & good so far thanks to fantastic Dr. Setty & his fab team!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.