Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Naveen Setty Body Procedures

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2022

Mama’s if you’ve been thinking about getting a TummyTuck this is your sign to book the consult! I’ve been wanting to do this for a few years but held back because I felt for some reason it was “cheating”. I am a fitness junkie and after years of working out 5-6 days a week, eating clean intermittent fasting… I could never lose my mom pooch! I chose Dr. Setty because he had done a friend’s mommy makeover & I’m only 2 weeks out & blown away from my results! I’m already seeing seeing definition in my abs that I knew were there somewhere! The whole office has been so friendly, easy to work with. His Nurse Jenna has been amazing. I really like how thorough they have been with follow up & they’re always very quick to respond when I have questions. I couldn’t recommend them more!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

I’ve been to Dr. Setty for two surgeries, a breast lift with implants and a tummy tuck and I have left both times beyond happy with my results. The staff is amazing and Giovanna is the absolute best!!! Also love their injection specialist Brandi who keeps me young! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2021

I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and lipo to my flanks on June 1. I am only 4 weeks postop and LOVE my results! The entire staff, especially Dr. Setty himself and Giovanna, are so nice and helpful! They answer all of your questions fully and make it known that you are their top concern! I could not be happier with my decision to go with Dr. Setty; a decision that should not be taken lightly. It says a lot when a surgeon not only has great results, but also when he is very personable and caring, along with the rest of the staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and lipo to my flanks on June 1. I am only 4 weeks postop and LOVE my results! The entire staff, especially Dr. Setty himself and Giovanna, are so nice and helpful! They answer all of your questions fully and make it known that you are their top concern! I could not be happier with my decision to go with Dr. Setty; a decision that should not be taken lightly. It says a lot when a surgeon not only has great results, but also when he is very personable and caring, along with the rest of the staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

I got surgery on May 4th and I’m so happy I did it! His table side manner and his staff are so sweet! I had some questions after surgery and the staff made sure to call me back soon with the answers. I got a bbl liposuction and a labiaplasty going on almost 4 weeks and loving the results so far. Highly recommend Dr. setty one of the nicest doctors I’ve ever met you won’t be disappointed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr. Setty and his team was amazing, from the beginning through to the post-op visits! Dr. Setty’s knowledge and the staff’s kindness and caring made this an easy decision. I am very pleased with the results of my abdominoplasty and will definitely use this office again for all my future cosmetic surgery needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr. Setty and his staff are wonderful! I’m almost 3 weeks post lipo and loving my results so far. The girls in office are great and Dr. Setty’s work is 2nd to none. My only regret is I should have done the BBL. I’ll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

I had breast reduction and upper abdomen lipo. I cant possible express how much better I feel. I'm finally a real person not sure why I waited so long. Dr. Setty and his staff made me feel at ease from the moment I scheduled my consultation. I knew once I left I was in capable hands. Biggest surprise was after surgery, normally the nurse calls to check on you however Dr. Setty himself called on Saturday. He truly cares about his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

I had a Brest lift w/ augmentation & and arm lift. Staff was extremely kind and professional. Dr. Setty called himself the next day to check on me as well. My follow up appointments were just the same. Personal attention by all making you feel like a friend/family not a customer/patient. Very happy with the practical experience that I am moving forward with two more procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

I can't say enough good things about this practice! Dr. Setty, Giovana, Autumn, the front office, Matt, everyone involved in making my consultation and surgery a success! Extremely pleased! I highly recommend Dr. Setty and his staff! The phone call the day after my surgery, to make sure I was doing okay, says a lot about a practice in my eyes. Not only did Dr. Setty call and check on me, but my nurse, Matt did as well. Giovana was my go to person for everything. Every question I could think of, I'd email her and she would respond. I was NEVER made to feel like any question wasn't worth answering. I had a breast reduction, breast lift, liposuction and body tight all done at the same time. Very pleased to say the least! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

I’ve been a patient of Setty Plastics for almost two years now for all my skincare and facial treatments. I decided last month to get bodytite with lypo. I’m pretty fit but needed the extra boost where working out alone wasn’t fixing those stubborn spots. I am 4 weeks post op and I am super pleased with my results. Dr Setty did a fantastic job!! He made me feel comfortable and relaxed about the procedure. Additionally his staff made the entire process go smoothly. Autumn putting together the ideal plan options for me. Giovanna guiding me through pre op for the best procedure experience and recovery and the OR nurse Matt, that prepared me for the procedure and took great care of me in recovery. I will never go anywhere else for my med spa or plastic surgery treatments. Setty Plastics and Aesthetics is who I will refer all my family and friends too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Dr. Setty, Giovanna, Jessica, Autumn, Matt, Dr. Hill, and the front desk staff are the epitome of first class care! I had such a great feeling the moment I met the first staff member in the practice. I am 3 weeks post-op from a full tummy tuck and lipo to love handles, bra line, inner thighs and knees and I feel great! Dr. Setty is thorough in explanations and recommendations, very detail-oriented and works hard to make sure you will be happy with your results. I have consulted with several plastic surgeons over the years and I am knew from the moment we met that Dr. Setty was the one for me :-) Jessica and Giovanna were so patient with all my questions/concerns pre and post op. Because of my experience, I would not hesitate to undergo any future medspa or surgical procedures with Setty Plastics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr. Setty and staff are wonderful people. . Words can’t express how much I appreciate all of them. Dr. Setty did an amazing job on my Tummy Tuck and breast reduction/lift. Definitely glad I decided to go through with the my surgery because it was worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Amazing services. Setty Plastics offers an array of facial services, Botox and the skin tight with liposuction etc. Dr. Setty and his staff are the best. From the very personable and professional front desk administrators, highly trained aestheticians (I am a client of Kate) and the amazing Dr. Setty, who I can say is the best. Dr. Setty is very personable, professional, highly trained and VERY experienced. He is extremely patient & listens to your concerns. His honesty and knowledge of the industry is quite impressive and he offers the latest procedures with flawless results. I am ALWAYS VERY happy with every service that I have received from Setty Plastics & will continue to be a client for my skincare needs. Real patient. Michelle O. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

I am so happy with my tummy tuck results! I wish I would have done this sooner! Dr. Setty and his staff have been so helpful and wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2020

Amazing services. Setty Plastics offers an array of facial services, Botox and the skin tight with liposuction etc. Dr. Setty and his staff are the best. From the very personable and professional front desk administrators, highly trained aestheticians (I am a client of Kate) and the amazing Dr. Setty, who I can say is the best. Dr. Setty is very personable, professional, highly trained and VERY experienced. He is extremely patient & listens to your concerns. His honesty and knowledge of the industry is quite impressive and he offers the latest procedures with flawless results. I am ALWAYS VERY happy with every service that I have received from Setty Plastics & will continue to be a client for my skincare needs. Real patient. Michelle O. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

TERRIFIC results!! I went to Dr. Setty on the recommendation of a family member who had used him in the past and couldn’t say enough good things about him. Dr. Setty has a great rapport which puts you at ease the moment you meet him and Giovanna, his MA, was excellent in walking me through and answering all of my questions about a Mommy Makeover along with the rest of the staff that were always very friendly and accommodating. Now, 6 weeks out from my MM, I couldn’t be happier with the results. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

After 2 children by c-sections, and 3 back surgeries which required entrance through my abdomen my body was no longer what it was beforehand. For 19 years I looked in the mirror on a DAILY basis and absolutely hated what I saw without clothes on. I would not undress in front of my husband and would go out of my way to make sure the lights were off or I was in a locked room so none would walk in on me and see the front of me. I researched procedures and surgeons at least once a week wanting to make sure that when I did this that it would be exactly what I wanted by only the best. I knew I wanted breast implants, Lipo on my back and sides, a tummy tuck, and a few skin tags removed. From the moment I scheduled my consult I was put at ease, Nichole who scheduled my consult was extremely nice and helpful yet very professional. Kelly immediately acknowledges you when you walk into the office and has the kindest and sweetest personality. Giovanna is there with you thru every single step from start to end and leaves nothing out or unanswered. Jessica was extremely discreet and was very informative if I had needed financial help. Dr. Settys himself is a truly amazing artist, and life changer. I call him my angel in disguise. He makes you feel the most comfortable you have ever felt around anyone without clothes on. No question or concern is unacceptable. He listens to you and what you want and gives you exactly that plus more. My body did not look this amazing even before my first pregnancy. The day of my procedure which was at Craig Ranch surgery Center (which by the way is a extremely nice facility with amazing people which is important to me) Dr. Setty came in and talked me to make sure that I was at ease before my procedure. The anesthesiologist that Dr. Setty uses calls you the night before which I’ve never had done and that was a huge deal for me, who also comes into to talk to you before he puts you under so you are at ease from that side. When I awoke from my procedure (I don’t recall much of it) my husband said I was never left unattended or in pain at any given time. I arrived home late that night and began to rest and the next morning Dr. Setty called me to check on me. Once again something I have never experience with any of my Dr’s in the past. I had a question one night at 10:30pm about my belly button and Dr. Setty called me back within 2 minutes literally. I was blown away by how you are catered to. This entire experience (I am now 6 weeks out) is beyond words the kindness, care, and professionalism Dr. Setty and his entire staff give you from the moment you schedule your appointment and long after your procedure is finished. I also have had by Nichole at his Dallas Location which is his med spa office coolsculpting on my neck, laser hair removal on my face and microneedling on my face as well from years of not taking care of my skin and that location is amazing as well. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Setty and his staff which I consider my family for giving me back my body and most important my life. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.