Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Naveen Setty

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter15 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

I LOVED Kate. I liked coming because she was so thorough with her facials. I am very sad she isn’t here any longer. The McKinney location is beautiful and very modern. I recommend for facials. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

For a really long time I thought it was super expensive, but they have these and it's great! It's really Setty Plastics and Aesthetics! There's always an appointment available and the workers are always attentive to the clients, with the reminders and the actual treatment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I am an african american woman with COURSE hair, and in less than 2 laser hair removal sessions my hair is almost completely gone! Ps, Laser Beauty Medical Spa is also one of the cleanest laser spas I've ever been to! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

As a 15 year waxer I would highly recommend laser hair reduction at Setty Plastics and Aesthetics. I purchaced a package of 6 treatments for the upper lip and the brazilian and I am very pleased with the results. For me, the process was quick and painless. I am kicking myself for not finding them sooner. All my treatments were done by Autumn whom I found to be very knowledgeable and friendly. This location has won me over as a longterm client with their professionalism, cleanliness, and value. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

I am an african american woman with COURSE hair, and in less than 2 laser hair removal sessions my hair is almost completely gone!Ps, Laser Beauty Medical Spa is also one of the cleanest laser spas I've ever been to! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

As a 15 year waxer I would highly recommend laser hair reduction at Setty Plastics and Aesthetics. I purchaced a package of 6 treatments for the upper lip and the brazilian and I am very pleased with the results. For me, the process was quick and painless. I am kicking myself for not finding them sooner. All my treatments were done by Autumn whom I found to be very knowledgeable and friendly. This location has won me over as a longterm client with their professionalism, cleanliness, and value. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

Clean, efficient and friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from ?.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

They have a very friendly, professional, and knowledgable staff. They have always been very accommodating and welcoming. I couldn't be happier that I chose to get my services through this establishment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

We have used Laser beauty Medical spa for the past 2-3years, it's a great place, the service they offer is good and the staff are friendly and organised. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.?.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2015

They have a very friendly, professional, and knowledgable staff. They have always been very accommodating and welcoming. I couldn't be happier that I chose to get my services through this establishment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

It was a good experience. The workers were friendly, and they still took me even though I was late for my appointment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

Very friendly. 9/10 out of 10 you don't have to wait more than 5 mins for your appointment. The staff is very professional. Only issue is I feel like I don't get the same "treatment area" consistently between different technicians. Overall, I have been happy with my services and have returned for more! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

I bought 6 face treatments for $150. Thought that was a pretty good deal. Unfortunately I have some red in most of my hairs and the treatments did not work. However, everyone who worked there was extremely nice and professional and I was taken care of in a timely manner. I would reccommend this place to anyone with dark hair. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

Have had 3 treatments so far, but not enough to comment on the effectiveness. The technicians have all been very nice. Beware - they will not treat you if you are on antibiotics! The front office lady told me when I showed up for my third session, so I had to reschedule, after driving an hour to get there. She said it was on the "care sheet" you're supposed to get at your first treatment; however, I never received a care sheet. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

Amazing facial!!!! The chair is the most comfortable thing on the planet. Great products and friendly staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.