Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

My new breasts are magnificent! Dr. Setty and his team provide exceptional services with amazing bedside manner. If you are considering breast augmentation do not hesitate to go with Dr. Setty. There is a deposit to hold appointments but do not fear, you will want to get in the first spot they have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Love Dr. Setty and his team! I had a breast augmentation done and I am very pleased with the results. I love how comfortable they all made me feel and took the time to answer my questions and concerns. Dr. Setty is very professional, safe, knowledgeable and great at what he does! I highly recommend Dr. Setty and his team to anyone interested in his line of work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr Setty and his team were amazing! I had breast augmentation done by him recently and could not be happier with the results. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to get the same procedure. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2021

I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and lipo to my flanks on June 1. I am only 4 weeks postop and LOVE my results! The entire staff, especially Dr. Setty himself and Giovanna, are so nice and helpful! They answer all of your questions fully and make it known that you are their top concern! I could not be happier with my decision to go with Dr. Setty; a decision that should not be taken lightly. It says a lot when a surgeon not only has great results, but also when he is very personable and caring, along with the rest of the staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation, and lipo to my flanks on June 1. I am only 4 weeks postop and LOVE my results! The entire staff, especially Dr. Setty himself and Giovanna, are so nice and helpful! They answer all of your questions fully and make it known that you are their top concern! I could not be happier with my decision to go with Dr. Setty; a decision that should not be taken lightly. It says a lot when a surgeon not only has great results, but also when he is very personable and caring, along with the rest of the staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2021

Setty Plastic and Aesthetics provided me with the best experience!! I came with a list of questions/concerns. Dr. Setty answered all in a very professional manner and helped me feel fully confident about my breast augmentation. His staff are the sweetest group of people. Giovanna was very patient with me both pre & post op with any questions or concerns I might have. On the day of surgery Dr. Setty's staff made me feel very comfortable before and after. I felt NO pain when I woke up or even the days following. I'll be 4 weeks post op on 04/27/2021 . I have healed very well and use their gel for scarring which you can barely see. One of my concerns was after breast feeding my left breast was slightly smaller than the right. Dr. Setty not only gave me the best size for my body , but he matched them perfectly! Not exaggerating when I say both the girls look flawless!! I couldn't be happier with how great of a job Dr.Setty has done and my overall experience! Super grateful to him & his staff! Age: 30 Height: 5 4" Weight: 120 Breast size: Right- 450cc Left- 485cc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2020

So... let me start out and say I can only give them 5 stars but I would give them 10 stars if I could. I have been referring all my friends and family to Dr. Setty. My sister-in-law referred me after having breast augmentation surgery and I loved her results. Scheduled a consultation and before I left I knew I would be going with them for my surgery. Everyone is super nice and caring. Autumn went out of her way to get me the price that fit my budget after finding out I needed additional work that I didn’t expect. And response time is phenomenal. When I email Giovanna with questions, I get emailed right back in record time. I had breast augmentation with a lift and I love love love my results. It has built up my self confidence and my husband told me I was super hot afterward (can’t ask for better). Don’t look further. You found the right place! More

5.0
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

So... let me start out and say I can only give them 5 stars but I would give them 10 stars if I could. I have been referring all my friends and family to Dr. Setty. My sister-in-law referred me after having breast augmentation surgery and I loved her results. Scheduled a consultation and before I left I knew I would be going with them for my surgery. Everyone is super nice and caring. Autumn went out of her way to get me the price that fit my budget after finding out I needed additional work that I didn’t expect. And response time is phenomenal. When I email Giovanna with questions, I get emailed right back in record time. I had breast augmentation with a lift and I love love love my results. It has built up my self confidence and my husband told me I was super hot afterward (can’t ask for better). Don’t look further. You found the right place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Dr Setty and his staff are so amazing! I highly recommend them. They make you feel so comfortable, like family. Dr. Setty really listens and cares. I love my breast augmentation he did and would come back in a heartbeat for other services. Love them!!!!! I’d give ten stars if they allowed!!!😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I came to dr. Setty office to have a previous breast augmentation surgery fixed because for one i had a capsular contracture and for two my fold in my breast were messed up from the first time. I was also unsure on size of i wanted to go smaller or larger. Through out the whole experience before during and after my surgery him and the staff were all so amazing and helpful and so quick to answer any of my questions and concerns! Highly recommend his office if your looking for someone who really cares about your wants and needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

I couldn't be happier with my results. I went for a breast augmentation and lift and was given all of the information for pre, during and post surgery. I knew what to expect, and they were all very willing to help any time I had a question. The staff couldn't have been anymore inviting and warm. They made me feel very at home and comfortable. Highly recommend Dr. Setty and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

Every single member of this office has been incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr. Setty and his staff truly go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and cared for. When I came in for a consultation for a breast augmentation and lift, I was both nervous and embarrassed. I had been to consultations with other plastic surgeons previously and none made me feel as safe or non-judged as Dr. Setty. Everyone from those who worked at the front desk, to Jessica (billing and scheduling) to Giovanna (his amazing nurse), we’re kind and helpful and ready to answer any and all questions I had. Could not have asked for a better experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Setty and his staff! Khay is a very sweet, comforting welcome when you walk in the door. Jessica listened to my needs and helped me work out the scheduling and finances of my surgery. Every appointment Giovanna makes me feel like an old friend and so comfortable in situations that could easily feel awkward! Dr. Setty listened to my concerns and lifestyle and helped me make the best choice for over the muscle breast augmentation. He is extremely easy to talk to and I would absolutely recommend him. Thanks for everything Setty Plastics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

After 2 children by c-sections, and 3 back surgeries which required entrance through my abdomen my body was no longer what it was beforehand. For 19 years I looked in the mirror on a DAILY basis and absolutely hated what I saw without clothes on. I would not undress in front of my husband and would go out of my way to make sure the lights were off or I was in a locked room so none would walk in on me and see the front of me. I researched procedures and surgeons at least once a week wanting to make sure that when I did this that it would be exactly what I wanted by only the best. I knew I wanted breast implants, Lipo on my back and sides, a tummy tuck, and a few skin tags removed. From the moment I scheduled my consult I was put at ease, Nichole who scheduled my consult was extremely nice and helpful yet very professional. Kelly immediately acknowledges you when you walk into the office and has the kindest and sweetest personality. Giovanna is there with you thru every single step from start to end and leaves nothing out or unanswered. Jessica was extremely discreet and was very informative if I had needed financial help. Dr. Settys himself is a truly amazing artist, and life changer. I call him my angel in disguise. He makes you feel the most comfortable you have ever felt around anyone without clothes on. No question or concern is unacceptable. He listens to you and what you want and gives you exactly that plus more. My body did not look this amazing even before my first pregnancy. The day of my procedure which was at Craig Ranch surgery Center (which by the way is a extremely nice facility with amazing people which is important to me) Dr. Setty came in and talked me to make sure that I was at ease before my procedure. The anesthesiologist that Dr. Setty uses calls you the night before which I’ve never had done and that was a huge deal for me, who also comes into to talk to you before he puts you under so you are at ease from that side. When I awoke from my procedure (I don’t recall much of it) my husband said I was never left unattended or in pain at any given time. I arrived home late that night and began to rest and the next morning Dr. Setty called me to check on me. Once again something I have never experience with any of my Dr’s in the past. I had a question one night at 10:30pm about my belly button and Dr. Setty called me back within 2 minutes literally. I was blown away by how you are catered to. This entire experience (I am now 6 weeks out) is beyond words the kindness, care, and professionalism Dr. Setty and his entire staff give you from the moment you schedule your appointment and long after your procedure is finished. I also have had by Nichole at his Dallas Location which is his med spa office coolsculpting on my neck, laser hair removal on my face and microneedling on my face as well from years of not taking care of my skin and that location is amazing as well. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Setty and his staff which I consider my family for giving me back my body and most important my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Setty and his staff! I have wanted a breast augmentation for years and had gone to six different doctors for consultations. I pretty much knew when booking my consultation appointment that this place was going to be my favorite. Dr. Setty has the absolute BEST staff and everyone there makes you feel so welcome, comfortable, and important. After meeting doctor Setty I quickly realized that he was just as wonderful. He was very helpful with making sure that I made the right choices for my body type and he answered every single question that I had without once making me feel like he was rushed. I'm beyond happy with this whole process and with my results as well. I honestly don't think that my experience could have been any better and I am so grateful for Dr. Setty and his amazing staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2017

I just want to start of by saying that Dr. Setty and his staff are amazing. Jessica is my fav but they all are so nice and friendly. Dr Setty actually takes time to listens to what you want and doesn't blow you off. I love that he is very patient and professional. I've been going to him since 2016 even though it's a 45-50 minute drive for me, but he is worth it. Thank you for making me feel beautiful! Procedures: Breast Aug, Botox, and fillers More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.