Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvéderm® Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Setty Plastics & Aesthetics provides everything you could ever dream of! Natalie performed the Volbella Juvederm injection to my lips and I’m more than satisfied with how they turned out! I don’t know why I didn’t do it sooner!! Autumn has been so helpful by always providing the most information to me when I had a question, or prior to what I was interested in and always made me feel comfortable. She’s the best!! Ask for her when you go! I don’t trust just anyone with cosmetic surgeries/procedures but Setty Plastics & Aesthetics will definitely be my go to now!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2018

Setty Plastics & Aesthetics provides everything you could ever dream of! Natalie performed the Volbella Juvederm injection to my lips and I'm more than satisfied with how they turned out! I don't know why I didn't do it sooner!! Autumn has been so helpful by always providing the most information to me when I had a question, or prior to what I was interested in and always made me feel comfortable. She's the best!! Ask for her when you go! I don't trust just anyone with cosmetic surgeries/procedures but Setty Plastics & Aesthetics will definitely be my go to now!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2018

Setty Plastics & Aesthetics provides everything you could ever dream of! Natalie performed the Volbella Juvederm injection to my lips and I’m more than satisfied with how they turned out! I don’t know why I didn’t do it sooner!! Autumn has been so helpful by always providing the most information to me when I had a question, or prior to what I was interested in and always made me feel comfortable. She’s the best!! Ask for her when you go! I don’t trust just anyone with cosmetic surgeries/procedures but Setty Plastics & Aesthetics will definitely be my go to now!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 08, 2018

Juvéderm® XC - All the staff is really professional, helpful and knowledgeable . I recommendDr. Setty , he is awesome, i'm So glad I took my time to find the right professional , he really hears what your needs are ,without no doubts he is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 08, 2018

JUVÉDERM® Ultra XC - All the staff is really professional, helpful and knowledgeable . I recommendDr. Setty , he is awesome, i'm So glad I took my time to find the right professional , he really hears what your needs are ,without no doubts he is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 15, 2015

Juvéderm® XC - Great skill as a surgeon. Great results. Nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2015

Botox, Juvederm, and Restylane Injections Vs Radiesse 30 Y.o. Asian Female - Mckinney, TX - This is my second time having botox and fillers with Dr. Setty. I've been getting botox and fillers done since 2008 from a different plastic surgeon. I'm just extremely happy that I found Dr. Setty. He is not only a skillful surgeon, but also an honorable and genuinely good person. He is the first plastic surgeon I've ever encountered that absolutely puts my needs first. His technique is also unmatched. My pain and swelling is minimal so I can resume normal activities a lot sooner. I can't imagine ever going to another plastic surgeon again. His office staff is also very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 31, 2014

Juvederm - McKinney, TX - I was wanting fuller lips, and my sister referred me to Dr. Setty. It was my first time to have any filler. He was very informative about the Juvederm filler, and I was very pleased with the natural looking outcome. He warned me about swelling immediately following the procedure and it only lasted a couple of days. I would definitely go back to Dr. Setty for more Juvederm filler. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.