Patient Reviews

Reviews for HydraFacial® MD Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2020

I had an amazing Hydrafacial here that was superb. My Esthetician was so knowledgeable with the ZO skin Heath care line and I am loving my results. I am seeing cellular changes in my skin that I have never seen before In only 3 weeks. So worth the investment in myself. I also had Botox with Lindsay and her knowledge as well was impressive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2019

I had Bodytite Liposuction of the ab & front bra rolls @ the beginning of last year with Dr. Setty. This surgery has literally changed my life!!! I can wear my clothes & bras again & feel comfortable in my own skin. Had I knows it would be this easy, I would have done it YEARS ago! Thank you Dr. Setty & staff. I also found out about the medspas by getting a certificate to them from having my surgery. I have done two chemical peels, one Hydrafacial, & Laser Hair Removal. After I got my skin on track, I decided to come back to Dr. Setty to get my eye troughs filled. I mean, this place has it all & each and every person that has treated me has been helpful, professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I am trying Dysort with Natalie in Allen for the first time next week. I will keep you posted :) NH More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

What started out in January of 2016 as an ordinary GROUPON purchase ended up changing how I look at myself and what I see in the mirror everyday, and I couldn't be more grateful. Making one simple purchase for a basic chemical peel, which I’ve done a few times over the last few years, from various providers I knew very little about, was the catalyst for a 6 month journey. And honestly one that I hope never ends, because I love my results, but I also love the ladies at Laser Med Spa Dallas and couldn't imagine trusting anyone else. In January, having at that time just recently hit the big 50, I had started to be a little more self conscious of my skin appearance, especially my face. The overall tone and texture and those darn fine lines and wrinkles, well, you get the jest. So a basic chemical peel was the premise of my initial visit to Laser Med Spa Dallas. In the back of mind, I was thinking that perhaps I too could start preparing for an upcoming BIG event, my sons wedding in July. But I really wanted to make sure I had the right place with the right people. Boy oh boy, did I ever! From the first day I called to schedule an appointment, I had the feeling I was on to something good. And guess what, I was right. The staff at Laser Med Spa got me right in after my call. My initial consult with Nichole Haley was informative & thorough. I felt like she listened to me, asked questions and provided information I didn't even know I needed. Nichole is such an easy person to talk to, I found myself telling her about my “big event” in July and my desire to look my very best for those wedding pics, but I too wanted to like what I saw in the mirror everyday. I explained how unhappy I was with the overall tone and texture of my skin, the deepening lines on my forehead, and around my upper lip and mouth. Nichole listened, but mainly she reassured me I was not alone, she was sad that I felt so bad about my skins appearance and reassured me how easy it was for Laser Med Spa to help me like what I see in the mirror again. That’s when Nichole set about putting together a game plan and timeline for a series of treatments over the next 6 months that included Micropen, Hydrafacial, Microblading and Dermaplaning for my face, she added the laser hair removal I wished I had done years earlier, then capped it off with a custom airbrush tan the week of the event. All at an incredible rate for a package deal! This that made me certain I was in the right spot with the right folks. Post wedding now, I have to say, between Nichole, Autumn and Laura, I’m loving what I see in the mirror now and wishing I had found these ladies at Laser Med Spa Dallas a long time ago. My skin tone and texture is simply amazing, the lines/wrinkles are substantially less noticeable and best of all, I don’t bother with the brows anymore, they are done and they look GREAT! Well the the no shaving part is pretty awesome too. I am so pleased with all my results! You would not believe the compliments I get now, which has changed the way I feel about myself overall. I have so much more confidence in my appearance. All the result of a simple GROUPON purchase. The staff at Laser Med Spa Dallas are knowledgeable, professional, well trained and prepared. But most of all, these ladies are compassionate and caring. They love what they do and it shows. I truly look forward to each and every visit, I’ll never go anywhere else! Thanks Laser Med Spa for keeping only the truly best people on staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

What started out in January of 2016 as an ordinary GROUPON purchase ended up changing how I look at myself and what I see in the mirror everyday, and I couldn't be more grateful.Making one simple purchase for a basic chemical peel, which I’ve done a few times over the last few years, from various providers I knew very little about, was the catalyst for a 6 month journey. And honestly one that I hope never ends, because I love my results, but I also love the ladies at Laser Med Spa Dallas and couldn't imagine trusting anyone else.In January, having at that time just recently hit the big 50, I had started to be a little more self conscious of my skin appearance, especially my face. The overall tone and texture and those darn fine lines and wrinkles, well, you get the jest. So a basic chemical peel was the premise of my initial visit to Laser Med Spa Dallas. In the back of mind, I was thinking that perhaps I too could start preparing for an upcoming BIG event, my sons wedding in July. But I really wanted to make sure I had the right place with the right people. Boy oh boy, did I ever! From the first day I called to schedule an appointment, I had the feeling I was on to something good. And guess what, I was right. The staff at Laser Med Spa got me right in after my call. My initial consult with Nichole Haley was informative & thorough. I felt like she listened to me, asked questions and provided information I didn't even know I needed. Nichole is such an easy person to talk to, I found myself telling her about my “big event” in July and my desire to look my very best for those wedding pics, but I too wanted to like what I saw in the mirror everyday. I explained how unhappy I was with the overall tone and texture of my skin, the deepening lines on my forehead, and around my upper lip and mouth. Nichole listened, but mainly she reassured me I was not alone, she was sad that I felt so bad about my skins appearance and reassured me how easy it was for Laser Med Spa to help me like what I see in the mirror again. That’s when Nichole set about putting together a game plan and timeline for a series of treatments over the next 6 months that included Micropen, Hydrafacial, Microblading and Dermaplaning for my face, she added the laser hair removal I wished I had done years earlier, then capped it off with a custom airbrush tan the week of the event. All at an incredible rate for a package deal! This that made me certain I was in the right spot with the right folks. Post wedding now, I have to say, between Nichole, Autumn and Laura, I’m loving what I see in the mirror now and wishing I had found these ladies at Laser Med Spa Dallas a long time ago. My skin tone and texture is simply amazing, the lines/wrinkles are substantially less noticeable and best of all, I don’t bother with the brows anymore, they are done and they look GREAT!Well the the no shaving part is pretty awesome too. I am so pleased with all my results! You would not believe the compliments I get now, which has changed the way I feel about myself overall. I have so much more confidence in my appearance. All the result of a simple GROUPON purchase. The staff at Laser Med Spa Dallas are knowledgeable, professional, well trained and prepared. But most of all, these ladies are compassionate and caring. They love what they do and it shows. I truly look forward to each and every visit, I’ll never go anywhere else! Thanks Laser Med Spa for keeping only the truly best people on staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2015

Found this place through Groupon. It's very nice and clean, the staff was very helpful and Jade was phenomenal!  I had a Hydrafacial and my skin looked amazing afterwards. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2015

I have been visiting this spa and the Dallas and Allen location for almost over a year! Great atmosphere and exceptional service. I highly recommend Maya - she is update on the treatments and technologies the spa has to offer.  Not only has she assisted me with my laser treatments and helped me tremendously with my adult acne issues! The HydraFacial treatment did wonders to my face. She is well worth my drive from Iriving to Allen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 02, 2015

I just had my first laser experience and I couldn't be happier. I found out about this place from a friend and decided to give it a try. I was so sick of waxing my bikini area. My technician was Autumn and I was greeted by Heather at the front desk. Both were super pleasant and helpful. Autumn made me feel comfortable from the beginning and explained the laser machine to me. I was so worried it would hurt (even though I have a full sleeve tattoo) but Autumn assured me it would be fine. She couldn't have been more correct. It was really fast and I was in and out in less than 30 minutes (including the paper work at the front desk). Autumn explained the other areas I could laser and I will definitely be back for those. She also told me about the hydrafacial machine they have and I also want to buy a package of those. I can't wait to see the results from my lasering this summer. I highly recommend it. Easy location too, right off the highway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2015

Amazing experience! My esthetician, Mya, was fantastic! She walked me through my hydrafacial and chemical peel, keeping me totally at ease throughout the entire process. The spa has top of the line products and a very friendly atmosphere. My skin looks amazing! Thank you Laser Beauty Med Spa! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.