Patient Reviews

Reviews for Setty Plastics & Aesthetics

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter131 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

Unbelievable. I was absolutely shocked by the staff's professionalism and hospitality. KATE is as beautiful as she is talented. I highly reccomend her for the hydrofacial; my skin has never felt so clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr. Setty and staff are wonderful people. . Words can’t express how much I appreciate all of them. Dr. Setty did an amazing job on my Tummy Tuck and breast reduction/lift. Definitely glad I decided to go through with the my surgery because it was worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Setty and his staff! Khay is a very sweet, comforting welcome when you walk in the door. Jessica listened to my needs and helped me work out the scheduling and finances of my surgery. Every appointment Giovanna makes me feel like an old friend and so comfortable in situations that could easily feel awkward! Dr. Setty listened to my concerns and lifestyle and helped me make the best choice for over the muscle breast augmentation. He is extremely easy to talk to and I would absolutely recommend him. Thanks for everything Setty Plastics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Absolutely love Dr. Setty and his entire staff. Lindsey is so very talented and knowlegeable with injections. Couldn't be more pleased with my results! I highly recommend Dr. Setty and all that he offers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

The staff at Setty is so kind and helpful! Lindsey Burris is the nurse injector and she has perfected the art of preserving natural beauty, while enhancing it at the same time. She is trustworthy and will listen to what you’re trying to accomplish and work with you to develop a game plan that will realistically achieve your goals. I refer all my friends and family to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

I am so happy to have found Dr. Setty and his amazing staff! I've been seeing them for three years now. I'm in my early 50's and since coming here, I feel like I look younger than I did in my early 40's!! Lindsey has been doing my botox lately and recently has given me lip filler. I wouldn't go to just anyone for those things as I've seen a lot of botox and lips gone wrong. I trusted Lindsey from the start, as she is very knowledgeable about ALL the products she uses. She explains everything so well and takes the time to answer all my questions. And the best part is, I've been completely satisfied with the results of the filler and the botox. I feel it's very natural looking. I never want to go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

Lindsey is the absolute BEST injector! I've had a few before her and there is no comparison! I receive comments that look better now than when I was in my 20s! LOVE LOVE LOVE Lindsey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

I am so happy with my tummy tuck results! I wish I would have done this sooner! Dr. Setty and his staff have been so helpful and wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr Setty is amazing. I went in very unsure of the type of implants I wanted and I had a thousand questions. He took the time to listen and to explain and educate me on all my concerns. I then spent over an hour with Giovanna, and to say she is wonderful at what she does is an understatement. 6 weeks post op and I am extremely satisfied with my implants. The whole process was seamless . I highly recommend Dr. Setty and his clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

I had an arm and leg lift and loved my experience with the doctor and staff. They are Always win willing to help you out, and I love the option to email questions with a quick response. Overall I can’t Rave enough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2020

This Spa is top notch! I’ve been to multiple spas around Dallas/Plano area. Dr Setty’s staff is by far the most professional I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. I joined the monthly spa program nearly two years ago and each month I never leave disappointed. I get asked all the time what I do to make my face healthy and youthful. I always tell them good skin starts with a professional treatment with a technician that knows what they are doing. This isn’t a discount spa. You really do get what you pay for!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

After being cheated and lied to at other laser hair removal facilities, Setty Plastics has been a breath of fresh air for me! Crystal and Autumn always make me feel so comfortable and welcomed, and working with Jessica was so great! There aren't enough words to describe how truly wonderful this staff is, and it's reflected in how they treat their patients! I love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

I was given a facial by Autumn and she is amazing. She was so empathetic. I have recently had really bad acne and she made a huge difference in just one session. She really seemed to care and gave me great advice about products to try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

I had cool sculpting done here the staff are so helpful and accommodating. I love the results already not even 12 weeks after my procedure. I highly recommend very professional and clean environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

Great experience here. Autumn and the team are attentive and genuinely cares about the full patient experience. My laser treatments have had phenomenal results and I'm glad I scheduled my first appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

I came into Setty for a consultation with a couple ideas of things I wanted to modify or accentuate. After talking with Lindsey she knew exactly what I needed to achieve my ideal results while also maintaining my natural structure and features. I received filler in my chin to help balance my side profile and I am extremely satisfied with the results! It gave me the added projection and length I was wanting but looks very natural. I would highly recommend Setty Plastics and especially Lindsey for her skills and expertise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2019

Dr. Setty is a very talented surgeon! He is compassionate, friendly, listens to his patients and takes time with them. His staff is amazing. I would definitely go to Dr. Setty again in a heartbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

I love Dr. Setty. He is just a fantastic person, great personality, and really does do an amazing job. Great eye contact, very professional, excellent ability to communicate medical jargon, wonderful bedside manner, very gentle ,and demonstrate his own content with his career choice and his field of service with his care and commitment to his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

TERRIFIC results!! I went to Dr. Setty on the recommendation of a family member who had used him in the past and couldn’t say enough good things about him. Dr. Setty has a great rapport which puts you at ease the moment you meet him and Giovanna, his MA, was excellent in walking me through and answering all of my questions about a Mommy Makeover along with the rest of the staff that were always very friendly and accommodating. Now, 6 weeks out from my MM, I couldn’t be happier with the results. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I am here to tell you if you're considering microblading your brows, Autumn at Setty Plastics in Dallas is incredible! I met her for a consult and she was extremely knowledgeable of the procedure, explained the process in detail telling me what to expect at each step of the process, answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable about having my brows done. She uses a numbing cream and that alone was a seller for me. I felt very little pain and I have zero pain tolerance lol I barely had any brows on either side from over plucking through the years and had been drawing my brows. She gave me the feminine look I wanted and I'm extremely happy with them. It took a little getting used to them being thicker than I drew them, but now I wish I'd done it years ago! Thanks again Autumn, see you when I need a touch up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Wonderful experience!! Wonderful doctor!! I would definitely recommend. He is an amazing doctor. He performed a breast reduction on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Wonderful experience!! Wonderful doctor!! I would definitely recommend. He is an amazing doctor. He performed a breast reduction on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

Dr. Setty and his team are great, always willing to answer all questions and make you feel comfortable at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

Love this place and love Autumn! She always gives me the best advice for my skin and recommends amazing products. I enjoy my appointments and all the girls that work here make me feel right at home. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

This group of girls instantly feel like family when you walk in. I’m so glad to have found this wonderful group and luxury/ high-end service so close to home. They genuinely care for their patients and that is PRICELESS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

It is so great having a place I can trust to take care of my skin. I do not have time to worry about skincare and I am lucky to have Autumn to worry about my skin for me. Whenever anything is wrong with my skin, she fixes it and also helps me put a routine in place to prevent further skin damage. Last but not least - if you are ever having a bad day make an appointment with AUTUMN! She has turned many dull days into great ones thanks to her great attitude and friendliness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

I first came here for laser hair removal and got such awesome results I decided to give Cool Sculpting a try. I did my hips and my lower back (the areas I have issues toning) and OMG!! I am beyond happy with my results. I can see it in my dresses and in how my pants fit. I am loving it so much there might be a few new areas to try soon. Autumn was wonderful to work with and did really great work on my Cool Sculpting. It was definitely worth it and she knows what she is doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

In October of 2018 I had surgery for a breast reduction. My journey started out with a consultation with Dr. Setty. He made me feel comfortable right away. I had a ton of questions and Dr. Setty answered every one of them and never made me feel rushed. I really appreciated that Dr. Setty was honest and up front with me about what to expect. I decided I wanted him to be my surgeon before I even left his office. His office staff is what sealed the deal. Everyone is so helpful and encouraging. I always knew who I could call in order to get questions answered. And after my surgery I received several calls to check on my well-being and I loved that. Dr. Setty and his team went above and beyond and were always sensitive to my feelings! Before my breast reduction, I was a G (DDDD). I have neck and back issues. I was always slouching. I had to wear 2 sports bras and a compression shirt when I worked out. I'm now a C cup and my life couldn't be more different. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Best cosmetic surgeon I have been to. My family and friends see him as well. They've seen what great things he's done for me. I feel like a young beautiful woman now. People think I'm much younger than I am. Definitely helped my dating life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Setty Plastics and Aesthetics is awesome and so is Autumn!! I’ve had the Glytone Mandelic Peel for redness done by Autumn and it’s great! My skin is naturally pretty red but after this peel my redness is definitely so much better and my skin looks great! This peel is seriously the best! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

My experiences at Setty Plastics and Aesthetics has been nothing but pleasant, comfortable, personable and rewarding personally to my appearance and experience with my services! Autumn, Clara and Natalie were so attentive during my treatments with them! There’s no better feeling than starting your day with a little extra confidence and Setty Plastics and Aesthetics has provided me with that in more ways than one! Their entire staff treated me so incredibly well as if we had known each other for years! I’m now happy to call them my friends! I HIGHLY recommend them! I’m looking forward to my Fractora treatment with Nicole next month! Thank you for making me one happy and confident customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Reagan is the best in the business! My skin has never looked better, and it’s all thanks to her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Laser Beauty Medical Spa is awesome. Nichole is my go-to girl and I am always beyond pleased with her. She is very knowledgeable and precise with the work she does, she has transformed my skin. I have sent two family members to this location also, and they too are very pleased. The girls at the front are always kind, attentive, and on the ball with scheduling. I will be a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

I thoroughly enjoy coming to this place for my appts! I’ve been to both the Dallas and McKinney locations. The hydra facial is a MUST. It is both relaxing AND effective. They even manage to make my laser hair removal treatments a pleasant experience. The results from my laser treatments have been miraculous. I noticed a BIG difference by the second session. Wonderful med spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Laser Beauty is amazing! I’ve been going there for over 2 years now and they’re so easy to work with! Nichole is my girl! She makes you feel very comfortable and is so personable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

They took care of me. Will definitely be going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Setty Plastics & Aesthetics provides everything you could ever dream of! Natalie performed the Volbella Juvederm injection to my lips and I’m more than satisfied with how they turned out! I don’t know why I didn’t do it sooner!! Autumn has been so helpful by always providing the most information to me when I had a question, or prior to what I was interested in and always made me feel comfortable. She’s the best!! Ask for her when you go! I don’t trust just anyone with cosmetic surgeries/procedures but Setty Plastics & Aesthetics will definitely be my go to now!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr Setty and his team have been absolutely wonderful! Giovanna and Jessica were so friendly, knowledgeable & answered all my questions before the procedure. Dr Setty does a phenomenal job! If you want the best ... here he is! I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Dr Setty and everyone on his staff are exceptional and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Dr. Setty and his team have been so wonderful! They provided me all the support and comfort I could’ve asked for throughout this experience. Thanks to this wonderful team, I have gotten my self confidence back with the best results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Had 2 surgeries with Dr Setty and couldn't be happier! Very professional, honest, and a helpful staff. Loyal client! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Dr. Setty, Autumn, and Natalie have been outstanding to work with! They are an amazing team and know exactly what they’re doing at the highest quality. I have done procedures from laser to fillers to facials and all have been 5 stars across the board! I love Setty Plastics & Aesthetics!! Best in Dallas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Dr. Setty, Autumn, and Natalie have been outstanding to work with! They are an amazing team and know exactly what they’re doing at the highest quality. I have done procedures from laser to fillers to facials and all have been 5 stars across the board! I love Setty Plastics & Aesthetics!! Best in Dallas?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

After 2 children by c-sections, and 3 back surgeries which required entrance through my abdomen my body was no longer what it was beforehand. For 19 years I looked in the mirror on a DAILY basis and absolutely hated what I saw without clothes on. I would not undress in front of my husband and would go out of my way to make sure the lights were off or I was in a locked room so none would walk in on me and see the front of me. I researched procedures and surgeons at least once a week wanting to make sure that when I did this that it would be exactly what I wanted by only the best. I knew I wanted breast implants, Lipo on my back and sides, a tummy tuck, and a few skin tags removed. From the moment I scheduled my consult I was put at ease, Nichole who scheduled my consult was extremely nice and helpful yet very professional. Kelly immediately acknowledges you when you walk into the office and has the kindest and sweetest personality. Giovanna is there with you thru every single step from start to end and leaves nothing out or unanswered. Jessica was extremely discreet and was very informative if I had needed financial help. Dr. Settys himself is a truly amazing artist, and life changer. I call him my angel in disguise. He makes you feel the most comfortable you have ever felt around anyone without clothes on. No question or concern is unacceptable. He listens to you and what you want and gives you exactly that plus more. My body did not look this amazing even before my first pregnancy. The day of my procedure which was at Craig Ranch surgery Center (which by the way is a extremely nice facility with amazing people which is important to me) Dr. Setty came in and talked me to make sure that I was at ease before my procedure. The anesthesiologist that Dr. Setty uses calls you the night before which I’ve never had done and that was a huge deal for me, who also comes into to talk to you before he puts you under so you are at ease from that side. When I awoke from my procedure (I don’t recall much of it) my husband said I was never left unattended or in pain at any given time. I arrived home late that night and began to rest and the next morning Dr. Setty called me to check on me. Once again something I have never experience with any of my Dr’s in the past. I had a question one night at 10:30pm about my belly button and Dr. Setty called me back within 2 minutes literally. I was blown away by how you are catered to. This entire experience (I am now 6 weeks out) is beyond words the kindness, care, and professionalism Dr. Setty and his entire staff give you from the moment you schedule your appointment and long after your procedure is finished. I also have had by Nichole at his Dallas Location which is his med spa office coolsculpting on my neck, laser hair removal on my face and microneedling on my face as well from years of not taking care of my skin and that location is amazing as well. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Setty and his staff which I consider my family for giving me back my body and most important my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Dr. Setty and his staff are fantastic! Dr. Setty is not only a skilled surgeon, but he and his entire staff are very personable and do their utmost to make you feel comfortable. I am so thankful I found Dr. Setty and could not be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

If you are looking in the Dallas Fort Worth area for a plastic surgeon, look no more! Dr.Setty and his staff are absolutely wonderful!!! I’ve had no issues, everyone is so friendly, and there has never been a time where it was uncomfortable. Dr.Setty’s bedside manner is the best out of any doctor I ever had. Dr. Setty actually listens and is sincere. Giovanna, Jessica, and Kelly are the sweetest, best staff ever. I would recommend this office to everyone and if I ever want something else done I will come back here for sure! His website and work speaks for itself. I enjoy watching their Snapchat as well! Thank you to Setty Plastics for taking care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

Love Dr. Setty! Kind, patient, knowledgeable and friendly. He could be my best friend! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I went in for Coolsculpting on my flanks this past Saturday. I was interested in getting Lipo however, I'd like to try a non-invasive approach and a minimum amount of down time. I spoke with Jessica at Dr. Setty's office and she suggested giving Coolscultping a chance since I have a small frame and do not have very much fluff in that area. More of the fat pockets from my first pregnancy despite my workout routine fat won’t go away. Jessica was able to explain the process and get me on the schedule the upcoming Saturday. I saw Samantha and was there a total of 2 hours. Although it is too early to see any results I want to talk more about my experience and procedure. Samantha was very sweet and attentive. Upon being checked in I was taken to a room where I was weighed and several photos were taken. Laura came in and introduced herself and was very knowledgeable. She helped determine the appropriate equipment to be used based on the amount of fat on my hips. Best suited for me would be the petite. My hips were cleaned and then I laid down to begin prepping. Prepping consisted of a wet and cold towel like cloth that laid over my hips and the cup like equipment was laid over to act as a suction. The total time per hip was about 35 mins. For the first 3-5 mins i felt tingling sensation on my hips and that was about it. I felt asleep during the second portion of Coolsculpting when we got to my second hip. I felt no pain. After the 35 mins the suction like cup was removed and the treated area was massaged. First flank was numb and felt no discomfort. The only discomfort I felt was during the massaging on my second hip. I was told I should drink a lot of water, no Advil or Aleve as it interferes with the healing process and to take it easy as in light exercise for 24-48 hours (no hard cardio within that time). I am on day two and completed my first workout (weights and HIIT) and I did feel a little discomfort on my hips and numbness but no pain. I have a follow up in 6 weeks and will determine what the results are and if I will need a second treatment. I will certainly try to update and encourage anyone who is interested in getting Coolsculpting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

Dr. Setty is a perfectionist! You WILL want him to perform your selected surgery. My favorite part of Setty Plastics & Aesthetics is they are a professional group without the pretentiousness. This crew clearly loves what they do - change people's lives - and they have fun doing it. I am incredibly pleased that I selected this crew to change my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Setty and his staff! I have wanted a breast augmentation for years and had gone to six different doctors for consultations. I pretty much knew when booking my consultation appointment that this place was going to be my favorite. Dr. Setty has the absolute BEST staff and everyone there makes you feel so welcome, comfortable, and important. After meeting doctor Setty I quickly realized that he was just as wonderful. He was very helpful with making sure that I made the right choices for my body type and he answered every single question that I had without once making me feel like he was rushed. I'm beyond happy with this whole process and with my results as well. I honestly don't think that my experience could have been any better and I am so grateful for Dr. Setty and his amazing staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr. Setty and his staff are amazing. They make you feel like family. Dr.Setty is so honest and upfront and answered all my questions and put me at ease. I tell all my family and friends about the great work Dr. Setty and his staff offers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr. Setty and his staff truly are the best! The moment I walked in to the door I was greated, the consolation was great and filled with a lot of information. After visiting multiple plastic surgeons I decided Dr. Setty was the best, his staff worked very hard to work with my schedule and made all my requests happen. The whole staff is very caring, patient, and kind. I really thank them for being so patient and always answering questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Setty and his staff. Everyone is so welcoming, kind, knowledgeable, and considerate. I was nervous coming in for my consultation, but knew shortly after my appointment that I had found the right practice for my needs. It is very important to me to not feel rushed or pressured when making medical decisions and my experience was far from either of those things. My results have also exceeded my expectations. I am happy to add Setty Plastics and Aesthetics to my list of family providers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Absolutely could not be happier with Dr. Setty and his staff. I'm thrilled with the results of my tummy tuck/lipo. He is very caring and professional. He takes the time to answer all my questions without seeming rushed. His office staff is amazing too. On another note, his office chooses a charity to donate to every month! I love that. I highly recommend Dr. Setty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I had the best experience ever! Dr. Setty is very knowledgeable. He is so sweet and patient! And his staff is extremely friendly and helpful! I absolutely love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I thoroughly enjoy coming to this place for my appts! The hydra facial is a MUST. It is both relaxing AND effective. They even manage to make my laser hair removal treatments a pleasant experience. The results from my laser treatments have been miraculous. I noticed a BIG difference by the second session. Wonderful med spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Setty is hands down the best doctor in North Texas. I had a mommy makeover done in Dec 2017. Three months later, the results are amazing! I am so glad that BF referred me to his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

Professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2018

Working with Dr. Setty has been one of the best experiences as I went forward with doing my plastic surgery! His staff is absolutely amazing and everyone there makes you feel so comfortable. Thank you all at Setty plastic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2018

Over the last year I have had four consults, all with different doctors, in regards to the brazillian butt lift procedure! Of the four doctors I met with, I choose Dr. Setty because he proved to me that I could trust him and his excellent team. After the consult I felt excited about going through with the procedure and well informed on exactly what the plan of action was. As a registered nurse, I work with medical professionals on the daily basis. Therefore, I have a very good sense of when a medical professional truly cares about their patients. Not only does Dr. Setty and his team care, but they deliver! I am so pleased with my results and couldn't be any happier with how I am looking and recovering. Summer 2018 come on!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2018

After looking around and following reviews for over a year, I decided to go with Dr. Setty. I was NOT disappointed! He was very attentive to my needs and took his time explaining my procedure and any questions I had. All of the ladies in the office are genuinely attentive, helpful and professional. They made me feel comfortable and confident about my decisions to move forward. After my consultation, i knew that going with Dr. Setty was the right choice for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2018

Dr. Setty did an amazing job on my carpal tunnel surgery. I read his reviews before selecting him and also noticed he specializes in hand surgery. His staff was quick to get me into surgery before the end of the year due to insurance. I need surgery on both hands and was a little hesitant to get both done at the same time. Dr. Setty made me feel comfortable and at ease with the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Dr. Setty and his staff are truly amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2018

Amazing physician in my hometown which is even better! Dr. Setty truly takes the time with each of his patients to get to know their desired outcomes and any questions. I never felt rushed in any appointment or day of surgery. Friendly support staff! Jessica is awesome at explaining scheduling and billing. Overall fantastic experience! Would highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dr. Setty did an amazing job on my carpal tunnel surgery. I read his reviews before selecting him and also noticed he specializes in hand surgery. His staff was quick to get me into surgery before the end of the year due to insurance. I need surgery on both hands and was a little hesitant to get both done at the same time. Dr. Setty made me feel comfortable and at ease with the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Dr. Setty and his staff are truly amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2017

Dr. Setty was amazing! I was nervous since this was my first experience but Dr. Setty made me feel so comfortable and was very patient with every question or concern that I had. He did a great job and I never felt worried about what he was doing, he is very trustworthy and I recommend him to anyone! Great bedside manners and awesome staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2017

I just want to start of by saying that Dr. Setty and his staff are amazing. Jessica is my fav but they all are so nice and friendly. Dr Setty actually takes time to listens to what you want and doesn't blow you off. I love that he is very patient and professional. I've been going to him since 2016 even though it's a 45-50 minute drive for me, but he is worth it. Thank you for making me feel beautiful! Procedures: Breast Aug, Botox, and fillers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2017

Dr Setty is a caring, knowledgeable, humble, and very skillful surgeon. From the first day, I felt completely comfortable with Dr Setty and I completely trusted his opinion. I am fully satisfied with the results from the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2017

I was very happy with my body after losing 95 pounds. The weight came off over a period of two years with healthy eating and exercise. Weight loss had given me a healthier body. But it also left me with some loose skin and a smaller bra size. I planned to seek plastic surgery after two additional years of exercise and weight maintenance. After waiting over three years, and visiting a half-dozen plastic surgeons, I found Dr. Setty. I knew before I left the office that the search was over. Dr. Setty immediately understood my desire for a more balanced look and offered a few options to achieve it. And his staff is top notch. Jessica walked me through the entire process, giving me all information I needed to plan for my surgery with confidence. Today I'm six months post surgery and thrilled with my results. Dr. Setty helped me finally say goodbye to obesity! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Dr.Setty is incredible. I had a tummy tuck and cannot believe the transformation! Dr. Setty and his staff were absolutely professional, reassuring, nurturing, and supportive through the entire process. I highly recommend this practice and will return for any future needs that I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2017

I am 6 weeks out from a breast lift and augmentation, had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. I was a little nervous going into the procedure, but I trust Dr. Setty and he and his staff did an incredible job making me comfortable throughout the whole process. I had no idea how much this surgery would change my entire upper body! It has pulled in a lot of excess skin, and of course, I have seen such a great improvement in the placement of my breasts. I had the new Ideal Implants put in, which is a structured saline implant. I always thought I would do silicone, but when I felt the difference of the new implants, I wanted them. I learned that they have layers of structure with saline in between so you can have a puncture and it won't completely deflate - plus it just felt better to know I was putting something with saline in my body rather than silicone - even though silicone implants have come so far. I had the surgery and the first couple days I was sleeping quite a bit - in a little pain, but the medicine really helped. I was up and moving around a decent amount most of the recovery time. By day three, I was fairly back to normal - just sore in the breast area and a little in my back. I was back at work by day five, but kept it a little limited, and then fully back to normal by a week and a half. I have very little scarring, but have signed up for some microneedling to get rid of that. I just saw my before photos today and WOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWW, what a difference!! I am just so happy I finally did this surgery and glad I didn't wait a minute longer - I look better in shirts, swimming suits and am so excited about all the new types of clothing I am able to wear! Surgery is a big deal and there are a lot of things that can go wrong, so I am so happy this was the outcome, but that is exactly why I chose Dr. Setty to do my surgery - because I knew it would be safe, and I knew he would go the extra mile to make my results perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

What started out in January of 2016 as an ordinary GROUPON purchase ended up changing how I look at myself and what I see in the mirror everyday, and I couldn't be more grateful. Making one simple purchase for a basic chemical peel, which I’ve done a few times over the last few years, from various providers I knew very little about, was the catalyst for a 6 month journey. And honestly one that I hope never ends, because I love my results, but I also love the ladies at Laser Med Spa Dallas and couldn't imagine trusting anyone else. In January, having at that time just recently hit the big 50, I had started to be a little more self conscious of my skin appearance, especially my face. The overall tone and texture and those darn fine lines and wrinkles, well, you get the jest. So a basic chemical peel was the premise of my initial visit to Laser Med Spa Dallas. In the back of mind, I was thinking that perhaps I too could start preparing for an upcoming BIG event, my sons wedding in July. But I really wanted to make sure I had the right place with the right people. Boy oh boy, did I ever! From the first day I called to schedule an appointment, I had the feeling I was on to something good. And guess what, I was right. The staff at Laser Med Spa got me right in after my call. My initial consult with Nichole Haley was informative & thorough. I felt like she listened to me, asked questions and provided information I didn't even know I needed. Nichole is such an easy person to talk to, I found myself telling her about my “big event” in July and my desire to look my very best for those wedding pics, but I too wanted to like what I saw in the mirror everyday. I explained how unhappy I was with the overall tone and texture of my skin, the deepening lines on my forehead, and around my upper lip and mouth. Nichole listened, but mainly she reassured me I was not alone, she was sad that I felt so bad about my skins appearance and reassured me how easy it was for Laser Med Spa to help me like what I see in the mirror again. That’s when Nichole set about putting together a game plan and timeline for a series of treatments over the next 6 months that included Micropen, Hydrafacial, Microblading and Dermaplaning for my face, she added the laser hair removal I wished I had done years earlier, then capped it off with a custom airbrush tan the week of the event. All at an incredible rate for a package deal! This that made me certain I was in the right spot with the right folks. Post wedding now, I have to say, between Nichole, Autumn and Laura, I’m loving what I see in the mirror now and wishing I had found these ladies at Laser Med Spa Dallas a long time ago. My skin tone and texture is simply amazing, the lines/wrinkles are substantially less noticeable and best of all, I don’t bother with the brows anymore, they are done and they look GREAT! Well the the no shaving part is pretty awesome too. I am so pleased with all my results! You would not believe the compliments I get now, which has changed the way I feel about myself overall. I have so much more confidence in my appearance. All the result of a simple GROUPON purchase. The staff at Laser Med Spa Dallas are knowledgeable, professional, well trained and prepared. But most of all, these ladies are compassionate and caring. They love what they do and it shows. I truly look forward to each and every visit, I’ll never go anywhere else! Thanks Laser Med Spa for keeping only the truly best people on staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

I had a great experience at Laser Beauty! I went there for 3D brows recently. I was kind of nervous at first but as soon I walked in, everyone there was so nice and so professional, it put me right at ease. Nichole did a great job and made sure I was comfortable with everything every step of the way. I am loving my results and don't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Thanks Laser Beauty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

Great experience with the professional staff and services offered at Laser Beauty Medical Spas. I highly recommend Laura Ingalls for both her outstanding experience and friendly disposition!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

After researching 3d brow and trying to find a qualified person to meet my standards, I was so happy to find Autumn!! It's been 4 weeks since I had the painless procedure done and I love them!! I now have shape and arch which where taken away by over waxing and threading.. I can't wait for my follow up.. I won't go to anyone else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

I talked with Autumn about microblading because I have very thin eyebrows and I've tried every magical serum out there to increase growth and nothing has worked. I was very nervous about Microblade but Autumn did an excellent job of walking me through the process and assured me that I would love the results. I went in for my first visit and was blown away at how amazing they turned out. My second appointment was even better! I now have amazing eyebrows and I even have to fill them in anymore. Autumn is awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

I recently got 3D Microblading done by Autumn and let me tell you she is AMAZING! I had literally no eyebrows and she had to create my eyebrows by hand and she did them per perfectly! I'm super picky and I could not of chosen a better person to make my eyebrows perfect!! On top of being an amazing artist Autumn is the sweetest person you will ever meet her bedside manners are top notch and she truly cares about every single customer she has! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

What started out in January of 2016 as an ordinary GROUPON purchase ended up changing how I look at myself and what I see in the mirror everyday, and I couldn't be more grateful.Making one simple purchase for a basic chemical peel, which I’ve done a few times over the last few years, from various providers I knew very little about, was the catalyst for a 6 month journey. And honestly one that I hope never ends, because I love my results, but I also love the ladies at Laser Med Spa Dallas and couldn't imagine trusting anyone else.In January, having at that time just recently hit the big 50, I had started to be a little more self conscious of my skin appearance, especially my face. The overall tone and texture and those darn fine lines and wrinkles, well, you get the jest. So a basic chemical peel was the premise of my initial visit to Laser Med Spa Dallas. In the back of mind, I was thinking that perhaps I too could start preparing for an upcoming BIG event, my sons wedding in July. But I really wanted to make sure I had the right place with the right people. Boy oh boy, did I ever! From the first day I called to schedule an appointment, I had the feeling I was on to something good. And guess what, I was right. The staff at Laser Med Spa got me right in after my call. My initial consult with Nichole Haley was informative & thorough. I felt like she listened to me, asked questions and provided information I didn't even know I needed. Nichole is such an easy person to talk to, I found myself telling her about my “big event” in July and my desire to look my very best for those wedding pics, but I too wanted to like what I saw in the mirror everyday. I explained how unhappy I was with the overall tone and texture of my skin, the deepening lines on my forehead, and around my upper lip and mouth. Nichole listened, but mainly she reassured me I was not alone, she was sad that I felt so bad about my skins appearance and reassured me how easy it was for Laser Med Spa to help me like what I see in the mirror again. That’s when Nichole set about putting together a game plan and timeline for a series of treatments over the next 6 months that included Micropen, Hydrafacial, Microblading and Dermaplaning for my face, she added the laser hair removal I wished I had done years earlier, then capped it off with a custom airbrush tan the week of the event. All at an incredible rate for a package deal! This that made me certain I was in the right spot with the right folks. Post wedding now, I have to say, between Nichole, Autumn and Laura, I’m loving what I see in the mirror now and wishing I had found these ladies at Laser Med Spa Dallas a long time ago. My skin tone and texture is simply amazing, the lines/wrinkles are substantially less noticeable and best of all, I don’t bother with the brows anymore, they are done and they look GREAT!Well the the no shaving part is pretty awesome too. I am so pleased with all my results! You would not believe the compliments I get now, which has changed the way I feel about myself overall. I have so much more confidence in my appearance. All the result of a simple GROUPON purchase. The staff at Laser Med Spa Dallas are knowledgeable, professional, well trained and prepared. But most of all, these ladies are compassionate and caring. They love what they do and it shows. I truly look forward to each and every visit, I’ll never go anywhere else! Thanks Laser Med Spa for keeping only the truly best people on staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2016

Dr. Setty performed my brachioplasty in December 2015. I'm so pleased with my new arms and so glad I chose him! He's very patient, kind and easy to talk to. He never minded spending the time to answer my questions. Everyone in his office has been great, too. Erica at the front desk always has a great attitude even though she is always so busy! I couldn't be more happy with my results and with Dr. Setty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2016

BEST PLASTIC SURGEON EVER!!!!! My experience with Dr. Setty and his office was a complete dream! He was extremely informative and put all of my concerns at ease. He always took his time to make sure I completely understood everything and felt comfortable. I trusted him right away and choosing him to do my surgery was the best decision I could make. His staff is always friendly and easy to deal with. He does periodic check-ups through the years following surgery, which is really comforting and shows he takes pride and responsibility in his work. I am 110% happy with my results, I wouldn't change a thing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2016

I had some eyelid surgery recently and am delighted with the results. Dr Setty and his staff were excellent, informative, and a pleasure to deal with at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2016

Dr. Setty and his staff have been outstanding. As a TriCare user, I've often felt like I didn't belong with other providers. Dr. Setty took the time during each appointment to answer questions for my wife and I, we never left feeling like we weren't completely informed and cared for. He even personally called me before and after the surgery to check on my progress in the time I was at home recovering. To top it off, my scars are minimal and I'm on my way back to service. By the way, he is the only provider in the metroplex that is in the Tricare Network, so that makes it an easy choice because it's also your best choice anyway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2016

I had an arm lift procedure done on August 26, 2015. Dr. Setty did an absolutely amazing job, starting with the first consult where he explained everything thoroughly and showed amazing bed side manner. I am also beyond happy and impressed with how my arms have turned out. He definitely knows what he is doing and because of him I can be confident in my own skin. I will definitely be going back to him for the rest of the plastic surgery I need in the future. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!!! Also, his staff is incredible and will work with you no matter what the circumstance. I just love this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Dr. Setty and his staff have been outstanding. As a TriCare user, I've often felt like I didn't belong with other providers. Dr. Setty took the time during each appointment to answer questions for my wife and I, we never left feeling like we weren't completely informed and cared for. He even personally called me before and after the surgery to check on my progress in the time I was at home recovering. To top it off, my scars are minimal and I'm on my way back to service. By the way, he is the only provider in the metroplex that is in the Tricare Network, so that makes it an easy choice because it's also your best choice anyway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

I absolutely love this spa! I've gotten amazing results from the Candela GentleLASE. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

I have been searching for the perfect place for at least a year and I am so glad it all ended up with LBMS. Fantastic staff and super knowledgeable. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Just had my first treatment and loved it! The staff is knowledgable and extremely welcoming! The center is clean and organized! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Laura F does a superior job in both peels and laser treatments. Super nice, friendly and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

This place is so professional. Maaya has been very helpful and my face is looking great with all the treatments. Thanks Maaya you're awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

They are super sweet with my young teen. She has had her underarm and bikini line done. They are so patient. The results are worth it. We now have started on the arms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

I like this place very much!! I have been going there for couple of years now. Very friendly ,easy on appointment changes ,sometimes I have given really short notice even though they have 24 hour cancellations. But they are super accommodating and are flexible .Would recommend this place if you are interested in the services they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

I love it!!! All the staff is very friendly and the laser treatments are very effective. I'm currently getting the Brazilian and under arms done and I've seen a huge difference in just the first 3 sessions. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

I can't tell you how much I recommend Laser Hair Removal as a service and how much Laser Beauty Medical Spa has surpassed my expectations. The office is very cutely decorated and all of the patient rooms are extremely clean and sterile. So far I have felt comfortable with each of the associates, and they have gone above and beyond with explaining the process and making sure my needs were met! The process has been very quick and almost painless - there is some mild discomfort but nothing compared to what I expected. I recommend this to anyone who is tired of shaving! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Their machines are very effective! I originally bought a Groupon for 6 laser treatments in 2 small areas and it was great. I don't know if it's because of my skin or the laser machine but after the second session I wasn't worrying about shaving my underarms! Their staff is absolutely amazing. They are very professional and easy going. I would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

Not only do they have a good product but they are good at taking care of you. I appreciate the communications and the service that they provide here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

I absolutely love Laser Beauty! All the girls are super sweet. Heather is always there to answer questions and help out as needed. I am so glad I choose them for such a private procedure. And I am extremely happy with the results. Thank you guys for your help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

The staff here are very prompt and professional. Their Candela Laser is PAINLESS and this is the biggest reason to run to this place, don't walk! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

Laser Beauty Medical Spa has been a wonderful experience. The staff is so polite and delicate with the procedures I've had completed. I have been their client for a few years now. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. You're in great hands with this spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

I love Laser Beauty! I go to the one in Allen and am in the middle of hair removal treatments. The technicians have always been caring and professional--staff is very friendly! Laser hurts less for me than waxing and love the results so far. Should have done this a long time ago. Want to try Hydra-facial next. Thanks Laser Beauty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

Love this place! I go in for laser hair removal and chemical peels. They have a very friendly, professional, and knowledgable staff. They have always been very accommodating and welcoming. I couldn't be happier that I chose to get my services through this establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

I have just started my second set of treatments and have loved it so far. Every person that works at both locations is extremely nice. The first few times I had appointments I had to wait for a really long time but they seem to have fixed the problem and you are in and out in no time. I am happy they opened the new Allen location because it is closer to my house and the laser machines are even faster. You wont be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

I bought a Groupon for 6 sessions and have loved the whole experience. The customer service is great with all the employees kind and helpful. The office is clean and professional. I would recommend this place to anyone! My husband has started going too for his unwanted neck hair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

I absolutely love Laser Beauty! All the girls are super sweet. Heather is always there to answer questions and help out as needed. I am so glad I choose them for such a private procedure. And I am extremely happy with the results.Thank you guys for your help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

I have been bringing my 15 year old here for laser. Have completed 5 treatments so far, with great results. 4 treatments were recommended for the arms and legs, I would go with 6. I had to pay for additional treatments to eliminate the straggling hair. Laura has been a great technician. She spends the time contacting every body part with laser. One time we were dissatisfied with a rushed job by another technician, and Heather made it correct for us. Overall I would recommend their services and will bring in my second daughter when she is ready. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

I love LBMS! They are all so friendly, and I know that I never have to wait for a super long time before getting called back. The technicians are all professional and actually make conversation while performing the treatment instead of it just being awkward silence. The front desk receptionist is also super friendly and I always look forward to seeing her smiling face whenever I go. I saw great results starting immediately after treatment. I highly highly highly recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

After checking different OVERPRICED places, I found Laser Beauty. Yes I'm a guy (we get this type of service too), and I can tell you this place is awesome, everyone is professional and they will try their best to meet your specific needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

The staff always makes me feel comfortable and I've been very pleased with the results. Some of the staff are a little more generous with their coverage than others but overall, I've had a great experience at LBMS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

This Spa is great! Clean, efficient and friendly. And most importantly, I have achieved wonderful results!! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

I have been coming to Laser Beauty for over 1 year now and can't say enough great things about them. 1. They do a fantastic job (quick and efficient) 2. They are continuously educating me on best practices/how to get lasting results 3. They are so flexible with scheduling time, if you are running late CALL THEM, don't just show up...it's only fair to give them the same respect they give you, they will work with you. 4. They have been so reasonable with package pricing and allow "financing" so you can still lock in a deal but break up payments. 5. Last but not least, they are all so very kind! I love coming to Laser Beauty Medical Spa and continue to sing their praises to all my hairy friends! ;-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

I love this place! I travel from Tulsa, Ok just to come here. They have competitive rates and are always running a special. I have been getting great results. They are very friendly and Laura is my favorite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

Nice atmosphere and level of customer service is excellent. Afford prices on all their service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

Great staff and results! Highly recommend Laura, she knows how to make the customer feel welcome and have a great experience :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

I have been to Laser Beauty for over a year and I love them. The service is quick, efficient, and always a pleasure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

I'm retired now but I was a Certified Laser Hair Reduction Tech for 12 yrs. I would send anybody to Laser Beauty because their results are fantastic. You need a tech that knows what they're doing and Laser Beauty qualifies completely. Everyone in the office is friendly and congenial. Laser Beauty has my recommendation for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

Not only do they have a good product but they are good at taking care of you.I appreciate the communications and the service that they provide here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

Great place! My wife and I both go for Laser hair removal! The technicians are amazing! They treat us like family. There has never been an issue! Great experience and GREAT laser hair removal results. Great prices as well! Highly recommend! We won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

I've been going here for the past year and I have really enjoyed it! I had one somewhat bad appointment where my technician was frustrated with the questions I was asking but I'm giving her the benefit of the doubt that she was just not having a great morning! I love that they are open at 7am it makes it super easy to swing by right before work! They always have great specials and everyone is so helpful and nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

I've been to Laser Beauty Medical Spa for over a year now and my experience there has always been great. Everyone there is courteous and polite. I've had laser in the past and the best results I've see have been here! Their equipment is one of the best and the staff is very understanding of sensitive skin types. I love it there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2015

This was my first time trying laser hair removal and the wonderful women at this facility were able to calm my nerves and put me at ease. I am not finished with my treatments but I have definitely noticed a difference. Looking forward to treating new areas in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2014

I came to Dr. Setty in August of 2013 complaining of neck pain and headaches after seeing Dr.'s thinking I had neck issues. Someone said to me I needed to look at possible breast reduction. I never thought in a million years that's what it would have been. I made a consultation with Dr.Setty's office and from the moment I walked in till the moment I walked out, I was very comfortable, and at ease. Dr. Setty's staff, Courtney, Ashley, and Bobby, are all TOP NOTCH. They are friendly, attentive and will break down all your questions. Dr. Setty, in my opinion is as good as they come. He answered my questions, told me what to expect (the good and the bad) and is so great. He does excellent work and I am now considering other procedures in the early spring. I can't even tell you how this surgery has affected me. I was not overly large, just heavy tissue ( I guess that's the technical term). Everyone comments on how great I look. I have not had one headache or had to adjust my bra since the surgery. I wore a strapless bra and it covered the whole breast and lifted as it was supposed to. This was the best thing I ever did! And Dr. Setty did a wonderful job! After the surgery, I had very minimal pain. I didn't even take any pain medicine. I was up and moving around that same day and never had pain that required anything more than some motrin or ibuprofen. I have had two other surgeries since then to repair an old injury and that too was a success. Dr. Setty called me personally the day after surgery (On New Years Day) to see how I was. So professional and genuinely cares about his patients.Ashley and Courtney are WONDERFUL and they all make you feel like part of the family. I recommend Dr. Setty to anyone that is even thinking about any plastic surgery or even one of their many facial treatments. Thank you Dr. Setty and your staff for all you have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2014

I am 52 years old and I had an explant and breast lift surgery with the incisions around and below the nipples. The surgery took place on Christmas Eve 2013. The surgery went extremely well and I was up moving around within 24 hours with hardly any pain considering the surgery I had just under gone. I was completely blown away by the way my breast looked after 3 weeks. I love my new breasts! Other than a little bit of swelling, my recovery was uneventful and the pain was very minimal. It is nice to have my breasts back again without implants and they are really cute without implants! I'm so thankful I had a good surgeon. I got everything I asked for and more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2014

Dr Setty and his staff are AMAZING. They are very professional and care about their patients. I had a procedure done by Dr Setty and I am 100 and 10 percent satisfied. He took the time to explain all options and did an amazing job. He also takes the time post surgery for follow up appointments. I never feel rushed during my visits. He sits down and listens and answers all questions. Totally recommend Setty Plastic Surgery. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2014

I am a 41yr old mother of 2 beautiful children. While I love them to pieces, my body certainly did not look the same after having them. My stomach muscles were stretched out so much that no matter how many sit ups or exercising I did I could not improve the situation. I saw Dr Setty for a consultation and he recommended that a full abdominoplasty could achieve the results I was wanting. I went ahead with the surgery and I was absolutely thrilled with the results. My stomach is flatter that it was in my teens and recovery time was really quite easy. Not only do I have my figure back ( and better than ever!) but previous back pain I had from the damaged abdominal muscles is 100% gone. Dr Setty is a caring and knowledgeable doctor. Not only is he incredibly skilled but he makes you feel comfortable and at ease. His staff is incredibly accommodating and warm. I would definitely recommend Dr Setty for all of your plastic surgery needs. He is board certified and truly one of the best! Trust me you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

I came to Dr. Setty in August of 2013 complaining of neck pain and headaches after seeing Dr.'s thinking I had neck issues. Someone said to me I needed to look at possible breast reduction. I never thought in a million years that's what it would have been. I made a consultation with Dr.Setty's office and from the moment I walked in till the moment I walked out, I was very comfortable, and at ease. Dr. Setty's staff, Courtney, Ashley, and Bobby, are all TOP NOTCH. They are friendly, attentive and will break down all your questions. Dr. Setty, in my opinion is as good as they come. He answered my questions, told me what to expect (the good and the bad) and is so great. He does excellent work and I am now considering other procedures in the early spring. I can't even tell you how this surgery has affected me. I was not overly large, just heavy tissue ( I guess that's the technical term). Everyone comments on how great I look. I have not had one headache or had to adjust my bra since the surgery. I wore a strapless bra and it covered the whole breast and lifted as it was supposed to. This was the best thing I ever did! And Dr. Setty did a wonderful job! After the surgery, I had very minimal pain. I didn't even take any pain medicine. I was up and moving around that same day and never had pain that required anything more than some motrin or ibuprofen. I have had two other surgeries since then to repair an old injury and that too was a success. Dr. Setty called me personally the day after surgery (On New Years Day) to see how I was. So professional and genuinely cares about his patients. Ashley and Courtney are WONDERFUL and they all make you feel like part of the family. I recommend Dr. Setty to anyone that is even thinking about any plastic surgery or even one of their many facial treatments. Thank you Dr. Setty and your staff for all you have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

Laser Beauty is great! I've had the best results here. After 2 treatments on my underarms there is about 90% less hair already. I have also had hair removal treatments at Total Med Solutions on other areas with no results whatsoever. Don't waste your time elsewhere. I've had such great results that now I'm having 2 other areas treated, and I'll probably have even more. They run great deals, the staff is so friendly and helpful, and most of the time I walk in and go right back. I'm in and out in about half an hour. I highly recommend this place, they really are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2014

I have had a great experience with LBMS. My hair has hardly come back at all - it is amazing not having to shave or even think about it. I feel I have gotten very good results and it has been relatively painless. I appreciate the flexibility I have received there as well. One time I missed an appointment and they were able to reschedule me that week. Another time I showed up thinking I had an appointment (I didn't) and they were able to get me in that morning. I will not go back to shaving after my experience and will stay with them to complete all my treatments. Great Job and Great People! Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2014

I have been really happy with my results from Laser Beauty. They use the best equipment - the Candela GentleLASE and have the highest level of technicians on stuff. They only do laser hair removal, so they really know how to safely treat all skin types and how to make sure the treatment works! I love the staff and they way they treated me. I definitely recommend this location for anyone that needs laser hair removal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2014

I just finished a Groupon package of 6 treatments and I have loved my results. The Candela GentleLASE wasn't painful and sessions were very quick. I appreciated the staff letting me know about promotions, but for the most part they weren't too pushy, which I appreciated. Their prices are low and reasonable, and they actually strive for results, unlike some other laser spas who purposely keep the laser too low to make you keep coming back. The office staff is friendly and accommodating, with great customer service. Even though it is a bit of a drive for me, I will definitely come back for more laser hair removal. There are places out there with comparable prices/groupons, but I trust the results from this place and wouldn't want to risk going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2014

Laser Beauty is great! I've had the best results here. After 2 treatments on my underarms there is about 90% less hair already. I have also had hair removal treatments at Total Med Solutions on other areas with no results whatsoever. Don't waste your time elsewhere. I've had such great results that now I'm having 2 other areas treated, and I'll probably have even more. They run great deals, the staff is so friendly and helpful, and most of the time I walk in and go right back. I'm in and out in about half an hour. I highly recommend this place, they really are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2014

I have had a wonderful experience at laser beauty medical spa. The therapists have been extremely professional and I have been very pleased with my results so far. The staff has always treated me with the upmost respect. I had a slight misunderstanding regarding the groupon that I purchased, and the office manager Heather went above and beyond what I expected to right the situation. I have never waited more than 10 minutes past my appointment time to be seen. Overall, I have had a great experience and would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2013

No one from Laser Beauty Medical Spa has ever asked me to write a review. These remarks are totally unsolicited. I began laser treatments about 10 years ago when the technology was relatively new. The old lasers were quite painful and the results were spotty. Fast forward to 2010 and I began laser treatments at a place in Dallas on Lovers. All of the technicians used euphemisms like 'beautiful', 'gorgeous' and 'darling'. This is a bit unsettling when having bikini area treatments. The laser was surprisingly painful and the staff discouraged the use of lidocaine skin numbing cream. Ouch! After 6 treatments, I still had about 80% of the hair. I purchased a Groupon for Laser Beauty Medical Spa and had one area re-treated and a second area treated for the first time. After 4 treatments, over 90% of the hair was gone. The remaining two treatments were spaced out to catch each new growth cycle and clear the remaining 10%. The laser sprays a cold blast at the same time or a second after the hair zapper (my technical term) making even the move sensitive areas tolerable and all other areas pain free. Bottom line: the lasers work and they don't hurt. I showed up 15 minutes late for an appointment and the staff were very nice about it. They explained the spot was filled by another client and would I mind waiting? I ended up waiting about 10 minutes before being fitted in. At another appointment, I somehow managed to show up a day and 30 minutes early. Again, the staff and office manager, Gita, were incredibly nice about it and allowed me to get a treatment that day instead of having to drive there again the following day. I'm incredibly happy to have found a place that has a friendly, professional staff and lasers that really work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2013

No one from Laser Beauty Medical Spa has ever asked me to write a review. These remarks are totally unsolicited. I began laser treatments about 10 years ago when the technology was relatively new. The old lasers were quite painful and the results were spotty. Fast forward to 2010 and I began laser treatments at a place in Dallas on Lovers. All of the technicians used euphemisms like 'beautiful', 'gorgeous' and 'darling'. This is a bit unsettling when having bikini area treatments. The laser was surprisingly painful and the staff discouraged the use of lidocaine skin numbing cream. Ouch! After 6 treatments, I still had about 80% of the hair.I purchased a Groupon for Laser Beauty Medical Spa and had one area re-treated and a second area treated for the first time. After 4 treatments, over 90% of the hair was gone. The remaining two treatments were spaced out to catch each new growth cycle and clear the remaining 10%. The laser sprays a cold blast at the same time or a second after the hair zapper (my technical term) making even the move sensitive areas tolerable and all other areas pain free. Bottom line: the lasers work and they don't hurt.I showed up 15 minutes late for an appointment and the staff were very nice about it. They explained the spot was filled by another client and would I mind waiting? I ended up waiting about 10 minutes before being fitted in. At another appointment, I somehow managed to show up a day and 30 minutes early. Again, the staff and office manager, Gita, were incredibly nice about it and allowed me to get a treatment that day instead of having to drive there again the following day.I'm incredibly happy to have found a place that has a friendly, professional staff and lasers that really work. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.