Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Reviews for Dr. Naveen Setty

Online patient opinion sites are more popular than ever and give us yet another reason to provide you with excellent service. Our fellowship-trained, board-certified plastic surgeon, Dr. Naveen Setty, wants to inspire your confidence in choosing Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for your plastic and reconstructive surgical care. This review section makes it easy for you to read about honest feedback about experiences with Dr. Setty, his medical staff, certified medical aestheticians, and more. We encourage you to take a few minutes to read about our current and former patients and their thoughts about our patient care and cosmetic services. Learn more about how others have experienced breast augmentations, body lift surgeries, liposuction, noninvasive rejuvenation treatments, nonsurgical skin tightening, injectables, and much more at our facilities in Dallas and McKinney, TX

Filter144 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 17, 2020

Breast Reduction - I am very satisfied with my experience. It started out rocky but my issues with addressed immediately. I liked how thorough the staff was. They answered all of my questions. They were very patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Dr Setty and his staff are so amazing! I highly recommend them. They make you feel so comfortable, like family. Dr. Setty really listens and cares. I love my breast augmentation he did and would come back in a heartbeat for other services. Love them!!!!! I’d give ten stars if they allowed!!!😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I came to dr. Setty office to have a previous breast augmentation surgery fixed because for one i had a capsular contracture and for two my fold in my breast were messed up from the first time. I was also unsure on size of i wanted to go smaller or larger. Through out the whole experience before during and after my surgery him and the staff were all so amazing and helpful and so quick to answer any of my questions and concerns! Highly recommend his office if your looking for someone who really cares about your wants and needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 01, 2020

Breast Reduction - From the initial appointment through the surgery and beyond, I felt well taken care of. Dr. Setty did an amazing job with my breast reduction. He also has a great bedside manner. His staff is highly knowledgeable and incredibly friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr Setty and his staff are amazing! I had breast augmentation done and they treated me like family. He really cares and listens To you and your concerns. I am so pleased with the results and care I received. Thank you so much Dr Setty, Giovanna, Autumn, Matt, Dr Hill and nurse Shelly. Y’all are amazing!!! B Crook More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 17, 2020

Breast Augmentation - I LOVE Dr Setty. He has done an absolute amazing job on my Breast Augmentation. Going in for my first surgery ever, I was petrified! Him and his staff did an amazing job to make me feel comfortable in every way. I am 6 weeks out from surgery and my results are already so amazing. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 16, 2020

I have the results I was looking for. My breast augmentation gave me more confidence. Dr. Setty and his staff listened to what it was I really wanted and it was not about what others think I should have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 16, 2020

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his team were so great! Talked me through everything when I had questions. I am extremely pleased with my surgery results and I would do it again in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

I couldn't be happier with my results. I went for a breast augmentation and lift and was given all of the information for pre, during and post surgery. I knew what to expect, and they were all very willing to help any time I had a question. The staff couldn't have been anymore inviting and warm. They made me feel very at home and comfortable. Highly recommend Dr. Setty and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

Every single member of this office has been incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr. Setty and his staff truly go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and cared for. When I came in for a consultation for a breast augmentation and lift, I was both nervous and embarrassed. I had been to consultations with other plastic surgeons previously and none made me feel as safe or non-judged as Dr. Setty. Everyone from those who worked at the front desk, to Jessica (billing and scheduling) to Giovanna (his amazing nurse), we’re kind and helpful and ready to answer any and all questions I had. Could not have asked for a better experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Dr. Setty and staff are wonderful people. . Words can’t express how much I appreciate all of them. Dr. Setty did an amazing job on my Tummy Tuck and breast reduction/lift. Definitely glad I decided to go through with the my surgery because it was worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Setty and his staff! Khay is a very sweet, comforting welcome when you walk in the door. Jessica listened to my needs and helped me work out the scheduling and finances of my surgery. Every appointment Giovanna makes me feel like an old friend and so comfortable in situations that could easily feel awkward! Dr. Setty listened to my concerns and lifestyle and helped me make the best choice for over the muscle breast augmentation. He is extremely easy to talk to and I would absolutely recommend him. Thanks for everything Setty Plastics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 30, 2020

Breast Reduction - My breast reduction was a challenging experience and I had complications. This was not the fault if the doctor or staff, it was my body's response. However, Dr. Setty moved swiftly on all accounts and got me the best care need for my situation. He saw me every week sometimes twice a week until my status was handed off to the specialist suited to help me in my situation best. Once hand off was made Dr. Setty and his team followed up with the other staff and me weekly. I will say that my experience was world class and I don't regret anything about my treatment or the plans set in place. I trust Dr. Setty and will continue to go to him for all of my surgical needs. Thank you the team as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 17, 2020

Dr. Setty and his entire staff are incredibly caring, compassionate and competent. My breast reduction procedure going from a G cup to a C cup went very smoothly, and I could not be happier with the results. I would recommend Dr. Setty for any procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2020

I felt so good that I probably could of return led to work the next day. - Breast reduction went very well. Dr. Setty did an amazing job. Honestly from time I woke up in recovery it felt like nothing was done. But when I look down you could tell that the boobs were gone. Love my new size even though they are still swollen. I felt so good that I probably could of return led to work the next day. Can’t wait to see what they will look like in the next few months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2020

I'm So Glad I Found Dr. Setty! - I was referred to Dr. Setty by a friend who was thrilled with her breast reduction results. From my first consultation, through surgery, recovery and post-op appointments, Dr. Setty and his staff were first class! My surgery was smooth and the recovery was very easy. I could tell within days of the surgery that I was thrilled with the results. I wish I had made the decision to have a breast reduction years ago becuase my quality of life has improved so much. I can buy shirts and dresses online and everything looks so much better and I feel so much more confident! My main concern was scaring but I'm pleasantly surprise to report that the scars are very minimal and I am only 7 weeks post-surgery. This has been a wonderful experience from start to finish! Dr. Setty is a pro and I highly recommend that you visit with him if you are considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 19, 2020

Breast Reduction - [Single best thing is...] Minimal pain.Awesome staff. Dr Setty explained everything in plain terms easy to understand. My scars are very light minimal pain afterwards. Love my results More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 15, 2020

My back pain is nearly non existent now and I love my results. I have been an advocate for myself for years trying to get a much needed reduction to alleviate my pain and discomfort. I went to multiple doctors and fought with insurance for over a year. With Dr. Setty and his team, I felt like I was not alone and they fought alongside me and helped me ultimately complete my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 15, 2020

Breast Reduction - My back pain is nearly non existent now and I love my results.I have been an advocate for myself for years trying to get a much needed reduction to alleviate my pain and discomfort. I went to multiple doctors and fought with insurance for over a year. With Dr. Setty and his team, I felt like I was not alone and they fought alongside me and helped me ultimately complete my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2019

Great - Chose breast reduction due to neck and shoulder pain. One day post surgery and can tell weight difference already. Dr. Setty and his staff are great. Answered all my questions and explained the process in simple terms to understand. I got quick responses when mailed questions. Dr. Setty has great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2019

I'm scheduled for a breast reduction December 10, 2019 with the renowned. Dr. Setty I have seen and heard so many great things. Also his work speaks for it self can't wait. For my procedure pre op visit second week of Nov. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2019

Today marks 1 week from my breast reduction surgery and I am already feeling amazing with very little to no pain without medication. I am so happy for making a decision to have surgery done by Dr. Setty, he has done a phenomenal job and my recovery is going very well. I can't thank him enough! Also, Giovanna, Jessica and Kelly have been so kind and helpful. So thank you. I decided to have a breast reduction due to my upper body pain and the struggle with finding a proper bra for my size. I am 23 and my breast were 32DDD and have been dealing with bigger breast since I was at least 12-13yrs old. I'm only a week out of surgery I am already feeling relief off my neck and shoulders. Also, my confidence is building! I would highly recommend Dr. Setty if you are looking at getting a breast reduction! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 10, 2019

Breast Reduction - Dr. Setty made me feel great having the procedure, I wasn't anxious at all and was very confident in his abilities. Recovery was great as well as all instructions in taking care of incisions. I got exactly what I expected and I am thrilled with the results. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2019

Post-Op went well! I’m having a little seepage under my left breast, but nothing of super concern, just going to watch it for now and hope it stops ASAP. My right breast has already dropped a bit which is nice. Today I bought a couple of zip up sports bras that I can wear in place of my surgical bra for the next two weeks, which will be super nice to be able to rotate those! All is well & good so far thanks to fantastic Dr. Setty & his fab team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Wonderful experience!! Wonderful doctor!! I would definitely recommend. He is an amazing doctor. He performed a breast reduction on me. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2019

I am 30 years old 5*5 160 pounds. I have one daughter and weighed in at 220 pounds. Since loosing the weight I definitely needed implants and a lift Dr. Setty and his staff were informative and made me feel so comfortable about the procedure. All of my questions were answered any concerns I had. The day of the surgery he asked if It was okay if the procedure was on Snapchat. I didn't mind at all. It was.very cool to see the entire procedure. I am 3 weeks post op now. I barely felt any pain after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 12, 2019

Breast Reduction - Amazing consultation with Dr. Setty and the entire staff, Dr. Setty was exceptionally thorough throughout the consultation and the surgery went exactly as he said it would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 11, 2019

Breast Reduction - The staff was always pleasant and professional. My time in the waiting room was always brief, and the consultation presentation was concise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 11, 2019

Breast Lift - Dr. Setty did an amazing job on the breast lift. I’m very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 10, 2019

Breast Augmentation - 1-Happy with my results. 2-Wonderful Staff. 3-Enjoyed the entire experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 05, 2019

Breast Reduction - Relieved neck pain upper and back pain. Took off 9 lb of breast tissue weight. Very pleased with small cup size. Dr. Setty, took preventative measures to keep me from getting a MRSA infection. I specifically told him what I was concerned about due to my past history. Dr. Setty took specific measures to care for me pre surgery, post surgery and he listened to me when I told him about my past surgery history. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 05, 2019

Arm Lift - After Dr. Setty did my Breast reduction surgery last year, I knew where I was going to refer my daughter to when she wanted surgery. She is super shy and uncomfortable about her surgery. His professional bedside manner enabled her to feel good about her decision and have a successful surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr. Setty is a wonderfully skilled, confident plastic surgeon who sculptured my breast to the size of my dreams. He is a physician who listens, pays close attention to detail and was personally available to answer additional questions that I may have had regarding my medical procedure. I want to thank Dr. Setty along with his medical team and administrative staff for taking very good care of me through-out my breast reduction surgery and post-operative journey. Unfortunately, I encountered a Hematoma in my left breast. Dr. Setty took me back to surgery immediately and successfully resolved this medical issue. And, for that I am thankful to Dr. Setty for being a patient centered physician and sincerely appreciate his professional expertise and knowledge in this delicate area of the body. Lastly, my quality of life in terms of my health has improved because I no longer suffer from chronic back, neck and shoulder pain. Thank you Dr. Setty for all that you do…..this patient is doing well because of you! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 05, 2019

The decision to have my second breast reduction was 5 years in the back of my mind and thoroughly thought out in a matter of 3 weeks. With the decision to face a possible second reduction serious, I received one referral and searched independently for two additional physicians. Dr Setty was one of three, and the first, I consulted with. 72 hrs and the remaining consultations completed, I chose Dr Setty for the following reasons: 1. Consultation: Dr Setty listened to all my concerns, questions and my wishes. With this being my second repeat surgery I wanted to make sure that nothing was left to chance. Dr Setty thoroughly explained everything, including the different surgical techniques and which one he felt would be successful for my surgery. He took his time - made sure that I understood everything and was open to any follow up questions. 2. Follow ups: one of my consultations with another physician left me with concerns and I contacted Dr Setty office and he contacted me to answer my concerns. He took his time, he thought out of the box as it related to a possible alternative to achieving my wishes without compromising my health. When our call ended, and after he was confident that he had answered every question I had, I knew I had found the physician. 3. practice: every single person at Setty Plastics treats you like they’ve known you for a lifetime. They are patient and kind. Every email was answered by both the office manager and Setty’s nurse. Every schedule was accommodated in a way that worked with everyone’s availability (including surgery) 4. Dr Setty happily saw me for a final consult, of my choice, two week prior to surgery for me to ask all the questions as it relates to size wish. 5. Every post op appointment he answered every question and concern. 6. I’m not a fan of surgeries nor operating rooms: and my anxiety can get the best of me (crying uncontrollably), and I asked Dr Setty if I could select the musical choice to be played during my surgery-he happily obliged. This small gesture helped to alleviate my anxiety as I was prepped in the OR. Overall, I’m extremely happy that I chose Dr Setty. I don’t think I would have had a better outcome with any other PS. I didn’t experience any severe pain-which I was expecting. Discomfort? Yes. Mind-numbing pain? Nope. And I think that had to do with Dr Setty’s surgical skills and technique (along with my mental preparedness). I would recommend Dr Setty and Setty Plastics with my eyes closed and without any hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Wonderful experience!! Wonderful doctor!! I would definitely recommend. He is an amazing doctor. He performed a breast reduction on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 26, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Great results and excellent team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Wonderful experience!! Wonderful doctor!! I would definitely recommend. He is an amazing doctor. He performed a breast reduction on me. More

5.0
Review from MP  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2019

Sooo grateful Dr Setty and his team were so amazing and treated me with such great care. I had a very horribly botched (that’s an understatement) breast aug from a cosmetic surgery that had no idea what he was doing and Dr Setty helped make my breast perfect which I didn’t think was possible. He is truly amazing!! I can’t thank him and his entire staff enough. They made it so easy and were attentive to all my needs as well as Jessica for going out of her way to get the scheduling and finances settled. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! 1000% recommend him for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 23, 2019

Breast Lift - Dr. Setty and staff were very friendly, accommodating and welcoming. My surgery went well and I have the results I've always wanted.The best thing is that I feel more confident with my breast life. I can wear things I couldn't wear before. More

5.0
Review from KB  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2019

Dr. Setty is a True Professional. I've had saline breast implants since 2004. My original surgeon was great, but has retired. I have a deflated implant that needs to be replaced. I was referred to Dr. Setty by a friend. I have debated between implant removal or replacement. Dr. Setty and his staff have been very patient and helped me to consider all amy options. I feel like I will be happiest with a slightly smaller saline implant. That is our plan. I would also like to have other work done in the future with Dr. Settty. More

5.0
Review from VS  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2019

SO happy! I have had an incredible amount of insecurity surrounding my breasts throughout the years. In the beginning, I identified a lot with them as they grew from nothing to DDD’s. While I enjoyed them clothed, I constantly hid from the reflection in the mirror when naked alone. My self-loathing primarily began with my areola. When they were hard, they were dainty and I didn’t hate them so much. But... when they weren’t hard, which was the majority of the time, they were puffy and I cringed at the sight of them. Struggling with body image, I have spent many days at the gym trying to conquer the idea of liking myself naked. At some point, they had some sagging from the yo-yo weight fluctuations and the areolas surrounding my nipples were beginning a long term relationship with gravity. Having had enough of these sad lookin’ [RS bleep], I began my search for breast augmentation options. I found RealSelf and did a bunch of filters on reviews/experience/etc within my area. I narrowed it down to 3 doctor’s and Dr. Setty ended up being my first and only consultation. His staff was super welcoming and the process was thorough with information. I briefly met Dr. Setty and discussed my desires. 1. Small, symmetrical areola. 2. Lift these [RS bleep] up! 3. Replace natural breast fat with implants. Honestly, I was so pleased with the appointment that I cancelled my other 2 consultations and booked my surgery with Dr. Setty immediately. Also, totally irrelevant but he was wearing these cute professional man socks when I met him. (Loved that) I sent a summarization reinstating what I wanted and a wishlist of pictures to match... then waited. I just had them done 5/01/19 and I am now 1 week post-op. I am so relieved and ecstatic that this particular timeline of my life is OVER. I’m so happy with the transformation and they haven’t even finished healing! Before my surgery, he asked if he could post the procedure on snapchat. I didn’t mind and I’m so glad I allowed it because I got to witness the entire process after waking up. I’m not going to lie, I sobbed looking at the before and after. He even had all of the [RS bleep] pictures from my wishlist on his monitor during my procedure- really showing he cared to make them look exactly how I wanted. The healing process has been rough, mostly from bedridden boredom. I will have to deal with some scarring from the surgical lift but I knew that and didn’t mind. Everything is as expected and worth going through to achieve confidence in an area I’ve never felt before. I highly recommend Dr. Setty to anyone who’s in the same boat as I was. I have no regrets with spending the money or having to take the time off from work. I will no longer hide from the mirror and will firsthand experience the celebration of my own nakedness. Summer is riiight around the corner and I am absolutely so so excited to never ever wear a bra again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 19, 2019

Breast Augmentation - I am highly satisfied with my breast augmentation because the whole experience, from first consultation to post care treatments is going as expected per Dr. Setty. I felt Dr. Setty took extra care to listen to exactly what I was looking for in size and he also asked for pictures of what I wish or may expect to look like after the procedure. The size is perfect and I feel greatly satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 10, 2019

Breast Reduction - My results are better than I imagined and Dr. Setty and his team treated me with much kindness and answered any questions I had with urgency. I had a consultation years ago with another doctor who made comments that made me feel uneasy. Dr. Setty’s spirit and professionalism put me at ease and made me feel extremely comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 09, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Everyone was amazing, I’ve never felt so comfortable especially showing my insecurities. Being taken to the OR, we had really fun conversations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 09, 2019

Breast Reduction - Dr. Setty and his staff were knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2019

Breast Lift - Dr. Setty and his staff made me feel comfortable through my entire experience . They are all very nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 07, 2019

Dr Setty is the Best! - I had a breast reduction done by Dr Setty and my results are better than what I expected. From scheduling my consultation to now, his staff has been there to answer any of my questions and concerns. They handled all of my needs with importance and urgency. Dr. Setty, Kelly, Giovanna and Jessica....thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2019

Dr. Setty performed an amazing breast lift - I had a breast lift yesterday with Dr. Setty. He made me feel comfortable though the whole process. His staff were also amazing and answered all of my questions. I came all the way from California just for this and and glad I did because Dr . Setty is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 22, 2019

Sorry I Waited So Long - After losing 210 pounds, the extra skin on my arms and breast was overwhelming. I had a breast lift, breast augmentation and arm lift. Dr. Setty and his staff made me feel so comfortable in making this decision and I never felt any pressure. I trusted Dr. Setty with the actual Implant size. He listened to what I wanted and the results were even more than I dreamed. I am 6 weeks post-op and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 07, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Everyone at this practice is amazing and very professional and highly educated in what they are doing. I had the best experience and very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2019

In October of 2018 I had surgery for a breast reduction. My journey started out with a consultation with Dr. Setty. He made me feel comfortable right away. I had a ton of questions and Dr. Setty answered every one of them and never made me feel rushed. I really appreciated that Dr. Setty was honest and up front with me about what to expect. I decided I wanted him to be my surgeon before I even left his office. His office staff is what sealed the deal. Everyone is so helpful and encouragin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2019

In October of 2018 I had surgery for a breast reduction.  My journey started out with a consultation with Dr. Setty.  He made me feel comfortable right away.  I had a ton of questions and Dr. Setty answered every one of them and never made me feel rushed.  I really appreciated that Dr. Setty was honest and up front with me about what to expect.  I decided I wanted him to be my surgeon before I even left his office.  His office staff is what sealed the deal.  Everyone is so helpful and encouraging.  I always knew who I could call in order to get questions answered.  And after my surgery I received several calls to check on my well-being and I loved that.  Dr. Setty and his team went above and beyond and were always sensitive to my feelings!  Before my breast reduction, I was a G (DDDD).  I have neck and back issues.  I was always slouching.  I had to wear 2 sports bras and a compression shirt when I worked out.  I'm now a C cup and my life couldn't be more different. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

In October of 2018 I had surgery for a breast reduction. My journey started out with a consultation with Dr. Setty. He made me feel comfortable right away. I had a ton of questions and Dr. Setty answered every one of them and never made me feel rushed. I really appreciated that Dr. Setty was honest and up front with me about what to expect. I decided I wanted him to be my surgeon before I even left his office. His office staff is what sealed the deal. Everyone is so helpful and encouraging. I always knew who I could call in order to get questions answered. And after my surgery I received several calls to check on my well-being and I loved that. Dr. Setty and his team went above and beyond and were always sensitive to my feelings! Before my breast reduction, I was a G (DDDD). I have neck and back issues. I was always slouching. I had to wear 2 sports bras and a compression shirt when I worked out. I'm now a C cup and my life couldn't be more different. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 01, 2019

Breast Reduction - In October of 2018 I had surgery for a breast reduction. My journey started out with a consultation with Dr. Setty. He made me feel comfortable right away. I had a ton of questions and Dr. Setty answered every one of them and never made me feel rushed. I really appreciated that Dr. Setty was honest and up front with me about what to expect. I decided I wanted him to be my surgeon before I even left his office. His office staff is what sealed the deal. Everyone is so helpful and encouraging. I always knew who I could call in order to get questions answered. And after my surgery I received several calls to check on my well-being and I loved that. Dr. Setty and his team went above and beyond and were always sensitive to my feelings! Before my breast reduction, I was a G (DDDD). I have neck and back issues. I was always slouching. I had to wear 2 sports bras and a compression shirt when I worked out. I'm now a C cup and my life couldn't be more different. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2019

In October of 2018 I had surgery for a breast reduction.  My journey started out with a consultation with Dr. Setty.  He made me feel comfortable right away.  I had a ton of questions and Dr. Setty answered every one of them and never made me feel rushed.  I really appreciated that Dr. Setty was honest and up front with me about what to expect.  I decided I wanted him to be my surgeon before I even left his office.  His office staff is what sealed the deal.  Everyone is so helpful and encouraging.  I always knew who I could call in order to get questions answered.  And after my surgery I received several calls to check on my well-being and I loved that.  Dr. Setty and his team went above and beyond and were always sensitive to my feelings!  Before my breast reduction, I was a G (DDDD).  I have neck and back issues.  I was always slouching.  I had to wear 2 sports bras and a compression shirt when I worked out.  I’m now a C cup and my life couldn’t be more different. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2019

Thanks too Dr.Setty and his team I am now in love with my  Silhouette. I had the, Full tummy tuck and breast implants. Recovery took a while cause of some complications that my body reacted too but Dr.Setty took well care of me and gave me great advice on things I needed to do. I went to the McKinney location, Jessica, Kelly, an Giovana are very nice ladies and should be well recognized for there hard work as well. They know lots about the products and have experienced some of the treatments and procedures as well which make makes the experience comfortable for the patients. THANK YOU AGAIN !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 09, 2019

Breast Reduction - All the staff is amazing and super friendly. Every time I go to post op they welcome me and make me feel like I’m part of the family. They’re the best! I just feel so much better about myself and my confidence is much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 04, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Felt really comfortable from the moment I walked in the door! I am extremely happy with my results and will continue to refer Dr Setty to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 25, 2018

Dr Setty and my Breast Reduction. - Since I gave birth, 18 years ago, I have had very large breasts. I have had bigger breasts since the summer before 7th grade. But always just a little big, c cup on a tiny body. I was still a C Cup when I got pregnant at 34. By the time I stopped breastfeeding, I was a size 4 pants and still wearing maternity tops. Through the years, the size 4 pants changed, but the breasts never did. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2018

Happy with Breast Reduction - I am so happy with the results of my BR, This is day 2 however you can already see that things will settle in pretty nicely. I’m so happy my bff suggested I go on real self to locate my Dr. Dr Setty did an awesome job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 12, 2018

Breast Reduction - The experience that I received with the Setty Plastics team couldn’t have been any better. I was treated with kindness and understanding from the consultation to the procedure . This was my first time having surgery and I couldn’t have asked for a better facility. I have already recommend to all my friends and I’m already thinking about getting another procedure thank you Dr. Setty and the Setty Plastics & Aesthetics team awesome!!! awesome!!! awesome!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 11, 2018

Male Breast Reduction - Dr. Setty and his office team were very friendly and made me feel comfortable as a patient. They were very informative and always followed up with me. It gives me a better aesthetic for competitive bodybuilding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 11, 2018

Male Breast Reduction - Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. My dr called to check on me after surgery. I no longer worry what my chest looks like in shirts, what I look like without my shirt, and trying to constantly make sure a compression shirt to hide my problem is clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr Setty performed a breast reduction on me yesterday. 6 and a half pounds gone off my chest. I have to say, they are beautiful! He has such a caring and comfortable bedside manner and called to check up on me when I was home. His staff is caring and friendly also. Initially my insurance declined the procedure and Dr. Setty himself contacted the insurance director and got it covered. If you are considering any procedures, I highly recommend this office and Dr. Setty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr Setty performed a breast reduction on me yesterday. 6 and a half pounds gone off my chest. I have to say, they are beautiful! He has such a caring and comfortable bedside manner and called to check up on me when I was home. His staff is caring and friendly also. Initially my insurance declined the procedure and Dr. Setty himself contacted the insurance director and got it covered. If you are considering any procedures, I highly recommend this office and Dr. Setty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 28, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I went to 4 other consultations before Dr. Setty, and was growing tired of looking. After one consultation with Dr. Setty, I knew he was my doctor, and scheduled my operation with him immediately. He goes over all the CONS with you in detail. He wants you to make an informed decision, and he also gives you realistic expectations. He is possibly the nicest person you will ever meet. I am only... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great Surgeon in Town - After so many years of contemplating on breast augmentation. I have finally recently had one with Dr. Setty. I had been previously to two surgeons, but when I met with Dr. Setty, was pretty sure he was my pick. He is very personable in listening to your needs and completes a through assessment. Takes his time in explaining the procedure and inquires to see if you have questions or concerns.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

After 2 children by c-sections, and 3 back surgeries which required entrance through my abdomen my body was no longer what it was beforehand. For 19 years I looked in the mirror on a DAILY basis and absolutely hated what I saw without clothes on. I would not undress in front of my husband and would go out of my way to make sure the lights were off or I was in a locked room so none would walk in on me and see the front of me. I researched procedures and surgeons at least once a week wanting to make sure that when I did this that it would be exactly what I wanted by only the best. I knew I wanted breast implants, Lipo on my back and sides, a tummy tuck, and a few skin tags removed. From the moment I scheduled my consult I was put at ease, Nichole who scheduled my consult was extremely nice and helpful yet very professional. Kelly immediately acknowledges you when you walk into the office and has the kindest and sweetest personality. Giovanna is there with you thru every single step from start to end and leaves nothing out or unanswered. Jessica was extremely discreet and was very informative if I had needed financial help. Dr. Settys himself is a truly amazing artist, and life changer. I call him my angel in disguise. He makes you feel the most comfortable you have ever felt around anyone without clothes on. No question or concern is unacceptable. He listens to you and what you want and gives you exactly that plus more. My body did not look this amazing even before my first pregnancy. The day of my procedure which was at Craig Ranch surgery Center (which by the way is a extremely nice facility with amazing people which is important to me) Dr. Setty came in and talked me to make sure that I was at ease before my procedure. The anesthesiologist that Dr. Setty uses calls you the night before which I’ve never had done and that was a huge deal for me, who also comes into to talk to you before he puts you under so you are at ease from that side. When I awoke from my procedure (I don’t recall much of it) my husband said I was never left unattended or in pain at any given time. I arrived home late that night and began to rest and the next morning Dr. Setty called me to check on me. Once again something I have never experience with any of my Dr’s in the past. I had a question one night at 10:30pm about my belly button and Dr. Setty called me back within 2 minutes literally. I was blown away by how you are catered to. This entire experience (I am now 6 weeks out) is beyond words the kindness, care, and professionalism Dr. Setty and his entire staff give you from the moment you schedule your appointment and long after your procedure is finished. I also have had by Nichole at his Dallas Location which is his med spa office coolsculpting on my neck, laser hair removal on my face and microneedling on my face as well from years of not taking care of my skin and that location is amazing as well. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Setty and his staff which I consider my family for giving me back my body and most important my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

After 2 children by c-sections, and 3 back surgeries which required entrance through my abdomen my body was no longer what it was beforehand. For 19 years I looked in the mirror on a DAILY basis and absolutely hated what I saw without clothes on. I would not undress in front of my husband and would go out of my way to make sure the lights were off or I was in a locked room so none would walk in on me and see the front of me. I researched procedures and surgeons at least once a week wanting to make sure that when I did this that it would be exactly what I wanted by only the best. I knew I wanted breast implants, Lipo on my back and sides, a tummy tuck, and a few skin tags removed. From the moment I scheduled my consult I was put at ease, Nichole who scheduled my consult was extremely nice and helpful yet very professional. Kelly immediately acknowledges you when you walk into the office and has the kindest and sweetest personality. Giovanna is there with you thru every single step from start to end and leaves nothing out or unanswered. Jessica was extremely discreet and was very informative if I had needed financial help. Dr. Settys himself is a truly amazing artist, and life changer. I call him my angel in disguise. He makes you feel the most comfortable you have ever felt around anyone without clothes on. No question or concern is unacceptable. He listens to you and what you want and gives you exactly that plus more. My body did not look this amazing even before my first pregnancy. The day of my procedure which was at Craig Ranch surgery Center (which by the way is a extremely nice facility with amazing people which is important to me) Dr. Setty came in and talked me to make sure that I was at ease before my procedure. The anesthesiologist that Dr. Setty uses calls you the night before which I’ve never had done and that was a huge deal for me, who also comes into to talk to you before he puts you under so you are at ease from that side. When I awoke from my procedure (I don’t recall much of it) my husband said I was never left unattended or in pain at any given time. I arrived home late that night and began to rest and the next morning Dr. Setty called me to check on me. Once again something I have never experience with any of my Dr’s in the past. I had a question one night at 10:30pm about my belly button and Dr. Setty called me back within 2 minutes literally. I was blown away by how you are catered to. This entire experience (I am now 6 weeks out) is beyond words the kindness, care, and professionalism Dr. Setty and his entire staff give you from the moment you schedule your appointment and long after your procedure is finished. I also have had by Nichole at his Dallas Location which is his med spa office coolsculpting on my neck, laser hair removal on my face and microneedling on my face as well from years of not taking care of my skin and that location is amazing as well. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Setty and his staff which I consider my family for giving me back my body and most important my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

After 2 children by c-sections, and 3 back surgeries which required entrance through my abdomen my body was no longer what it was beforehand. For 19 years I looked in the mirror on a DAILY basis and absolutely hated what I saw without clothes on. I would not undress in front of my husband and would go out of my way to make sure the lights were off or I was in a locked room so none would walk in on me and see the front of me. I researched procedures and surgeons at least once a week wanting to make sure that when I did this that it would be exactly what I wanted by only the best. I knew I wanted breast implants, Lipo on my back and sides, a tummy tuck, and a few skin tags removed. From the moment I scheduled my consult I was put at ease, Nichole who scheduled my consult was extremely nice and helpful yet very professional. Kelly immediately acknowledges you when you walk into the office and has the kindest and sweetest personality. Giovanna is there with you thru every single step from start to end and leaves nothing out or unanswered. Jessica was extremely discreet and was very informative if I had needed financial help. Dr. Settys himself is a truly amazing artist,  and life changer. I call him my angel in disguise. He makes you feel the most comfortable you have ever felt around anyone without clothes on. No question or concern is unacceptable. He listens to you and what you want and gives you exactly that plus more. My body did not look this amazing even before my first pregnancy. The day of my procedure which was at Craig Ranch surgery Center (which by the way is a extremely nice facility with amazing people which is important to me) Dr. Setty came in and talked me to make sure that I was at ease before my procedure. The anesthesiologist that Dr. Setty uses calls you the night before which I've never had done and that was a huge deal for me, who also comes into to talk to you before he puts you under so you are at ease from that side. When I awoke from my procedure (I don't recall much of it) my husband said I was never left unattended or in pain at any given time. I arrived home late that night and began to rest and the next morning Dr. Setty called me to check on me. Once again something I have never experience with any of my Dr's in the past. I had a question one night at 10:30pm about my belly button and Dr. Setty called me back within 2 minutes literally. I was blown away by how you are catered to. This entire experience (I am now 6 weeks out) is beyond words the kindness, care, and professionalism Dr. Setty and his entire staff give you from the moment you schedule your appointment and long after your procedure is finished. I also have had  by Nichole at his Dallas Location which is his med spa office coolsculpting on my neck, laser hair removal on my face and microneedling on my face as well from years of not taking care of my skin and that location is amazing as well. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Setty and his staff which I consider my family for giving me back my body and most important my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

After 2 children by c-sections, and 3 back surgeries which required entrance through my abdomen my body was no longer what it was beforehand. For 19 years I looked in the mirror on a DAILY basis and absolutely hated what I saw without clothes on. I would not undress in front of my husband and would go out of my way to make sure the lights were off or I was in a locked room so none would walk in on me and see the front of me. I researched procedures and surgeons at least once a week wanting to make sure that when I did this that it would be exactly what I wanted by only the best. I knew I wanted breast implants, Lipo on my back and sides, a tummy tuck, and a few skin tags removed. From the moment I scheduled my consult I was put at ease, Nichole who scheduled my consult was extremely nice and helpful yet very professional. Kelly immediately acknowledges you when you walk into the office and has the kindest and sweetest personality. Giovanna is there with you thru every single step from start to end and leaves nothing out or unanswered. Jessica was extremely discreet and was very informative if I had needed financial help. Dr. Settys himself is a truly amazing artist,  and life changer. I call him my angel in disguise. He makes you feel the most comfortable you have ever felt around anyone without clothes on. No question or concern is unacceptable. He listens to you and what you want and gives you exactly that plus more. My body did not look this amazing even before my first pregnancy. The day of my procedure which was at Craig Ranch surgery Center (which by the way is a extremely nice facility with amazing people which is important to me) Dr. Setty came in and talked me to make sure that I was at ease before my procedure. The anesthesiologist that Dr. Setty uses calls you the night before which I’ve never had done and that was a huge deal for me, who also comes into to talk to you before he puts you under so you are at ease from that side. When I awoke from my procedure (I don’t recall much of it) my husband said I was never left unattended or in pain at any given time. I arrived home late that night and began to rest and the next morning Dr. Setty called me to check on me. Once again something I have never experience with any of my Dr’s in the past. I had a question one night at 10:30pm about my belly button and Dr. Setty called me back within 2 minutes literally. I was blown away by how you are catered to. This entire experience (I am now 6 weeks out) is beyond words the kindness, care, and professionalism Dr. Setty and his entire staff give you from the moment you schedule your appointment and long after your procedure is finished. I also have had  by Nichole at his Dallas Location which is his med spa office coolsculpting on my neck, laser hair removal on my face and microneedling on my face as well from years of not taking care of my skin and that location is amazing as well. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Setty and his staff which I consider my family for giving me back my body and most important my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 23, 2018

Breast Lift - Dr. Setty has great results, listens to his patients, and spends time with them. His office staff is extremely friendly and helpful, checking up on me before and after. I have recommended Dr. Setty to many friends, and plan to return for additional procedures in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 13, 2018

Breast Lift - Results as desired.Dr. Setty and his staff are fantastic. Dr. Setty is not only a skilled surgeon, but he and his entire staff are very personable and do their utmost to make you feel comfortable. I am so thankful I found Dr. Setty and could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 10, 2018

Breast Reduction - I was very insecure about my breasts after nursing and having 3 children. I hated wearing swimsuits and certain clothes because of the way my breast looked. I was insecure undressing in front of others. Now, I’m more confident in my walk and I feel so much better overall. I love the way my t-shirts and tanks fit. This has been a great summer! Everyone took the time to answer all of my questions and I did not feel rushed. I was well informed throughout the entire process and the after the procedure I was still made a priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 30, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his staff made me feel comfortable and safe before, during and after my Breast Augmentation procedure. I trust Dr. Setty and Setty Plastics & Aesthetics for all future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2018

My Breast Reduction - This is the first time for me to post after my breast reduction last Wednesday, July 11, 2018. I am excited to share my story with anyone who has experienced this surgery or is considering this procedure. The weeks leading up to my surgery were somewhat stressful as I was trying to get this done before I return to work as a teacher. If anyone out there is an educator, you know the minute... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 29, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Doctor said he and his staff are the greatest. You can say I actually had three procedures done at the same time. I had the arm lift, breast lift and breast augmentation with implants. I was very nervous about the procedure since I’ve never had plastic surgery of any kind before. Dr Setty and his staff really put me at ease and I am so thankful about the outcome. I would do it over again!! Dr. Setty is the ONLY plastic surgeon that I will use! [name state] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 28, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr Setty was extremely thorough and knoweldgable with regards to my procedure. He made me feel very comfortable and at ease with regards to my surgery and recovery. Would definitely recommend him for cosmetic surgery and/or procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 24, 2018

Dr. Setty and his staff were amazing!! I’m so pleased with the results of my breast augmentation. They made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend Dr. Setty to anyone considering breast augmentation surgery! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2018

5’2”, 120 Lbs./ 3 Kids/ BodyTite and Breast Augmentation/ 255 cc Natrelle Inspira SRM (Smooth Round Moderate) Silicone/ Under - I am 52 years old, 5’2”, 120 Lbs. I was inspired to share my journey by all the others on RS. Their photos, videos and experiences really helped me decide the best body for me. I’m very active. I work out 4-6 times a week; I lift weights, run and do spin. I have 3 kids. I had lipo 11 years ago when my youngest was 2. I’ve always had a pear shape and finally decided to do something about i... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2018

49/4 kids/droopy/breast lift no implants - After breastfeeding 4 kids and having saggy breast for YEARS, I’m excited to finally be getting the lift I’ve wanted for years. Next Tuesday is the day. So far I love Dr. Setty and his staff and have only read good things. I think I’ve got everything settled with work and family and I’m ready for next week. Here is my before image.I thought I’d post a side view of these saggy gir... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2018

Breast lift with implants 375 Soft Touch Natrelle - Gummy - Dr. Setty is the epitome of professional and is truly an expert in his field. He is poised, respectful, and caring in his approach. I would recommend Dr. Setty, without reservation, for all of your cosmetic needs. Dr. Setty and staff are extremely responsive to your questions and patient during your visits. I never felt rushed or pressured during any of my visits. I still have follow up appointments and I expect to have the same experience each time. Oh and his suits are pretty impressive as well! Dr. Setty can go from scrubs to the red carpet with ease! All kidding aside, he’s an amazing surgeon and cares about the satisfaction of his patients! He totally understood what I wanted and executed his plan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 02, 2018

Breast Lift - He did an amazing job on all 3 procedures. I was nervous and he put me at ease. It was wonderful experience overall More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2018

Embrace - This is my embrace review. I’m 6 weeks past my surgery date (breast lift w augmentation) and two weeks of using embrace. Someone on this site wrote me telling me to be very careful when taking the adhesive off, it can open your scars; with that said, I thought I would pass this along. Since it’s hard to compare (I’m doing both breasts) and each body is so unique w regards to how it he... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Setty and his staff! I have wanted a breast augmentation for years and had gone to six different doctors for consultations. I pretty much knew when booking my consultation appointment that this place was going to be my favorite. Dr. Setty has the absolute BEST staff and everyone there makes you feel so welcome, comfortable, and important. After meeting doctor Setty I quickly realized that he was just as wonderful. He was very helpful with making sure that I made the right choices for my body type and he answered every single question that I had without once making me feel like he was rushed. I'm beyond happy with this whole process and with my results as well. I honestly don't think that my experience could have been any better and I am so grateful for Dr. Setty and his amazing staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 22, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his staff are all so amazing. I felt completely comfortable with the entire process and I am extremely pleased with my results. Not only is he professionally but personable as well! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is thinking about having plastic or cosmetic surgery. He is a perfectionist in his work and it shows in the outcome. He gave me the breasts I have always wanted!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 16, 2018

Perfectionist! Fantastic! Loving crew! - Dr.Setty and his medical and office staff, including the surgery center’s nurses and anesthesiologist are 100% FANTASTIC!Straight up from the start, I knew I made the right choice selecting Dr. Setty! He and his medical assistant Giovanna were sincere in educating me about my decision for a breast augmentation. After my initial consultation I felt incredibly comfortable moving forward with D... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2018

Breast Lift & Augmentation, 48, 5'3", 115 LBS, 370 CC's Mother That Breast Fed, C Cup is Desired - Dr. Setty was referred to me. He’s very good at what he does. He’s not your typical arrogant surgeon which was refreshing. He’s very down to earth and you feel comfortable with him from the get-go. He’ll also evaluate you to make sure you’re a good fit for plastic surgery. In addition, they use the same anesthesiologist each time so you feel safe going under anesthesia. I already have friends asking me about Dr. Setty once they saw his work. So yes, 5 stars all the way! To break down the costs it was 6900 for breast lift and augmentation. Keep in mind the lift costs more because it takes more time. The anesthesiologist was $1050 and the cost of the hospital was $1400 which brings the total up to $9,350. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 08, 2018

Breast Lift with implants - Breast lift and implants, I was really nervous about the procedure but everything so far has went great. Dr Setty does amazing work and really takes the time to talk to you about what will be best for you. I am really thankful I found this doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 26, 2018

Breast Lift - The doctor and the whole team there at his office and at the hospital were so nice and professional. Relieved so much stress I had before hand. I felt very comfortable with the help of the atmosphere and the staff , wonderful experience . Everything was really great. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 14, 2018

Breast lift with augmentation - I am 25 165-170lbs 5’7 and have had one kid. I was a C cup before pregnancy with little sagging. During pregnancy I was a DD, now I am a B cup. I’m so depressed with my chest now. I am done having kids and have done so much research to find the right doctor. I am so excited to think I have found the perfect doctor! I am getting a lift w/ augmentation (soft touch silicone implants). I have my ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2018

Lines Above my Lips from 40 Yrs of Previous Smoking! I’m 63 Now - I had already had breast augmentation and a Breast lift From doctor Setty in December. So I know he is an excellent doctor and I feel very comfortable with him choosing whatever would be best for me and what I want to accomplish. I love the whole staff there and make you feel so comfortable and like I have a family of new friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2017

I just want to start of by saying that Dr. Setty and his staff are amazing. Jessica is my fav but they all are so nice and friendly. Dr Setty actually takes time to listens to what you want and doesn't blow you off. I love that he is very patient and professional. I've been going to him since 2016 even though it's a 45-50 minute drive for me, but he is worth it. Thank you for making me feel beautiful! Procedures: Breast Aug, Botox, and fillers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2017

Dr. Setty really did an amazing job with my breast reduction I couldn’t be more happier. I have almost little to no pain and his staff was extremely nice and made my process smooth. The environment was comfortable, peaceful and professional thank you Dr. Setty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 16, 2017

Thigh Lift - Amazing doctor who is a miracle worker. He gave me the body shape I always wanted but could never, ever get with diet and ezcercise alone. Friendly staff, great experience. In a few years I'll be back for a breast augmentation with you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2017

I am 6 weeks out from a breast lift and augmentation, had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. I was a little nervous going into the procedure, but I trust Dr. Setty and he and his staff did an incredible job making me comfortable throughout the whole process. I had no idea how much this surgery would change my entire upper body! It has pulled in a lot of excess skin, and of course, I have seen such a great improvement in the placement of my breasts. I had the new Ideal Implants put in, which is a structured saline implant. I always thought I would do silicone, but when I felt the difference of the new implants, I wanted them. I learned that they have layers of structure with saline in between so you can have a puncture and it won't completely deflate - plus it just felt better to know I was putting something with saline in my body rather than silicone - even though silicone implants have come so far. I had the surgery and the first couple days I was sleeping quite a bit - in a little pain, but the medicine really helped. I was up and moving around a decent amount most of the recovery time. By day three, I was fairly back to normal - just sore in the breast area and a little in my back. I was back at work by day five, but kept it a little limited, and then fully back to normal by a week and a half. I have very little scarring, but have signed up for some microneedling to get rid of that. I just saw my before photos today and WOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWW, what a difference!! I am just so happy I finally did this surgery and glad I didn't wait a minute longer - I look better in shirts, swimming suits and am so excited about all the new types of clothing I am able to wear! Surgery is a big deal and there are a lot of things that can go wrong, so I am so happy this was the outcome, but that is exactly why I chose Dr. Setty to do my surgery - because I knew it would be safe, and I knew he would go the extra mile to make my results perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2017

Dr. Setty  is extraordinary, talented, caring and so easy to communicate with! I had a breast reduction by a different Dr. 11 yrs ago and my breast grew quite large again. I searched for a surgeon for a few months. I was waiting to find one that made me feel comfortable and that is exactly what Dr. Setty did. He was amazing from the time I walked in the door. At my consultation he took his time and was very informative about the procedures that I wanted to have. I was so excited that I booked my surgery the day of my consultation. In May 2017, I had a breast reduction (2nd breast reduction since 2006), liposuction of the chin, abdomen and axillary. The day after surgery he called me personally to check on me and to see how I was doing. Dr. Setty has the best bed side manner.  I am now 6 weeks post surgery and the results are amazing!!  I could not be more pleased with Dr. Setty and his Staff. I love my new body!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 20, 2017

Dr. Setty is an OUTSTANDING Dr! - Dallas, TX - Dr. Setty is extraordinary, talented, caring and so easy to communicate with! I had a breast reduction by a different Dr. 11 yrs ago and my breast grew quite large again. I searched for a surgeon for a few months. I was waiting to find one that made me feel comfortable and that is exactly what Dr. Setty did. He was amazing from the time I walked in the door. At my consultation he took his... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

I never thought I would have breast augmentation surgery, nor ever trust someone with my body. I met Dr. Setty after he did a skin graft on my 16 yr. old daughter after an awful golf cart accident. I was so impressed with his bed side manor, genuine care and concern. I knew he would be the one to trust. I only wanted what I had before children and didn't want to look fake. Dr. Setty never pressured me to do more. He listened carefully and cared about what I wanted. His staff is amazing and very friendly. Little to no pain and I am so very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

I never thought I would have breast augmentation surgery, nor ever trust someone with my body. I met Dr. Setty after he did a skin graft on my 16 yr. old daughter after an awful golf cart accident. I was so impressed with his bed side manor, genuine care and concern. I knew he would be the one to trust. I only wanted what I had before children and didn't want to look fake. Dr. Setty never pressured me to do more. He listened carefully and cared about what I wanted. His staff is amazing and very friendly. Little to no pain and I am so very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

I never thought I would have breast augmentation surgery, nor ever trust someone with my body. I met Dr. Setty after he did a skin graft on my 16 yr. old daughter after an awful golf cart accident. I was so impressed with his bed side manor, genuine care and concern. I knew he would be the one to trust. I only wanted what I had before children and didn't want to look fake. Dr. Setty never pressured me to do more. He listened carefully and cared about what I wanted. His staff is amazing and very friendly. Little to no pain and I am so very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

I never thought I would have breast augmentation surgery, nor ever trust someone with my body. I met Dr. Setty after he did a skin graft on my 16 yr. old daughter after an awful golf cart accident. I was so… More impressed with his bed side manor, genuine care and concern. I knew he would be the one to trust. I only wanted what I had before children and didn't want to look fake. Dr. Setty never pressured me to do more. He listened carefully and cared about what I wanted. His staff is amazing and very friendly. Little to no pain and I am so very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2017

Sue L Ollar · 2 seconds agoI never thought I would have breast augmentation surgery, nor ever trust someone with my body. I met Dr. Setty after he did a skin graft on my 16 yr. old daughter after an awful golf cart accident. I was so impressed with his bed side manor, genuine care and concern. I knew he would be the one to trust. I only wanted what I had before children and didn’t want to look fake. Dr. Setty never pressured me to do more. He listened carefully and cared about what I wanted. His staff is amazing and very friendly. Little to no pain and I am so very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2017

Sue L Ollar · 2 seconds ago I never thought I would have breast augmentation surgery, nor ever trust someone with my body. I met Dr. Setty after he did a skin graft on my 16 yr. old daughter after an awful golf cart accident. I was so impressed with his bed side manor, genuine care and concern. I knew he would be the one to trust. I only wanted what I had before children and didn't want to look fake. Dr. Setty never pressured me to do more. He listened carefully and cared about what I wanted. His staff is amazing and very friendly. Little to no pain and I am so very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 19, 2017

Smart Lipo - Well Worth It! - This is my second “procedure” with Dr. Setty and here I am giving another glowing review. Several years ago, I had a breast implant revision. Since then, l have seen him several times for Botox. Last time I went in for my scheduled appointment, I discussed with him that I was uncomfortable with the pockets of extra fat on my stomach, love handles and inner and outer thighs. Even tho... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 17, 2017

One Breast Implant Deflated and Had Both Done - Dr. Setty is very knowledgeable and skillful. I am so satisfied with the results and implant selection. These are so important for breast implants. Also, he is very polite, well-dressed and well-mannered. I felt he treats patients with respects, yet he is easy to talk to and ask questions. The nurse, Jessica, is very caring and gives kind advices. I felt very comfortable with her. She is so quick to respond any questions in the office and via emails. I highly recommend Dr. Setty and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 09, 2017

Breast Reduction - Caring staff and doctor listens to your concerns Shoulder pain is gone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 09, 2017

Breast Augmentation - I believe Dr. Naveen Setty is not only a talented surgeon, but a caring one at that. I've heard many horror stories about people's experience with plastic surgery - I did not experience anything negative in the slightest. From my consultation (where I left knowing that he would be my surgeon) to my pre-op, to my actual surgery and all of my post-op appointments, I have not had a single negative interaction with Dr. Setty or his staff. He is informative, thoughtful, and very good at what he does. I'm beyond thrilled with my results, and will definitely recommend Dr. Setty to everyone I know. If I ever decide to get anything else done, he will be the first person I call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 09, 2017

Incredible Experience with Dr. Setty for Breast Lift and Augmentation - I am 6 weeks out from a breast lift and augmentation, had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. I was a little nervous going into the procedure, but I trust Dr. Setty and he and his staff did an incredible job making me comfortable throughout the whole process. I had no idea how much this surgery would change my entire upper body! It has pulled in a lot of excess skin, and of... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2016

My experience with Doctor Setti was Amazing - Doctor Setti has changed my life! I had a breast reduction/lift and he removed a ton of excess skin from my back that was the result of two pregnancies and major weight lost. He is wonderful and would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2016

36 Y/o, 5 Kids - Mckinney, TX. 5'4" 110lbs. - I previously had breast augmentation with a different doctor less than a year prior to coming in to see Dr. Setty. My original outcome from my first surgery was less than desirable (to put it nicely). My breasts were very uneven with constant muscle pain on one side. I had also lost complete feeling and sensation of the same side, with minimal sensation of the other (this occurs in less... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 23, 2016

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty is a wonderful doctor.Comfortable respected understood. Love my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 08, 2016

Breast Augmentation - The best thing about my experience with Dr. Setty and his staff is the improvement I have made with my appearance since his treatment. Dr. Setty is an outstanding surgeon with knowledge of the most current state of the art techniques. I would recommend him to anyone including my family and friends.Dr. Setty is a highly skilled professional who achieves great results. He has done several procedures for me all of which have been fantastic. He and his great staff are very helpful and meticulous in making sure you understand the procedures and their benefits. I could not be more pleased with Dr. Setty and his staff and the great work they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 31, 2016

Breast Augmentation - I feel better about my body.I felt understood as to what I wanted done. Dr Setty us a very compassionate doctor and human being. Dr. Setty has the most amazing staff...???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 01, 2016

Breast Reduction - When I went into surgery, my breaths where HUGH, but when I woke up, my breasts are a normal size and I love them. .Well my doctor was great and he fixed a problem I had been dealing with since a child. My self confidence is higher than it has every been. My doctor cared about what I wanted to fix and how I wanted to look. My doctor did what he said he would do a now I know I'm beautiful, not just inside but outside too. Dr Setty is true to his word and easy to talk to. I'M SO BLESSED I FOUND HIM... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 04, 2016

Breast Reduction - Everything went EXTREMELY smooth and I'm so pleased with the outcomeThe doctor and staff kept me informed from beginning to end about everything and anything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 06, 2016

Breast Reduction - My expectations were fulfilled, I was informed of all steps along the way, the doctor and nursing staff were gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 19, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Every one in the office is knowledgable and extremely friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 19, 2015

Breast Augmentation - I could not have asked for a better experience than the one I had with Dr. Setty and his staffed. They all genuinely care and from beginning until now they have gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and taken care of. This team is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 14, 2015

35 Year Old, Mother of Two, Asymmetrical and Lifeless Breasts Needed Help! - Mckinney, TX - I've been meaning to write this review for some time now. I knew I wanted an augmentation after I was done having children so when my youngest was 16 mo the old I decided to make it happen! My neighbor had a breast augmentation with Dr Setty and when I saw hers I knew I wanted to use the same Doctor! Dr Setty definitely had his work cut out for him with my extremely asymmetrical breasts from... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2015

33 Yrs Old, 2 Breastfed Babies, Much Needed Breast Lift and Implants - Mckinney, TX - Loved Dr. Setty from the start! He was very thorough in answering all of my questions and concerns. My surgery went extremely well and at 5 weeks post op I am very happy with my results. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great plastic surgeon!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 27, 2015

Super happy patient! - If I had it to do all over again, I would've most definitely gone to Dr. Setty for my first breast implants nine years ago. The first surgeon was quite obviously not listening to me and packed in breast implants that were much too large! They caused my breast tissue to stretch and sag terribly. Dr. Setty and his staff are such wonderful, caring, and professional people. The nothing less than perfect results speak volumes about what a reasonable, perfectionist, and excellent listener he is. My breasts are now as perky and the perfect size for my overall stature as they were in my 20's and before breast feeding twins for a year! I'll most definitely be back for more procedures, as the time comes necessary to have them done. Thank you Dr. Setty and thanks to Erika, Keitha, Tenisha, Jennifer, and Haley! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2015

19 Year Old DDD- Breast Reduction - Mckinney, TX - Dr. Setty is by far one of the most thorough doctors there is. From my consultation to post-surgery recovery, there was never a time I felt like I didn't know what to expect. Dr. Setty spent a great deal of time with me explaining the pro's and con's of this procedure, and was very honest and upfront with me. He provided pictures and diagrams illustrating exactly how the procedure is performed and answered most questions I had, before I ever even had to ask them. Coming out of my consultation, I knew immediately he was going to be the one performing my surgery. At my pre-op appointment, I was already getting extremely nervous and he took the time to talk to me, and explain things again to ease my mind. The day of my surgery I was so nervous and he made me feel at ease. His bed side manner is one of a kind and made it that much easier to trust him as a doctor. Post-surgery I had some healing complications along the incision sites, and he was always there to answer questions. He explained things in follow up visits and prepared me for what to expect as I continued to heal. He continued to follow up with me more frequently as the wounds closed, and was always optimistic each time. Now I'm 8 weeks post-Op completely healed and so happy with the results. Dr. Setty is phenomenal and I have no doubt he was the right Dr. for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 21, 2015

60yo and Having Breast Reduction/Lift and Abdominoplasty with Lipo, Frisco, TX - Mckinney, TX - I’ve wanted a breast reduction for years. I had upper back and neck pain, and bra straps dug into my shoulders. I constantly had to apply powder under my breasts to avoid chaffing from my breasts laying on my chest. Aside from those issues, wearing anything with buttons was totally out of the question. Even though I wanted the surgery, I just couldn’t get past the idea of it. I am... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 08, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty not only made me feel 100% comfortable with my procedure and decision to have it, he also helped me tremendously in the overall decision process. I am thoroughly satisfied with him as my doctor and will be returning in the future for other procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 01, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty is very thorough and calming. A couple of weeks before surgery I was very nervous and after my pre-op visit I calmed down because I felt confident in his ability to perform the surgery. He answered all of my questions and was honest. He also informed me throughout the entire process of what to expect. The hospital staff was amazing! It was probably the nicest hospital that I've been to. Dr.Setty's office staff were the sweetest people and we're there for me before and after surgery to answer my questions and reassure me. I'm so glad that I picked Dr.Setty for my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 17, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Dr Setty was very nice and he answered my questions. He also reassured me about the surgery and made me feel confident that he was going to take care of me and provide great results. The staff at the hospital was very nice! They made sure thay i was ok before i left the hospital and did everything they could to make me feel better. The anastesioligist was nice and comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2015

Breast Augmentation to Fix Asymmetry - Mckinney, TX - I highly recommend Dr. Setty. He has terrific bedside manner, and he really listens. My experience was very good. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 26, 2015

Highly Recommend Dr Setty for Breast Augmentation - Mckinney, TX - 5 stars for bedside manner, answering all my questions, aftercare, time spent with me, compassionate staff, professionalism, no wait times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 16, 2015

Breast Augmentation - The overall experience was very smooth and I always felt like Dr. Setty and his team understood what I wanted to achieve and designed my experience around it. I was comfortable from the moment I stepped into his office and never felt rushed. My results are incredible and more than met my expectations. I will always refer people in my area to Dr. setty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 22, 2014

Breast Augmentation - So pleased with my results as well as my entire experience with Setty Plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 09, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Great professionalism. Very helpful and knowledgable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2014

I came to Dr. Setty in August of 2013 complaining of neck pain and headaches after seeing Dr.'s thinking I had neck issues. Someone said to me I needed to look at possible breast reduction. I never thought in a million years that's what it would have been. I made a consultation with Dr.Setty's office and from the moment I walked in till the moment I walked out, I was very comfortable, and at ease. Dr. Setty's staff, Courtney, Ashley, and Bobby, are all TOP NOTCH. They are friendly, attentive and will break down all your questions. Dr. Setty, in my opinion is as good as they come. He answered my questions, told me what to expect (the good and the bad) and is so great. He does excellent work and I am now considering other procedures in the early spring. I can't even tell you how this surgery has affected me. I was not overly large, just heavy tissue ( I guess that's the technical term). Everyone comments on how great I look. I have not had one headache or had to adjust my bra since the surgery. I wore a strapless bra and it covered the whole breast and lifted as it was supposed to. This was the best thing I ever did! And Dr. Setty did a wonderful job! After the surgery, I had very minimal pain. I didn't even take any pain medicine. I was up and moving around that same day and never had pain that required anything more than some motrin or ibuprofen. I have had two other surgeries since then to repair an old injury and that too was a success. Dr. Setty called me personally the day after surgery (On New Years Day) to see how I was. So professional and genuinely cares about his patients. Ashley and Courtney are WONDERFUL and they all make you feel like part of the family. I recommend Dr. Setty to anyone that is even thinking about any plastic surgery or even one of their many facial treatments. Thank you Dr. Setty and your staff for all you have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2014

**Updated** 24 yo, no kids, 475cc - 34B PreOp - I am so happy that I came to Setty Plastic Surgery! I had gone to 2 other consultations to explore my options, but I pretty much knew immediately that I wanted Dr. Setty to perform my breast augmentation! He was very friendly and personable... and actually spent TIME with me in my consultation. He gave me very realistic expectations and let me know my options and what would fit my chest. It was nice to know that he was actually telling me the truth about what I would like as the end result instead of just trying to sell me a random round pair of boobs.I cannot wait to have my surgery in 2 weeks! 5 stars for Dr Setty and his staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 24, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr Setty listened to everything we had to say and really cared about us. Every time I called they knew who I was by name, not by looking at my chart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2014

I came to Dr. Setty in August of 2013 complaining of neck pain and headaches after seeing Dr.'s thinking I had neck issues. Someone said to me I needed to look at possible breast reduction. I never thought in a million years that's what it would have been. I made a consultation with Dr.Setty's office and from the moment I walked in till the moment I walked out, I was very comfortable, and at ease. Dr. Setty's staff, Courtney, Ashley, and Bobby, are all TOP NOTCH. They are friendly, attentive and will break down all your questions. Dr. Setty, in my opinion is as good as they come. He answered my questions, told me what to expect (the good and the bad) and is so great. He does excellent work and I am now considering other procedures in the early spring. I can't even tell you how this surgery has affected me. I was not overly large, just heavy tissue ( I guess that's the technical term). Everyone comments on how great I look. I have not had one headache or had to adjust my bra since the surgery. I wore a strapless bra and it covered the whole breast and lifted as it was supposed to. This was the best thing I ever did! And Dr. Setty did a wonderful job! After the surgery, I had very minimal pain. I didn't even take any pain medicine. I was up and moving around that same day and never had pain that required anything more than some motrin or ibuprofen. I have had two other surgeries since then to repair an old injury and that too was a success. Dr. Setty called me personally the day after surgery (On New Years Day) to see how I was. So professional and genuinely cares about his patients.Ashley and Courtney are WONDERFUL and they all make you feel like part of the family. I recommend Dr. Setty to anyone that is even thinking about any plastic surgery or even one of their many facial treatments. Thank you Dr. Setty and your staff for all you have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2014

I am 52 years old and I had an explant and breast lift surgery with the incisions around and below the nipples. The surgery took place on Christmas Eve 2013. The surgery went extremely well and I was up moving around within 24 hours with hardly any pain considering the surgery I had just under gone. I was completely blown away by the way my breast looked after 3 weeks. I love my new breasts! Other than a little bit of swelling, my recovery was uneventful and the pain was very minimal. It is nice to have my breasts back again without implants and they are really cute without implants! I'm so thankful I had a good surgeon. I got everything I asked for and more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 29, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty is very easy to talk to as well as explaining everything to me. His staff is wonderful. The hospital staff was wonderful and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

I came to Dr. Setty in August of 2013 complaining of neck pain and headaches after seeing Dr.'s thinking I had neck issues. Someone said to me I needed to look at possible breast reduction. I never thought in a million years that's what it would have been. I made a consultation with Dr.Setty's office and from the moment I walked in till the moment I walked out, I was very comfortable, and at ease. Dr. Setty's staff, Courtney, Ashley, and Bobby, are all TOP NOTCH. They are friendly, attentive and will break down all your questions. Dr. Setty, in my opinion is as good as they come. He answered my questions, told me what to expect (the good and the bad) and is so great. He does excellent work and I am now considering other procedures in the early spring. I can't even tell you how this surgery has affected me. I was not overly large, just heavy tissue ( I guess that's the technical term). Everyone comments on how great I look. I have not had one headache or had to adjust my bra since the surgery. I wore a strapless bra and it covered the whole breast and lifted as it was supposed to. This was the best thing I ever did! And Dr. Setty did a wonderful job! After the surgery, I had very minimal pain. I didn't even take any pain medicine. I was up and moving around that same day and never had pain that required anything more than some motrin or ibuprofen. I have had two other surgeries since then to repair an old injury and that too was a success. Dr. Setty called me personally the day after surgery (On New Years Day) to see how I was. So professional and genuinely cares about his patients. Ashley and Courtney are WONDERFUL and they all make you feel like part of the family. I recommend Dr. Setty to anyone that is even thinking about any plastic surgery or even one of their many facial treatments. Thank you Dr. Setty and your staff for all you have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 24, 2014

Breast Lift - I could not be happier with the results of my explant and breast lift. I love the look of my breasts. I never thought at my age my breast could looks so good and I am 53 years old. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 03, 2014

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Setty and his staff are extremely friendly. From the moment I walked in the office for my consultation to the post-op appointments, everyone made me feel welcome and at ease throughout the entire process. Dr. Setty is very personable and made me feel as if I was his only patient each time I visited the office. He never rushed our appointments or acted as if he had more important matters to get to. I even received a phone call from him the day after my surgery to see how I was recovering. His assistant, Courtney, is extremely sweet and helpful. She answered any and all questions I could think of in a very timely manner (through email and by phone).My fiance and I were so pleased with the attentiveness of Dr. Setty and his staff. I would definitely recommend Dr. Setty to anyone looking for a great experience with a plastic surgeon!!! I am so happy with my results and will return to him for any other surgeries I may want/need in the future! THANK YOU SETTY PLASTICS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 10, 2013

Breast Lift - Being a medical professional myself, I was very selective in choosing the right plastic surgeon for my breast lift w implant replacement. After my thorough research and many consultations with other plastic surgeons, I felt certain that Dr. Setty would provide the best results. I was looking to improve fullness in the upper pole of my breast. I choose Dr. Setty because I knew my breast will require some anatomical correction and his surgical technique will and it did help reposition my implants in higher level.I thank him from the bottom of my heart for excellent work and wonderful bedside manners. He truly cares about his patient's feelings, result and well-being. He is very kind, patient and highly skilled; His extraordinary kindness far exceeds anything I've experienced. I could not have chosen a better surgeon than him. I highly recommend Dr. Setty and his team to anyone considering plastic surgery. I thank Dr. Setty and the office manager, Bobbie for taking the time to respond to my emails. To nurse Courtney, for all her help and professionalism. The receptionist Christina, who is very sweet, warm and considerate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2013

Highly Recommend! - Mckinney, TX - Being a medical professional myself, I was very selective in choosing the right plastic surgeon for my breast lift w implant replacement. After my thorough research and many consultations with other plastic surgeons, I felt certain that Dr. Setty would provide the best results. I was looking to improve fullness in the upper pole of my breast because I felt my implants sits too low on the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 29, 2013

Breast Lift - Mckinney, TX - Dr Setty is a great doctor. He listened to my thoughts and did not push me to have other procedures. Great bedside manner and cares about his patients. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.